Out of Stock
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pro 1200 with BNG & FP is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_920191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Pro 1200 Blender with 3 Pre-Programmed Settings, Blend-N-Go™ Cup and 5-Cup Food Processor, Brushed Nickel

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pro 1200 with BNG & FP is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_920191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
You can make everything fresh and delicious with the Oster Pro® 1200 Plus' versatility and performance. The powerful motor starts up with 1200 watts of power that consistently crushes ice, pulverizes greens and turns frozen fruit into a smooth sorbet. Seven speeds including 3 pre-programmed Smart Settings™ take the guess work out of blending and food prep, providing simple one-touch controls for salsas, milkshakes and smoothies at the touch of a button. Featuring a 50% larger blade system (compared to previous Oster® blender models) and patented Dual Direction Blade Technology™ that blends in forward and reverse motion, optimizing blade power and allowing ingredients to move down into the jar for faster, easier blending. 5-cup BPA-free food processing bowl, stainless steel slicing disk and chopping blade & 24 ounce Blend-N-Go® cup included. Better Blending Tip: Cut up fresh fruit ingredients and freeze in individual portions, then just grab out of the freezer and blend up a smoothie in no time!
  • Smart Settings™ Technology and 7 speeds, including 3 pre-programmed settings for the most common blender creations
  • Dual Direction Blade Technology™ for extra blending power to chop and grind with precision
  • Extra wide 3.5” blade system allows ingredients to flow down into the blade easier for faster and smoother results
  • 6-Cup Boroclass® Glass Jar - Dishwasher safe for easy clean up
  • Includes 5-cup BPA-free food processing bowl, stainless steel slicing disk and chopping blade
  • Includes 24 oz. smoothie cup to blend and go with no clean up!
  • Pulse feature for added control and precision
  • Oster® 10 Year DURALAST™ All-Metal Drive Limited Warranty for lasting durability
Specifications
    • Model #: BLSTMB-CBF-000
    • Dimensions: 8" L x 7.3" W x 16.5" H
    • Color: Brushed Nickel
    • Capacity: 48 oz
    • Weight: 13.45 lb
    • Wattage: 1200 Watts
    • SAP #: BLSTMBCBF000
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
All parts except for the blender base are dishwasher safe. Place sealing ring in bottom basket of dishwasher.
Use a damp, soft sponge with mild detergent to clean the outside of the blender base.
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty. See Product Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
Lid, jar, blade assembly, base, food chopper, Blend-N-Go Cup
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I need a manual and care instructions I love this product but I am having an issue of cleaning a food processor. Does anyone know how to remove the food processor base from the jar? They both were attached when they were shipped so I have no idea how to remove it from the plastic jar. It shows the locking position, but I tried to rotate to the other direction, but nothing moves. I need to clean after every use. Help me!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks at top The blender would be fine, but for one huge disqualification. The fabrication of the plastic top is a bad choice in both materials and design. Top will not seal, and any content which splashes against the closed top will leak and pour down the sides of the unit onto the counter top. Every time. As a person who understands engineering and has created many clever mechanisms in my seventy-four years of life, I can confidently say the fault with this blender is a result of money-saving design. Will reach out to OSTER for meaningful conversation.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Food Processor Jar and Blade Needs Replacement Tried shredding frozen cheese cubes and the blade jammed on the shaft. Now it doesn't engage to spin and I can't get it out. I want to buy another 5cup processor with blade please. It's powerful, but the setup had a flaw that allowed that to happen where the shaft and blade interacts. Would suggest a review of that. I need to get a new one though. Please advise
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't stop the leaking I needed to replace a blender and food processor that I bought when my son was probably a year old. He's now 35 so I certainly got every dollar's worth. When I saw a blender food processor combo I thought I'd hit the jackpot! And at such a reasonable price. Unfortunately, I spent nearly an hour tightening the bottom over and over to make sure I wasn't doing it wrong. Nothing I've done prevents the leak, it can't be me. The food processor is the perfect size and the blades is just what I need to slice, shred. I'm not seeing this in other brands. If there is any help or advise Oster can give me to resolve this problem, I'd be overjoyed to keep this product and revised my review. This product has been around for years and I respect it as a reputable brand. Allow me keep thinking this way.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1200 blender pro with food processor I judt received the blender food proocessor and the instructions for cleaning show a different jar, cant separa the blade area from the plastic jar. Bought it thru Amazon
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustration! I have a brand new product that I cannot use yet. No instruction manual comes with it and it is a little more complex than just buying a blender and food processor. The single piece of literature with it says you can go on-line to get a users manual. I have spent the last 45 minutes trying to do that and haven't found the proper manual yet. Had hoped to use it today, but won't be able to. Machine may work great, but without the user manual it is useless.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Blende but….. I bought the pro1200 about two years ago, it looks and worked great until recently. On mine the stud that spins the blades dulled and is no longer square so it basically spins on empty. My frustration isn’t that after 2 years of heavy use this happened. My frustration is that their is no video on how to replace the studs in the newer models. I bought the stud and cannot find clear instructions on how to replace it. Very frustrating
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Processor broke after 1 use The black plastic part that the processor locks onto and holds the blade has these 2 small tabs that are plastic that are used to "lock" into place. The problem is as soon as you turn it on it unlocks and the plastic tabs start to shave away. The part will not lock into place after 1 use. Can't get a replacement part either.. found 1 online at replacementparts.com for 50.00 that's 50% of the cost of the whole device.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding shakes and smoothies My old Oster blender had a row of buttons across the front that selected the speed. While that was okay for 1980, this new blender takes the worry out of which speed to choose. It has preprogrammed buttons for chopping, smoothies and shakes. Each button combines the optimal speeds and blade directions for that task. My shakes and smoothies have never been so good before.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has made my life so much easier! I never thought I needed a food processor until I got this set - I have loved it for years. I'm usually pretty tired at the end of the work day but still want to make healthy meals for my son and I - the food processor has made my life much easier, for tasks such as dicing onions, mincing garlic, etc.. The blender also works great for smoothies or for making creamy soups, sauces etc. - I've had it for nearly 4 years now and it works just as well as the first day I got it. The only issue I have had is that I accidentally snapped off one of the clips on the lid of the food processor shortly after I purchased it, and I've been unable to find a replacement lid - I had superglued it and that help up for a couple of years, but it just broke again today. Is there any way to get just a replacement lid for the food processor? I love this whole setup, I'd hate to replace it just because of that one piece. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replacement part Very poorly made lid. Only needed a replacement lid and was told I had to replace the whole food processor. They don’t sell replacement parts for this. I need to buy a new food processor at full price! Their replacement parts company logo “fixing things makes sense”. Really?! Not going to buy another Oster product.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good luck finding food processor parts I love this machine. The blender gets used daily in my house. The food processor is only used occasionally and tonight the adapter to the food processor stopped working and it makes a horrible sound. I've searched for hours and cannot find the one part I need to continue to use the food processor portion.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unsatisifed with glass I bought this a year ago and got an insurance for it at Target. The glass suddenly broke for no reason three days after my insurance expired. I can’t find the glass jar anywhere and ordered one at ereplacement.com and they are backed ordered. I guess I will buy myself a different brand now. So disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrated I have this system and love it, but I have a rubber piece that is missing from on top of my adapter for my food processor. Without it, the food processor does not work. Looking for a part number so I can order it through the 3rd party where Oster had me go.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Processor base failed with minimal use. Avoid! Motor works fine. Use the blender often. Barely used the food processor and have never submerged the base as stated in the manual and on the base. It fails to spin the center post for blades after loading some cooked (soft) chickpeas to make hummus.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Facing issues in assembling I bought this last week and sadly it doesn’t come with a manual. I have gone through the online manual available however I’m still not able to figure out how to use the smoothie cup. Do you have a video to help me with this please.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from oster blender pro 1200 I bought first and glass jar broke and I buy another one only because no replacement them another jar broke i don't know what to do, but before that I change 2 of Stud Slinger Pin because rust and damage, I miss orders one
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great appliance Very happy with this but scared to use the food processor. It came with no instructions. Youtube videos not long enough, and didn't really show the assembly on my model. I tried it last night but was very loud, and it really shook so bad I was afraid I did't have it put together right so I stopped. Tried getting on website but kept sating "enter valid email address" every time I entered it for some reason. Got the same thing when I tried entering purchase to the warranty section, now I've lost my receipt. I purchased it about 1 month ago from Walmart, and can't register it for the warranty. The blender works great, as well as the smoothie cup. Is there a way to still register it without my receipt? This is the 2nd small appliance I"ve purchased this year year that didn't come with instructions. Tried signing up for a newsletter, but there again for some reason it would't accept my email address, why, I have no idea. I'd use this everyday if I had instructions. But have used the blender a few times a week.I did finally find the customer service # and plan to call on monday.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pitcher broke after just a few months Blender worked great but pitcher has big crack. Replacement I bought doesn't fit. Trying to find model number so I don't have to keep returning items but can't. See others had same issue.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Blender Best blender I've ever had, I've had for 3 years and the blade finally went dull but a replacement was cheap. Love having the blender and food processor fit on the same appliance.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro 1200 replacement Parts My wife is very happy with this product. recently the blade of the blender broke. I have be searching a replacement blade. Where can I search for a replacement blade?
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't find the Instruction manual for this item Want to buy this model with accessories but can't find the instruction manual on the Oster website. Will this model make dough and is there a dough hook to purchase?
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blender jar I liked this product very much. By mistake, I broke the jar and it is not available anywhere. Maybe Oster can help! The ereplacement.co plastic jar is no good.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Urgent a replacement for the food processor The blender is good, but I had issues with the Food processor, but I can't find a new one, mine is broken. Can you tell me where to buy one for this equipment?
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender I’ve owned This blender does everything very well, there is nothing that I don’t like. I really like the smoothie jar. I also make a lot of salsas with it.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can I buy the food processor piece separate? Love the blender, can I buy the food processor piece separate?
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't get replacement jar anywhere no replacement jar. other than that It worked great.
Date published: 2022-03-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_920191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2757609"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I just buy a whole blender. &#13;&#10;Without smoothie cup or chopper. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Aradhana11</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2914785"> You can easily buy a replacement jar from several websites if you bother to find out the part number, ask Oster customer service and they will gladly give it to you. The part number for the jar is 178891000000 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: benice</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3752844"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking at the pro1200 blender and food processer on Amazon and 1 of the videos said it would have to be washed in dishwasher. I do not have a dishwasher can it be hand washed? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: df67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2849784"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; brand. We value your continued support on our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry. &#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Yes, you may hand wash the Oster&amp;reg; Pro 1200 Blender parts and accessories. Make sure that the base will not be submerged into the water. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3755720"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you operate the food processor without locking the lid? &amp;nbsp;Once I lock the lid to the bowl, I can&amp;rsquo;t get it to open. &amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bob29</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2849695"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; brand. We value your continued support on our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry. &#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;We do not recommend using the food processor without putting the lid on to prevent food from splattering. If you have been using the food processor to work with food that is very hot or very cold, let it sit for a while to return the temperature to neutral. Then try to open the lid again. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3219562"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The base of my food processor attachment broke today (the black plastic piece with the shaft that the blades attach to). Where can I get this part? If the part alone is not available, can I buy a new food processor attachment? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DebbieM</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2565342"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the part that you need for your food processor attachment.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Currently, this unit&#39;s replacement part is not available for individual sale. But no worries, as we are always looking for ways to better our product and service, we always ensure that consumers&#39; feedback and concerns are shared to the concerned department.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For warranty claims, take note that your oven has a year limited warranty. If your concern is a warranty related issue, we would like to request for you to contact us directly so we can gather more information from you. Hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-02-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3075059"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get the&amp;nbsp;24 ounce Blend-N-Go&amp;reg; cup? Just the cup </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MJMJ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2483110"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg; brand. We understand that you wanted to know where you can get replacement smoothie cups. No worries, we are here to help. The part number for the blend and go assembly that you need is 187927000000. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3021468"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My bowl for the food processor became warped in the dishwasher. Where can I get a replacement? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Brianak</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2443411"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! We sincerely appreciate your time reaching out and giving us your honest feedback and experience about our Oster&amp;reg; Pro 1200 Blender. Part number of the replacement processor attachment for your Oster&amp;reg; Pro 1200 Blender is 164205001000 and can be purchased from our retail partners: ereplacementparts.com, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club. Prices and availability may vary depending on the retail store.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your blender has a 1 year limited warranty. For further assistance, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly.&#13;&#10;We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2992647"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The black base for the food processor attachment broke and detaches from the base (and makes a LOUD noise) whenever running the food processor. Can you please confirm the part number? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: s13579</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2419983"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! We sincerely appreciate your support with our products. Part number for the bottom cap/container is 179854000000 and can be purchased from our retail partners: ereplacementparts.com, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club. Prices and availability may vary depending on the retail store.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2908224"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> We can not get blender assembled. The plastic collar and the tabs on the jar will not align with base. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Abby</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2373308"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;. We are sorry to hear if your blender is not aligning with the base. Please contact directly so we can assist you further. Thank you and we look forward to hear from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2859263"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The black insert inside the food processor broke after 1 month so the blade no longer spins. Is there a replacement for this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mroth8589</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2336163"> Thanks for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! We sincerely apologize if a part of you blender was damaged. To search for the replacement part you need, you can choose from the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club. Price may vary depending on the retail store. If you have any question, please contact us so we can further assist you. We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2856939"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I find the instruction manual for the Oster Pro 1200 Blender? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Donary</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2333855"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! We sincerely appreciate your support with our brand. To access and download the instructions manual for your Oster&amp;reg; Pro 1200, please click the &amp;quot;Instruction Manuals&amp;quot; just on the bottom of this page. We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2781892"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a dough hook/blade I can buy for use with this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: wyckthebaker</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2281689"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We understand that you would like to purchase a replacement blade. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2748187"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there anyway to purchase extra smoothie cups for this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: IanC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2265198"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We understand that you would like to purchase extra smoothie cups for this model. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2698560"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> looking for part number for the little black piece the processor&#39;s shredder sits on to function </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MamaSaucy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2251412"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. In order to get a replacement part for the food processor, the whole assembly must be purchased. The part number for the food processor assembly is 164205-001-000. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2707649"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you confirm the part numbers for the glass jar and the blade attachment that goes in the bottom. Everything I am finding looks too narrow at the bottom. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SarahL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2251392"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. The part number for the replacement glass jar is 178891000000 and for the blade is 164160000000. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2728070"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this have a cheese grating attachment? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kells11</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2250144"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We understand that you wanted to know more about your Oster&amp;reg; Pro 1200 Blender with 3 Pre-Programmed Settings, Blend-N-Go&amp;trade; Cup and 5-Cup Food Processor. Don&#39;t worry! We are here to help.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The food processor attachment includes slicer and a grater. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2703688"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> This has been the best blender/ food processor I have had the pleasure of using &#13;&#10;until the plastic adaptor that holds the blade broke. I have had no luck finding a replacement part even with the part number 164205. Please help! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Marian86</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2235796"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! We are sorry to hear that you weren&#39;t able to find a replacement bottom cap of your Oster Pro. Our products and replacement parts can be purchased at any of our partner retailers such as Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot. We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2698738"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where is the blender made? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Haines</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2230670"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. Good question. The blender is assembled in China, but materials and design are from the U.S. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2689249"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just bought the 1200 watt blender at Target. I wanted to know will chop or pulverize nuts? I was going to buy a Nutra Ninja for the same price but it only had 900 watts and I thought this was a better deal </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: April 1203</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2224733"> Thank you for reaching Sunbeam&amp;reg; Brand. We understand that you wanted to know more about our Oster&amp;reg; Pro 1200 Blender with 3 Pre-Programmed Settings. Don&#39;t worry! We are here to help.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Yes, the blender has a powerful motor that can pulverize nuts and other seeded ingredients such as strawberries without any seed residue left. Hope this information helps. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2680485"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I cannot find the glass jar 178891000000 on any of the partner retail stores you suggested in the answers below. I already had ordered a jar from Amazon but it was the wrong product. Please advise where I can purchase this specific one </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anne8002</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2224609"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We appreciate you letting us know about your interest in purchasing a replacement glass jar. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club.Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2667802"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I screw the blade onto a Mason jar to run on the blender? Would like to have more small to go cups to blend smoothies in. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jessof7</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2211843"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. This model will not work with mason jars. Though you may get extra smoothie cups for this model. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2653222"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement adaptor for the Pro 1200.&#13;&#10;I have spent more than an hour searching for one one line, to no avail.&#13;&#10;It is rather ridiculous that I cannot find this part anywhere on your site.&#13;&#10;Where can I acquire one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SpenceD</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2206873"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2647952"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Last year I bought this blender / processor combo from amazon. The plastic attachment for the processor blade has been damaged, and doesn&#39;t work properly anymore. Where can I order the part from? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Eladio29</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2202239"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. In order to get a part for the food processor, a whole attachment must be obtained. The part number for the whole attachment is 164205-001-000. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2493860"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I went though the box three times and do nt see a sealing ring. Does this model come with one or is it already installed? I do not see one. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: WilliamB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2200291"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. To better assist you with your concern regarding the replacement sealing ring for your blender that you need, please contact us. We look forward to assisting you. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2643765"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I ordered a 1200 pro through Amazon. I was going to use the shedding disc today, just to find out I need a &amp;quot;slicing disc adapter&amp;quot;. How do I acquire one? Is there a part number? I contacted Amazon but they don&#39;t know what I&#39;m talking about. Please help. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jdc70vb13</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2199548"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. In order to get a part of the food processor, a whole food processor assembly muct be obtained. The part number for the food processor attachment is 164205-001-000. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2546105"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need the part number for the Pro1200 smoothie cup and lid </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mfinch</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2195278"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg; Brand. The part number for the blend and go assembly is 187927000000. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2626722"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I had just recently bought the Oster 1200 Pro with the food processor. It feels as if we are missing an attachment since the driveshaft will spin when not in the bowl but as soon as the bowl with the s blade is attached and locked nothing spins. Yeah&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jwagner43</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2194966"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg; Brand. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience this has caused you. Kindly follow the steps below to resolve your issue with the coffee maker which is not brewing: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- Unplug and replug the blender/ food processor back after 3 minutes&#13;&#10;- Disassemble parts and thy to put them back together, making sure every piece is seated in properly&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If this won&#39;t fix your issue, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-800-334-0759 or email us at osterconsumercare@newellco.com and we will get you all taken care of. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2634493"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have Oster pro 1200 blender/processor combo. I dropped the glass jar. Replacement I ordered has too small opening at bottom. I need one with 31/2in opening. Can you help with item #? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wendyh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2194904"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg; Brand. The part number for the replacement jar that you need is 178891000000. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2633808"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I find a replacement blender jar? &amp;nbsp;I&amp;rsquo;ve ordered several and they aren&amp;rsquo;t the right one. &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mjmi</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2191798"> Thanks for reaching out to Oster. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. The jar part number for your model is 178891-000-000. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2517542"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I esamble the foodprocessor? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Marjo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2186593"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg; Brand. Please follow the instructions below to assemble your food processor.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- Make sure adaptor is operating correctly. Unplug motor base during assembly.&#13;&#10;- Place adaptor in bowl and turn counterclockwise to lock.&#13;&#10;- Place bowl with adaptor on motor base.&#13;&#10;- Choose the blade that you would like to use.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2546161"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello, I am looking to replace the blade, threaded jar bottom with locking lever and the sealing ring of my Oster Pro1200 Blender with 6 cup glass jar but I don&amp;rsquo;t have the parts numbers. Can you please help me. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Maye</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2186579"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg; Brand. Here are the part numbers that you need for the blade, bottom cap and sealing ring of your blender.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;blade - 164160000000&#13;&#10;bottom cap - 179854000000&#13;&#10;sealing ring - 182341000842&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-23</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.oster.com/blenders-juicers/blender-food-processor-combos/oster-pro-1200-blender-with-3-pre-programmed-settings-blend-n-go-cup-and-5-cup-food-processor-brushed-nickel/SAP_BLSTMBCBF000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_920191.htm">Pro 1200 with BNG &amp; FP Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_920191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>