Images

Oster® Classic Series Whirlwind™ Blender - Brushed Stainless - Glass Jar
  • Oster® Classic Series Whirlwind™ Blender - Brushed Stainless - Glass Jar
  • Oster® Classic Series Whirlwind™ Blender - Brushed Stainless - Glass Jar
  • Oster® Classic Series Whirlwind™ Blender - Brushed Stainless - Glass Jar
  • Oster® Classic Series Whirlwind™ Blender - Brushed Stainless - Glass Jar

Oster® Classic Series Whirlwind™ Blender - Brushed Stainless - Glass Jar

Details

BPMT02-SS0-000
$69.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® Classic Series Whirlwind™ Blender - Brushed Stainless - Glass Jar

Oster® Classic Series Whirlwind™ Blender - Brushed Stainless - Glass Jar

BPMT02-SS0-000
$69.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Jar jam-ups are a thing of the past with the revolutionary Oster® Whirlwind™ Blender. Smooth, consistent results are yours with our innovative blade design that reaches up to blend ingredients better than ever before! DURALAST™ All Metal Drive metal-to-metal connection allows you to blend up to 10,000 smoothies.

  • Dimensions: 15.75" x 8.25" x 8"
  • 1000 power watts, blends continuously at 600 watts
  • Cord length:16"
See More...

Additional Information

 
  • Whirlwind™ Blade technology ensures an even blend every time
  • 2 Speeds - Make It Fresh with HIGH/LOW toggle switch
  • 6-Cup Boroclass® Glass Jar - Dishwasher safe for easy clean up
  • 2-Ounce Filler Cap - Built in markings to measure and pour ingredients while blending
  • Oster® 10 Year DURALAST™ All-Metal Drive Limited Warranty for lasting durability
  • 3 Year Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Oster® Helpful Tips Manual

Boroclass® is a trademark of Crisa Libbey Mexico, S. de R.L. de C.V. used with permission.

 

Specifications

Rated Power - 120V

Watt - 600 Watts

Power Cord - 36" Cord

Agency Listing - UL, cUL

Packaging Dimensions - 13.8" x 10.10" x 8.6" (H/L/W)

Packaged Weight - 8.75 lbs

Case Quantity - 2 Units

Case Dimensions - 13.8" x 20.20" x 8.6" (H/L/W)

Case Weight - 17.5 lbs

Case Cube - 1.387 cft

Product UPC - 034264487284

Oster® Classic Series Whirlwind™ Blender - Brushed Stainless - Glass Jar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blender! Great Price! Simply fantastic! I had previously purchased an expensive brand blender and was very disappointed and upset of how poor the blending performance was, all because I had seen the advertising on TV on how good the blender was. Well, after the bad experience I went back to my older but, better Oster blender and now I'm so glad that Oster improved they're great blender technology. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Blender exceeded my expectations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best multitasking blender The Oster® Whirlwind™ Blender is so much better then my old blender without a doubt. The Whirlwind blade get things so smooth and for smoothie making which is big in our house. It crushes ice cubes and frozen fruits without any issues no need to stop in between because it's not blending the items. It's great for a variety of things not just one like my current blender. And the shape (beehive) is so pleasant to look at. It's sleek and modern and I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Blender! This blender is stylish and easy to clean. I was impressed with the blades. However, I thought it would blend stronger. I tried making smoothies and had to add a lot of water in order for it to blend well. It also turned off after about 5 seconds. I couldn't start it again for about 2 minutes or so. The smoothies came out very silky, though. It did blend well after several attempts. This is perfect for making salsas, sauces, and purees. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Oster Whirlwind Blender!! I love this great Oster Whirlwind Blender, leaves my smoothies that i need to take daily to a health balance meal to loose weight. My old blender leaves chunk of fruits or veggies while my New Oster Whirlwind Blender leaves sooo smoothie that I want to have a smoothie everyday for every meal. Making dippings and salsa for party was so easy, fun and delicious. My new Oster Whirlwind Blender will be my main tool in my kitchen from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it In my household we pretty much use salsa in all of our meals and this blender is great for that, with my other blender I had to stop a few times to move things around in order for everything to get blended. When I first used this blender I thought the same thing was going to happen but it didn't! It blended everything nice and smoothly without having to stop. It also looks great, I am very satisfied with this and definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blender for Protein Shakes! We drink a lot of smoothies and protein shakes. One of our biggest issues is that we have to stop the blender and remove everything that gets stuck in the jar so that it can blend. With OSTER® WHIRLWIND™ BLENDER I no longer have to worry about stopping and removing anything from the jar! It takes care of my smoothie! I also like the glass jar that is easy to clean and more durable than plastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Blender! We have an Oster brand already, but it is always jamming and it is considered TOP OF THE LINE, with all the Bells and Whistles so to speak. You know what I am talking about, Several buttons that make it Go, and a thick booklet and you better memorize it or ELSE! Well THIS ONE IS REPLACING THAT ONE. I am in L.O.V.E. This is the blender for Everyone. It is perfect. It makes everything easily and in comfort...without all the bells and whistles and honestly you don't need em. It has that retro LOOK too. On, Off, Pulse. BAM... easy Peasy. No Jams.. no poking the food-stuffs back down to make it blend... it was so awesome. One fell swoop and Smoothie was done Ice all crunched to perfection in less than 1 minute... with literally no poking. I am SO HAPPY. And to think I got to try it for free with Home Tester Club :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Amazing Oster Blender. The Oster Whirlwind Blender are a amazing blender because it has knives in specific places that becomes a super useful appliance. It can be used from the basics to grind tomatoes, onions and garlic and make a sauce, to crush ice and make margaritas, smoothies with frozen fruit and lots of things. Has two functions, pulse to start lower and On than is moreally powerful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Oster Whirlwind Blender I have had several blenders that just don't seem to get the job done. I love making smoothies and frozen banana ice cream, but my previous blenders would always get stuck. I am pleased to say that this machine managed to blend everything I put into it effortlessly and in less time. The Oster Whirlwind is an absolutely fabulous blender and I recommend it to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it it's an amazing blender Well I'm amazed with this blender I made ice cream milkshakes and it was easy fast and clean I would highly recommend it to anyone my family loves it. It's so simple to use easy to clean. This is a five stars product for any family can't wait for a party to make margaritas thank you for the opportunity to trial this blender it is amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful blender I really liked this Oster whirlwind blender. I like to make smoothies and juices, this blender did a great job at making my juices smooth not lumpy like my other blender did. It is great for salsa, dips also. I like how it has an innovative blade design that reaches up to blend ingredients. It has a 1000 power watts/600 blending watt. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and Seamless Blending I thought this blender was fantastically simple to use. You have the options of three easy buttons which is on, off and pulse. I hate blenders or kitchen gadgets in general that are too complex to use. I was able to make a bunch of different milkshakes, mixed drinks and soups. The blades are quite sharp and work very seamlessly. The stainless steel base is very sturdy and looks attractive. I think it would match with most kitchen decor. The top of the blender makes it easy to stick stuff through the hole and cover it back up without taking the whole top off. This is great because there is no mess to be had while preparing things. This blender also works with an attachable food chopper but I don't have that part. I think it's neat that it's like a base product you can add more function to. I'm more than happy with using this in my kitchen a few times a week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing blender The oster whirlwind blender is great. Once I got the blender in the mail, I took it out the box and use it to make my kids smoothies. I love the way the blender works because it allow me to make really smooth drinks and fast. This is perfect for moms that are in a hurry to make soemthing delicious and fast in the mornings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from absolutely in love.... I love the look and it's light to carry. The lid is easy to put on and pull off. It has blades on the bottom and the top which i love because it crushed the ice in minutes. I didn't have to crush the ice before putting in in which is a big plus. Easy to take apart to clean, and easy to assemble back again. The only flaw is the rubber bottom that leaves black stains on my nice white counter. I had to scrub it out with ajax. Other than that the performance of the blender is awesome. I have an old Oster blender only about a year old that gave me problems from day one. The Whirlwind Oster is absolutely hands down the best. I've already made numerous smoothies, and my mom made sofrito with the blender. No leaking underneath like my other blender which i am so happy about. Very happy with this blender. It's worth purchasing. #GotItFree #HomeTesterClub #OsterWhirlwindBlender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender for smoothies and shakes. Made milkshakes with this and they turned out awesome! They were nice and smooth with no chunks. I didn't have to stop it to stir it up to get it all blended either. I made a cookies and cream one and just put in whole cookies and it blended it up completely, no big chunks to clog the straw! Love this blender. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blender I have tried this product and it's an excellent blender my first oyster blender lasted for four years but I lost while shifting my home in storage. Again replaced with new oster blender and everyday it makes wonders in my kitchen . Powerful motor . Efficient and live the design. Overall it's my holy grail kitchen appliance
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head Over Heals in Love With my Blender! The Oster Whirlwind Blender is equipped with whirlwind (hence the name) blade technology that gives you fast results and prevents jams. When using it I don't have to stop it, open the lid and move ingredients around and start all over. It gets it right the first time without any hassle. The results are perfect each time. I made a smoothie and it was perfectly creamy just how I like it. It didn't leave any big chunks behind or hidden in the center. My kids made milkshakes, and they were in heaven. I made some salsa to go with dinner and the Whirlwind blender made the best salsa! Usually I put half the salsa away, but not tonight. Everyone was double dipping and ate it all up! There are two speeds available and the glass jar holds six cups. The blender is beautifully designed with a beehive look that looks great on my kitchen counter. I am extremely pleased with this blender and can't wait to make more things with it. 5 stars all the way!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new kitchen BFF I am so happy with this blender and how easy it is to use everyday. The blade on the blender reaches up to blend all the ingredients and for the first time I didn't need to use a spoon to push the ingredients down. You can create with this blender smoothies, milkshakes, and even homemade salsa. This blender has a toggle switch control with high and pulse speeds. It also has a 600 watt motor. This blender has a leak proof lid, is dishwasher safe, and it is a scratch resistant glass. One of the things that I liked the most was how easy it was to use the blender, you simply push the switch up and blend the ingredients to your desire consistency, so basically you have the control over how you want your food. It's easy to turn off, just push the switch to off to stop the blender and turn it off. I loved this blender and would highly recommend to others, to me is like getting several products in one. I received this blender for free for reviewing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blender ROCKS! I love the way this blender can do it all, smoothies, salsa, and Icy's. I was super stoke getting this blender as my blender I had was horrible on making anything in which I just bought not even 3 months ago. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He's a keeper This blender out preformed my Hamilton Beach. Usually I have to blend my frozen yogurt and fruits for more than 5 minutes. Not the case with my Oster, after about 30 seconds I had my smoothie. He's a keeper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender I have ever used! I'm so amazed of how nicely it blended...finely chopped seeds when I did my salsa...super easy to use! With a on and off button...you do have to be careful when cleaning the jar...it has extra higher blades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blender The design of this is just gorgeous. The blender part of it has an unusual second blade in it that was really surprising because it pulls different consistencies down and blends them pretty thoroughly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect It does what is says. It's perfect for smoothies and crushed the ice fast and easy. There was no need to have to mix everything and push the ingredients down because the blender was powerful enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster Whirlwind Blender The Oster Whirlwind Blender is a great product to have at home. I love it more than my typical blender. Its a great blender for making smoothies and milkshakes. Its easy to use and easy to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It,perfect smoothies and milkshakes Perfect efficiency,takes less time than the regular Oster and in seconds ,love it !!,only an Oster can beat an Oster no doubt,just replaced my old Oster with the new Oster Whirlwond wonderful!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new oster whirlwind blender I loveeee this blender it is so easy to clean and you won't have unblended pieces when you finish it is nice and smooth it is great for shakes, salsa, and much more I love this blender. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will blow your mind with smoothies. This Oster Whirlwind is Awesome no only for smoothes but also to make Sofrito. I am in love this blender wow. I recommend this Oster Whirlwind to anyone is so much easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wham! I like this blender because its a space saver and it blends pretty good its not a jamba juice blender but it gets the job done and it works if you follow the instructions and not put too much frozen things piled in the blender.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am so glad I had the opportunity to try the oster whirlwind blender free through the home tester club it is the best by far it's fast and smooth the best yet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega blender Bath blender we ever had works good heavy duty and make smoothies and crashed ice like nothing fancy looking and lightweight and I look like 100 bucks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_BPMT02-SS0-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster