Images

Oster® MyBlend® Pro Personal Blender, Black/Teal
  • Oster® MyBlend® Pro Personal Blender, Black/Teal
  • Oster® MyBlend® Pro Personal Blender, Black/Teal
  • Oster® MyBlend® Pro Personal Blender, Black/Teal
  • Oster® MyBlend® Pro Personal Blender, Black/Teal

Oster® MyBlend® Pro Personal Blender, Black/Teal

Details

BLSTPB2-MY-BLEND PRO-MASTER-
Oster BLSTPB2-GTL-000 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwdff4e5ed/images/highres/BLSTPB2-GTL-1.jpg
39.99 USD

Variations

Make It Fresh for on-the-go nutrition with 650 power watts and insulated sport bottle to blend and take with you.

  • Product Dimensions: 17.25 " x 6 " x 5.5"
  • Power-boosted with 650 Power watts / 350 blending watts
  • Cord length: 16"
See More...

Additional Information

Perfect for smoothies, post-work out shakes, whole juicing and more, the MyBlend® Pro blends in just one touch with no blending jar to clean. Just fill, blend and head out the door to class, to work, the gym, running errands, or wherever! It's perfectly portable, fitting into car cup holders and is designed with a carry clip. Condensation- free, insulated sports bottle helps keep drinks cold 30% longer* and prevents sweating on the outside of the bottle. With 650 power watts and super-strong stainless steel blade, you can easily extract nutrients from whole fruits, vegetables and more. For easy cleaning, the sport bottle and drinking lid are dishwasher-safe.

  • Power-boosted with 650 Power watts / 350 blending watts to blend drinks smooth and chunk-free
  • 4- Stainless steel blades pulverizes frozen fruit and crushes ice with precision
  • 1- 20oz Duo-layer, condensation-free Tritan™ Sport Bottle keeps drinks cold 30% longer*
  • Travel friendly spill-proof lid with carry clip and snap closure to take it on the go
  • 4- Reusable drinking straws designed for sip-savvy convenience
  • BPA Free & Dishwasher safe
  • One-touch blending
  • 3-Year Satisfaction Guarantee
  • 1- Year Limited Warranty
  • Oster® Helpful Tips Manual
 
Oster® Blend-N-Go® MyBlendPro® Blender is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek little blender Over all I love this oyster personal blender. It's got a great design and I love the features on the bottle. The silicon straws were the first thing I noticed when I opened the box and I love that it comes with four of them. The double layer of the bottle is great too. Keeps my hands from getting cold and my smoothy from melting. It's a great color/design so my boyfriend or I can use it. The blender itself works well, but wasn't stand out in anyway. I only wish the blender was quieter. This review is based on my opinions of the product that I received as a sample to test.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerhouse Convenience This blender is a huge powerhouse. It pulverizes ice and frozen berries with no trouble at all and makes our smoothies much smoother than any other blender we have tried. It is quick and easy to use. It washes easily and makes the perfect amount when filled. The opening is a little small so it is hard not to make a mess when putting in ingredients. The blender has a ridiculously short power cord so you have to work right next to the outlet. I did receive this blender as a sample to try it out and I am glad I did so we have an excuse to make smoothies even more often.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenience and Portability The Oster MyBlend Pro is pretty powerful for a personal blender, but I wasn't too pleased with the performance when making smoothies with frozen fruit. I like the low profile and compact design, but was displeased there is no on off switch. I like that the bottle has a double wall to help it sweat less. However, I found that the bottle still sweated a little. Overall, I was satisfied with the product as a whole because of the portability and convenience and ability to make a single serving. Disclaimer: I received the item as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great personal blender The blender is a great basic personal blender. I did run into issues with a burning smell the first two times I used it, but that did go away. It also only has one speed setting and that's medium, so if you're going to make a shake with frozen items make sure you're prepared for it to take a bit. The great selling point is the ease in which you can take the shake with you. You don't have to have a separate container. Overall good product, needs a bit more power but works for its intended purpose. Disclaimer-I received this product to review.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed! "This blender blends smoothies well when there is no ice in the recipe. When making a frozen margarita, the ice did not chop, rather it left many of the ice cubes whole. The blender is sleek and looks nice on my kitchen counter. It is small enough where it does not take up a lot of space. I wish it had come with a second cup because it came with 4 straws and I wish I could blend multiple drinks in a short period of time. Disclaimer: I received this product to use at my home and review through an independent company.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent basic personal blender This a really good product if you just need to make smoothies for yourself. Super convenient to be able to blend in the cup that you then use to drink from. Perfect for quick use as you don't have to worry about the washing up! Only down sides I would say are there are no speed settings, and it is pretty limited in its functions, so essentially just a personal smoothie maker rather than a general blender. That being said, it works perfectly for that function. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product "I thoroughly enjoyed this blender. It was simple but yet did it's job. I made three different kinds of smoothies with it. I made a strawberry, strawberry banana, and a strawberry kiwi smoothie. The blender was really easy to use. There were not a lot of features but you really did not need any as it did exactly what it should. Overall this is the blender for you if you are looking to make various kinds of smoothies with ease. I highly recommend it.”
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blender in a compact size I thought this blender was going to be too small to be effective. However, I was pleasantly surprised. It worked very well. I use it mainly to make green smoothies in the mornings and it chops up the fruit, spinach, and ice very well. I also like that it blends right in the cup and I can take it on the go with me. Good blender in a compact size! I reviewed this product as a sample test but I would recommend and buy it again in the future if needed.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect personal blender So easy to use! I don't even to read the instructions, got amazed that how smart the design is. Powerful motor could make everything to puree evenly. The bottle is just the right size and has double walled so that the smoothie drink could keep cold longer when you go out. I like the straw very much, soft and bendable and exactly right length so you could leave the straw inside and put on the lid and take to everywhere I want without mess!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working! Oster BLSTPB2-WBL MyBlend Pro Series Personal Blender stopped working in 7 months. Motor makes its usual loud noise but blade won't turn. Extremely disappointed. Customer Support, (800) 334-0759, said High Call Volume and hung up. Just sent an e-mail. Hopefully they reply.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product "While using the personal blender for the past week I have nothing, but great feedback. The personal blender is very easy and convenient to use!! I love the appearance of the blender and how you just have to turn it to blend your things. The best thing I like about the blender is how well it cleans up. Overall, I would recommend the personal blender to anyone!! I received this blender as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient! received this product to review. I like that it doesn't take up too much room on my counter. It's easy and convenient to use. I use mine to make smoothies and it blends everything perfectly. The bottle is a good size and fits into my cup holder just right. The only problem that I have had is that it only comes with one bottle and unfortunately, I left mine somewhere when I was out and about.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great personal blender This personal blender is perfect for quick smoothies. It easy to clean and durable. I had no issues using this on ice, almonds, broccoli, spinach leaves, blueberries, etc. sometimes it takes a little extra coordination to align the cup to the motor, but that's a small price to pay for safety. I received this gem as a sample to review and am thoroughly impressed.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Whole Family Our family loves the Oster MyBlend Pro Personal Blender. My kids have requested a smoothie every day since we received the blender and I am so happy to be able to quickly serve them something that contains 100% fruit or veggies that they enjoy. I was impressed by the size of the blender unit and sport bottle. They were both larger than I had expected and it was nice to see that the blender is well-constructed and powerful. I like the suction cups on the bottom of the blender because it keeps the unit in place during operation. The large insulated bottle is great because it doesn't sweat and it keeps the drinks cold longer. The finger ridges on the bottle are a nice touch because they help with gripping the bottle. Multiple large reusable straws were included that appear to be durable and will last a long time. This product is a welcome addition to our kitchen! I am so happy that I was chosen to receive this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature and convenient This is the first personal border of its kind that I have ever owned and I would say I love it. It's convenient and really easy to use, easy to clean and store in small spaces. Even though there are a few features that could have made this good product perfect but overall I still love it. Disclaimer: I did not buy it, it was a sample.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blender! Love this blender! it's small enough to leave on my counter without taking up a lot of space. It blends with ease compared to my last blender. I love how it is also a travel cup so I don't have to dirty two cups. Disclaimer-I received this product as a sample to review for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MyBlend Pro "This little guy is awesome! Easy to use, (pretty) easy to clean and makes the most excellent my size piña coladas. The size is just right too. No large bulky pieces taking up a lot of valuable counter space. Easy to take apart and store as well.!!” I received this as a sample.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Oster Blender The Oster Blender is a magnificent piece of machinery that works perfectly for chopping up and blending fruits and vegetables. Throughout my use of the blender, I have enjoyed using this blender more than past blenders, and have been eating healthier, due to ease of use.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great personal blender This personal blender is excellent. It's my first one so I don't have another one in mind to compare it to. But there are several features that I really appreciate on this unit. Obviously it's a single serving unit which is extremely convenient. I am able to make a single serving breakfast every morning that goes to work with me and it stays right in the blender. That cuts the dishes in half and so the clean up is very easy. The flexible straws are very convenient to use, and it's great value to get four.they do taste a little too rubbery but in sure that will go away after a couple more washes. The unit also has suction feet that keep it in place on the counter. There are no buttons needed because the blades are turned on by pressing down, so fewer breakable moving parts. The carrying handle adds to the portability which I appreciate. I feel like the plastic wheel that engages the blade might be a little on the cheap side and I fear it could break, but so far it's held up nice. Overall great value, great product.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This product blends well for a variety of textures including frozen berries and ice cubes. All features are easy to use. My 10 year old can easily use it. A bit messy if making more than one at a time. I received this product as a sample for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Blender! I received this blender as a sample to try. This product works exactly as the box describes! It pulverized the ice cubes and blended everything into a creamy refreshing smoothie! I love how easy it is to use and I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not blend well The blender has great features. Portability with the bottle is good, easy to swap blend head and bottle cap. blender is a little noisy, but nothing ordinarily loud. Does not blend as smooth as I had hoped
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This Blender Love this juice maker; it serves its purpose, love the size of this blender. Everything is grinded nicely would buy it again. BTW I received this product for sample review.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for smoothies I received this blender to try out. It blends well, but make sure to put the ice in first, so it blends fruit first. I would recommend as a small blender for smoothies.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great personal blender This is an excellent blender. I love it, my son loves it. We use it all of the time. I've never had a personal size blender that chops ice so well.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love everything about this blender Loved this!!! 3rd time I used it the rubber seal broke cant find replacement so cant use it parts are not easy to find on this website.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothies I received this blender to try out. It works well to make smoothies. Just make sure to add the ice first, so to blend the fruit first.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Love my blend pro it is fast and easy to use, i mix milk with my protein powder and it is very good.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smoke? Great product with style and speed! Only problem is that it started to smell like smoke after use.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Smothie Maker for people on the GO!!! I recieved this personal blender to try for free. My first impression was how well made the whole blender and bottle was made, the bottle was double insulated and did not feel cheap, the blender base itself was very compact so in my kitchen where realstate is at a premium this was a plus. I have used this blender now for about month almost daily which I use for my morning protien breakfast shakes, I add peanut butter, Chia seeds, Flax seeds, Oatmeal, Ice and this blender works like a champ completely pulverizes everything, so no chunks of anything left over. Now my only cons or things that would make this product better would be if it came with two bottles so that my wife can use the blender in the morning and a bottle brush would be awesome to clean it out, as the flax powder tends to dry in the bottle when i leave it in the car as i go into work and then its a pain to clean, luckly I still have small children and have bottle brushes for there sippy cups. Overall this little blender is awesome and works as advertised. I would recommend this for person on the go who drinks shakes or smoothies everyday. The top even has a clip so you can hang on your bookbag or for the gym and the bottle fits in your car cup holder.
Date published: 2015-06-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_BLSTPB2-MY-BLEND PRO-MASTER-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster