Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster Pro® Blender with Texture Select Settings, Food Processor Attachment and Tritan Jar, Metallic Gray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster Pro® Blender with Texture Select Settings, 2 Blend-N-Go Cups and Tritan Jar, Brushed Nickel

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster Pro® Blender with Texture Select Settings, Food Processor Attachment and Tritan Jar, Metallic Gray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The innovative Texture Select Settings of this Oster blender take the guesswork out of getting the perfect consistency from your blends. Texture Select technology lets you choose your thickness, from creamy smoothies and chunky salsa, to fine soups and juices, and everything in between. This powerful Oster blender offers 1200 peak watts of blending power, a 6-point stainless steel blade design, and Dual Direction Blade Technology. Three pre-programmed settings automatically create smoothies, shakes, and salsas, and manual settings provide even more control and versatility. The blender also includes a dishwasher-safe, 8-cup durable Tritan jar, plus 2 convenient Blend-N-Go cups.
  • PERFECT CONSISTENCY, NO GUESSWORK: This easy-to-use Oster blender takes the guesswork out of blending smoothies, soups, drinks, and salsas to the perfect consistency
  • TEXTURE SELECT TECHNOLOGY: Innovative Texture Select technology gives you more consistency control than traditional blenders—you can choose 3 automatic food modes (Smoothie, Shake, and Food Chop), and 3 automatic texture settings (Thin, Medium, and Thick)
  • DUAL DIRECTION BLADES: Dual Direction Blade Technology pulls ingredients down to the blade to create the most consistent blends
  • 1200 PEAK WATTS: Blender offers 1200 peak watts and an extra-large 3-inch, 6-point stainless steel blade to slice through the toughest ingredients
  • TAKE IT ON THE GO: Makes a great smoothie blender or personal blender; Includes two 24-oz. Blend-N-Go Cups
  • TRITAN JAR: 8-cup Tritan jar is dishwasher-safe, BPA-free, and resistant to stains and odors
  • DURABLE: 3-year satisfaction guarantee 
Specifications
    • Model#: BLSTTSCB2000
    • Smart Model #: BLSTTS-CB2-000
    • Dimensions: 11.8" L x 11.2" W x 14" H
    • Weight (LB): 10.450
    • Wattage: 1200
    • Batteries Required: No
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
All parts except for the blender base are dishwasher safe. Place sealing ring in bottom basket of dishwasher.
Use a damp, soft sponge with mild detergent to clean the outside of the blender base.
Attachments Included
Lid, jar, blade assembly, base
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blender and Food Processor in one The Oster Texture Select Pro Blender far exceeded my expectations. I love that it is a blender plus the option for the addition of a food processor. I tested out the blender first by making a slushy. The ice chopped nice and the texture is smooth as a slushy is supposed to be. The food processor is what I love about this blender set. I tested out the slicer with a block of cheese and I will never go back to cutting cheese - or anything like that again! It was quick and easy. This blender is going to get its use in our household.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blender! This blender is absolutely amazing. I'm very impressed with this product. The Oster Texture Select Pro blender was able to help me create the best salsa my family has ever had in a matter of minutes! I was able to use it to crush ice, blend smoothies and dice meats and vegetables. It was easy to use right out the box, Crushes ice with ease and was super easy to clean. I could just go on and on about all its features. I will be using it tonight to make the filling for my chicken emapanadas and I know it will be absolutely amazing! I enjoy this blender mostly for the processor, It absolutely amazing and I have been able to make so many dishes with it. I can have lunch or dinner ready in minutes!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Appliance With So Many Features This pro blender is an absolute hit with all of my family. The kids enjoy fresh smoothies and milkshakes. These treats can be costly when purchasing while out and about. Now we can have these yummy beverages whenever we want for a fraction of the cost. My wife loves how she can ensure the ingredients that are being used. It is very cool how you can also choose the consistency of your beverage. You can choose between thin, medium, and thick. I like my milkshakes thick and my wife likes hers thin. What is truly epic about this blender is that it’s also a food processor! We can whip up fresh salsa, all kinds of different dips, and even chop fruits and vegetables quickly and easily. We are absolutely in love with this item!!!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't remove the blade for cleaning- jammed-fail We used this newly purchased about two times. No matter how hard we try, we can't remove the screw-on base holding the blade to plastic pitcher. It is jammed in place. That means it can't be cleaned, and we can't use the two smoothie cups, which are meant to use the same screw-on blade. The motor works well, but everything else is useless. Why would you design the pitcher with a plastic "skirt" that extends over the screw-on base? It makes it extraordinarily difficult to get a hand inside to unscrew the blade. And the lock mechanism at the base does not work with the shape of that plastic overlay "skirt." They collide. Completely frustrating design, completely unusable product, and completely disappointed customer.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed With This Model Blender I have no idea how people can give this cheaply made Oster blender a good review. Throughout the years my family has used Oster blenders and they have have been great. However, this Oster Pro with texture settings is a complete piece of junk. It wouldn't even turn or blend a protein shake with milk, ice and bananas. It turned into a mess because I had to keep sticking a spoon in the blender to try and get the liquid to move. I ended up pulling out an old Oster to get the job done. Not only that, it's plastic and feels cheap. The old one is glass, more powerful and has the ability to liquify and crush ice. As others have stated this blender creates too many air pockets and doesn't blend well. Very disappointed with this model.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I received the Oster Texture Select Pro Blender and was impressed by the two in one, blender and a food processor attachments. First use was to make homemade pesto. The food chop option using the processor pulverized the walnuts and with the blender it helped blend the rest. No need for multiple machines taking up space in the kitchen. It was simple to put together, click in and begin use. Easy button/ knob to select speed and mode, no fancy extras. Slightly loud but bearable. Cleaning a breeze, blade removable to get every nook; no heavy elbow.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I absolutely love this blender, i have a blender to chop food, make smoothies and milkshakes all in one. Instead of having to have 3 blenders to just do each one, i just need this one. You can fix the setting on how thin or thick you want the texture to be, this is great for people who hate chopping food, or want to make fruit smoothies to lose weight, or make milkshakes for a snack for their selves or their kids. Just buying this one once and you can do all 3 things with it. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender!!!!!! The Oster Pro Blender with Texture Select Settings is a great addition to any kitchen. It has a plastic blender jar and removable bottom which makes it super easy to clean. It offers a salsa, milkshake , and smoothie setting along with a low to medium one. We love that it also has a thickness texture feature. For those of us in our household that likes shakes/smoothies to be thin or thick or right in between. It’s a very powerful blender and so easy to use. It’s also all dishwasher safe which is always great .
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blender of all times! I have had this blender for about a week now and I absolutely love it! There hasn’t been one meal I have cooked without using it. I love the food processor. I have been able to make smoothies that I love. I can either make them chunky or smooth as can be. The food processor makes dicing and mincing onions, garlic and fruits and vegetables so much easier! I recommend everyone to have this blender! It has made cooking 100 times better! Less work I have to do. Also cleaning the blender and food processor is so easy!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends smooth I have been on a smoothie kick and have had a blast making smoothies with my new blender. With this only having texture settings it takes out all the guess work of what setting and how long, it is amazing. I make a perfect smoothie everytime. I put fresh fruit in it and it's perfect. Also with the directions that came with it there was a salsa recipe in it and I tried it and it was absolutely scrumptious. The Oster Pro Blender with Texture Select Settings hands down is a must in everyones kitchen!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like 2 appliances in 1! The Oster Texture Select Pro Blenderis amazing. I love that it it has a pitcher for making shakes or smoothies, and a food pocessor for making salsa, chopping veggies, and making sauces! It is so easy to clean, the pitcher comes apart with ease, and the food processing "jar" comes apart in a few steps. We will be using this new blender daily to make protein shakes- It blends well and chops up ice in a snap! The Oster Texture Select Pro Blender will be replacing out Ninja blender!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Strong Motor I love making smoothies for me and the kids in the morning. I really like the smoothie setting on this blender; I just add my fruits (fresh and frozen) along with my protein powder and some coconut milk and hit the smoothie button. It has super powerful motor; it self pauses, changes speeds and gets the perfect consistency each time. When it seems to get bogged down, just add more water or juice. I like that it’s really easy to add liquid without having to stop the blender or take the lid off. The pour spout is really great! I’ve had blenders in the past that end up dumping more down the side than into your glass, so a nice clean pour is important to me. I really LOVE that this is a two for one appliance! The food processor is so great! I love it for shredding cheese, making pesto, hummus or salsa! Con: 1) I wish the blender blade was easier to remove and clean without having to unscrew the bottom. 2) There’s only one slicer blade as opposed to two (one one either side), so it gets lopsided and cuts unevenly. 3) It’s very loud. Otherwise it’s a great addition to our kitchen!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek Machine I have been utilizing this blender for about a month now and finding it to be on my kitchen countertop every few days. (Mainly because I am bringing in fresh veggies out of my garden and making lots of sauces.) There are 3 "settings" and then the low-medium-high settings, I find I use the "salsa" setting mainly. It is not a loud setting and it gives me the texture I am typically looking for. The quality of the materials used are pretty sturdy, although I would feel better if the top locked onto the base. I love the twist cap on top, I can add more into the machine easily. The rubber on the lid is quite a good thickness and I feel it is secure when on. Over all, this machine looks good and performs as it should! Other than my desire for the extra security, I can not find any faults.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this blender i have been using blender for a few weeks now, i am absolutly in love. I am able to select the texture i am looking for from salsa to smoothie. It is really easy to operate and gets the job done super fast. i have made smoothies for my 3 year old austic son in the past and he would never drink them, i think he likes the texture of the smoothie button because he cant seem to get enough now ( which inits self is amazing) i am buying all my family this blender for christmas <3
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful blender and food processor in one I had an old food processor, blender and a bullet all taking up counter space. I know I need to leave them out for me to use them, but was running out of space. This powerful tool can replace all of them with a small profile. It works as both a powerful blender for smoothies and soups with a sturdy dishwasher safe jar for 8 cups, as well as a food processor with the 5 cup attachment. What makes this different though is for salsas and other thicker chopped foods, you can choose how smooth or chunky you want it. It has pre-programmed settings for that, but you can also just adjust manually. This makes it much more versatile than my other tools. My only complaint is it doesn't come with a single smoothie cup like some of the other Oster blenders, as sometimes I'd like to just make and drink a single smoothie in one cup.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! Been a while since I used a blender and I remember my old one being a bit hard to clean and use. But not this one! I love the settings on it. Instead of having to stand there and hold a button and watch to see if it’s getting to thin, you just choose a setting and walk away. At first I thought it wasn’t working because it would go fast and stop but it was just working through its cycle. It perfectly blended my frozen fruit smoothie by the smoothie setting. I also used the food processor to shred up potatoes for potato soup and it was so quick and easy. My old blender was a pain to clean but this one came out clean just a go in the dishwasher. The blades do come off though if they needed extra cleaning, but I feel that would only be the case if let something dry onto them. I have a feeling I will be using this plenty over the next few months with the weather changing. Can’t wait to make some fresh apple cider with it :)
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can handle all your blending needs. I just got this and to be honest I feel like the homemade salsa I made with it was just not challenging enough for this blender. I pureed a whole onion, jar of jalapenos, and a hold head of garlic in no time at all. It automatically shut off when it was the perfect consistency. It feels really sturdy and well made and has all the blending functions that I'll ever need. Going to make smoothies tonight and have no doubt it will work perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy Buen Equipo Compre un equipo de este modelo y mi esposa le coloco mal la junta negra que viene con el vaso Tritan y se daño y ahora no consigo comprar esa junta solamente. En las ofertas de ventas de juntas solo se ofertan las de color gris con pestañas que no tiene la junta negra del vaso Tritan. Esto fue una mala colocacion de la junta porque realmente este equipo es increible lo bien que funciona estamos muy contentos con esta compra
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smoothies and milkshakes i usually prepare natural drink everyday and having this blender made things easier for me. What I love the most is that I can directly select the option i want "smoothie", milkshakes or salsa. It is also possible to select the texture "thin" "medium" or "thick" . For those who prefer the manual settings there is a possibility to adjust the speed manually. It is a very Poweful blender as it is able to easily Crush ice.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smoothies This is an awesome multi-purpose blender. Although we use this mostly for smoothies and milkshakes it can be used for a wide variety of items. Crushes ice very easily and it doesnt seem like the motor is overworking (like some other blenders we have owned). Overall it is relatively quiet so it does not scare my baby (like the vacuum cleaner). Its built very well and looks good on the counter as well.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oster Texture Select Pro Blender & Food Processor I received The Oster Texture Select Pro Blender and Food Processor complimentary for testing purposes. I like that this new version of the Oster blender which provides a great two-in-one product for both blending and processing fruits and vegetables. I enjoyed the functionality and abilities of having one kitchen appliance with two different attachments, as opposed to having to pull out two separate kitchen tools. I love being able to make everything from smoothies to fresh salsa in a matter of minutes. I initially hoped that the blender was glass, as glass has a nicer finish in the kitchen, but it is plastic. One improvement suggestion would be to consider making glass attachments for those who enjoy the beauty of a high-quality kitchen countertop appliance. Also, the programmed smoothie button is can get quite loud as it crushes ice, in contrast to selecting the low setting button.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super blender!! This blender is super versatile and strong. I love the options for texture. It's simple to use and the options are many. I can make a smoothie for breakfast with the jar and quickly make lunch with the food processor!! The preprogrammed settings along with the speeds make for endless options. The instructions are simple and very detailed. Anyone can enjoy this blender. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciousness This oster texture blender is so amazing ! It makes the b smoothies sho delicious and the milkshakes they ate to die for ! And I can't believe it has a food processor for salsa that's incredible. Its 6 point blade system is so awesome it provides a wide range of food processing which is awesome! Is dual motor which had varying speeds that comes sho much in handy for any crazy creation that we have!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Made peanut butter milkshake in it. I love that you can choose the thickness of it. Its is so nice and fancy but it is still easy to use. Just twist the knob to the settings you want and press play button. I love that its interchangeable and a food processor attachment goes on it. I did chicken in it for chicken salad. It turned out great wasnt too fine and wasnt to chunky it was just right
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! This blender is the MOM of all blenders. It does everything a blender should! I was a little skeptical about it because the blades are smaller then the average blenders but they proved to me that although they are small they are mighty!! It blended my iced Mom drinks without any large chunks of ice left in it! Seriously this blender makes me want to blend everything! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Smooth Drinks! This blender is really good at making my morning smoothies. It has no problem blending my fruit and vegetables to a great drinkable consistency. The blender also does very well with ice for smoothies and margaritas. Making salsa is a breeze even has its own programing to set for fresh salsa. Easy to clean and dishwasher safe. So far very impressed with this blender.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster Texture Select Pro Blender with food process Oster Texture Select Pro Blender with food processor is everything and more! love the preprogrammed settings! you can make things as thick or thin as you want in just a press of a button. the food processor eliminates any extra cutting and chopping LOVE IT! easy to assemble and use, instructions are very user friendly. packaging is nice. #freeForReview #review
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Automatic This Oster pro blender has lot of cool features. It has different settings that pulse the blades to get what kind of food consistency you want easily. The shape of the pitcher allows for it to blend all of its contents evenly. The blender seams to be under powered and in pulses seems to be slow to ramp up. When blending harder stuff, this blender struggles.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Versatile This is perhaps the most powerful and versatile blender that I used and tested thus far. I have used this blender on countless occasions for blending smoothing, making pea purees, crushing nuts and seeds, chopping and dicing vegetables, and making creamy dessert toppings, and each time, this blender flawlessly delicious results. The blender works instantly and the motors spin powerfully to make anything you like. The blades spin perfectly and I have had no issues using or cleaning them. All the features are intuitive and easy to use and to understand. The food processor is very convenient to use and delivers unmatched results and consistency for processing fruits and veggies that I've had difficulties with using other blenders or food processors. This blender is jam-packed with technology and is very easy to use while having a compact form factor - it's great for the family and those on the go. I highly recommend this blender!.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! I have used this product multiple times so far and I love it! The blender has multiple settings that make wonderful fruit smoothies and chocolatey milkshakes! It’s amazing to own when friends come over and we can all have milkshakes! The food processor application is so helpful for making various dinners including my family recipe of buffalo chicken dip!
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2275961"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I got the gray plastic thing that suppose to be for the cups part stuck on the blender with the blade. How do I get it off? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jj27</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2006612"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out. To remove the stuck part with the blade, put some diluted dishwasher liquid in the blender itself. Put the blender back on the power unit and operate the blender for a few seconds to agitate the dishwashing liquid. Allow the blender to sit for a few hours. You should then be able to remove the part that is stuck on. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2256466"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The bottom thread jar bottom is stuck on. How do I remove it.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Felisha</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2004636"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out. To remove the thread jar bottom, put some diluted dishwasher liquid in the blender itself. Put the blender back on the power unit and operate the blender for a few seconds to agitate the dishwashing liquid. Allow the blender to sit for a few hours. You should then be able to remove the part that is stuck on. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2305449"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do you purchase this blender? What is the model number and what is the cost? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Betty47</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2000522"> Thank you for reaching out! The model of this blender is BLSTTS-GTF-000. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Price may vary depending on the retail store.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club and erepalcementparts.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2270084"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have the new blender and it leaks around the pin on the base...what is wrong? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Daisey</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2000489"> Thanks for reaching out! To better assist you with your concern regarding your blender, kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 or email us at osterconsumecare@newellco.com and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2237977"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> i just buy my oster blender and I lost one of the seals (the white one) how can i get it </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lily68</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1967505"> In order to better assist you with obtaining parts for your blender, please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Department is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2249424"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I purchase this on this website </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JDale</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1963974"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html#?sortby&#61;newest&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Monday to Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2237835"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I buy replacement blade? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bvillela</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1954266"> Thank you for reaching out! To better assist you in obtaining the replacement part that you need for your blender model. We encourage you to give us a call at 1-800-334-0759 or send us a message through email and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are here to help you Monday-Friday, from 9 am-5 pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2210434"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Whats the voltage? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: derin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1938704"> We appreciate you reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We have high expectations for our products here at Oster&amp;reg; and we would like to hear more about your experience with your unit.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please give us a chance to make it up to you. We urge you to please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri, from 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2138262"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> We need a replacement sealing ring. Where can we get one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NikkiW</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1938510"> To better help you with the replacement parts for your blender, we urge you to please call us at 1-(800) 334-0759. You can reach us between the hours of 9AM-5PM EST Monday-Friday. We are looking forward to hear from you. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2197904"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I get an instructional manual for this product ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dan T</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1936493"> We appreciate you reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We have high expectations for our products here at Oster&amp;reg; and we would like to hear more about your experience with your unit.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please give us a chance to make it up to you. We urge you to please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri, from 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2082932"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> There is a threaded jar bottom with a locking lever, I have just received the blender, I see that the 6 cup has that, I don&amp;rsquo;t see in the handbook that it belongs to the 8 cup, I don&amp;rsquo;t wanna use blender until I know what it is for thank you&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chewbacca</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1935503"> To better help you with the right replacement parts for your model, we urge you to please call us at 1-(800) 334-0759. Our product specialist is available Mondays - Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2195722"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a extra&amp;nbsp;6-point stainless steel blade design, and Dual Direction Blade technology plese help whats is the blade correct </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Amusia73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1932394"> To better help you with the right replacement parts for your model, we urge you to please call us at 1-(800) 334-0759. Our product specialist is available Mondays - Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2186895"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy the food processor attachment for this blender? I have the blender already, I now want the food processor attachment for it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DMadden</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1930505"> Thanks for reaching out! You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners by clicking the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2141339"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I hate to be critical but in my quest to find which bender would work best for me I find your answers to questions about specific models bordering ridiculous. Why would someone waste their time calling when simple questions can&#39;t be answered online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wantinfo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1898707"> This website seems to have a huge problem giving people the runaround about easily finding simple replacement parts like the correct gaskets, jars ect for certain Oster blender models especially the Pro, Master and Versa series. The parts are out there if you have hours to search. Maybe you have too many blender models to concentrate on quality. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Wantinfo</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1995362"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Recently boat a blander and chopper, can&amp;rsquo;t figure out how and where to use buttons( thin medium thick ) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jack6886</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1882381"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-079. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9am-5am, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2109682"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this model available in chrome ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dana101</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1881561"> Thank you for asking! The Oster Texture Select Pro Blender comes with 2 colors which is Brushed Nickel and Metallic Gray only. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2106354"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Just received my new blender. The jar fits snugly onto the base 3 out of the 4 ways that it could be positioned. However, in the 4th way (the handle pointed over &amp;quot;food mode&amp;quot; label) it doesn&#39;t sit completely. Intentional or error? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Womantis</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1879118"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9am-5am, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2112030"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of this blender? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Curiousaboutbuying</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1878390"> Thanks for reaching out! Here is the product dimension 11.2 x 13.6 x 10.35 inches. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2083994"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It is good for hot soup? It is good for frozen fruit and ice crush? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: adrijux</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1871950"> Thank you for asking! This blender provides 1200 peak watts of blending power which is great for pulverizing frozen fruit and crushing ice. This blender can be also used for hot soups. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2084611"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi i live at Geneva Switzerland and i would Line ti but Thais blender pro is possible in France? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1860929"> Thanks for asking! For Oster products that&#39;s available in France, kindly visit this link http://www.osterblenders.fr/?ls&#61;0&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2084979"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> it is good for hot soup? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: adrijux</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1860226"> Glad you&#39;ve asked! Yes, this blender is also great for hot soups! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2083275"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I order parts for this blender?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1858695"> Thanks for reaching out! Replacement parts should be available through our Authorized Retailers https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance, you may also call us at (800) 334-0759. For your convenience, we are here to help you Monday-Saturday, 9am-6pm Eastern. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2055860"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a gasket / o-ring replacement for this blender. Nowhere on your site does it give the replacement information needed to order the correct one. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cathrynm</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1844326"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759 in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2039838"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the best order to place ingredients in the blender for smoothies? I bought this primarily for smoothies and the food processor attachment. However, the blender does not seem to blend all frozen ingredients for SMOOTH smoothies. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Celi P</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1835338"> Good question. Do put liquids in the jar first, and then add remaining ingredients. Liquid to solid ratio is the key. Add more liquid if ingredients are not blending properly. For frozen drinks and smoothies, add enough liquid to the point where your solid ingredients begin to float. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may also check the link below for Helpful Tips for Your Oster Blender:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-oster-Library/default/dw48f1034f/documents/instruction-manuals/Helpful%20Tips.pdf <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2018075"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this come with dough blade? If not, do you sell dough blade separately that works with this?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Eva h</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1825833"> Thanks for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759 . For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1967685"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need new blades and small blender jar. I would like to order 5 sets so I have plenty on hand. I want the jar &amp;amp; lid, blades, rubber gasket and the thing you put them in to attach to the blender to use on each item. I want 5 altogether on each. Thankyou&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joyce27</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1785166"> Thanks for reaching out. To further help you with replacement parts, we urge you to please give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1821257"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> HELP! I need a link to more detailed instructions than what is contained in the manual for my new Oster Texture Select Pro Series. Recipe links too please. Thanks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tina20</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1773689"> Thank you for reaching out! Regarding your request, please call us and one of our representatives will be able to provide that information to you. Our number is 1 (800) 334-0759. We will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9 am-6 pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1681293"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> (1) Can this product (Oster Texture Select Pro Blender with Tritan&amp;trade; Jar and Food Processor) make smooth &amp;amp; creamy nut butter by throwing in soaked raw nuts?&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;(2) If the food processor bowl is made of BPA-free plastic, what specific type of plastic is it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Curious678</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1761780"> Thanks for reaching out! We would like to hear more about this so we can determine the next steps. Please call us at 1-800-334-0759 so we can speak to you directly. You can reach us between the hours of 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Friday. Talk to you soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1910311"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the material of the Jar? If it isn&amp;rsquo;t glass, is there any similar model with glass jar? Thanks! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gimena</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1759948"> Good question! The jar for this blender is made of BPA-free plastic. As for a recommended blender that has a glass jar - similar to this model, please click the link to see more options you might be interested in.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/blenders-and-juicers/&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1931497"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is this a new/current model&#13;&#10;if so, where is it sold </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Claudette Ennis</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1757236"> We appreciate you reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We urge you to please give us a call at 1-800-458-8407 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri, from 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-07</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.oster.com/blenders-juicers/kitchen-blenders/oster-pro-blender-with-texture-select-settings-food-processor-attachment-and-tritan-jar--metallic-gray/SP_286979.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_286979.htm">Oster Pro&reg; Blender with Texture Select Settings, Food Processor Attachment and Tritan Jar, Metallic Gray Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_286979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>