Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® One Touch Blender with Auto Programs and 6-Cup Glass Jar, Brushed Nickel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_339511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® One Touch Blender with Auto Programs and 6-Cup Glass Jar, Brushed Nickel

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® One Touch Blender with Auto Programs and 6-Cup Glass Jar, Brushed Nickel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_339511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The easy-to-use Oster® One-Touch Blender uses a modern, digital interface that makes it quick and simple to blend perfect smoothies and tasty salsas with just one touch. It features 2 convenient auto programs for Smoothie and Food Chop, 3 manual speeds, and Pulse. The powerful 700-watt motor and 4-point stainless steel blade easily blend through ice, greens, and frozen ingredients to deliver smooth and consistent results every time. And the durable glass blender jar is shatter resistant and dishwasher-safe.
  • BLEND WITH ONE TOUCH: Modern Oster blender with easy-to-use interface has pre-programmed smoothie blender and food chopper settings
  • ICE-CRUSHING POWER: 700-watt motor easily crushes ice, blends greens, chops vegetables and more; the perfect salsa maker and smoothie blender
  • 6 SPEEDS: Blender offers 6 convenient speeds, including Pulse, for extra control; plus Smoothie and Food Chop settings
  • STAINLESS STEEL BLADE: Powerful 4-point stainless steel blade design
  • DURABLE GLASS JAR: 6-cup glass jar is shatter resistant and dishwasher-safe
  • GUARANTEE: 3-year satisfaction guarantee
Specifications
    • Model#: 2127004
    • Smart Model #: BCBGP-C00-WM1
    • Dimensions: 10.2" L x 8.5" W x 13.8" H
    • Weight (LB): 7.250
    • Wattage: 700
    • Batteries Required: No
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
All parts except for the blender base are dishwasher safe. Place sealing ring in bottom basket of dishwasher.
Use a damp, soft sponge with mild detergent to clean the outside of the blender base.
Attachments Included
Lid, jar, blade assembly, base
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the simplicity of this blender & the fact I love the simplicity of this blender & the fact that the buttons are pre-programmed. Making a smoothie is a piece of cake now as all I need to do is push the Smoothie button & the blender does the rest. It goes through several cycles of speeds until your smoothie is the perfect consistency! It also has a pre-programmed Food Chop button that was very handy when we made homemade salsa. If either of those isn’t on the menu, you also have the standard blender options of pulse, slow, medium or high blending speeds. Great blender! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product There are a lot of things I like about the Oster® One-Touch Blender with Pre-Programmed Settings and Glass Blender Jar such as the power it has, it's easy to clean, the glass jar was a must and it looks very elegant and prestige in my kitchen. I like how it has pre-programmed settings making it easier to blend. The only thing that caught me off guard was how it Blends and then stops and blends and stops. It did turn my ice and fruit into a very well Blended smoothie so it give it a 5 star thumbs up if it just Didn't ended up stopping and going to blend.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Liquids Only I really wanted to love this blender. Unfortunately, it just didn't cut it. It wouldn't blend frozen fruit, even when adding liquid first per the instructions. It would blend the very bottom but there was no blending action at the top. I tried stopping the blender and mixing by hand then starting it again but still no luck. I believe the blender would work well for liquids only- such as shakes or anything with soft ingredients, but I couldn't get it to blend anything frozen. It is a nice looking blender, however, and certainly easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing!! I have had an Oster blender for almost 30 years and it has never let me down but it has a lot of wear on it! So when the opportunity came along with a new Oster One-Touch Blender with Pre-Programmed Settings and Glass Blender I was happy as a clam! I'm thinking the same brand so has to be the same quality. Thoroughly disappointed!!! Right off the bat I found out how lightweight it is. My old blender has weight to it and felt secure using it and this one was much lighter. The lid is made of plastic that is very thin and feel like it can crack easily and so to be safe I would suggest hand washing instead of dishwasher washing. My old model has a rubberized lid which makes a very tight and secure fit and never have to worry about it cracking/braking when washing it. They both have the glass jar with level measurements shown clearly which is what I prefer. No staining and clean up is a breeze. The blade assembly is the same way but found it frustrating to get to sit in it's place on the stem of the motor and have to try many twists around to get to fit and sit. Never an issue with my older model. The blades on this new blender don't look like they will stay sharp for very long as the quality of the material used is not substantial. This blender has 6 speeds with the preset buttons to make it easier to make your smoothies, chopping, ice crushing etc. compare to the push buttons I'm use to from days gone by. I found this new blender to be extra loud! I feel this happens when cheaper and thinner material is used so there is not enough material used to help deaden the sound. For me, who is a wife, mom and homemaker and uses the blender frequently, this particular model really disappointed me. This might work for those who are single and use it infrequently, it maybe perfect for them but for me, this will be going back in the box and not use it anymore and go back to using my 30 year old model. Sometimes new technology in appliances big or small is NOT needed. These are my personal experiences and opinions.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day use! The One-Touch Blender works great. I like that the jar is made of glass, that makes it much more sturdy and resistant to discoloring. A nice feature is that you can unscrew the blade from the bottom, which makes it easy to clean-just make sure you screw it tight enough after, otherwise liquids will leak. I also like the size- it is not too big and just perfect so that I can leave it on my counter. So far I have pureed soups and marinades which had a lot of liquid and the results were very good. Overall I would definitely recommend this blender.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender! I'm really happy with my new Oster blender! Oster is a reliable brand I trust so I was sure I'd be pleased and of course I was correct! I've used it for smoothies, milkshakes and salsa so far and it worked beautifully! Everything was even and smooth, the sound was compatible to other blenders I've used and it was a champ at crushing the ice. I enjoy the bright red color, the eye pleasing design but my favorite feature is the amazing quality glass jar. This blended checked off all the boxes for what I was looking for in a new blender.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thee Most Amazing Product This blender is simply amazing. The first day I received it, I was estatic! I used it right away. I've already made some fruit smoothies and a few fruit and veggies smoothies. I am so in love. This is the best by far. I will be making a few other things later today after work.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Smoothies, Not So Much for For Chop There are 2 pre-programmed buttons on this: smoothies & food chop. My daughter has been making smoothies nearly everyday after school lately and this blender really does it right. At first we thought there was something wrong with it because it does a pulse type blend at first, then goes into continuous blend. But I get why it does it, and it does it well. The food chop though isn't quite right -- I tried it on some onions that I cut into 8 chunks and it just wasn't right since it would jus stick to the sides and not come back down to the blades. I haven't tried other foods in it yet (my food processor is simply hard to beat for that purpose), so maybe other stuff would be better. Overall I'm glad we got this since our kitchen really was missing a good smoothie & milkshake maker.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For smoothie lovers My family and I love smoothies. It’s even better when you can make them anytime at home. This blender has no problem getting your smoothie to the consistency that you prefer with it’s settings. It’s great at crushing frozen fruit that I add to it. It’s basically just a one touch machine. I can throw in all my ingredients and hit the smoothie button and it’s done in no time. It pours nicely into a glass without a big mess! You can manually hit the low, medium, high buttons. It’s even got a pulse function. This blender is also amazing at chopping food. I have made salsa in the blender and it turned out great! We get a lot of use out of it and think of other great ideas/recipes to use it for. I have it in red and it adds a nice pop of color to my kitchen! It is also very easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wow I received this blender and works perfectly. I make some smoothies and makes my days more easily. Pros Easy to use It holds tight so no spills The high settings blends everything ice and frozen fruit. Easy to clean Lightweight Also I would like to say that is a good size blender not to big not to small just the perfect blender for some smoothies. I use it daily since I want to lose some weight and have to make more smoothies which this blender is perfect for it. I really recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender I absolutely love this blender! It has a preset for smoothies that makes the perfect smooth smoothie. It also has a preset for making salsa that saves so much time in the kitchen, I also us it to make guacamole as well. It has a powerful motor that crushes through ice for mixed drinks such as daiquiris as well. I use this blender almost on a daily basis. I also love how quick it is to use. It has a sleek design and matches my modern kitchen perfectly. Great overall blender, highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi purpose use So happy to have a new blender. Our old one was 10 years old same brand and only used for margaritas. Now that were older and with kids. We have found we can use it for smoothing and to help make puppy icecream. Newest use currently is for our special needs niece. She now has to have purees. Not wanting to make a separate meal. Even though we would. We taker her portions and blend them up for her at meal times. When we have her for the weekend we make sure to include her. So during smoothie time she knows, so do the boys haha. And when we go out to eat I just blend some up and take it with us. No side eye from people when we bring our own. So now we make margaritas for the adults, fun stuff for kids and dogs, and food with flavor for the niece. And thing handles it all plus dishwasher safe!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smoothies I am happy with this product. I wanted something that I could make my smoothies in and I needed it to be big enough to make more than one smoothie at a time. This blender made it easy to do just that. It didn’t take long to blend my frozen fruits and almond milk together. It is a little loud sometimes, but that’s to be expected with the blender. I’m able to make multiple smoothies at once and I can share with my son without having him wait for me to make him a separate one. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender. I bought this blender about 3 weeks ago. I honestly use this everyday to make my morning smoothies. I love the fact that it has 2 options to use for smoothies or to chop food. I always add ice to my smoothies and it blends it perfectly. I don’t recall ever feeling a piece of chunk of ice in the smoothie. It’s also very easy to clean. As a puertorican I also use it to make what we call “sofrito” and it works fantastically. Honestly I have no complains. It works perfectly for what I need it.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistency, quality This product is consistent with the quality of the previous Oster blender I owned. Compact design, the glass cup fits my old blender. The old has one button to start and a couple of speed to operate. This one is also simple to operate, a feature I like.I am not a fan of blender with many buttons. The chop button is a great addition, it start-stops on its now until is done. In the old model you have to star-stop manually when you chop. I made smoothies with a lot of ice and it was perfect.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid I am not one to use blenders very much in my day to day life, but when a soup calls to be blended or I get a craving for a smoothie, I'll pull it out. I noticed today when I was making a smoothie in it, that it seemed to struggle to blend properly when I added my normal amount of juice, so I had to add more. However, it still blended it all beautifully and I didn't have any chunks or large pieces that can sometimes happen. I did notice a strong motor smell when it struggled, but nothing too alarming. I did love the preprogrammed buttons, makes it easy to set it and go about other morning business. I also love how completely apart you can take the jar, making deep cleaning easy and not a struggle like you sometimes get with blenders. Highly recommend if you need a blender for day to day living.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better It was simple enough to put together, mostly clear directions except for how to put the canister on the base so it doesn't move around but I figured it out. I've never used a blender before so I'm not sure if it's standard to have to hit the power button to change the settings, essentially turning it off and back on again to switch the setting. I made milkshakes and they were very smooth, but it started to leak out of the bottom when I took the canister off the base to pour.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blender I highly recommend this blender. It’s attractive and looks nice on the counter, but it also fits in a cabinet pretty well. The buttons are easy to push and the speeds are varied enough to give you a chunky salsa, or a smooth fruit purée. The top seals really well, and I had no issues with leakage. The blender wasn’t overly loud or super heavy - which makes it easy to actually use. I had no problems taking the class blender off and cleaning all the parts after use.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender The Oster® One-Touch Blender with Pre-Programmed Settings and Glass Blender Jar us a little heavy compared to the other brands which plastic jar. However, the glass is great because it doesn’t stain especially if you blend turmeric root and carrot juice. The blade is sharp and it can crush or blend ice easily for smoothie. I like the one touch pre-program feature. I think it has excellent quality and I hope the functionality stays for a couple years.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! This is a great blender that will do all the basics you need. The pre-programmed settings make it super easy to use. Making smoothies has never been easier; simply put in the ingredients and the pre-programmed settings take them through the needed cycles to get a great final result. With the simply buttons, even my youngest son can use this easily. I got the red option, and I love the bright color to help add some happiness to my kitchen!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super effective and gorgeous looking! I am in absolutely love with my new Oster Blender! it works perfectly and delivers exactly what it promises. It is gorgeously designed: the red color is a delight to the eyes and its modern look gets an A+. It is extremely easy to use, sturdy, and impressively efficient. It blends all kinds of ingredients (including frozen ones and even ice), with a beautiful texture for my smoothies and salsas. I absolutely recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average Blender This blender seemed to have more features than my older one (same brand) so I was initially excited to try this. The first thing that I noticed was how cheap the top was. It's plastic, and honestly it had a big chip missing out of the top. I understand that some wear and tear can happen during shipping, but this could have honestly been prevented if better products were used. It really did have an effect on how it blends because I have to cover the top with a dish rag. Secondly, I did notice that the blades seemed to stop moving/chopping even when there wasn't much inside. I was honestly let down because I have used an Oster Blender before, and it didn't give me as much trouble. I will say though, that the pre-programmed settings were the best part of this product, along with how easy the clean up was. It doesn't stand out among other blenders though.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look at that red Oster, one touch blender with pre-programmed setting is a very eye catching red with sleek modern design. With the pre-programmed interface this blender is simple and easy to use, perfect smoothies that you can control the thickness and salsas with just one touch. The motor is very powerful so far I haven’t had any issue with any frozen ingredients including ice, this blender has given me a incredibly smooth consistency each time.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool an easy to use I've recently started a healthy lifestyle of eating. I got this blender so I can make fruit or vegetable smoothies for myself and my kids. Its so easy to use with the pre program buttons that I can feel safe letting the older children use it as well. My husband and I even made some not so healthy but fun adult drunks that were amazing as well. I love the color as well. So pretty so easy to use u should buy it !
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong motor! I have used this blender to make homemade salsa, smoothies, and smoothie bowls daily. I have two daughters 10, and 4 and they need a smoothie with their breakfast. I was able to achieve the extremely thick consistency of a smoothie bowl with this blender which is great! I especially love the design, the pop of red gives it an elegant touch. All in all this blender works great for me and my family to use daily!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using the same blender for over 5 years and have noticed recently it hasn't been work as well so I was excited to get this new Oster blender. I have used it to make frozen drinks and smoothies and it blends both ice and frozen fruit nicely. Oster is a name I can trust and feel comfortable buying because they never disappoint. I would definitely purchase this again and recommend to others searching!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great This blender works very well to blend fruits and vegetables smoothly. I make fruit and vegetable smoothies often and this blender does the job well. With that said, I’m not a huge fan of the smoothie setting. It starts and pauses several times, which I haven’t figured out what difference it makes. I’d rather it continue blending rather than stop and start several times. (This is why I only gave it 4 stars).
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not an impressive blender Im not impressed at all with this blender. Its supposed to chop vegetables. I tried chopping onions in it and all it did was make them watery. I though i would save me time by using the blender when all it did was make me spend longer time. I could have had the onions chopped by hand in half the time. I havent had time to try using it for anything else yet but so far im not impressed what so ever.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Oster® One-Touch Blender with Pre-Programmed Settings and Glass Blender Jar has an awesome look and feel and blends and mixed really well. We frequently crush soaked lentils and rice to prepare various food items and Oster crushes and makes them into a paste really well and evenly. It has various settings to break down various food items and blend them well. It is easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine Today I used this for the first time, and the pulse setting crushes ice to the perfect size. I am a person who finds it difficult to buy ice that is the right size. This made it perfect for eating. I can not wait to make a margarita later on after dinner. The easy one touch buttons are perfect for a beginner so you don't mess up making smoothies or chopping up food.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_339511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>