Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Master Series Blender with Texture Select Settings, Blend-N-Go Cup and Glass Jar, Grey is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Master Series Blender with Texture Select Settings, Blend-N-Go Cup and Glass Jar, Grey

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Master Series Blender with Texture Select Settings, Blend-N-Go Cup and Glass Jar, Grey is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The innovative Texture Select Settings of this Oster blender take the guesswork out of getting the perfect consistency from your blends. Texture Select technology lets you choose your thickness, from creamy smoothies and chunky salsa, to fine soups and juices, and everything in between. This powerful Oster blender offers 800 watts of blending power and a 6-point stainless steel blade design. Three pre-programmed settings automatically create smoothies, shakes, and salsas, and manual settings provide even more control and versatility. The blender also includes a dishwasher-safe, 6-cup shatter-resistant glass jar, plus a 24-oz. Blend-N-Go cup.
  • PERFECT CONSISTENCY, NO GUESSWORK: This easy-to-use Oster blender takes the guesswork out of blending smoothies, soups, drinks, and salsas to the perfect consistency
  • TEXTURE SELECT TECHNOLOGY: Innovative Texture Select technology gives you more consistency control than traditional blenders—you can choose 3 automatic food modes (Smoothie, Shake, and Food Chop), and 3 automatic texture settings (Thin, Medium, and Thick)
  • EXTRA-LARGE BLADE: Blender offers 800 watts of power and an extra-large 3-inch, 6-point stainless steel blade to slice through the toughest ingredients
  • TAKE IT ON THE GO: Makes a great smoothie blender or personal blender and includes one 24-oz. Blend-N-Go Cup
  • SHATTER-RESISTANT GLASS JAR: 6-cup glass jar is dishwasher-safe, BPA-free, and shatter resistant
  • DURABLE: 3-year satisfaction guarantee 
  • 3-year satisfaction guarantee
  • Blender with all metal drive™
Specifications
    • Model#: 2113744
    • Smart Model #: BLSTTM-GM0-000
    • Dimensions: 11.2" L x 10" W x 13.7" H
    • Weight (LB): 9.100
    • Wattage: 800
    • Batteries Required: No
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
To clean, CAREFULLY release the blade from the bottom of the jar by turning the threaded jar bottom counterclockwise. The jar lid, filler cap and blade are dishwasher safe. Use the top rack of the dishwasher for the jar lid, filler cap, and blade. Place sealing ring into bottom basket of dishwasher.
Use a damp, soft sponge with mild detergent to clean the outside of the blender base.
Attachments Included
Lid, jar, blade assembly, base, Blend-N-Go Cup
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it!!! I purchased Oster Texture select blender about three weeks ago. It could not have come at a perfect time. I just started my diet and wanted to try drink and bonding veggies and fruits together. Well this Oster texture blender was perfect for the job. I was able to mix, chop and blend all of my favorite viggies & fruits and it came out perfect!!!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly blender We have had a few blenders but none have compared to this one! We make milkshakes, smoothies and salsa regularly. With other blenders we had to stop it a few times during the process to move the food items around because they got “stuck”. This problem never occurred while making our different products with this machine. The cup accessory is so easy and convenient! The base is very lightweight not big, heavy or bulky. The pre programmed buttons are great too but you do have the option of manual controls if preferred. We found the pre programmed controls to suit all our needs....took the guesswork out of it!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little blender Really loving this blender. Soon as this blender came, I started right away making smoothies. Love the smoothie function where the machine automatically blends and pauses, blends and pauses. I've never seen this in any of the other blenders I've had. Love that it is made of glass too, really thick and good quality glass. Also loving that the bottom can screw off! I've always had a hard time with my previous blender in cleaning the bottom where the blades are and making sure my fingers don't get cut. Now with this blender, I just screw off the bottom and I can actually see that I cleaned the bottom well. Thumbs up! Can't wait to play around with the other functions of this machine!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It blends My original blender is a model from the late 70s or early 80s. It still works great, but looks horrible on my countertop. This blender has a nice sleek design in comparison. The old blender crushes ice up like a pro, and never fails on me. This new one crushes it okay, but I doubt it will last 30 years. Tldr: good blender, looks nice, won't crush ice forever.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this a week ago and it’s awesome it has several different features different pulse settings and it comes with an extra cup for your smoothie and it works great for smoothies, shakes, margaritas, you can put whatever you want in there really it works amazing I love it for smoothies and we use it all the time for fresh fruit it’s awesome and worth it.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutly awesome I receive the splendor in the mail about a week ago. Upon on boxing yet I couldn’t believe how nice the brushed nickel finish looked upon it. It has so many different options between chopping your food to different textures you want thin too thick debility for it to make smoothies different power settings the start and stop option not to mention the blender cup that comes with that. The blender cup is very nice and Solid. The whole blender itself is beautifully made from top quality materials.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender ever! I bought this well built blender a month ago. It's absolutely amazing! Definately everything I expected. The all metal gears, a smoothie cup, and the power! It's all here wrapped up in 1 amazing deal. Was a great price for quality you normally only find In a commercial grade. I found no flaws with this at all. It does a very good job in seconds. Very impressive. Highly reccomend this blender of any!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Ive had this blender about a month now, and coming from someone whos husband and son absolutely love smoothies and milkshakes, it is a must have! The modern, simple look of it is awesome. But the way it works makes it even better! Its so easy to use. I dont think there is anything You could put in here and it not be completely blended in less than just a couple minutes. It comes with an smaller individual size cup that attaches onto the detachable blades and fits down onto the base where you Can blend up an individual size anything! Then you just pop if the blade part and it comes with a top that is a drink lid. So if your in the market for a new blender and want to find one that works flawlessly, this is the one to go with!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender I have other Oster products and this blender fits right in with the Oster name. It has a sleek and modern look. It also takes up very little space in my kitchen. It is easy to use and I love the blender cup. There have been many times I have had to dump some smoothie down the drain because I could not fit it all in my cup. With this, there is no waste. It seems to work well on frozen fruit as well as fresh and you can change the consistancy.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blender This blender is great for me because it has an on-the-go cup for my daily smoothies and it has a glass jar for blending or chopping everything from soups, salsa and iced drinks. The different settings are great for different type of food and the pulse button works great as well. I really like that I’m can use the blade on the to go cup for a smaller portion smoothie and it has the lid that closes tightly. The blades are sharp and they come apart for an easy clean up. The blender is light weight and it’s easy on the eye and displays great in my kitchen.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review The buttons are very self-explanatory and it comes with very easy to understand instructions.The pre-programmed buttons take the guesswork out of things. I was able to mix, chop and blend all of my favorite veggies & fruits and it came out perfect!!! It does not take up a lot of room on my counter. It is very easy to use. The consistency is always perfect.I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Oster brand is fairly reliable and decent quality for the price range. This blender doesn't disappoint. It does the job with decent power and reliability. Great speed and pulse selection. It will last awhile for the value. For the price point its a great value but if you're looking for a powerful motor and blender that make blending easy this may not be the one for you. Its just your basic go to blender.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender Oster has always been a brand I've trusted for my kitchen gadgets and this blender has not disappointed me. I love the modern look and how little space it takes up in my kitchen. It is a little heavy but only because it's made of glass and stainless steel, so the quality is very good. I find it to be very user friendly, not complicated at all like some other blenders. I've been using this blender daily for my protein shakes and the consistency is always perfect (I also love the cup that it comes with!) My daughter loves making fruit smoothies and being able to do the "smoothie" button herself. We have used fresh and frozen fruits and both have turned out great. It blends the fruit very well which is good because she doesn't like "chunky" drinks! It is a little loud while blending, but it's something we've gotten used to. It is easy to clean and stores well in the cupboard. I would recommend this blender to anyone and I am looking forward to trying new recipes with it!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made product I received the Oster Texture Select Blender with All Metal Drive to try and review. It does work well and I believe the quality of the drive makes a big difference in how it will survive and work as it's used.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kitchen Accessory I received this product about a few weeks ago and I was excited to try it out since it came with a cup to go. One great feature about this product is the larger base because food blends much better and does not get stuck to the bottom. I do not have to constantly stop it to get the food moving again like in other products. Another excellent feature is the programmable settings so I can turn it on and then do other things like fix my children's breakfast. There are multiple settings to choose from depending on what you are trying to make. I have not had any problems with the blender and the settings. The to go cup is perfect for work days when I need to hurry out the door and I have less clean up. Overall, the Oster blender seems durable with its stainless steel base and blades. It is able to blend up a variety of ingredients without issue.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! This is simply the best blender I have ever had. I love the size of it because other blenders I've had wouldn't chop up the foods I was putting in. This blender gives me no problems at all. It is very fast and chops up everything that goes in well. I also can appreciate the different settings whether I want something chunky or liquidity. A plus is that it also comes with a cup. Very easy to clean as well. 10/10 and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprised I was surprised when I open the box and got it all out that it had a smoothie cup. I use this all the time for me to take a drink to work with me. Plus it is very simple to run. It is straight to the point. It has a button for smoothies and one just to blend. All together I would say this was a great piece to add to my kitchen. My lil girl loves to make smoothies and milkshakes cause of the fact you put the stuff in and just hit a button. Lol
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very first blender and I loved it! I got this blender about a week ago and I am in love! It’s the first blender I’ve owned (I know that’s unusual), but it’s something I never knew I needed until I got it! It makes fantastic smoothies and fantastic protein shakes that I put in the to go blender cup which is extremely useful. I recommend this to anyone who owns or even doesn’t own a blender or wants one, this one works awesome and seems to be great quality!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this sometime in April 2020,I have been using it and on this particular day I wanted to use it for my smoothie and it didn’t work,I was surprised because I used it the previous day for my smoothie.It just wouldn’t work.I was so disappointed and since I needed another one urgently I ordered a new blender immediately. How soon can I get it replaced now that I realized it has a 3 year warranty from the company.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender for a house full of smoothie drinkers My kids and wife are big on smoothies of any type. Our blender is used at least 3 times a day if not more. We need something that will stand up the the constant use. This blender has really fit the bill. It provides the perfect smoothies and I have made a few milkshakes as well and they have turned out perfect. This blender really is a must have in a house with as many smoothie drinkers as I have.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this design This blender must be magic! My teens have made so many smoothies in it this week, and never argued, lol. But seriously, this blender is the one thing I want always in my kitchen. Its so easy to use, It has a new texture button, the speeds are awesome for anything you want to blend, and it is so easy to clean! That is a no- brainer for me. As I like to make milkshakes, but I hate to clean up after.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender Ny daughter is 11 months old and only has one tooth so her eating what I eat was a bit challenging so since I got the blender it's been wonderful, she can now eat what I eat, it works wonderful, and it's easy to put together and clean, this is a lifesaver when it comes to my child eating, I love that I can make smoothies to for the family and it has different functions. And it comes with a cup
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need Instructions for panel symbols I have enjoyed making my smoothies almost every morning, but I'm not sure how to use the blender for other items. There were no instructions for use with my blender - just instructions on how to clean and maintain it, and I can't seem to find any on the web site. Is there a site that offers instructions for use of the pother features besides smoothies? I love iots operation!!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great blender I love the Texture Select Masters in Brushed Nickel w/ Blend-n-Go Cup! My family makes shakes on Friday nights and the kids like to help. I liked that it was just a push of a button to get the perfect thickness of shake that each person liked. No only is it great a custom shakes it also chops. The blender also comes with a go to cup which comes in handy for to go smoothies.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality This blender is awesome! I love the glass pitcher; its much nicer than similar blenders I've had with plastic pitchers. The settings make it a breeze to use and I don't have to hold down buttons, it does all the work for itself. It's dishwasher safe and great for everything from smoothies to sauces and mashed potatoes. I'd recommend this blender to anyone! It's a must have.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blending features I absolutely love this blender. We have made delicious smoothies it blends up the fresh fruit very well and cleans up very nice. I love that it has a seperate cup so I can make my drink and go. I've made fruity drinks for the kids and healthy vegetable drinks . I love that I can chop up food an u can make thinks a thin medium or think consistency very happy with my blender
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst motor ever My husband bought this blender, before this I had a kitchen aide, which lasted me for 11 years. Then a seal broke and my husband went out to buy me a blender. When we turn it on, after a minute the motor smells like its burning, it smells like burnt plastic. The motor just seems very poor quality. Unfortunately my husband threw the receipt away and I can't return it.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the blades! I got the Oster Texture Select Blend about two weeks ago. I like that it has metal blades. It chops up ice nice and fine. I've made several malts and smoothies in it. It came with a cup which I was not expecting to get, so that was a plus. You have to be cautious when your cleaning it so you don't cut your hand. But this is one of the best blenders I've had so far.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile. I very much enjoy my Oster Texture Select Blender with All Metal Drive. This blender has 800 watts of power, and believe me that's enough to get the job done and done well. I use this blender a lot in the kitchen. Whether it's cooking or making cocktails for a party, the Oster hasn't let me down yet! The pre-programmed buttons take the guesswork out of things. This Oster is great for chopping vegetables. By that I mean making cabbage into coleslaw, cutting down onions to put in potato salad, tuna fish, macaroni salad and more. No more struggling to mince onions while crying the whole time. It's also shreds carrots like nobody's business. It's able to take the vegetables down to a minced texture without destroying them. It's super quick. I was able to mince 3 quartered carrots in just under 10 seconds. Great for garnishes. I probably use the pulse button more than anything. I don't recommend trying to chop lettuce and such because I couldn't seem to enough for garden salads. However, it is wonderful for making smoothies. It has a 6 cup glass pitcher. Big enough to make drinks for the entire family in just one batch. With this blender, I can make enough for everyone and sit down and actually enjoy a smoothie... WITH my kids! This particular blender also comes with a convenient spill-proof fliptop cup to carry your drinks on the go. It also has a very secure top that really stays put. Great for storing extra in the refrigerator. Besides all the great features I just mentioned, the thing I like most is the screw off bottom. The whole piece including the blades can be detached from the pitcher. Making it really simple to get all of the food out of the glass container itself. It's also a breeze to clean. Just rinse it with and a little soap and water. You don't have to cut yourself. You come away with a clean blender, sparing your fingers and hands in the process. The buttons are very self-explanatory and it comes with very easy to understand instructions. It does not take up a lot of room on my counter. I can also tuck it away for later use. It's also great as a portable appliance as well. I can bring it into my dining room while entertaining guests. Whip up a batch of cocktails or smoothies, depending on what type of party I'm having! I can even bring it outside by the pool when I just want to sit around having cold drinks. I'm definitely I had happy to have this as an added kitchen appliance.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Blender but missing Blend & Go Cup and Manual I bought this online from Kohl's. When I opened the box there were no Care/Use Manuel or Blend & Go Cup included. I downloaded the manuel from your website but cannot seem to find a 24 oz. Blend and Go Cup. As the box was re-taped, I believed it was a return and Kohl's is not selling this model per their website. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated?
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2284090"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Am I able to buy a replacement glass jar? Thanks! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Megan W</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1985984"> Thank you for asking! The replacement glass jar&amp;rsquo;s material or product number for this Texture Select Master Series Blender is Oster Pro 6-Cup Glass Jar (178891000000).&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html#?sortby&#61;newest &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2152512"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get an extra lid for the blender?! I really need the cap. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lexy760</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1947121"> Thank you for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html#?sortby&#61;newest&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2033971"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Part # on the blade and gasket please&#13;&#10;Replacement parts </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Eddie70</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1834325"> In order to better assist you with obtaining parts for your blender, please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1976227"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I can&#39;t seem to find the replacement for the threaded jar bottom for this blender. It cracked in half and I love the blender so i want to buy a replacement </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CynGonzalez</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1792099"> Thank you for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html#?sortby&#61;newest&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1681303"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this Blender ( 800W Oster Texture Select Master Series with Glass Jar) make smooth &amp;amp; creamy nut butter by blending soaked raw nuts? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Curious678</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1777678"> Great question! Yes it can! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1718595"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can it be used as a food processor? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nelly24</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1736124"> Great Question! Yes you can. In many cases, this blender can be used in the same way as a food processor as long as you are willing to work with smaller batches. A blender can handle most tasks that a food processor can with the exception of kneading dough and making pastry dough. Hope this helps. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1858052"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get the bottom piece off the jar to use the cup? Also I just purchased a couple of days ago and I haven&#39;t used it yet but the little lock lever is broken off I tried to call before 6pm but you were closed. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: April67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1722036"> Good day! We would like to apologize for your negative experience in our blender. We&#39;d like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. Please give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. You can reach us between the hours of 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Friday. Talk to you soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1731504"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How to make a purchase.? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gestoria2020</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1721251"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html#?sortby&#61;newest&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1674773"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought a blender like the one on the picture, used it twice since then I can&#39;t use it anymore. when you push any bottom, nothing happen. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nini69</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1713258"> We want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. This is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. &#13;&#10;Please ensure that the outlet you have your blender plugged into is working. Once you are certain your blender is receiving power, it&#39;s possible that the motor was overheated. In this case, the thermal fuse has activated and turned off the blender in order to cool itself down. Unplug the unit and wait 15 minutes. This should reset the fuse and be able to blend again.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If the above troubleshooting does not correct the issue, please give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-04</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_286982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>