Images

Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar
  • Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar
  • 360 Rotation

Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar

Details

BLSTVB-RV0-000
Oster BLSTVB-RV0-000 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw5331fb4a/images/highres/BLSTVB-RV0-000-1.jpg
199.99 USD
$199.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar

Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar

BLSTVB-RV0-000
$199.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Free Shipping on orders $35+

Powerful performance within reach. The Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender is the perfect blend of high speed power, precision and proven performance to ensure the freshest, healthiest blending possible.

  • Dimensions: H: 12.1" x W:16.8" x L:11.6"
  • Crush Ice with 1400 Watts of Power and 28,000 RPM
  • Cord Length: 16"
See More...

Additional Information

The Oster® Versa®Pro® Series Blender makes it possible to blend whole fruits, vegetables and more into healthy smoothies and nutritious dishes for optimal nutrition. Its powerful 1400-watt motor and 250 MPH blade speed blend foods to the perfect consistency and freshest taste. Make the most of your ingredients and explore the blendabilities with the Oster® Versa® Performance Blender.

  • Electronic Pre-Programmed Settings for Consistent Results and Convenient One-Touch Operation
  • Blend with 8-cup BPA-Free Tritan plastic jar that fits under most kitchen cabinets
  • Dial control for variable manual speeds
  • Chop and Grind with Stainless Steel Blade
  • Tamper accessory and 2 recipe books - Healthy Blends and Gourmet Cousine included
  • Limited 7-Year Warranty
  • Oster® Helpful Tips Manual
Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best blender ever! We have had this blender for 3 years and absolutely love it! It is a beast when you really need some ice chopped up for a smoothie or a frozen drink. I was shopping for a gift for my daughter and found the 1100w version with the 2 smoothie cups and food processor. I am jealous about the fact that there are no attachments for this model. Such a great motor and no attachmemts? Oster please design a food processor for this model! I really want one!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't recommend Price is too high for what you get. Numerous reviews have mentioned defective seal on lid which hinders getting a tight seal. I'm experiencing the same issue and to make it more frustrating, Oster wants to charge me for a replacement lid. Warranty only covers basically the motor. What's up with that? Honestly, my older cheaper blender did a better job than this one. I've always had trouble getting this model to make smooth and creamy shakes or smoothies (and I'm no beginner). The bottom of jar is also difficult to keep clean.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Integrated jar & blade = nightmare! The Versa Pro is our third Oster blender. After 20 months, the jar started leaking black goo. Until then we were quite pleased with this product. Sadly, unlike most blenders, we cannot simply replace the blade mechanism, we must replace the entire jar at a cost of $75. That's most unfortunate, but we gritted our teeth and attempted to order a replacement. But guess what? there's no replacement available. It may be two months or more before a replacement jar is available, according to the Oster website. We make smoothies daily. So we're now forced to purchase a new blender, even though the powerful motor is working just fine. We tried calling customer service, but the message said they had so many calls (complaints?) they couldn't answer the phone. Unlike other companies that allow you to leave a phone number and receive a call back, or let you remain on the line and prompt you with how many calls are before you, the message simply says call back later. How rude is that! You can imagine we will avoid buying an Oster Versa.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful Blender, but not honor the full warranty I bought this blender not quite 3 years ago. I love the blender for its price and power. However, the seal on the bottom of the jar must have snapped. I am getting grease all over the bottom now. I contacted CS and was told that the jar was not covered and I would need to purchase a new one. I looked up my warranty and it specifically says "will repair or replace this product or any component of the product found to be defective during the warranty period." To me, the blender jar would be considered a component of this product. It does not list ANY exclusion on parts that are not included. It's frustrating when a company makes a nice product but does not stand behind the warranty. The blender itself is great, but be prepared to have to purchase an additional jar down the road.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling apart at 7 months After a few months of use some kind of oil seems to be leaking out of the container base
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks!! We are having the same problems other have had - LEAKS!!! We have had it for slightly over a year, but lightly used it. It now leaks from the bottom of the container. Expected a longer life - especially from something that was as expensive as the Versa.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I bought the blender in February 2017 and used it 12 times. The day after I had made ice cream from frozen bananas, the blender blade had broken loose. This blender is very unprofessional and disappointing.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blender Jar Bottom of blender jar begins to ooze a gray grease after about 18 months. Then the metal breaks apart in the blender jar gears. Happened with two blender jars in the same time frame. Be prepared to buy a new jar every two years. Not built to last.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only blender I will ever need! I just got this blender about a week ago and I am absolutely in love with it! It is so simple to use, easy to clean, and it makes the most amazing smoothies ever. I was planning on getting a different blender, until I saw this one. I am so happy with the decision I made! I will be a loyal customer for life!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I've been waiting for I have been putting off buying a new blender for years since I didn't want to pay hundreds of dollars just to make smoothies. I'm so glad Oster offers this affordable blender that is comparable to the high end blenders out there. I am impressed and happy I waited for this.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the quality I expected I bought this item a month ago. The smoothie setting does not blend ice correctly. Big chunks are left in smoothie. NOTE: Jar is not shatter proof or high impact resistant. Mine broke very easily and cost me $75 to replace (more expensive than Vitamix jar which is high impact resistant). Do not be fooled, this is not the same as Vitamix. Just invest in Vitamix if your comparing.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jar blade barely turns with your finders I noticed my blender started smelling hot and sounded odd. After some investigating I noticed the blade will barley turn with my finger force on the sprocket under the jar. This is causing my blender to heat up and not perform well and will kill the motor. I have sent and email which has not been returned in a week's time and call customer service (waited 30 minutes) who said they would send me an email with the information they needed to move forward and after 5 days that hasn't come either. Maybe this will get some attention and take care of a customer.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont buy just bought this blender on clearance at walmart the jar wont do anything it just grinds like the gears are messed up tried to take the ring off to look and the rind broke into two
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great but stopped working in 9 months! Thought it was built to last but mine stopped working in 9 month! It appears that the driver dies. Note: I am not a heavy blender user! Very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Ok Ok so the Versa does work well when used and to me is as good as a Vitamix. The only problem with the machine is that the large adjustable speed knob will not stay at a speed you put it at. It slowly turns on it's own to the lower speeds. Every time I set it to high the knob slowly turn to the left on it's own! I have to baby sit this machine and keep my hand on it so the knob won't turn on it's own.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender ever I ve owned multiple blenders but nothing like the versa!!! This is the best blender ive ever had! From smoothies to dips it works amazingly!!! Not a single issue with it. I love my versa!
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Blender : Better than Blendtec or Vitamix I am so glad that I purchased this blender. It has amazing power and is so high quality. It is a workhorse and I have not had any problem with it whatsoever. Best $250 I ever spent!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful but no accessories Absolutely love this blender--I just don't understand why there are no compatible accessories. And I would love to be able to get a glass jar instead of plastic but it works great. I paid more than I normally would for a blender but will have to get a separate food processor.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A never known problem??? We bought the Osterauer Versa about a year ago, used it a lot and simply loved it. Last Sunday I made a 'healthy teriyaki sauce' with mango, garlic, peanut oil, lemon peel and juice and tamari. Something strange happened: the jug seemed to have, everywhere the sauce hit the material, whiteish spots which couldn't be removed (I emptied anc cleaned the jug immediately as always). The material seems to be damaged, the jug looks awful now. Please advise! You give a 7 years warranty for this machine ...
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Does the Job! My 12 year old Oster blender has worked fine for all these years. However I wanted to start making "green smoothies" so I got the Oster versa. It does an excellent job of liquefying whole fruits and vegetables. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have had it now for about a month. We make smoothies almost every morning and it does a great job. the plunger that it comes with also helps a lot. Great machine would recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blender just started smoking I bought this blender three and a half years ago. I use it fairly regularly, but not daily. I use it for soups and smoothies. I started to make a smoothie a few days ago and smoke started pouring out of the motor. I immediately unplugged it from the wall. To be honest it had been making a weird noise for the past two years anyways. It kept working so I didn't complain. Will not be buying this again. It should have lasted a bit longer than this.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved until it broke Would give 5 but customer service brings this to a 1 star. Bought wonderful blender less than a year ago but jar cracked around the blade. Customer service shared with us the jar is out of stock and we should look for a jar ourselves. It took two weeks of back and forth to come to this conclusion. One month later no blender jar to be found anywhere. Regretting recommending this product to my athletes and family members.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flawed container design Have had this 5 years, and the fourth jar (container) just failed. The problem is the shaft bearing. It’s a very well known problem, and Oster’s (Jarden’s) customer support is oabysmal. This one is headed into appliance recycle
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good blender Is a very good blender I really like the way it blends the only problem that I have now is the lid it needs a new rubber seal because it's all loose and I can find a replacement rubber seal or a new lid for the jar.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jar Leaks a few months in The jar started leaking just a few uses in. Great blender otherwise but this is not acceptable. Hoping to return it or get a replacement from Oster, very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought my Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender ... i purchased my Oster® Versa® Pro® Series Blender with Low Profile Jar in 2015 and i just can not see myself using any other brands blender, because i cook contsantly all day and every day except from Fri night to Sat night, i make everything from smoothies, to soups, sauces, ice creams, mayos and mustards, etc... and i believe that this blender is probably better than the VitaMix Blender. i say this because i just saw a live in store demonstration of the VitaMix and that caused me to be sooo grateful for my Versa Pro it does everything that the VitaMix does and the Oster Customer Service is Far Better as is the Warranty and i have never had a problem having any part replaced after contacting customer service, also i keep a Oster Blend and Go set to keep me pacified if i ever need to contact Oster customer service for any reason. Since 2015 i have had to contact them 1 time in 2016 and 1 time this past September of 2017, both were to my complete satisfaction. If your blender is less than the Oster Versa Pro then i have to tell you that you are absolutely missing out on the best pro blender at least for home cooks for the price, warranty, and customer service on the market!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carafe broke in first year Good blender until carafe broke, now I cannot find replacement for this very expensive blender
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good blender over all but jar needs improvement i've got this blender from costco 3 1/2 years ago and only problem for me its been jar.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_BLSTVB-RV0-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster