Images

Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups

Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups

Details

BLSTVB-103-000
$169.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups

Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups

BLSTVB-103-000
$169.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Powerful performance within reach. The Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender is the perfect blend of high speed power, precision and proven performance to ensure the freshest, healthiest blending possible.

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions: H:17.7" x W:14.02" x L:11.1"
  • Cord length: 16"
  • Watts: 1100W
See More...

Additional Information


Powerful performance at the touch of a button! The Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender is a superior design with a 1100-watt motor and matching high speed to crush ice, grind grains and seeds, puree soups, make smoothies, and whip up sorbets and more.</p><p>The BPA-free, Eastman Tritan® jar creates a forceful blending vortex as ingredients are pushed from the walls of the jar, down into the blade, giving restaurant-quality results every time. Featuring a number of accessories, including a 5-cup food processor, this blender has the power to turn every party into a success, whipping up homemade salsa, guacamole and dips with ease. Blend smoothies with fruits and veggies and take it on-the-run with the Blend-N-Go® Cups - two 20 oz bottles, which can perform double duty as water bottles throughout the day. A 7-year satisfaction guarantee and recipe booklet are included.

  • Powerful: 1100 watt motor for blending smoothies, whole juices, shakes
  • Patented Dual Direction Blade Technology: Blades alternate forward and backward, drawing food and frozen ingredients into the blade giving perfect results time after time
  • Control: Combination of manual settings for precise control as well as pre-programmed settings so it can do the thinking for you
  • 7-Year Satisfaction Guarantee backs up the durability and quality
  • Duralast™ All-Metal Drive which assures lasting quality and performance
  • Recipe Book to inspire creativity in the kitchen
  • Jar : 8-cup BPA-free Tritan™ plastic durable dishwasher-safe jar
  • Makes a great water bottle for later on in the day
  • Oster® Helpful Tips Manual
 
Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Food Processor Attachment & Blend-N-Go® Smoothie Cups is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blender This blender is fantastic. Controls are easy to use and makes blending quick and easy. The blend and go cups are great for smoothies. Easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance and Easy to Use! I enjoy the many options this blender provides -- with the food processing and blend'n go cups. The controls are easy to use and I especially like the smoothie/mixed drink button. Just press it once and it works on its own. The blender and all the attachments are very easy to clean; you can unscrew everything and really get at all of the parts. The blend'n go cups are really useful when you want to make yourself something healthy to drink and take it with you. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-in-One and very user friendly This blender is a great accessory to the kitchen! It's all in one versatility and user friendly operation make this an appliance you can't do without. Great recipe guide and the personal use 20oz bending cups make smoothie and frozen drinks a family's go to snack, just add your ingredients, put on the blending blades, hit a button and the blender does the rest. Accessories include, a standard blending container, a food processor with both grating and chopping options, and two personal use my cups. Everything worked flawlessly, even when I had a problem with the personal use cups blade attachment, the seal was ruined, zoster was quick to replace the gasket with an upgraded piece. I received this blender as a sample product and am very happy with it. This would be the option I'd purchased if I was looking for a great value performance blender.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but food processor cup broke easily I like my blender/food processor dual function appliance, and it works well. However, I am disappointed that the lid for the food processor broke quite easily (it fell out of my cabinet), and now I have to buy an ENTIRE new food processor attachment since the cup/lid is not available separately. Then when I went to order the whole food processor attachment, I was disappointed to find that it is out of stock for at least the next 4-6 weeks (and there is no option to be notified when it is back in stock).
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all around machine Overall this machine is very nice. It has good power and has a lot of accessories that give you a lot of options. All the parts are well built and have had no real problems with the machine. I would have liked to have more preset buttons but the ones given cover most of the things I used it for. Please note I did receive this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All-in-One! This all in one device performs the functions of a blender and food processor. It is especially wonderful at making smoothies and malts but also functions well at chopping and puree. Disclaimer: I received this product gratis to use as a trial. I loved this product enough that I would have otherwise purchased it.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this about a month ago and so far its amazing how great this product is. The power is great to battle anything, I made a smoothie using frozen strawberries and it had no problem dissolving it. Really like the features it has on this version. It truly is worth the money to purchase this blender.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confused about using 8 cup jar with ice blade, etc I've only had this item for about 2 weeks but just started using it about a week ago. I bought the ice blade (which was included so now I have two) as well as the milkshake blade but I am terribly confused. It seems that the additional blades can't be used with the full 8 cup jar, but only with the 20 ounce Blend 'N Go cups? I didn't see that listed anywhere yet I can't find a thing on the Internet nor in any literature nor product reviews. Had I known this in a advance I would have paid more for a different blender. When making smoothies for four it's frustrating to have to make them four times over. I've made smoothies for myself using the ice blade and milkshakes using the milkshake blade and I've been pleased. That's the only reason that I gave it a two star rating. There may be larger jars that the specialized blades will fit but I've not seen them. I am really disappointed with this purchase and couldn't recommend to anyone needed more than a blender for one. If I simply missed something in my research, I do hope that someone would correct me!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great value! I was extremely happy with my Oster Versa Performance Blender. It was very simple to use and easy to clean. This product comes with three different size jars, so the product is well equipped for any project. Great quality for a great value. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features & Value I purchased this blender because it had all the features I was searching for and the food processor attachment was an added bonus. My husband drinks a lot of milkshakes so I also purchased the milkshake blade. I used the food processor to grind nuts for Christmas cookies and was impressed at the speed and consistency it ground them. The only negative I have found so far is the Blend-N_Go Smoothie cup is hard to get seated correctly on the machine. Sometimes it goes right on and the next time it don't.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful and easy to use Live the smoothie button - press start and it bless my drink and stops itself when completed. Easy to use and clean. I received this item free as part of a consumer product test. I would buy one for my parents.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Blender, but not quite a Vita-Mix This is a very powerful blender. I have used it daily to make fruit and protein smoothies. It does well blending ice and fruit. Afterwards, it can be cumbersome to clean at times as you have to unscrew the blade assembly from the blender jar. The settings are straight forward and I like just pushing the smoothie button and the blender operates for about 1-2 min before auto-shutting off. I also like that there is a reverse blend function. The low profile jar fits well under cabinets. The Versa package I received came with 2 personal containers and a food processor. The personal containers are functional, but too difficult to clean. The food processor is a nice addition. Overall this is a great blender, but it cannot not quite compare to a Vita-Mix. The Versa lacks the power, ease of clean up, and blender jar with a built in blade assembly. *** Disclaimer *** I received this product as a sample to test and review.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Blendet I received this blender to try and review. Powerful blender with a food processor and blend & go cup. I use the blender daily. Great product.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blender I've ever had This is an incredibly powerful blender that's easy to use, clean, and store. I love how fast it works, and I adore the food processor attachment. I returned a Ninja Blender I'd been given as a gift, and purchased this instead, due to the fact that the Versa is better constructed and will last much, much longer by almost all accounts. I'm glad I switched, I've been very happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! We've been using this Oster blender and food processor for two years, at least once a day. Morning breakfast smoothies are a breeze, even with frozen fruits, ice cubes, fresh carrots and beets, almonds, etc. All are chopped up easily on the puree setting. We use the food processor most in the summer. Only problem--the tabs that lock the thing in place are cheap plastic. They broke off within the first year. The machine will be perfect when they make the latches stronger. We chop everything from our veggies and fruits that WE don't eat (including egg shells and carrot greens, etc) and give the stuff to our chickens, who gobble it up. Obviously not avocado peel or citrus peel--but banana peels that have been frozen and squash peel that has been baked. The chickens don't waste it if we've sent it through the food processor. Never use the drink containers--the small rubber gasket didn't last and we haven't found replacements in the store.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good machine great price I bought this machine for over 6 months and make delicious smoothies and ice cream almost everyday. Definitely recommend it. And when I call customer service, it responds right away.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken This was great till it broke after about a dozen uses.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Underrated Blender on the Market I have had this blender for a few years. I was looking for something that would make good smoothies, especially green smoothies. I didn't have high hopes as it was less expensive than the competitors. I was just coming off the Ninja and wasn't super impressed, so I assumed I would have to pay hundreds of dollars in order to get a quality product. Here I am 3-4 years later and I am just as impressed as the first time I used it. I have used this blender for smoothies (with frozen fruit and ice) at least 5 days a week for the last 3 years and the blade is not showing any signs of dulling. The smoothie setting makes the perfect textured drinks. The real test for us has been making red chili. This New Mexican delicacy blends boiled chili pods into a bisque like soup. Typically a fine strainer is used to make sure it is as liquid as possible. Every single time, we (me and my mother) are presently surprised with the fact that we don't need to strain. This is a big deal for our family! I honestly have not used the food processor and I think we broke the cups for the individual drinks but I still think this blender is worth every single dollar. There are few appliances (or other tools) I use almost every single day. This one is it - and it doesn't show any signs of wear. Love Love Love this product. I just wish this was available to purchase online as I would like to send to my mother and sister.
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_BLSTVB-103-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster