Out of Stock
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Classic Series Blender with Reversing Blade Technology and Glass Jar, Brushed Nickel is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Classic Series Blender with Reversing Blade Technology and Glass Jar, Brushed Nickel

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Classic Series Blender with Reversing Blade Technology and Glass Jar, Brushed Nickel is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Perfect for smoothies, dips, sauces and more, the Classic Series blender is loaded with extras to make blending easy and more convenient. A powerhouse-of-a-blender with 7 speeds and 1000 watts of powerful blending for superior crushing, pulverizing and extracting. With Smart Settings™ Technology, this blender is designed to provide expert results at the touch of a button for everything from blending frozen drinks and shakes to finely chopping your favorite ingredients. Dual Direction Blade Technology™ automatically kicks the Crush Pro 6® Blade into reverse to move ingredients down into the jar, making blade jams virtually nonexistent. For easy cleaning, the Boroclass® glass blending jar is dishwasher safe and shatter-proof, so it can go to right from the dishwasher to blending icy, cold drinks.
  • Dual Direction Blade Technology™ - stainless steel, 6-point blade works with motor to automatically kick in reverse and free jam-ups
  • Pre-Programmed Smart Settings™ Technology - easy, one-touch controls for expert results
  • 7 Speeds - Different ways to make it fresh from PULSE to MAX ICE CRUSH
  • 2-Ounce Filler Cap - Built in markings to measure and pour ingredients while blending
  • Oster® 10 Year DURALAST™ All-Metal Drive Limited Warranty for lasting durability
  • 3 Year Satisfaction Guarantee
Specifications
    • Model #: BVCB07Z00NP0
    • Dimensions: 10.3" L x 8.9" W x 14" H
    • Color: Brushed Nickel
    • Capacity: 48 oz
    • Weight: 9.25 lb
    • Wattage: 1000 Watts
    • SAP #: 2102821
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
All parts except for the blender base are dishwasher-safe for easy clean up.
Use a damp, soft sponge with mild detergent to clean the outside of the blender base.
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
Jar lid, filler cap, blade assembly
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Second Cutting Blade Still leaks from bottom This is the second cutting blade I have bought. It slides up and down and leaks out from bottom. It is not the seals, I have replaced them as well. The cutting blade, moves up and down and is sloppy. Then it leaks where the "star" point is on the blender. I have just a blending blade and it does not move up and down like this one is. Nor does it leak.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i think one of My Roomates stole the jug Hello, i think one of my roomates took it even tho i paid for the blender in full cuz its mine and i let them use it. anyway, the jar is missing for about 3 days so far and of course the cover on top of it and the blades etc.. the only thing i have at the moment is the bottom half of the machines which from now on im keeping it in my room. can you help me find these products and take a look at what i have left with right now. this is unbelievable
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WARNING ON MODEL BVCB07 I PURCHASED MODEL BVCBO7 TO PREPARE BREAKFAST DRINK WITHOUT ANY HARD SUBSTANCES WITHIN, EXCEPT FOR ONE TRAY OF ICE. ONE OF THE SIX PRONG BLADES BROKE LEAVING THE BROKEN BLADE IN MY DRINK - IF I HAD NOT SEEN THE BROKEN BLADE AND INGENTED IT - I WOULD HAVE DIED! **OSTER DID NOT WANT TO SEE DEFECTIVE BLADE TO IMPROVE METAL PRODUCT AND ILIMINATE ANY BREAKAGE. **NOT INTERESTED IN EXAMINATION OF DEFECTIVE METAL 6 PRONG PART FOR REENGINEERING - **DISGRACEFUL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT - **DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved my blender till recently. I loved my blender for smoothies, but all of a sudden it started sucking the gasket into the jar, and chewing it up. So until I can figure out what the problem is? The only thing this is good for is wasting food.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm trashing this blender This blender is a disappointment. I use it primarily to make smoothies, using frozen fruit. The blender rarely blends the fruit without my having to stop the process and use a long wooden spoon to stir up bits of frozen fruit that get clogged in the blades. It doesn't thoroughly "smooth" the smoothies. I'm going back to Cuisinart.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great features, but... I bought this on June 9, 2020. Worked great until October. A $60 blender that worked for 4 months. It simply will not turn on.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find a replacement jar bottom. Help! My pitcher, blade, o-ring and jar bottom for BVCB07-Z00-NP0 have mysteriously disappeared. I need to replace them. I found a pitcher on Amazon but the just bottom I ordered, which said it was compatible, was actually too small. What model do I need to replace the jar bottom, o-ring and blade? Thanks so much! I love this blender. I don't want to have to trash it.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing ring I bought this blender for our rental property and it’s been great. On current visit, went to use it and it wouldn’t turn on. Took apart, and noticed rubber ring for blade is missing. Don’t know if this is reason it doesn’t work, but thought I’d replace before buying a new blender. Where can I purchase new ring?
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fruit and vegetable smoothies I bought this as an alternative to more expensive blenders for juicing because it has a strong motor and a glass jar and was priced much lower. It's worked great for me. I use it a lot for making smoothies from apples and kale and also use it as a regular blender for liquids.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and powerful I love this blender. I am able to grind grain very fine. We use it for blending greens, for doing small mixing in the blender cup. It's about as good as it gets. And Oster stand behind their warrantys. Thank you, Oster.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plastic screw piece broke into pieces within 5 use BOught this in September and only used it 4 times. SHattered while running. a safety issue as well.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Oster blender The Oster blender has performed beyond my expectations and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2096252"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Got an Oster last week for smoothies, hummus, etc. Left a spoon in it when I added yogurt, it ruined the spindle. I am responsible for that! Is this model easier to get replacement parts for? I had chosen the wider one. Will this onel work as well? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: fool</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1879168"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9am-5am, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2107528"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Price? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lou ann</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1874173"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html#?sortby&#61;newest&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2082728"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What year was this blender made? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pamela08</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1872380"> Thanks for reaching out! To better assist you with your concern, please give us a call at 1-800-334-0759. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2058142"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Accidentally chipped the glass jar part...how can I find a replacement?&#13;&#10;Thank you!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Milliecat63</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1844697"> Oh no! We&#39;re sorry to hear this. Please give us a call at 1-800-334-0759, and we will get your replacement jar taken car of. Talk to you soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1368268"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the part number for the replacement ring for blender </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AOL1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1790620"> Thanks for reaching out! In order to better assist you with obtaining parts for your Blender kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1949586"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this blender do well with ice?? If I put 8 regular fridge ice cubes in this blender, could it handle them? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: 96kels</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1771404"> Thank you for your interest! Yes it can! This Blender is a powerhouse-of-a-blender with 7 speeds, it starts up at 1000 watts then blends steadily at 600 watts for superior crushing, pulverizing and extracting. With Smart Settings&amp;trade; Technology, this blender is designed to provide expert results at the touch of a button for everything from blending frozen drinks and shakes to finely chopping your favorite ingredients. Dual Direction Blade Technology&amp;trade; automatically kicks the Crush Pro 6&amp;reg; Blade into reverse to move ingredients down into the jar, making blade jams virtually nonexistent. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1553041"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an older model that has 600 watts to it--all metal bearings, etc. Can this make a smoothie? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Smoothie Lover23</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1729736"> Thank you for reaching out to us! Definitely, this blender could also make smoothies. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1796988"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have one this and it can&amp;rsquo;t turn on </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Consueloar</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1721669"> Thank you for reaching out to us! We are sorry to hear what happened to your blender. In order to better assist you with your concern, kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1854305"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this blender base work with older accessories? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jfufuf</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1721367"> Thanks for reaching out! To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatibility of older replacement parts with your blender, kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1357585"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My blender will not turn on. I have checked the plug and it looks fine. Also, the outlet is working. What could the problem be? I had this product for less than 6 months. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: maryshort</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1379720"> We&#39;re sorry to hear about this, and we can definitely help! Please give us a call at 1-800-334-0759 so that a representative can assist you personally. We&#39;re here for you Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm Eastern. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1269858"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> 1- Do you have international shipping for Saudi Arabia?&#13;&#10;2- if it&#39;s available how much does it cost?&#13;&#10;Thsnks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AHMED ALBUALI</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1314199"> You have reached customer service for the United States and Canada. All of our products that are sold in the United States and Canada are manufactured and UL approved for 110-120 voltage. &#13;&#10;We do not recommend the use of a converter, transformer or other electronic device with our product. Converting the electricity may compromise the functionality of the product. Additionally, doing &#13;&#10;so will void your warranty. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You would want to shop our site for your specific country. You can select that or see if a site is even offered by clicking the flag in the upper right hand corner. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1219335"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this model the same blender...BVCB07-Z00-000? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dixon</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1273939"> Absolutely! The only difference in the last series of numbers are the retailers the blender is sent to. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1072714"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have had this blender for a little over a year. This past week what looks like grease is coming out of the bottom of the blade assembly. It makes a mess when I use it. Is this normal or is it an indication that something is wrong? Thank you! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gina J</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1160625"> We&#39;re sorry to hear that you are having trouble with your blender and we would love the opportunity to turn this experience around for you. Please call us at 1-800-334-0759 for assistance. We are here for you 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM, EST, Monday through Friday. Talk soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1039727"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> So many reviews involving making smoothies. I need a blender that will puree well for making soups. Any feedback on this question? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pon pon</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1123688"> All our blenders will puree soft or cooked foods for soups. Our consumers generally use the blenders for smoothies and the immersion blenders for soups. This blender will definitely do the job and can be ordered quickly through the link below. Happy blending!&#13;&#10;http://www.oster.com/blenders-and-juicers/professional-blenders/oster-classic-series-blender-with-reversing-blade-technology---brushed-nickel---glass-jar/BVCB07-Z00-NP0.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1005236"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> 240v?! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Muhammed</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1024426"> All of our products that are sold in the United States and Canada are manufactured and UL approved for 110-120 voltage. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="756089"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the BVCB07-Z00-NP0 come in red? Also which is more effective at dealing with jams, the reversing blade technology or the whirlwind blade &amp;nbsp;(BPMT02-SS0-000)? &amp;nbsp;Lastly, can the whirlwind blade be used in the&amp;nbsp;BVCB07-Z00-NP0?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gibbs</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="845495"> The Oster blenders BVCB07-Z00-NP0 and BPMT02-SS0-000 are both great for jams,smoothies and more. The blender BVCB07-Z00-NP0 with reversing blade technology offers more speed and functions options, compared to the high and low speed available on the BPMT02-SS0-000 model. The Whirlwind blade is only compatible with the BPMT02-SS0-000 Oster blender. Both of these blenders are only available in stainless or black &amp;amp; stainless.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any further questions, feel free to give us a call at (800) 334-0759. For your convenience our hours are Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="682867"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it available in 220V?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Loujain</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="770315"> All of our products that are sold in the United States and Canada are manufactured and UL approved for 110-120 voltage. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="677829"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need same blender with 220 volt from where can I purchase??&#13;&#10;Do you have it from UK so I can order it online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Fahad</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="764801"> The blender you are inquiring about is currently not available in the UK, to view a list of the available blenders select the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/2gnFTwv&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="644762"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much the volt of this blender??&#13;&#10;Ineed ro order the 220 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lilly</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="740091"> All of our products that are sold in the United States and Canada are manufactured and UL approved for 110-120 voltage. We do not recommend using them in different countries due to the difference in voltage. Additionally, doing so will void your warranty. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="629321"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;ve had this blender for 2 to 3 years and really like it!&#13;&#10;Now looking for a food processor attachment.&#13;&#10;Will the 164205-001-000 5 cup food Processor Attachment fit this?&#13;&#10;My small food processor gave out and would prefer to use this with an attachment. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JMMZ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="719690"> Check out the Oster Blender Food Chopper Attachment below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/2bLqd0J <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="618246"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I purchase a manual for this blender? The blender I have is the same model but it&#39;s a 800w Max 50/50 hz, don&#39;t know if that matters. Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mabeline</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="708968"> We would be happy to get you a copy of a manual for your Oster Reverse Crush 300 Blender! Call us at 1-800-334-0759 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm Eastern. Talk to you soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="608749"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you sell replacement jars for this blender? If so can you buy them through this site? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wight</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="693942"> Yes! Below you will find a direct link to the jar for the BVCB07-Z00-NP0 blender:&#10;&#10;http://bit.ly/298y6kc&#10;&#10;For further assistance, call us at (800) 334-0759. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="595363"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&#39;s the difference between the Reverse Crush 300 and the Perform Blend 200? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Doc1L</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="685028"> The base of the blenders are shaped differently, but they both have the same features and functions. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="588863"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I would like to order this product but can i find 220 volt? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Meaad</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="675995"> All of our products that are sold in the United States and Canada are manufactured and UL approved for 110-120 voltage. On the top right corner of our homepage, you can change the US flag to another country that uses 220V. I encourage you to check out other options there! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="566725"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What country are your blenders made in? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jackiemcg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="652711"> Our blenders are manufactured in Mexico. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="535556"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get a separate jar blade and cap for the programmed blender </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Clinton943</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="652424"> I have listed a link below to our refresh kit. This will work for your blender:&#10;&#10;bit.ly/1M8DVdD&#10;&#10;Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="564836"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the difference between a bvcbo and a bvcbo-z ? &amp;nbsp; what year were they made? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Parnell 2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="652241"> They are the same exact blender. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="556210"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The Reverse Crush 300 &amp;nbsp; BVCB07-Z and the Pro 1200 &amp;nbsp;BLSTMB-CBG &amp;nbsp;look very similar--what are the differences, and which is the better of the two? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Scott101</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="643552"> The two blenders are actually quite different, but both would make great additions to any kitchen. I have listed the different features of both of them below:&#10;&#10;BVCB07-Z00-NP0:&#10;&#10;-Power Boosted - 1000 power watts and 600 blending watts.&#10;-PreProgrammed Smart Settings&amp;trade; Technology takes the guesswork out of blending with easy. -one-touch controls for expert results.&#10;-Dual Direction Blade Technology&amp;trade; Stainless steel, 6-point blade works with motor to automatically. -kick in reverse and free jar jam-ups.&#10;-All Metal Drive - Durable metal-to-metal connection allows you to blend up to 10,000 smoothies.&#10;-7 Speeds - Different ways to make it fresh from LOW to HIGH PULSE.&#10;-6-Cup Boroclass&amp;reg; Glass Jar - Dishwasher safe for easy clean up.&#10;-2 Ouncece Filler Cap - Built in markings to measure and pour ingredients while blending.&#10;-Oster&amp;reg; 10 Year All-Metal Drive Limited Warranty for lasting durability.&#10;-3 Year Satisfaction Guarantee.&#10;&#10;BLSTMB-CBG-000:&#10;&#10;-Smart Settings&amp;trade; Technology and 7 Speeds including 3 pre-programmed settings for the most common blender creations.&#10;-Dual Direction Blade Technology for extra blending power to chop and grind with precision.&#10;-Extra wide 3.5&amp;rdquo; blade system allows ingredients to flow down into the blade easier for faster and smoother results.&#10;-1200 power watts and 900 watts of ice crushing power.&#10;-6-cup dishwasher safe Boroclass&amp;reg; glass jar withstands thermal shock.&#10;-Pulse feature for added control and precision.&#10;-Sleek and modern design, brushed nickel finish and compact footprint 7&amp;quot; x 7&amp;quot; x 14&amp;quot; will look great in your kitchen.&#10;-Legendary All metal drive system for lasting durability.&#10;-Extra Large capacity 24 oz smoothie cup.&#10;&#10;Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="556391"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it recommended for hot liquids(bullet coffee). Will the seals hold up? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SHAWN G</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="642917"> You can blend hot liquids in this blender, but beware of steam. Remove the filler cap from the jar lid to allow steam to escape. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="548470"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of this product? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: linn</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="636984"> The product dimensions are approximately:&#10;&#10;Height - 13.8 inches&#10;Width - 10.2 inches&#10;Depth - 8.6 inches <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.oster.com/blenders-juicers/kitchen-blenders/oster-classic-series-blender-with-reversing-blade-technology-and-glass-jar-brushed-nickel/SP_395378.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_395378.htm">Oster&reg; Classic Series Blender with Reversing Blade Technology and Glass Jar, Brushed Nickel Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_45</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_395378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>