Out of Stock

Oster® MyBlend Personal Blender with Impact Resistant & BPA-Free 20oz Portable Cup, Silver

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® MyBlend Personal Blender with Impact Resistant & BPA-Free 20oz Portable Cup, Silver is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_566972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® MyBlend Personal Blender with Impact Resistant & BPA-Free 20oz Portable Cup, Silver

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® MyBlend Personal Blender with Impact Resistant & BPA-Free 20oz Portable Cup, Silver is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_566972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The new Oster® MyBlend® Personal Blender makes it easy to maintain a healthy lifestyle while juggling a busy schedule. Simply fill the reusable sports bottle with your favorite fruits, vegetables, shakes, and more; blend to your desired consistency with one touch; and take your nutritious drink on the go. With an impact-resistant, dishwasher-safe bottle and a travel-friendly carrying lid, 400 watts of blending power, and a removable blade attachment for easy cleaning, this convenient Oster blender couldn't be easier to use. Great for the gym, work, walks and hikes—or for simply enjoying at home.
  • JUST FILL, BLEND, AND GO!: The Oster MyBlend Personal Blender creates smooth, nutritious drinks with one touch; blend right into the reusable, BPA-free, 20-oz. sports bottle and take your nutritious drink on the go
  • POWERFUL BLENDING: With 400 watts of power to break down tough ingredients, MyBlend blends through even the toughest fruits and vegetables; it's an ideal smoothie blender and also great for shakes, juices, and more
  • TRAVEL FRIENDLY: The portable blender bottle is impact resistant, and the travel-friendly carrying lid makes MyBlend easy to carry to the park, the gym, to work, and more
  • ONE-TOUCH CONTROL: Blend delicious drinks to your desired consistency with just one touch
  • EASY CLEAN: Blade is removable for easy cleaning, and the durable Tritan plastic sports bottle is dishwasher-safe
  • GUARANTEE: 3-year satisfaction guarantee
Specifications
  • Model#: BLSTPB-RV2-000
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 4.5 x 8.5
  • UPC: 053891141680
  • Weight: 2.400
  • Height: 9.900
  • Length: 8.200
  • Width: 5.200
  • Wattage: 400
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Cord Length (IN): 16
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
All parts except for the blender base are dishwasher safe.
Use a damp, soft sponge with mild detergent to clean the outside of the blender base.
Product Warnings
Boroclass® is a trademark of Crisa Libbey Mexico, S. de R.L. de C.V. used with permission.
Warranty
3-year satisfaction guarantee
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst mini blender ever! This is a terrible, terrible blender you have to turn the whole thing upside down to get the cup off because it detaches from the blade spinning thing. Spills all over your cabinet and yourself. If you put things in the bottom when it’s upright and then turn it over to blendThey sometimes are stuck up there because of the curved shape of the bottle. I used it three times and threw it in the trash.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's great, when it works. The blender functions well, when it works. The large bottle is very nice. The blender assembly seems to make quick work of ice. The biggest problem I have right now is that the gasket seal fell out during blending and broke. So I was forced to swap the blender gasket with the lid gasket. Now I have to put it in and pray that it doesn't fall out when I drink my shakes. The part apparently is totally unavailable anywhere. I'm going to have to replace it most likely with a different brand. It's a shame, really, it's otherwise a decent blender.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender I'm very happy with my Oster MyBlend Blender this product is easy to use, and compact which is great for storage. I love how it comes with the lid as well so you can blend and go about your day taking your favorite blend with you to workout or just enjoy to yourself. And may I add easy to clean no messes no worries highly recommend !
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy I bought this awesome blender a few months ago and I, fortunately, have not had the same experience as most/all the reviewers on this thread. I really haven't. I was reluctant at first that it would be powerful enough, and surprisingly pleased with the strength and power this little guy puts out. I get the best smoothies out of it...incredibly fast, simple and convenient. Now I just need more portable cups because sometimes I forget it and leave it at work, and I make a smoothie just about everyday. I honestly love it!!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends really quickly I'm in love with it! It works so well and is perfect for my morning smoothies and The motor is pretty powerful for such a small appliance it also doesn't take a lot of counter space. Blends really quickly. Nice and quiet. I love the fact that I do not have to clean up a large blender jar and a glass for my shake and you can fit a lot in it. I make a smoothie almost every morning, and this little blender can handle anything I stuff in there. The container does not leak and it fits in my cup holder in my car.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food making baby food too Blender incredibly useful pretty much any simple blending recipes such as smoothies or even making your own baby food. It's fairly easy to clean around the blade but it might be a little difficult cleaning the bottom of the bottle, you will definitely need a bottle cleaning sponge. It's pretty powerful enough to crush frozen things like fruit too. The handle is very strong for taking it on the go nothing spills out.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as it should! So far I have made smoothies and frappes in this blender. It works great! The only issue is it smells funny the first few times. Also make sure to use plenty of liquid or it won’t work. I love how it becomes your cup so less dishes are needed. The lid works great and is super easy to drink out of or to put a straw in. I definitely recommend this for anyone who loves making their own frappes or smoothies.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A work horse in a small size This little baby looks cool and does not take up a lot of counterspace. It includes a bottle so that you can make your smoothie and be on the go quickly. The motor is sufficient for most smoothies and shakes you will want to make. The motor is not overly loud, but you should avoid large chunks of ice, as they are louder and harder to break up. This is a great product for fast morning smoothies!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The Oster MyBlend Blender is an excellent personal blender. I make my morning smoothies in seconds with this product. I love this blender! The best feature is that you use the same bottle to blend and to drink by changing the lid and I am good to go. And the bottle is very easy to clean. I find this product extraordinary! I can’t live without! I definitely recommend this blender.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy little blender I have had a different version of a personal blender and used it all the time so when that one quit working I was in the market for a new one. Saw this one and figured it would be perfect. It does a good job of making my daily smoothies. Only complaint and probably my expectations are too high is that it is not as powerful as others I have tried
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Blender I absolutely love this blender and it has become my go to everyday now. My whole family uses this and they love it as well. The blender has very strong blades that evens blends my frozen fruit right out the freezer. I have also crushed ice in this blender. It doesn't take long for the blender to smoothly blend my fresh greens and frozen fruit together. The smoothie comes out very creamy and smooth but firm. I just blend and take it right out the door with me. I don't have to look for a jar or cup or anything to put it in so this saves me a lot of time in the mornings.It's very compact so it doesn't take up much space on the counter and I don't have to pull out a bulky appliance and find some place for it to sit while I make my smoothies. It's very easy to clean and doesn't make a mess. I usually just wipe the base down and clean the top part with dish water. I haven't tried it in a dishwasher. I am very satisfied and I love this blender.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for college kids My daughter is a college athlete. She is a softball player in her junior year. Starting pitcher. Witch is why nutrition is so important to us. This blender makes it so easy for her to make a quick smoothie or protine shake and run. Its not to big so she said she doesn't mind carrying it with her. She says it blends fast and really smooth.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect portable blender My blend blender is the perfect gadget for me it's very easy to use I make spinach smoothies and fresh fruits smoothies and I have save money because Myblend Blender is small but powerful enough for everyday fresh smoothies made by me at home and I can take the drink o the go with the cap and its very simple to clean
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lil mixture I recently tried the Oster MyBlend® Blend. At first I struggled with it, the top kept coming off when I tried to remove the cup it would come apart. I finally figured out what I was doing wrong. The Oster MyBlend® Blend is a good little blender. Definitely telling my friends about Oster MyBlend® Blend
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use this blender is very to use. I used this every morning to have my breakfast smoothie. So far I don't have any problem with the performance, it works great. Perfect for one serving of smoothie per meal. You don't need to measure your ingredients to get the right amount that you need. Very convenient as well.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oster I bought this smoothie blend a couple days ago. My 16 year old daughter wanted it really bad. We used it a couple of times and the rubber seal fell out. Two of them. We tried to figure out how to put it back together. No luck. No instructions. It leaks. I just bought it and can’t use it.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I got this awhile back and it works great. Very durable, perfect for them on the go smoothies or whatever you want to make in it. Has the option to use the cup attached which is what makes it great for on the go. Light weight and easy to store, easy to clean. Would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I've had this for about a month now and the motor already seems to be dying. I also bought a 2nd bottle so I don't have to always worry about washing one and it blends with the 2nd bottle only every now and then. It's a lower price and in my opinion that lower price shows with the quality
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my toaster! It’s been on daily rotation since we got it. The shape and design fit beautifully in our kitchen, taking up little counter space. The settings are true to their word. Selections for bagel, warming, toasting, etc Very Fast! Very light! (I move it on and off my counter) Cooks very well!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for on the go! I have had this for a little over a month. I love making a fruit smoothie to go. It blends very well, and is amazing for on the go.. I use this almost every morning it's my go to. My breakfast is healthier than other alternatives. I love the fact you can just grab it, and go!!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This Oster MyBlend® Blender is quick and Convenient with One-Touch Blending Action. You can pulverize ice and frozen fruit with stainless steel blades so easy. This product is very high quality and made well. Its BPA-free which I like. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this personal blender. Quick, powerful and easy to clean. I do find I have to put the fruit in away from the blades or is gets all gummed up by the blades. So load backwards and works like a dream. Makes my protein shakes well blended and quickly.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Similar to other reviewers - when unscrewing the blender, the base remains attached and the cup comes off (so you have to invert the whole unit, to remove the cup.) This could be extremely messy, as well as dangerous as the attached base still has spinning blades.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this blender.i use it in the morning for my juice drinks and also use it to make milk shakes.it works perfectly and it isn't very loud.i also love that you can drink right from the cup and it comes with a lid for the cup.so you just mix and go.its perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends like a pro This little guy has been great for quick, single serving, on-the-go smoothies and protein shakes. It's kind of the type of appliance I didn't know I needed. Of course, since smaller, don't overwhelm it with giant pieces of fruit, but it does a great job.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and easy to use I love this little personal blender. It’s perfect for blending up my protein shake with berries, ice, etc and heading out the door for errands and class. I like that it’s an all in one. Blend and take it with you. No need to transfer to another container.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I am unable to remove the sport bottle and blender base after completion of blending, as described in the instructions Step 3. When the bottle is turned counter-clockwise the bottle unscrews from the base. Is the blender I have defective?
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I got this and it's not really good for milk shakes. I'd it's in for to long it over heats. It blends well just not large amounts of ice cream. Definitely do not overfill and make sure not to hold the button to long. Not super impressed.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great streamlined design This is the perfect size to mix up smoothies and my husbands protein shakes! The best part for me is that I can use the same ‘cup’ to blend the drink, and switch the top to take it with me out the door (less dishes to wash!)
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This little blender is great! I use it to make smoothies for my daughter and it's a perfect size because she's usually the only one drinking them. The regular blender is big and heavy since it's glass, and harder to clean!.
Date published: 2020-09-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_566972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2527458"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you purchase more bottles for the blender? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kleaf5</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2134250"> Thanks for reaching out. We understand that you need replacement bottles for your blender. You can certainly purchase more Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2454221"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Junk. Cant get it unlocked out of the motor Housing </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sofine</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2129603"> Thanks for reaching out. We understand that you need to know how to remove the motor housing. Kindly try to twist carefully the bottle. If this won&#39;t fix the issue, please reach out to us at https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us and we will get you all taken care of. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2486642"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Unable to get the blade mechanism unlocked from the base. Have only used this 4 times. Is there a trick to unscrewing the blade mechanism with the bottle attached from the base of the unit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Zippykdf</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2129599"> Thanks for reaching out. We understand that you need to know how to remove the blade. Kindly try to twist carefully the bottom cup. If this won&#39;t fix the issue, please reach out to us at https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us and we will get you all taken care of. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2517778"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where can I purchase the spill proof drinking lid </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sap1010</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2129577"> Thanks for reaching out. We understand that you need the replacement spill proof drinking lid of this blender. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2494151"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you get the blender base out after blending to clean it? &amp;nbsp;There is nothing to hold on to to turn it for release. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mish73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2124100"> Thanks for reaching out! You can wash the blender parts, except the blender base.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2430487"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;ve attempted to use it this morning, I can&amp;rsquo;t get to run and now I can&amp;rsquo;t get the blade out out of the motor housing!! &amp;nbsp;Help </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cheflou</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2108927"> Had the problem the first time I used it. If it isn&#39;t locked it correctly the motor will not work. Put the cup back and twist it on. Carefully turn it to unlock it. It should just come right off.&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Carrie4</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2462185"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get the motor blade out of the housing?. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cher27</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2108926"> Put the cup back on and use that to unlock it to get the blade it. You may me twisting it too hard. My 15 yr old did that until I showed him. Now he makes breakfast smoothies every morning.&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Carrie4</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-26</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_566972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>