Images

Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar
  • Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar

Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar

Details

BLSTMB-CBF-000
$109.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar

Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar

BLSTMB-CBF-000
$109.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Save up to 25% off Spring Entertaining Essentials with code SPRING

Make It Fresh® with the powerful Oster Pro® 1200 Plus, designed for culinary convenience using Smart Settings™ Pre-Programmed settings and Dual Direction Blade Technology™ to power through even the toughest blending jobs.

  • Dimensions: 14.25" x 7.25" x 8"
  • 1200 power watts and 900 watts of ice crushing power
  • Cord length:16"
See More...

Additional Information

You can make everything fresh and delicious with the Oster Pro® 1200 Plus' versatility and performance. The powerful motor starts up with 1200 watts of power that consistently crushes ice, pulverizes greens and turns frozen fruit into a smooth sorbet. Seven speeds including 3 pre-programmed Smart Settings™ take the guess work out of blending and food prep, providing simple one-touch controls for salsas, milkshakes and smoothies at the touch of a button. Featuring a 50% larger blade system (compared to previous Oster® blender models) and patented Dual Direction Blade Technology™ that blends in forward and reverse motion, optimizing blade power and allowing ingredients to move down into the jar for faster, easier blending. 5-cup BPA-free food processing bowl, stainless steel slicing disk and chopping blade & 24 ounce Blend-N-Go® cup included.

Better Blending Tip: Cut up fresh fruit ingredients and freeze in individual portions, then just grab out of the freezer and blend up a smoothie in no time!

  • Smart Settings™ Technology and 7 speeds, including 3 pre-programmed settings for the most common blender creations
  • Dual Direction Blade Technology™ for extra blending power to chop and grind with precision
  • Extra wide 3.5” blade system allows ingredients to flow down into the blade easier for faster and smoother results
  • 6-Cup Boroclass® Glass Jar - Dishwasher safe for easy clean up
  • Includes 5-cup BPA-free food processing bowl, stainless steel slicing disk and chopping blade
  • Includes 24 oz. smoothie cup to blend and go with no clean up!
  • Pulse feature for added control and precision
  • Oster® 10 Year DURALAST™ All-Metal Drive Limited Warranty for lasting durability

Boroclass® is a trademark of Crisa Libbey Mexico, S. de R.L. de C.V. used with permission.

 
Oster Pro® 1200 PLUS Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cup & Food Processor Attachment - Brushed Nickel - Glass Jar is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smoothie Jar Problem There is smoothie jar problem on my PRO1200 Plus Blender. I do not think the smoothie jar is sanitary due to a crevice that is somehow open to the jar contents. The smoothie jar crevice is not accessible to clean. Oster sent me a new smoothie jar but the problem is the same on the second jar. See smoothie jar picture and note the brown area beneath the threads. This powerful blender works well with the glass jar. I like the easy to use well thought out controls and the reversing action. I'm told this model is not offered without the smoothie jar.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craziness I bought this product from target online. Came in quick, alot faster than it said. Always a strong point. After I gave it to my wife for Valentines day, and it was broke. The top of the blender where the it was a measuring and seal. So what do you think I would do. I tried target they gave me to oster. Oster wont even let me register the product for 2018. An I still can't find a replacement part. Willing to pay for a extra piece that I already paid for. This is nothing but craziness. Here's hoping I can fix it for my wonderful wife.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powerful unit, blender cups poor design I bought the Oster Pro 1200 Plus with all of the attachments, plus extra blender cups. The base has the power for everything I want to use it for, however the blender cups are of terrible design and durability. The blender cups have a seam that accumulates food debris and eventually cracks and makes the cup useless. I have 5 smoothie cups in total and all of them are failing. Until this design problem is corrected there are better individual serving machines out there if that is what you would be using it for. Otherwise the unit as a whole seems durable.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I just bought this blender combo and love it. use it every day. however, if you buy dont buy the milk shake attachment does not work with it. they need to make one that fits. however I do wish they had more different type of blades that would fit it.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice multi-purpose unit for the price So far, I've only tried using the primary blending container for smoothies. The blender changing speeds on the smoothie setting works great to give a well blended smoothie using frozen fruit. The only longevity concern is the slight burning smell from the motor. Hopefully this isn't indicative of a problem. The blender base is a nice size (not huge) and includes the standard low, medium, high settings in addition to the 3 preprogrammed settings. Like other reviewers, I don't know the purpose of the tab on the bottom of the blending jar but it looks like it could easily be snagged and broken. The smaller "to go" blending jar is a nice feature though I doubt I'll even use it. It is quite large though and may not fit into most cup holders. I love having the food processor bowl with slicing/ shredding disc included as well as the chopping blade. I haven't used that attachment yet but have no doubt it will work well given the features and blade sharpness. The 5 cup bowl is a nice size - big enough to accomplish most tasks without pausing to empty the bowl too frequently but small enough to minimize storage space needs. The disc and blade can both be stored in the bowl when not in use. I'm hoping this will allow me to get rid of an old 7 cup stand-alone food processor or at least allow it to be moved to a seldom accessed storage space. Overall, a nice unit for a good price. I just hope it lasts well.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blender does a great job Overall, I cannot recommend the food processor attachment! I purchased this item last January 2016 and shortly theafter the adaptor stopped working. I contacted customer service and several weeks later received a replacement. Now, February 2017 the same problem and to date I have not heard from anyone about this issue. Clearly there is a problem with the adaptor if it fails while chopping/grinding nuts, vegetables, etc. Dissapointed in the food processor!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blender I have bought nija and then bullet... After a while, I want to upgrade to a more powerful blender. I did a lot of research and I really want the powerful blenders like Vitamix or Blendtec, but I am not willing to pay for the high prices. Luckily, I found Oster. After using this blender for almost half a year. I am planning 2 more as gifts to my co-workers.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No No No No NO First the blade broke. Then the food processor attachment broke. Then the linkage between the motor and the blade broke. The motor will run fast and slow down and speed up again on its own. I did not try to overwork this machine. I used it only about a dozen times in the first few months before it started breaking. This thing is over-priced and under-built. I am going to call Oster but even if it is repaired or replaced I do not like having equipment in my kitchen that I cannot trust. I have already spent more on replacement parts for this thing than it cost new. I have already started looking for a replacement.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OSTER PRO 1200/with food p I purchased this item about 2 weeks ago. I can say that this product does wonderful things in a small amount of time. I like to buy onion and other vegetables in bunches. I took me no time to chopped up a bag of onions to freeze and use later. I went ahead an tried to make gravy YUMMY! Don't have to worry about catching that last lump.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking Smoothie Cup and MOLD (5 replacements!!!) I bought this Oster Pro 1200 Plus because it had a food processor, plenty of power, and also included a smoothie cup. First off, my initial model arrived and only worked for one smoothie blend before it stopped working. I called and Oster replaced the mechanical base, which has worked fine ever since. HOWEVER, the big issue is with the very poorly designed smoothie cup, which is made of two pieces (the part that the lid screws onto is a separate piece than the actual cup, and they were glued together). This poor connection allows smoothie to ooze out when blending and results in a mess every time. I am careful not to overfill the cup with liquid or fruit, but this issue occurs with every use. Additionally, the connection mentioned above has a tendency to collect smoothie and ends up growing nasty slime/mold where the connection joins. I have had to call Oster 5 times now to replace the faulty smoothie cup due to the oozing issue and the mold that grows where the oozing occurs at the junction. Rather than addressing the poor design, Oster simply replaces the cup and tells me to use a bottle brush and soak the cup in a vinegar solution to rid it of mold growth. I just called again today since I just received my 5th replacement cup and it oozed on THE FIRST USE! They usually last at least a week or two before the oozing starts and the mold begins to grow. Oster offered to downgrade me to a blender with about half of the power, smaller blades, smaller smoothie cup, etc. After all of the calls I have made I expected that they might address the issue with the smoothie cup rather than simply continuing to sell a faulty product. I declined their offer and I will be spending my money with a different company that has a better product to offer. Oster has had plenty of time to resolve the smoothie cup oozing and mold growth issue. I would not recommend this product or this company.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blender Yes, Food Processor No The adaptor piece for the food processor broke the very first time I used it. I chose this blender over many others because of the food processor, but now the food processor is useless. I'm happy with the blender portion of this product, but I'm very disappointed overall considering it's now only a blender.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it with an exception Bought this after reading reviews, brand name & when I saw it could do 3 processes with one unit. I love it & use the smoothie unit almost everyday. But after a couple uses I noticed liquid got into the interior rim of the cup & does not come out with cleaning. I continued to use till the trapped food continued to build up & seemed a health issue. I also noticed others have had this same issue. Has anything been resolved. I was told when I called in that the replacement cups are out of stock. But if the problem has not been fixed any cup I buy will do the same. I have just used the blender to make smoothies & pour into a glass. I really miss the convenience of the blend-n-go cup which was one of the reason for the purchase. I also had a problem with the food processor drive unit in the bottom of the processor bowl. It quit turning on the second use. Not sure what happened but the base unit still works fine so I do everything with the blender that I can. The service person I talked to is sending a replacement unit for the processor which is great. I do hope something is being done about the smoothie cup. If anyone has any info would love to hear.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for smoothies!! Love the blender and use it daily! The only issue I have is that I am not able to find another blender cup for this model. Can you help point me in the right direction?
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food processor blade will not turn I have had this blender/food processor for two months and have used it less than ten times. It has worked fine until this week and now the food processor blade will not turn. It seem like the motor is not engaging with the blade. I have taken it apart and put it back together with no success and am VERY disappointed that a new appliance would not work as expected. I did a lot of research and thought this would be the ideal appliance for me. I have tried to call customer service but they are not open when I am not working. Is this a command problem and can I get a replacement or my money back?
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cup is worthless The unit has a good motor and the processor works okay. At first I liked the cup because it holds quite a bit and has a decent lid. However, after just a few uses the cup developed mold in the seam, it is impossible to remove. I had ordered an extra cup and both cups had the same issue. After less than a year, one cup split in two mid-use. When I called the representative told me they didn't have any and I should go buy one on ebay or Amazon. Seriously? Finally Oster offered to replace this with one of the blend and go models that is only for smoothies, so I accepted. Less than three months later the blade unit is completely stuck on the cup, stuff is leaking out of it and another total mess in my kitchen. If you want something for smoothies look elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak lid clasps I bought my unit in July 2016, it wasn't 6 months before the lid clamps broke on the food processor cup. Blender motor is strong. The blades are sharp. I am disappointed in the weakness of the clamps.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After a few months stuck on Medium, The whole Oster Pro was ideal for me & my wife, to make smoothies and other stuff. But after 5 months, the blends stuck to one button (medium) en doesn't want to change.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from design flaw in smoothie cup, no replacement availa My primary purpose of buying this was to make smoothies. The smoothie cup has an inherent flaw, where it is not one piece, it is two pieces jammed into each other and the joint is near the mouth of the cup, which leaves a narrow gap and there is no way to clean it, it gets really moldy after a few uses. The cup started leaking at that joint and when i tried to soak it in soap to clean the moldy joint, the top came off, so now the cup is absolutely useless. No luck if you want to buy a replacement, Oster Has Stopped Making These Smoothie Cups. You cannot buy a replacement cup. I called Oster's customer care and was informed that 'They don' make that no more'. The food processor works well for the most part. It has tiny parts that have to fit into each other which are easy to get lost; one part had some kind of friction and melted at the top and now two parts are fused forever, the food processor plastic jar can crack easily, so be careful. The glass jar can also leak from the bottom if you dont carefully screw in the bottom. It is fairly noisy and I can see why that can be a bother for some people. Real bummer about the smoothie cup, which was my primary purpose for buying this.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken within 10 uses After using about 10 times the machine won’t work. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Smoothie Cup Design The blender and food processor parts are great, but the smoothie cup design is very flawed. It is made in two parts and where they are put together, ingredients permanently get stuck. I've soaked it, tried toothpicks and fingernails, but nothing can get in there to clean it out. It looks disgusting and is very unsanitary. I cannot use it anymore. Now I have to use the the big blender to make my daily protein shakes. Bummer.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food processor adapter failed after 3 uses I thought it was great. Blender worked fine. We decided to start using the food processor function and that's where it all goes wrong. After 3 uses the adapter that spins the processor blades failed, stripped, just no longer spins. Looked for a replacement adapter in parts and IT DOES NOT EXIST. You have to purchase the entire food processor attachment kit. So basically you would need back up food processors to replace the failed parts after every 3 uses. Took ALL of the food processor attachments and threw away. Not playing this game. One thing that I find curious about this is there are only 5 or 6 mentions of this failed product on the Oster site. If you go on Amazon there are MORE THAN 500 COMPLAINTS ABOUT THE FAILED FOOD PROCESSOR ADAPTER.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love & Hate Relationship I LOVE the food processor and the blender but I HATE the fact that I cannot find the smoothie cup to purchase more. And being the larger blade, none of the older models can be substituted. If I could have found cups to purchase I would have given a 5 star review.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! Love...Love.....Love This Blender and all its attachments!!! Is it possible to make a spice-coffee grinder for this blender? Then I will have one blender that does it all - chop, blend, cut, etc. Again thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My New Blender! Bought the 3 piece set for myself and I am in love. Everyone loves my salsa, works great for smoothies, hearty home made soups, salad dressings, and sauces. Best decision by far no regrets with this product.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Sucks! I used it 2 months and the main shaft striped and I can't find anyone to sell me the replacement part.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small size for a galley kitchen I purchased this blender November 12, 2018 via Amazon. I use it every day, It's powerful but I think it should be powerful all the more just a little bit more. As well as a more sexier design especially my smoothie bottles that I have to take to the gym. As well it should come with different sizes but over all I think is a great blender. I can't wait to see the next update to Oster pro blenders I used to own a ninja never will I buy another ninja.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great blender; processor has learning curve We are pleased with our Oster Pro 1200 blender so we ordered the food processor attachment. Tried to make cole slaw using the circular shredder/grater disc. Pushing cabbage & carrots down against the shredder/grater disc attachment, the food just deflects the disc and the processor doesn't work. Tried putting the food into the processor with the bottom blades running, the motor is so powerful it turns the cabbage and carrots into a powder even using the slowest speed. Finally an idea: I cut the cabbage and carrots into 1 inch pieces and put them in the processor BEFORE I turned it on, using the bottom blades, not the circular shredder/grater. Then I close the top and just barely touch the "pulse" button for about a millisecond. Two or three of these millisecond pulses and I had the makings of cole slaw! Success! Suggest you put something on your website on this.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blender works well...food processor broke in 3 mo I've had the Oster Pro 1200 for a few months. The blender has worked well--doesn't quite manage small batch chop jobs as well as I'd like, but does well with higher-liquid jobs like smoothies. However, after only a few months of use, the food processor attachment base got stripped out and no longer works--blade no longer spins. I reached out to customer service and received no response.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Smoothis and Frappes I bought this blender from Target. I have always used another popular blender but it never could get the ice pieces to a frappe style. I am drinking my first caffe frappe and the Oster made it perfectly. Love the rotating blades and programming, no worry about turning off. One side note, my mother has one from the the 1980s, and I use it weekly to purée her food.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic Oster makes the best blenders ever! My mom had an Oster blender, it worked great! I had an Oster Blenderizer, and loved the way it worked, especially the ice crushing feature. This blender looks similar, and probably does a better job. I would buy it without hesitation, either for myself or as a gift.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_BLSTMB-CBF-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster