Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Self-Cleaning Professional Juice Extractor, Stainless Steel Juicer, Auto-Clean Technology, XL Capacity is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_673394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Self-Cleaning Professional Juice Extractor, Stainless Steel Juicer, Auto-Clean Technology, XL Capacity

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Self-Cleaning Professional Juice Extractor, Stainless Steel Juicer, Auto-Clean Technology, XL Capacity is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_673394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Juicing at home means great nutrition and delicious drinks whenever you want them, and saving money, too. Now we've made it easier than ever to turn healthy fruits and vegetables into delicious, colorful, vitamin-packed juices right at home, with faster cleaning and more convenience. With patented auto-clean technology, this Oster® Self-Cleaning Juice Extractor rinses and scrubs hard-to-clean pulp and fiber from the filter in just seconds, for hands-free cleanup. This versatile Oster juicer has an extra-large food chute that fits most whole fruits and vegetables—that means less prep work for you. The power-performance, 1000-watt dual-speed motor easily extracts both soft and hard ingredients in seconds. The convenient drip-stopper nozzle prevents dripping after juicing, and the stainless steel locking arm ensures the juicer works only when locked and secure. The parts are BPA-free and dishwasher-safe.
  • JUICE AT HOME, WITH LESS MESS: Save money and time with this Oster Self-Cleaning Juice Extractor—unlike other juicers, the patented auto-clean technology rinses and scrubs hard-to-clean pulp and fiber from the filter in just seconds, so you can enjoy nutritious juices with fast, hands-free cleanup
  • EXTRA-LARGE CHUTE: Electric juicer has a 3-inch extra-large food chute that fits most whole fruits and vegetables, which means less prep work and a wider range of foods to juice; also includes an extra-large-capacity pulp collector
  • POWERFUL MOTOR: Powerful 1,000-watt motor with dual speeds easily extracts both soft and hard ingredients
  • DRIP-STOPPER NOZZLE: Convenient drip-stopper nozzle makes cleanup even easier
  • 5-CUP JAR: Large 5-cup jar with lid and convenient froth catcher
  • DISHWASHER-SAFE PARTS: BPA-free and dishwasher-safe parts
  • ELEGANT DESIGN The sleek, stainless steel design complements any kitchen
  • ELEGANT DESIGN The sleek, stainless steel design complements any kitchen
Specifications
    • Model #: FPSTJE318-SC
    • Dimensions: 12.2" L x 7.7" W x 17.6" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel
    • Capacity: 40 oz
    • Weight: 12.4 lb
    • Wattage: 1000 Watts
    • SAP #: 2126280
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Turn the appliance OFF, then uplug from outlet when not in use, before putting on or taking off parts, and before cleaning
THIS PRODUCT IS FOR HOUSEHOLD USE ONLY
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
Juice extractor, extra-large-capacity pulp collector, 5-cup jar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chef kiss of products !! I Enjoy using my Oster® Self-Cleaning Professional Juice Extractor, Stainless Steel Juicer, Auto-Clean Technology, XL Capacity Cleaning Juice Extractor. Unlike other juicers, the patented auto-clean technology rinses and scrubs hard-to-clean pulp and fiber from the filter in just seconds, so you can enjoy nutritious juices with fast, hands-free cleanup.EXTRA-LARGE CHUTE: Electric juicer has a 3-inch extra-large food chute that fits most whole fruits and vegetables, which means less prep work and a wider range of foods to juice; also includes an extra-large-capacity pulp collector
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to use and clean! I’m surprised of how easy to assemble and disassemble this juice extractor is. It’s so easy to clean and the auto rinse feature is excellent. I especially like the pin code to get more recipes. The ones I have tasted so far are delicious. I did notice, however, that the pulp of some soft fruits such as strawberries still has a lot of juice. I don’t know if it is because they are small. Another thing is that as soon as you put the produce through the chute small pieces start spraying out. So, be careful with that. Other than that, this product is great and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use The Oster Self Cleaning Professional Juice Extractor is one of my favorite new gadgets. The self cleaning feature is my favorite. It makes clean up easier. The chute is so large which make it easier to use. It does clog sometimes, but it's a easy fix. The pitcher is big enough for my small household. The auto locking arm feature gives an extra safe assurance that injuries will not occur. The ability to juice within a matter of minutes was definitely a help for mornings of running behind schedule. Cutting down on prep time and ability to use larger item was convenient.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I think the worst part of juicing is cleaning up the mess afterwards. Well, this juicer makes it much easier. The auto clean feature rinses out all of the pulp afterwards so it’s much easier to clean all of the parts afterward. Everything disassembled easily so I was able to hand wash before anything got dried on and stuck. The other thing I appreciated about this juicer is that it didn’t seem quite as loud as others that I’ve used in the past. It was also very effective at removing the juice from my fruit, and none of the pulp made it through to the pitcher.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine We have had this juicer about a month now and absolutely love it. The self cleaning feature is wonderful and really helps with the overall clean up. It is also so much quieter than other juicers we have had in the past. If you are in the market this should definitely top your list. The only critique I have is with the anti drip rubber sleeve and that is because we have already lost it and I can't seem to find where to buy replacement parts.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Im obsessed!!! This thing is amazing. Im saving money and making better juice than what id buy in the store. Even taste more fresh than the juice shops. My children can go shopping with me and get more excited to buy fruits and veggies! Thats such a huge plus. Its so fun to go shopping for new combos of veggies and fruits we will try next. Its not as loud as i thought and the cleaning is much more simple than i expected. I would absolutely reccomend this so anyone who enjoys juice and extra if you have children. Its a fun and bonding experience.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product So happy I have this oster self cleaning professional juice extractor. Its design is super sleek and modern and can easily fit into an kitchen decor to leave on the counter. Is also not large and bulky if you prefer to store in a cabinet. It works so quickly to give me a great energizing cup of juice and to make my smoothies for the day. I love how easy it is to operate and that cleanup is a breeze. The modes of operation are simple and esy to figure out. Heck even my kids love how easy it is making them want to improve their nutrition on their own. Seems built to last and made with very high quality materials. I can see this baby being in the kitchen for many years to come . Absolutely love this little machine and could not be happier with it
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster Self-Cleaning Professional Juice Extractor I love my Oster Self-Cleaning Professional Juice Extractor with auto-clean technology. I love that it has extra large capacity and the stainless steel matches my appliances. I love the juice from this extractor, and it is much cheaper than buying pre-made juice. Healthier too! I like to hide vegetables in the fruit drinks so my kids get servings of vegetables. It rinses and scrubs pulp and fiber from the filter rapidly, making it so easy to clean-up. The extra-large food chute is awesome because it fits so many fruits and vegetables. I like the safety feature of the locking arm so it only juices when it is locked and secure. Very quality item, fast clean-up, and the motor is great too! Highly recommended. I also like that it is dishwasher safe!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use works great The Oster Self Cleaning Professional Juice Extractor is easy to use and works great. All you do is get what ever fruit or veggie and put it in the top n push down n it goes right into the pitcher for u to drink. The best part of it is that when ur done u just put water in the holder turn on the cleaning switch and it washes everything out for you. The only thing I really had to wash out myself was the blades from the oranges pulp that got stuck in it. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that likes fresh juice
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after couple of uses I am so disappointed because after couple of use the juicer it's not working.Its brand new but do nothing.I try to contact the Amazon,where I bought ,but I was told to contact the Oster.I had a hard time filling online a form.The picture that I took that form can accept it.So,I don't know what to do.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy cleaning I liked how easy this juicer was to clean and the instructions were more clear on how to clean than how to squeeze out the juice from the fruit. That part confused me. I had lemons and cut them up and put it in the chute part and lay it on the tray and squeezed it but it seemed like it took forever to get a small amount of juice out. The rest of the device wasn't hard to figure out and putting it together seemed simple. Please do better on the instructions for pressing the fruit. I would still recommend it
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid juicer Using the Oster self cleaning professional juicer with auto clean was the first time I have ever used a juicer. The juicer came out of the box mostly assembled and was very simple to use. I experimented with several types of fruits, vegetables and leafy greens and easily blended everything I put in. When it came time for clean up I followed the instructions for the self clean but found I still needed to clean it a little more thoroughly. I would recommend this product if you are in the market for a juicer.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put together and use. My household likes smoothies and shakes. We had the first oyster that’s not self cleaning. The self cleaning on this one makes it nice but it’s doesn’t completely clean it at time. The pieces are dish washer safe and makes it easy to clean if have to clean it. There’s an direction book and for the most part easy to put together. I like knowing what my family is having in there smoothies, what fruits and vegetables. The machine even does whole apples but you can tell the machine doesn’t like it much.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent juicer This juicer works well for juicing, but is a bit misleading. The self cleaning feature does not actually clean the machine. It just shoots the food off the razor into the top. You will still have to dissassemble and wash each piece after use. It is more handy if you are doing multiple different types of juice at one time, so that way you won't have other flavors bleed into your next type of juice. The juicer itself works well and seems to be made well. The manual was a bit confusing because it said to follow the directions for "first time use", but there was not a "first time use" section. I just washed everything with soap and warm water before use, but I couldn't find where it gave any specific instructions about that. Overall though, I think this juicer is built well and is efficient.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working. I used the juicer about 3 times and it stopped working it won't allow for me to turn it on. Really disappointed. Luckly amazon replaced it. Now wondering if this one will last longer than 3 uses.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I absolutely love my Oster Self-Cleaning Professional Juice extractor ( auto clean technology, XL Capacity). This juicer is really amazing on how well it juices, I love how the pulp stays in a different container for easy clean up as well as how this machine self cleans !! No more big messes for me to clean up, easy to use, fast on juicing and makes the perfect shakes. You cannot go wrong in buying one of these for your family everything about this product is superb!!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great juicer I love this juicer! It works well to extract as much juice from the fruit and vegetable pulp as possible and separates the juice and pulp well. It has a reservoir to catch the juice so you don’t need to worry about using a glass or other container. Storage can be tricky inside my cabinets because it’s a little tall fully assembled, but removing a few pieces make it easier. The removable pieces can be washed by hand or dishwasher. All in all it’s a great product
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juices with perfection I got this not knowing what to expect. It juices just like it says it does. We threw a lot at it and it tackled it with ease. It doesn’t make as much juice as you expect so make sure you have plenty on hand. The self cleaning really did clean. I do like my things cleaner so I took an extra step and rinsed mine out of the extra pulp or whatever was left. It is a little big but for the most part if you break it down it’s easy to store. We are liking our juicer.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Juicer! This Oster Self-Cleaning Professional Juice Extractor is amazing!!!!! I have wanted a juicer forever and I finally got one. And I believe this is the best juicer out there. As someone who gets overwhelmed at times this was very easy to set up, use and clean. My family and I set it up fast and started by trying a recipe that came with the instructions. All 4 family members loved making the juice and drinking it. My 5 year old said she would be up to try all of them (even if they are green, Lol!). Taking it apart was pretty easy and once I figured out the self cleaning feature it became a added bonus. Parts can also go in the dishwasher so either way it is pretty easy to clean. The stainless steel design is very modern and nice and looks great in my kitchen with all my other stainless steel items. We are now a juicing family.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice juicer I have been wanting to try juicing for a long time and I’m glad I tried with this juicer. The chute is very wide. It fits most fruits and veggies without having to chop as much. It also doesn’t drip after juicing. The self cleaning option is a plus because I hate having extra things to clean after a long day. The pitcher holds a few cups so you don’t have to keep juicing every time. I think at least 2 servings. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am beyond amazed This takes juicing to a whole new level. I have always loved juicing but it was such a hassle because inevitably I always spent more time cleaning the juicer than making the juice. With this it cleans itself and takes the hard work out of it. I have been able to juice everything and this just gets right through it all; from soft foods like bananas to harder vegetables like carrots. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected... I have had this less than a week and used it only 3 times and it stopped working. I’m not new to using a juicer and I’ve had more expensive brands, but I wanted to try out the self cleaning feature. The unit works well for leafy veggies and softer fruits and vegetables, but it can’t handle my sliced beets. I had higher hopes for this, but after less than a week and only 3 uses it’s not working at all.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Juice We love our new Oster Self Cleaning Juice Extractor! We have been juicing everything to try new mixes and the whole family is enjoying our daily fresh juices. The XL capacity fits so many fruits and veggies with less prep. My previous juicer, I had to cut everything down to sticks so they would fit to be juiced. There is minimal waste, it does an amazing job processing the fruits and veggies.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought this model 2 years ago within the year of purchasing the knob broke off!!! It’s plastic so that makes sense maybe why it broke so easily. I was using a screwdriver to turn it in the inside! Paid over 100.00 for this crappy machine. It doesn’t do well either with juicing whole apples and lemons. Those have to be really cut down to juice. Disappointed! Had to buy another juicer .
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicing is a breeze now with no difficult clean up My daughter loves to juice but she wasn't so great at cleaning up her mess so I was really excited when I saw this juicer was self cleaning. I am all for anything that makes my job as mom a bit easier. Clean up is a breeze now and the extra large capacity allows her to make more at one time so we don't have to clean it as often. This little machine is worth its weight in gold!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to clean! I have tried using other juicers in the past but quickly gave up using them with any frequency because clean up just took too much time. I decided to give try this juicer a try because it promised to be easy to clean and let me tell you, this machine is a game changer! I can now easily make all kinds of juice and clean up is a breeze. I'm so happy to have this juicer!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought the juicer not even a month ago, used it three times and it already stopped working. I let it rest and cool down like it said to do so online and it still won’t turn on. I was already disappointed with it because it’s not at all self cleaning. Now on top of that, it broke after 3 uses. Not worth it considering the price tag. I would rate it 0/5 if I could.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use This is the 1st juicer I have ever used and I was a little intimidated at first. The juicer is huge and I had no idea what to do with it. the instructions were very easy to follow and it even included some recipes which were super easy and tasty. Even my picky kids enjoyed them Cleaning was a breeze and very quick. Literally put water in it and let it go!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean-up is a breeze! I have really enjoyed this juicer so far. The auto-cleaning feature works beautifully and really does a good job cleaning the mesh. I can also wash parts in the dishwasher which helps for quick clean up. It has 5 different speeds and the XL capacity really helps when making juice for more than 1. I have used the juicer for a few weeks and am still loving it!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product This is by far the greatest product ever! I’ve tried different juicers and this is the holy grail. I love the fact that I don’t have to chop my fruit & vegetables up before juicing because of the large chute. Oh and the best part it’s self cleaning so it’s easy clean up for me!!! I can go on an on but these are some of the reasons why I love this product
Date published: 2020-09-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_673394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2476787"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi there ! How can I remove the filter to clean it&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Candy1628</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2203150"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. Put some forcepulling uo the filter from the juicer base. For filter, allow it to soak in water for approximately 10 minutes before washing. To ensure optimum performance it is very important to keep the filter clean, free of any debris that can block the holes. Use a nylon brush to clean it thoroughly if necessary. If the filter holes are still blocked, soak the filter with a 10% lemon water solution. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2497837"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have never had a juicer before. Do I have to peel the fruit beforehand? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grannie2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2124079"> Thanks for asking! If using fruits with hard or inedible skins, such as mangoes, guava, melons, or pineapple, always peel before juicing. Citrus fruit can be juiced if peeled first. Most fruits and vegetables such as apples, carrots, and cucumbers will not need to be cut or trimmed to size as these will fit whole into the feed chute. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2502639"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The part you push down to clean fell out...as did the turn mechanism...how do I put it back together???&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CShoulders</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2124043"> Thanks for reaching out! I am confident that one of our Oster Consumer Specialists can help you with your unit. Please fill out our customer service contact form accessed through this link:&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us, and we will be in touch. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We look forward assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2467719"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much the filter cost for oster self- cleaning extractor? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Manny76</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2122179"> Hi there! For us tp better assist you, please call us at 1-(800) 334-0759 or contact us through this link: https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. For your convenience, our product specialist is available Mondays - Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2438723"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have broken the 5-cup jar that comes with it where can I purchase a replacement?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rosie1963</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2086823"> We are sorry to hear that the 5-cup jar of your Oster&amp;reg; Self-Cleaning Professional Juice Extractor had broken. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_673394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>