Images

Oster Texture Select Master Series Blender with Blend-N-Go™ Cup and Glass Jar, Grey

Oster Texture Select Master Series Blender with Blend-N-Go™ Cup and Glass Jar, Grey

Details

BLSTTM-GM0-000
Oster BLSTTM-GM0-000 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw32ff9cff/images/Oster/textselectnew1.jpg
0.00 N/A
The Oster Texture Select Blender takes the guesswork out of getting the consistency you want. Choose thin, medium or thick consistency; and select food modes including smoothie and food chop.
  • • Blender customizes texture for the exact consistency you want
  • • Settings: thin, medium, thick; and smoothie, shake, or food chop
  • • Blend powerfully with 800 peak watts
See More...

Additional Information

The innovative OsterTexture Select Blender takes the guesswork out of getting the consistency you want. Customize any blend texture with the touch of a button, for delicious results—whether thin, medium, or thick—or use the manual settings for more control; smoothie and food chop settings offer more versatility. This powerful kitchen blender provides 800 peak watts of blending power, and a 6-point stainless steel blade design. It includes a dishwasher-safe, 6-cup shatter-resistant glass jar, plus a 24-ounce Blend-N-Go™ cup.
  • Customize your blends and food prep to suit your tastes and recipes with this Oster Texture Select Blender; this powerful kitchen blender offers pre-programmed settings including 2 food settings (smoothie and food chop) and 3 texture settings (thin, medium, and thick), plus manual settings for more control, so you can make everything from drinks to soups and salsa at just the right consistency
  • Blender offers 800 peak watts; plus an extra large, 3-inch, 6-point stainless steel blade design
  • Makes a great smoothie or personal blender; Includes 24-oz Blend-N-Go Cup
  • Also includes 4 manual settings: Low, Medium, High, and Pulse
  • 6 cup dishwasher safe glass jar
  • 3-year satisfaction guarantee
Oster Texture Select Master Series Blender with Blend-N-Go™ Cup and Glass Jar, Grey is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review The buttons are very self-explanatory and it comes with very easy to understand instructions.The pre-programmed buttons take the guesswork out of things. I was able to mix, chop and blend all of my favorite veggies & fruits and it came out perfect!!! It does not take up a lot of room on my counter. It is very easy to use. The consistency is always perfect.I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Oster brand is fairly reliable and decent quality for the price range. This blender doesn't disappoint. It does the job with decent power and reliability. Great speed and pulse selection. It will last awhile for the value. For the price point its a great value but if you're looking for a powerful motor and blender that make blending easy this may not be the one for you. Its just your basic go to blender.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender for a house full of smoothie drinkers My kids and wife are big on smoothies of any type. Our blender is used at least 3 times a day if not more. We need something that will stand up the the constant use. This blender has really fit the bill. It provides the perfect smoothies and I have made a few milkshakes as well and they have turned out perfect. This blender really is a must have in a house with as many smoothie drinkers as I have.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this design This blender must be magic! My teens have made so many smoothies in it this week, and never argued, lol. But seriously, this blender is the one thing I want always in my kitchen. Its so easy to use, It has a new texture button, the speeds are awesome for anything you want to blend, and it is so easy to clean! That is a no- brainer for me. As I like to make milkshakes, but I hate to clean up after.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality This blender is awesome! I love the glass pitcher; its much nicer than similar blenders I've had with plastic pitchers. The settings make it a breeze to use and I don't have to hold down buttons, it does all the work for itself. It's dishwasher safe and great for everything from smoothies to sauces and mashed potatoes. I'd recommend this blender to anyone! It's a must have.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blending features I absolutely love this blender. We have made delicious smoothies it blends up the fresh fruit very well and cleans up very nice. I love that it has a seperate cup so I can make my drink and go. I've made fruity drinks for the kids and healthy vegetable drinks . I love that I can chop up food an u can make thinks a thin medium or think consistency very happy with my blender
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst motor ever My husband bought this blender, before this I had a kitchen aide, which lasted me for 11 years. Then a seal broke and my husband went out to buy me a blender. When we turn it on, after a minute the motor smells like its burning, it smells like burnt plastic. The motor just seems very poor quality. Unfortunately my husband threw the receipt away and I can't return it.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the blades! I got the Oster Texture Select Blend about two weeks ago. I like that it has metal blades. It chops up ice nice and fine. I've made several malts and smoothies in it. It came with a cup which I was not expecting to get, so that was a plus. You have to be cautious when your cleaning it so you don't cut your hand. But this is one of the best blenders I've had so far.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milkshakes anytime This has worked great with making smoothies and milkshakes. This has made getting all the extra calories he needs added each day a lot easier. This blends everything so well he doesn't know we added anything to his shakes. I am glad that I purchased this and wish I had a long time ago.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great I wanted to start a diet a few weeks ago so I got a new Oster select blender wanted to try it out. I was totally surprised with how fast it worked. Didnt leave any messes and used a lot of different varieties.I went and got one for my mom i know she will enjoy it
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Functional Very pleased with my blender...I got this for mostly smoothies, some lightly blended drinks, salsa... Works perfectly for all of that, Even if you like chunky salsa or or finely blended. Cleans easily, I hand wash everything, And it looks great in my kitchen.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blender is great! I love that this blender comes with a full size glass jar and a small plastic cup with a lid for single servings of things like smoothies, soups, or protein shakes. This blender crushes ice beautifully which is important to me. Cleaning is also easy.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Blender I received this item a few weeks ago in exchange for my honest review of the product. I like the user friendly touch buttons. The blades are sharp and long. Whatever is inside continuously moves without a problem. Very sturdy and steady.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender This blender works great! It has a sharp blade that easily cuts through fruit if your a smoothie maker like me. I use this every morning when I make my protein shakes. It gets the job done! Perfect little blender to add to your kitchen!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving It Great blended, works fast and blends everything well. I love how easy it is to clean. It has a nice size handle that fit's well in the hand for pouring. I love the size of it and it doesn't take much counter space. I love it.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love with it I got this product a few days ago I was so happy my old one gave up on me and this one is way better same name brand but it's way better I love making smoothies and shakes omg I am so happy ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ my kids use it for shakes
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends all in Pretty looking blender to have a crush on (pun intended)! Makes smoothies, milk shakes, chutneys with large quantities,etc. very well. Using and cleaning it is easy like most other blenders. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the single serve cup This blender chops and blends to several textures. I like the versatility. It blends ice well and is perfect for smoothies. The single cup is excellent for baby food and quick meals an snacks. Easy to clean too.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this product. I can make a smoothie and just put the lid on it and take it with me. I don't have to poor it into another cup and wonder if it's all going to fit. I also love the different textures feature.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made product I received the Oster Texture Select Blender with All Metal Drive to try and review. It does work well and I believe the quality of the drive makes a big difference in how it will survive and work as it's used.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile. I very much enjoy my Oster Texture Select Blender with All Metal Drive. This blender has 800 watts of power, and believe me that's enough to get the job done and done well. I use this blender a lot in the kitchen. Whether it's cooking or making cocktails for a party, the Oster hasn't let me down yet! The pre-programmed buttons take the guesswork out of things. This Oster is great for chopping vegetables. By that I mean making cabbage into coleslaw, cutting down onions to put in potato salad, tuna fish, macaroni salad and more. No more struggling to mince onions while crying the whole time. It's also shreds carrots like nobody's business. It's able to take the vegetables down to a minced texture without destroying them. It's super quick. I was able to mince 3 quartered carrots in just under 10 seconds. Great for garnishes. I probably use the pulse button more than anything. I don't recommend trying to chop lettuce and such because I couldn't seem to enough for garden salads. However, it is wonderful for making smoothies. It has a 6 cup glass pitcher. Big enough to make drinks for the entire family in just one batch. With this blender, I can make enough for everyone and sit down and actually enjoy a smoothie... WITH my kids! This particular blender also comes with a convenient spill-proof fliptop cup to carry your drinks on the go. It also has a very secure top that really stays put. Great for storing extra in the refrigerator. Besides all the great features I just mentioned, the thing I like most is the screw off bottom. The whole piece including the blades can be detached from the pitcher. Making it really simple to get all of the food out of the glass container itself. It's also a breeze to clean. Just rinse it with and a little soap and water. You don't have to cut yourself. You come away with a clean blender, sparing your fingers and hands in the process. The buttons are very self-explanatory and it comes with very easy to understand instructions. It does not take up a lot of room on my counter. I can also tuck it away for later use. It's also great as a portable appliance as well. I can bring it into my dining room while entertaining guests. Whip up a batch of cocktails or smoothies, depending on what type of party I'm having! I can even bring it outside by the pool when I just want to sit around having cold drinks. I'm definitely I had happy to have this as an added kitchen appliance.
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_BLSTTM-GM0-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster