Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Performance Blender with FoodSaver Vacuum Sealing System, Brushed Nickel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Performance Blender with FoodSaver Vacuum Sealing System, Brushed Nickel

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Performance Blender with FoodSaver Vacuum Sealing System, Brushed Nickel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
What's the secret to creating nutritious and longer-lasting smoothies and blended drinks? The answer is vacuum blending. Compared to traditional blending, vacuum blending preserves 40% more vitamin C* and keeps fruit and vegetable smoothies or drinks fresh for up to 24 hours. Using this nutrient-preserving technology, the Oster Blender with FoodSaver Vacuum Sealing System removes oxygen from the jar before blending, resulting in less oxidization of ingredients, for better blending results you can see. By getting rid of oxygen, vacuum blending also allows you to create a smoother, more colorful blend that’s free of bubbles, foam, and has a better consistency*. It also features a powerful 1000-watt motor that powers through ice, frozen fruits, and vegetables, for smooth and creamy results. This blender also includes a blender-compatible 24-oz. storage cup that keeps your blended drinks and meals fresh for up to 24 hours and easy to take on the go. (*vs. traditional blending with this blender; individual results may vary depending on ingredients used.)
  • A HEALTHIER YOU: Vacuum blending is proven to preserve more vitamins and nutrients compared to traditional blending with this blender, for healthier results and a healthier you
  • STAYS FRESHER LONGER: By removing oxygen before blending, vacuum technology keeps smoothies and blended drinks fresher longer—up to 24 hours—so you can prep ahead for next-day enjoyment
  • FOODSAVER VACUUM SEALING SYSTEM: Using innovative vacuum technology, oxygen from the jar is removed before blending to create a smoother, more colorful blend that's free of bubbles and foam, and with less separation for better consistency
  • 5 PREPROGRAMMED SETTINGS: Take the guesswork out of blending and blend meals and drinks to perfection using preprogrammed settings, including Smoothie and Food Chop
  • POWERFUL 1000-WATT MOTOR: Easily crush ice and blend through frozen fruits and vegetables with ease for smooth, nutritious, and delicious results, everytime
  • VACUUM-COMPATIBLE STORAGE CUP INCLUDED: 24-oz. storage cup lets you vacuum seal your drink then store it for up to 24 hours or take it on the go
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: 5 -year satisfaction guarantee; life-tested for up to 6,500 smoothies
Specifications
    • Model #: BLSTAB-CB0-000
    • Dimensions: 8.5" L x 8.3" W x 16.5" H
    • Color: Brushed Nickel
    • Capacity: 64 oz
    • Weight: 11.4 lb
    • Wattage: 1000 Watts
    • SAP #: 2092667
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
All parts (except for the FoodSaver™ Vacuum Arm and the Motor Base) are dishwasher safe. Use the top rack of the dishwasher for the Jar Lid, Seal Selector, Cup Lid, Cup, Sealing Ring and Blade Assembly. Place the Blending Jar into the bottom basket of dishwasher.
Use a damp, soft sponge with mild detergent to clean the outside of the blender base.
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty. See Product Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
Lid, jar, blade assembly, base, vacuum Cup
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Take it from a person who uses a blender everyday, this digital nuwave blender is top of the line. Pros: locking lid, 2.5 hp motor, laser cut blades, 10 speeds, timer, 64oz container and a plunger. This machine leaves no ice chunks and blends everything perfectly (hot or cold) plus it has 6 pre settings and a recipe book. Low noise and self cleaning capabilities. The Maxi Pro digital blender is awesome.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest Smoothies I have ever had! I absolutely fell in LOVE with this blender! I hardly eat breakfast but I was tempted to try out the smoothie button and wow I was amazed at it. So rich and smooth. My old blender had a smoothie button as well but it doesn’t compare to the one on this blender! And then it came with a storage cup that’s easy to take smoothies on the go with its absolutely awesome!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most awesome blender ever I have never seen a blender like this in my life. You want to talk about features this thing has so many features it is unreal. Is a a very pretty brushed nickel color it comes with a 24 oz vacuum sealed tumbler which was an added Plus. This blender helps you vacuum seal your drinks I've never seen anything like it. It comes with excellent instructions on how to put it together and how to use it it even tells you how to clean it. I will say that I have Blended everything in my house! It really chops up ice nicely to you know how some blenders leave big chunks well not this one this would be great for anybody with a newborn or anybody that has to have pureed food. It even preserves 40% more vitamin C with the vacuum technology that it has. I can say I am blown away with this Oster blender. I would highly recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster Blender with Vacuum Love making my apple smoothie it comes out really smooth not chunky. This vacuum blender is awesome all you have to do is put on the power button you have the option of vacuum blend Auto or vacuum storage and then you choose smoothie or food shop modes and then you can choose the manual mode low ,medium, high you press the stop button when its finished it shuts off. Jar lid and the jaw is made out of plastic the blade have six point the blades are very sharp and easy to wash also dishwasher safe .This vacuum blender pulls oxygen out of the blending so your food or smoothie come out with less separation and smoother texture .6 cup bpa-free jar 1000 watts and all so 24oz vacuum storage cup. 24oz vacuum storage is good You can put your food or your smoothie in the refrigerator and it will not separate and still have the smooth texture.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool vacuum technology! This is a very cool machine! I have never heard of vacuum technology on a blender and at first I was a little intimidated to use this machine. After about 15 minutes of setting everything up and reading the instructions I was ready to try it out and I must say it has been a great experience. The vacuum technology being used is to get all the air out allowing for less separation and an overall better texture. I have noticed a good difference in my daily smoothies, having a better texture, I do not notice any separation. You don’t always have to use the vacuum feature on the blender, there is also a dial at the top that allows you to change the setting from vac to regular blend. The food chopper is also another great feature this blender has. The blender is easy to take apart and very easy to clean as well. Another great thing about this blender is it is not as heavy or bulky as other appliances, I keep mines on my counter. Overall this blender is great for an everyday use.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it ! i got my blender and oh my can i say it works wonders ! my morning breakfeast smoothies are very well blended & it keeps all the flavor & doesnt make it taste mushy ! it works very simple and the blades work their magic ! i love this product !
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for milkshakes This is by far the best blender I have used to make milkshakes with, I have not yet tried out for protein shakes as I do not typically make those, but I have gone through many a blender and this one is by far my favorite!!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great blender We make juices and smoothies each morning so a good functioning blender is essential in our household. This blender not only looks great on your counter and but has all functionalities you could need. The vacuum technology is definitely an added plus and what I really love about this is the weight. It's not so bulky so it's very lightweight when washing and storing. Also the storage cup is lovely to save the extras. Really enjoy this product.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This is honestly the best blender ever! It is super easy to use and clean. It makes smoothies perfect! It has no problem with anything I've tried, including nuts. It works fast and I love that its so easy to use. I know it sounds cliche but we've had more smoothies since we got it than ever before. I love that it sucks the air out and leaves more vitamins. Overall 5/5 for sure!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BLender I love this Blender! I love that I can make my smoothies with the vacuum technology compared to my old blender they are so smooth. I have been skeptical of the vacuum technology but it really is a game-changer when blending my smoothies in the morning. The to-go cup is convenient as well, I can blend and take my cup with me. Not to mention cleanup is easy as well.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My wife has been on a health kick and drinking lots of smoothies. The blender we had left a lot to be desired. So we found this. It came with a convent smoothie cup which she thought was awesome! She’s been using it every morning to make her morning smoothies before work and says it’s like from the store now. Perfectly blended and super smooth. Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vacuum tech I have a rather expensive blender already but I've heard alit about the vacuum technology some companies are trying out so I wanted to try it out. I make a lot of smoothies and let me say this is one of the best blenders for them. Not only was it smoother but the leftover was easy to store and fresh the next day thanks to the storage options
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love to make smoothies, I used this blender to make my smoothies and it was perfect! The blender was quite and crushed the ice real well. I then put my smoothies in the vacuum sealed container that came with the blender and put in the fridge for the morning. When I drank it the next morning it tasted like I just made it. I love this blender!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this a few weeks ago and I love it. I have a nutri bullet and my shakes always have so much foam/bubbles on the top. I waste so much trying to scrap it off. Now I don't have to worry about scraping any of it off and it blends nicely. I'm throwing away all of my other blenders worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth As complicated it looks, it was super easy to use! This blender does all the work for you. With a few presses of the buttons 2 minutes later you have yourself a tasty treat. My smoothie was so smooth, like going to a smoothie smooth. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and everyone.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender I’ve been using this blender for over a week and loving it so far. It has a powerful motor and makes great smoothies. My toddler loves smoothies and we’ve been making them almost daily. She loves pressing the buttons on it. Very happy with this blender.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I LOVE it! It is amazing for blending various ingredients in a smoothie, adding even ice and frozen items, all blends quite nicely. The smoothness is far superior to that of competitors. Clean up is also a breeze with hand washing.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blend I really love the idea of having a blender that I’m 30 seconds makes my smoothie the consistency I desire. The only two things I don’t love is the smell it leaves after and how noisy it is. But as a blender it works perfectly.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love! When I got this blender I was so happy to try it out & start making baby food myself & it was so easy figuring how to work it. Love the option of the vacuum technology. Cant wait to try it out with other things!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and compact blender The Oster blender with vacuum technology is compact in size, with a sleek and modern design. It has a powerful 1000W motor that blends very efficiently and the smoothies come out with a much smoother texture and do not separate into layers. It can chop, blend and grind ingredients such as frozen chocolate chips or chunks of ice, easily with its powerful motor.  The vacuum sealing technology is optional to use. This option sucks out the air from the blender container first, before starting with the blending process. Removing air before blending helps it to lock in more flavor and vitamins than the normal mode of blending. This is especially useful if you are making batches to refrigerate and use later, as it preserves the nutrients better and keeps the smoothie tasting fresh for a longer period of time.  Cleanup is easy as most parts are dishwasher safe. It comes with a bonus 24 oz storage cup with lid, which is convenient to blend and take the smoothie on the go. Overall, this is a powerful blender that makes great smoothies and helps preserve the freshness and nutrients with its vacuum seal technology. 
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom brain proof timer. Okay so when I got this I was just happy to have a new blender. I have to admit, the vacuum blender part was intimidating. I was a little afraid to try it. When I unpacked it, I was really impressed with how sturdy the base is. The arm was another surprise, most blenders are standard base and pitcher. But the best part was the pitcher and travel cup. They are really decent plastic. NOTHING is worse than shattered blender pitcher. Glass gets everywhere. I like that it has a power button in addition to just plugging it in. And an start/pause button as well. You have to select a setting too so it's really safe and there is really to accidentally hit the button and make a mess. I feel confident that my kids could use this without a big mess (youngest supervised of course). The real surprise came after I tried the vacuum blend though. I tried the most basic of smoothies, Greek yogurt, a little milk and a banana. The regular blend smoothie mode scared my dogs and youngest, it's pretty loud, and you don't realize how long 45 seconds is until you're staring at something waiting. Hahaha. It's pretty cool how it turns on and off during the cycle, just like I'd do myself. Anyway, ta da! Kid approved smoothie. He liked it, not too many flavors to displease his highness. I decided to add some more banana and milk and try out the vacuum blend. After a couple false starts where I thought I had broken my brand new blender, I realized the noise I was hearing was the vacuum part. D'oh. I didn't really notice a difference in appearance, as milk gets foamy when blended, but the flavor and texture were MUCH better. It was smoother and had a richer flavor. Overall, I'm pretty impressed and kiddo is eager to get more fruit and yogurt so he can make more smoothies.
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>