Images

Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven
  • Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven
  • Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven

Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven

Details

TSSTTVMNDG-001
$79.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven

Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven

TSSTTVMNDG-001
$79.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

For baking to roasting - and every culinary creation in between - use the Oster® Large Digital Convection Oven for cooking your best.

See More...

Additional Information

Cook with the convenience of an oven on your countertop. Convection technology provides faster, more even cooking for optimal results. Extra-large capacity can accommodate a 13" x 9" roasting/baking pan and fits a 12" pizza. 150-450° temperature range bakes, toasts and even dehydrates foods. Avoid turning on your conventional oven to keep the kitchen cooler and conserve energy. With the Oster® brand, you can cook with passion and serve with pleasure.

  • Fast, more even convection cooking
  • Digital controls
  • Durable enamel baking pan and broil rack
  • Interior light for easy viewing
  • Black housing with chrome accents
  • Outside Dimensions: Width: 19.76", Height: 11.38", Depth: 15.37"
  • Chamber Dimensions: Width: 13.7", Depth: 13.48", Lower rack to upper heater: 5.31"
Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed.....Thought I had found the one :( Researched toaster ovens in my price range and features. This was Consumers Report "Best Buy" model pick. But when I started using it I encountered some issues with it. The main issue is that the removable crumb tray does not seal completely to retain the heat (see photo below, you can see the oven light through the crumb tray). When I preheated the oven to bake, after 15 min the oven was very hot outside and that's when I notice a lot of the heat being released from the crumb tray gap. The other issues are that the keypad buttons are not touch sensitive so you have to press very hard causing the oven to slide back every time. The words on the digital display that come up in red are very tiny. Last, it has no independent timer function, it can only be used when baking. I had one on my last toaster oven (different brand) and it came in very handy. Sadly returning it and going back to my research for a more functioning toaster.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two Have Died Within One Year Purchased my first one ~10 months ago, and it worked fine until three weeks ago. Thought it might have been a fluke when it dies so suddenly, so I went out and purchased a second one. This one just died after 15 days. I guess it's time to look for another manufacturer, as two failures of the same model are not acceptable. at least the second one can be returned to the store since it is within the 30 day window.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I was excited to received my new digital countertop oven about a week ago. The features, appearance and quality was exactly as expected. I used it about three times last week and I love it. I baked steak, fish, and reheated my left over dinner and the time-frame was cut in half compared to when I used my regular oven. The steak was finished cooking within 40 mins when I used the convection bake setting. This setting circulates the heat to aide in cooking faster. Normally, it would take me about an hour. The convection bake feature is excellent for reheating or baking different dishes. I also like the clock and digital timer feature, which is great as a reminder when multitasking. The interior light is also a great feature and makes it easy to check your food while cooking. The toaster feature works great. Overall, the cooking temperature is consistent. The quality of product and durability is excellent. The size is convenient and not too large or bulky on the kitchen countertop. It's very easy to use and cooks in less time than the conventional oven. This product exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toaster oven ever! I've had this toaster oven for several years now and I absolutely love it. It cooks perfectly, toasts perfectly and the clock keeps time great! It's big enough to bake certain items without having to turn on the big oven. It's simply great!!!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buttons don't work. I bought this oven a few weeks ago and have had nothing but trouble. The buttons don't work properly if at all. I have to push all around until it seems to feel it. Used the timer once while baking a roast. Once it went off it kept turning the oven off every 25 minutes.The door was very hard to open. I thought I was going to break it. Then it wouldn't close all the way. The box had been previously opened so I figured I got a lemon. I was going to return and get another one, but after reading the reviews I think I'll look for a different one.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical husband loves it. I have a double oven that is very large. It takes a long time to heat up, doesn't do a great job cooking small portions of food , heats up my kitchen and takes hours to cool down with the fan running inside. I have Versa blender, love it and decided to get this digital one, on sale. I bought an extra stainless steel on Amazon to use as an extra. I am kosher and could not use the one included with dairy and then meat. The instructions are good. You just can't use aluminum foil inside. I also have a lot of Corning Ware and it is great in the oven. I have made eggplant parmigon that came out great, much better than the regular oven. The cheese on top was perfect. Different kinds of fish, .toast and other things that I was making in small quantities. I was surprised that some of my large Corning Ware casserole dishes fit inside. You just have to use something smaller than the grid so that the air flow is not impeded. It heats up quickly and cools down quickly. It must be using a lot less electricity than my regular oven and is not heating up my house. I just love it. My husband who thought it was a waste of money uses it all the time.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 units, 2 duds first unit had burnt plastic/wiring smell that would not go away. exchanged it for another one and replacement unit clock does not work. it will not hold time and keeps going back to 12:00 after several minutes. done with Oster.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast cooking, user-friendly I love the spaciousness and how easy it is to use. I can cook pizza, with the crispy crust I prefer, or bake a nicely browned pot pie with ease. The digital buttons make it easy to cook with no fuss. It looks great on my countertop with the sleek black and stainless steel design. Clean up is a breeze. The door easily wipes clean and the crumb tray at the bottom slides open for easy cleaning. I received this oven as a sample to review and am very impressed. This is a must-have for your kitchen!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooking Although I already had a toaster oven it was small and didn't do much. I find that this toaster oven does everything I need, I cook in it and bake in it. I only have a couple of clocks in my apartment and this is one of them that keeps time very well. I use it every day making toast, reheating , and cooking my meals. Since I live alone it's a perfect size for me and probably a larger family. I received the Oster toaster oven as part of a promotion, and is one of the best items to my apartment.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size for single casseroles Good for toasting multiple pieces and odd-shapes; the right size for baking single dishes.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best counter top oven Have been using the Oster counter top oven for a few months now and love it! We have used it for toasting bagels, cooking meals and reheating pizza and meals. There are 6 different power levels and depending on what your cooking is what power level you use. There is some trial and error when using power level and how long you are cooking for. I received this oven as a sample so I can give my review. I would give this appliance 5 stars. I love it and highly recommend purchasing it.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE this oven We love our large digital countertop oven! It's the perfect appliance for cooking and reheating meals for our small family. The built in light is convenient for viewing food's doneness. Don't waste your time preheating your big oven. This countertop oven heats up quickly to make cooking simple. The removable crumb tray makes for easy cleanup. We couldn't be happier with this toaster oven. Five stars ***DISCLAIMER*** We received this product as a sample for review
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade. I received this as a sample. I had a older turn knob model oven. My family didn't like the digital models because they seemed to have more problems then the knob version. But I switched them. The knob on is still stilling in the garage. I like how quickly it heats up. And the different options of cooking. I haven't had any problem with it. A big plus it was bigger than the knob version, so I been able to warm up bigger pans in it. Love it!!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven Been using this oven every day for over a year and love it, it was the only one I could find with an inside light, that was a must. Cooks perfectly, hardly have my big oven on anymore. Ordering a 2nd one for our winter home.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose product This countertop oven is awesome. It is very spacious inside, cooks well and evenly. Its modern looking and digital buttons make it a lot easier to use. Anyone can easily figure it out. I am very happy with this product and use it to bake fish, pizza, cookies, toast, you name it. Disclaimer: I was given this product as a sample to review. I have been using it for several weeks now and have no complaints. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! It's easy to figure out and use. The inside is pretty big for a convection oven, so I was able to cook a ham. I also cooked chicken breasts and sandwiches. All turned out excellent. The digital face is very easy to use and easy to read. This oven has decent size but still fits easily on a countertop. Some rearranging may be in order but it's worth it and try to set it up close to an outlet. The cord isn't the longest.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic oven I have owned this oven for several months now. I just love love love love this oven. it's beautiful and it's working so well that i don't know why I didn't buy this earlier. it's a little big for my counter top but it's ok. I bake lampchop weekly for my boys now using this one without turning on my big oven. and I specially like these digital control as i like to get precise on all the settings. well made oven!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit and finish I like the utility and clean looking exterior of the countertop oven. We have been using it over the last few months and have enjoyed its ease of use and effectiveness of the product. My only complaint would be that it has a large footprint on the counter. Overall I would give it 4 out of 5 stars. Disclaimer: We received this countertop toaster oven in exchange for review of product.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It We've had our new oven for about two weeks now. So far we've baked chicken and pork chops in it. It was trial and error at first. Chicken was dry and tough. We baked at 350°convection for an hour. So I decided to drop temp to 325°for 45 min. Better. Next we baked pork chops at 350°convection for 1 hour. They came out fine. Now we're looking for other recipes to try with this oven.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use it all the time! My wife and I use this oven all the time. We have it directly on our countertop. It takes up a bit more room than our last one but we like the additional room in this oven. We use it a lot for heating up leftovers and also for baking cookies as well as small breads and such. We love it! By way of full disclosure I was given this oven and then invited to try it out and rate it.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen addition! I love everything about it! It's super easy to clean, since the tray slides out. It's large enough to cook anything, and the light makes it easy to watch things cook. Definitely the best counter oven I've ever had. I actually use it more than the regular oven now - or cook two things at once. Disclaimer: I was sent an oven to sample, but I would gladly have bought it.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing all around! This toaster is awesome! I got this toaster as a sample and have never looked back. The convection feature cooks so evenly, and the toaster feature does such a nice even job. I love that I can put it on a timer and just walk away. This toaster keeps clean with the pull out crumb tray. I threw out my old toaster after the first time using this one! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up fast and easy to use I'm really happy with the product. It heats up really fast and is easy to use. I like that I can set a time digitally for the toasting option. There are several options for the toast and baking settings. This product was a sample that was sent to me for review. It's definitely one of the best toaster ovens I've ever used.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Oven We've had this oven for about a few months. We have cooked fish, chicken and pork loins in it. I've used the bake, broil, and convection bake settings. This is one great oven and it doesn't heat up my whole house. Truthfully, I see myself using this or my grill during the warmer months - it works that well. It preheats quickly and the convection setting really speeds up cooking time. I love it so much I'm giving my Mom one for Mother's Day and my brother is buying one for himself. You can buy much more expensive ovens with more bells and whistles but for the price this one is just dandy. I see where someone said that the outside gets hot, but so does my full size oven and my old fashioned 4 slice toaster. Anything that creates heat is bound to get hot. I don't worry about the outside of my full size stove and I don't worry about this convection oven. I say go for it. It's a great appliance! *I received this toaster oven as a sample to review. But, I would gladly purchase it.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't Get to Attached... Bought this a little over a year ago. First the indicator beeper started working intermittently and now the entire computer control has stopped working. I tried unplugging it and when I plugged it back in every light on the display is lit and the touch buttons will do nothing. Shopping for a nicer brand now.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covenient! I got this countertop oven a little over a month ago. We have been using this regularly (4-5) times a week. This has also replaced our microwave and works just as fabulous. It heats up quickly, much faster than our actual oven. I hope this lasts for a long time because we will be using it all the time.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Convection Over User! My son gave this oven to me as a gift and it is wonderful! Quick to heat up and fast to finish my meal. It doesn't heat up my small kitchen like my traditional oven does. I can't believe I haven't had one of these prior to now!! By the way, I would love to try products and rate them for Oster!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Countertop Oven This Countertop Oven is the perfect size and light weight. We have found we use it more than our main oven, so much easier. Easy to use and cooks well. Couldn't have gotten a better Countertop Oven. Recieved this product as a sample to review and am very happy with its performance
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, great results At a bit larger than the average toaster oven, the size of this oven is perfect... Big enough for a frozen pizza... Small enough to fit reasonably on the kitchen counter. Heats to temperature quickly then cooks evenly. Love the auto off and the light. Good stuff!!!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worst toaster oven I bought this model around six months ago. Very disappointed in the toaster oven. It is the slowest toaster I ever bought. The oven works okay but there is no preheat feature so the timer goes off, oven shuts off and you have to start all over again
Date published: 2014-07-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_TSSTTVMNDG-001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster