Images

Oster Pro® 1200 Plus Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup - Black - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 Plus Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup - Black - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 Plus Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup - Black - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 Plus Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup - Black - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 Plus Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup - Black - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 Plus Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup - Black - Glass Jar

Oster Pro® 1200 Plus Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup - Black - Glass Jar

Details

BLSTMB-BBG-000
$79.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster Pro® 1200 Plus Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup - Black - Glass Jar

Oster Pro® 1200 Plus Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup - Black - Glass Jar

BLSTMB-BBG-000
$79.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Make It Fresh® with the powerful Oster Pro® 1200 Plus, designed for culinary convenience using Smart Settings™ Pre-Programmed settings and Dual Direction Blade Technology™ to power through even the toughest blending jobs.

  • Dimensions: 14.25" x 7.25" x 8"
  • 1200 power watts and 900 watts of ice crushing power
  • Cord length16"
See More...

Additional Information

You can make everything fresh and delicious with the Oster Pro® 1200 Plus' versatility and performance. The powerful motor starts up with 1200 watts of power that consistently crushes ice, pulverizes greens and turns frozen fruit into a smooth sorbet. Seven speeds including 3 pre-programmed Smart Settings™ take the guess work out of blending and food prep, providing simple one-touch controls for salsas, milkshakes and smoothies at the touch of a button. Featuring a 50% larger blade system (compared to previous Oster® blender models) and patented Dual Direction Blade Technology™ that blends in forward and reverse motion, optimizing blade power and allowing ingredients to move down into the jar for faster, easier blending. 24 ounce Blend-N-Go® cup included to take nutritious smoothies on the go.

Better Blending Tip: Cut up fresh fruit ingredients and freeze in individual portions, then just grab out of the freezer and blend up a smoothie in no time!

  • Smart Settings™ Technology and 7 speeds, including 3 pre-programmed settings for the most common blender creations
  • Dual Direction Blade Technology™ for extra blending power to chop and grind with precision
  • Extra wide 3.5” blade system allows ingredients to flow down into the blade easier for faster and smoother results
  • 6-Cup Boroclass® Glass Jar - Dishwasher safe for easy clean up
  • Includes 24 oz. smoothie cup to blend and go with no clean up!
  • Pulse feature for added control and precision
  • Oster® 10 Year DURALAST™ All-Metal Drive Limited Warranty for lasting durability

Boroclass® is a trademark of Crisa Libbey Mexico, S. de R.L. de C.V. used with permission.

 
Oster Pro® 1200 Plus Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup - Black - Glass Jar is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad smoothy jar Had about 5 months. Had trouble getting base off smoothy jar for a while. Now completely stuck and cannot get off at all. Blender useless now.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't buy a vitamix or blendtec. I have a vitamix my wife bought me. $400 dollars for a refurbished unit. This unit costs tops $80 dollars and does more. All the vitamix does is purée. This chops, dices, liquified, and has a glass pitcher. The multiple settings are superb. If u have 600 dollars to throw at blender buy 9 of these blenders. Honestly, I am thinking about selling my vitamix. Only negative about this blender is a tamper would be nice for doing nut butters. In my opinion that's the only thing nice about the vitamix is the tamper.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fails at green smoothies Used for the first time yesterday, and while it made by normal fruit smoothie perfectly, it completely failed at blending frozen kale properly. WAY too many particles.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of replacement parts Frustrated that replacement parts are not available and the company keeps saying "check back in 6-8 weeks and there is no guarantee that the parts will be available"
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender I put a towel under the blender, took care of the vibration. This blender with the variable speed beats my Nutri Bullet, love it.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received my product as a Christmas gift! I absolutely LOVE it. Very convenient and easy to clean. If you don’t allow the product to “build up” then you shouldn’t have any issues! I made multiple frozen margaritas and they turned out great EVERYTIME...even when I froze the mixture, the next day I REBLENDED it and it was like a new beverage! I can’t wait to try more recipes.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Blender till its not recently i find i cant seat the blender into the machine no matter how i fiddle with the thing it sits on i turn & turn and cant find the proper spot, then i tried to start it just in case and it works fine as long as i push down on it, like the gears are stripped..i have had blenders for 15 years that never did that, is this just defective that it would strip out so quickly???
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great blender but... I love the blender...it's great quality for a great price. My only complaint is that I have had it for 3 weeks and the smoothie part is already ruined. There's a small crack between the body and head that food easily gets in and is impossible to clean. After three weeks it's already moldy and I have to throw it away. Very disappointed because the smoothie part is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far I like it...but why cant I buy extra cups? I have been making smoothies everyday but don't see any where to buy more smoothie cups. Also, from day one the lid on the smoothie cups leaks like crazy. I've been wearing green smoothie to work every day...I want to buy extra cups (hopefully some that don't leak). I can't imagine you sell every other part except that one.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great blender but arrived with damaged jar Love this blender for smoothies. It does run loud but very powerful. My only complaint is that the glass jar arrived damaged and it took almost a week to get customer service on the phone to respond. But once I did, they are sending out a new jar at no charge. The price was amazing with the specials run at Christmas.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power to my daily smoothies. I have went through many blenders and this by far has been the best blender for my small kitchen. I make a smoothie just about 6 days a week. But I would love to order another smoothie cup so my hubby and I don't have to fight over it. I have even gotten my Aunt to purchase one for her house.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My blender died after very light uses. I used the Pulse function to blend steamed taro chunk and milk today, but this blender quitted working suddenly with burning smell, I saw the cable connected with Power on/off on the circuit board was burning. How to repair it by myself, or I have to ship it to Oster manufacture? Thank you!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a Pro Other blenders in this price range suggest that they can pulverize food and make a smoothie, well that may be but it will be chunky. This is a pro blender with extra power and reverse blending that makes a smoothie a smoothie!!! I love mine and it is a great blender at the price.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing Item Bought this item through Kohls one month ago. Item was missing a smoothie cup. Contacted customer support and was told the smoothie cup was out of stock and they couldn't help me. Disappointed. On the plus side the blender works better than any other blender I have owned.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good, but still not a100 % satisfied My old blender is 800 watts and it pulverize pitted dates for all my smothies. My new oster 1200 watts leaves chunks of pitted dates. Not to happy about that, I've been doing smothies for 10 plus years, this never happened with my old blender. Will return asap
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Jar Lip Is Too Loose I have the time to rewrite my review. There are some pros and cons in a comparison with other Oste blender models. One of the pros is more power and one of the cons is the lip is too loose which can be a safety issue in addition to making a big mess.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_BLSTMB-BBG-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster