Oster® JūsSimple™ Easy Juice Extractor, 900 Watts

Details

FPSTJE9010-000
Oster FPSTJE9010-000 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw626b9fff/images/highres/FPSTJE9010-1.jpg
129.99 USD
$129.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® JūsSimple™ Easy Juice Extractor, 900 Watts

Oster® JūsSimple™ Easy Juice Extractor, 900 Watts

FPSTJE9010-000
$129.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Free Shipping on orders $35+
Fresh juicing is made easy with less cleaning and less hassle! Enjoy delicious, nutritious juices made your way with the Oster® JūsSimple™ Juicer. See More...

Additional Information

    

Easy does it with the Oster® JūsSimple™ Juicer that's easy to use and easy to clean. You can squeeze more nutrients, antioxidants and immune boosters into your glass and more time into your day. This juicer uses 900 watts of power and 2 speed settings to extract the most of soft and hard fruits and vegetables in no time. It's also designed with a wide chute so even large-sized fruits and vegetables can be easily juiced. You can customize your juice mixes with all the ingredients you want and enjoy. After you're done, clean up goes quickly too. The convenient Rinse ’n Ready™ filter has a special mesh coating that cuts cleaning time down with less scrubbing. Start juicing with the Oster® JūsSimple™ Juicer and discover how easy, and delicious, it can be to enjoy a healthier diet and lifestyle.
  • 900 watts of juicing power
  • Easy clean Rinse ’n Ready™ filter
  • 2 speed settings to easily juice a variety of fruit and vegetables
  • Extra-wide feed chute fits whole fruits and vegetables
  • Extra-large capacity pulp collector
  • Includes 32 oz juice pitcher with froth separator
 

You May Also Like

Oster® JūsSimple™ Easy Juice Extractor, 900 Watts is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I give this juicer four stars. I think it works great. It looks pleasant, especially in my stainless steel appliance kitchen. The motor is strong, quick, and quiet. It does everything perfectly. My only complaint is that it separates the pulp. Some people may like that, and if you do, this is the product for you. I personally don't. But, four stars is appropriate based on my experience. Five stars if it didn't separate the pulp.  Disclaimer: I was given this juicer to try and rate. 
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use juicer. I would recommend this juicer for the novice user. It's not top of the line, but worked very well. I have to admit, having so many pieces to clean made me nervous but all of them cleaned very easily with the exception of the filter which took a little bit of work. However, all of the parts are dishwasher safe so guessing it would clean well there (did not try). Machine seemed very well made and has a nice appearance. Does take up some space but provides ability to juice a large amount. This juicer was received as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and easy to clean! I really like using this juicer. It is easy to use, yields a lot of juice, and is easy to clean. There are 2 settings, high and low. High is for the harder fruits and vegetables and low for the softer fruits and vegetables. The amount of juice yielded was very satisfactory. Cleaning up is a breeze. You can either place the pieces in a dishwasher, some items need to be on the top level though. Or, you can rinse off in the sink and use a little bit of dishwashing soap to clean. I received the product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GRINDING PLASTIC INTO MY JUICE DO NOT BUY. I bought this juicer less than a month ago. It’s grinding PLASTIC INTO MY JUICE! How do I get this replaced or refunded!?
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh juice is so wonderful It is great to have so many different options. However, it is a really powerful machine. Even on low, it will create a great deal of foam and create quite a mess. There are a lot of parts to this machine, so it does take a while to clean up. It is good that the parts are all ok to put in the top rack of the dishwasher, but there are so many parts and the machine is so big that it takes up the entire top rack! Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample review.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Below expectations I've juiced on daily basis for the last 4 years. I moved to a different country, so I had to get a new juicer. Oster has always been a reputable brand, so I decided to go for this one, which has been a big disappointment. 1) I buy a juicer to separate the pulp from the juice, which doesn't happen, the juice is always thicker than what it should be, causing my kids to no longer want to drink their vegetables and fruits as they used to. 2) from what I see from the manual and how the juicer is presented, the filter basket piece is supposed to be one part only, however, somehow the top came off and it's two parts, the juicer still works OK, but it's very difficult to assemble. 3)every single time that I juice there is liquid spilling over, which adds a lot of cleaning time and no matter how much I clean, the base of the juicer is always sticky and not completely clean
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the first time juicer There were two things with this juicer that I was not happy with- 1. The amount of juice extracted. The pulp was very wet, which indicates that there is some juice being discarded. I don't like the idea of juicing an apple and knowing there is a good amount of juice that is being tossed out with the pulp. 2. I did not like the fact that I could not avoid some veggie/fruit pieces escaping and shooting out the top. There was a mess I had to clean after using it and that was an inconvenience for me. I did find the juicer to be a nice looking machine and it felt solid- I wouldn't be surprised if it lasted a long time. The juice pitcher and pulp container were large, so you could juice a lot. The shoot was nice and wide so I didn't have to chop everything into tiny pieces. The screen was easier to clean than others, which was a plus. ** I received this product as a sample to review **
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy made easy Received this as a sample to review. This was a nice appliance, as my family and I are trying to live a healthier lifestyle. It was super fast in making the juices we wanted in the flavored we wanted without all the additives. There was pulp left in the juices as it removes and places in the waste collector. You can have healthy juice the way you want in a short time. Love it!!!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Juicer on the market I've been using this juicer for almost 2 weeks & I literally use it every single day! These ease of both use and cleaning makes this such a great product! It comes apart in seconds & every piece is dishwasher safe. I hand wash so it's ready for my next use! This is my favorite kitchen piece yet! ** I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than a popular name brand juicer! The juicer performed much better than I expected and in fact even better than a well known popular name brand juicer I own. The juicer was easy to use and easy to clean. No need for a brush to clean the mesh strainer basket which is one less tool you have to worry about. The juicer strained out all the pulp and the pulp wasn't too wet which means a good amount of juice was extracted. The other popular name brand juicer leaves much more moisture in the pulp than this one. I was happy to find that my juices were well strained and smooth. I had two complaints with the juicer. The cord is much to short. It definitely needs to be a little longer. Also, the plastic part where the mesh basket sits leaks. When I go to clean the machine and lift up the part that the strainer sits on I find juice has pooled which shouldn't happen. Overall it is a great juicer and I highly recommend it. I was given this juicer to test and provide a review. The opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gets heated Its been a while, I had to exchange the the juicer contacting Oster customer care because my juicer got heated up and could sense burning smell. The new one had the same issue as well, I used the juicer thrice in six months and it again heated up. I really did not like the quality.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Juicer Does a nice job of juicing all types of produce. A very powerful machine. It does clean up easily. The machine itself is on the larger size so storage can be challenging. Overall a good machine with great results. I was given this product to use and provide feedback.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome JUICER I absolutely love this juicer. It's easy to use and clean. The parts just click into place. At first I was a little worried that it was going to be a whole bunch of parts to scrub. It does an excellent job of extracting the juice from fruits and vegetables.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great juicer-kinda big The juicer is great. It is easy to use and not loud at all. It was much easier to clean than I expected. The only downside was that it is rather big and I don't have room for it on my counter . I received this juicer as a sample to review
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick, simple, healthy and fun I was provided this juicer for review purposes and am in total love with it! Every day now I come home and juice myself a little healthy pick-me-up! Quick to use, quicker to clean up and easy easy easy!!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this thing This juicer is amazing. I can put anything in it and it pulverizes up I to the perfect blended juice. I just love it
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cleaning the juicer It’s hard to clean the base piece that the chopper sits in, need to fill in the gap
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all around juicer Background for this review is from a longtime avid juicer with experience owning 3 different centrifugal style juicers. Finer denser pulp very dry Extracts the highest amount of juice Easy to assemble/disassemble Easy to rinse and clean The chute tunnel is the same diameter as the blade and extends through down through the cover to guide the food all the way to the blade. The food cannot spin free within the filter basket. The spout is molded with the cover. Being fixed and not removable, makes it an area to focus on when cleaning. It does include a rubber drip stopper which is a must for this type of spout. The included pitcher is a nice bonus. It has a froth/foam blocking cover but I prefer to stir-in the foam and pour without the cover. The cover is secure while in use. The motor is much quieter than my food processor yet seems much more robust. For a consumer, non-commercial model, this juicer has the chute size and power to blast through whole apples and carrots. I think the days of slicing everything up are over. I have not had this juicer very long but it has become my go to. The others stay in the cabinet. Review disclaimer: I received this product as a sample for review and have been completely impartial.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Power juicer After using the JusSimple, I found the juice that was extracted from the produce I used was absolutely delicious and fantastic. This juicer does the job best in extracting the juices from fruits and vegetables. It has two speeds options, one low and one high, depending on the food type you are using. It clearly indicates that the high speed is recommended to juice hard fruits and vegetables like apples, carrots and pineapples or the low speed for softer fruits and vegetables like spinach, kale and tomatoes. It has a significant amount of power and good size containers for the juice and pulp. This juicer carries a high-end appearance in design and comes in stainless steel. However, despite its attractive appearance and the pure and flavorful tasting juice, there was a significant amount of fruits/vegetable foods wasted in the process that ended in pulp and left unused. It seemed that this was more of an issue with vegetables than fruits since most vegetables used don't contain as much liquid. Also, I found that it was somewhat of a lengthy process to clean each piece of the juicer each time I used. There were too many individual pieces to take apart and clean and then put back together. In addition, as I hand-washed and dried carefully, I found that it was very easy to damage my nice hand towels when using it to dry the filter basket, as it would catch on to the blades. Lastly, I thought it was larger than I would have liked, as I leave on my kitchen counter and it occupied too much space. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review after using.
Date published: 2015-06-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPSTJE9010-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster