Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
ActiFit Smoothie Maker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1493130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® ActiFit Smoothie Blender

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
ActiFit Smoothie Maker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1493130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Oster® ActiFit Smoothie Blender was designed for healthy living on the go! Crush ice and blend through tough ingredients with the powerful 700-watt motor. Enjoy nutritious fruit and veggie smoothies when you're on the move with the easy-to-use Twist & Blend operation. With two 20 oz. impact-resistant, BPA-free, and dishwasher-safe sports bottles, you can make a smoothie for a friend or save one for later. Plus, the spill-proof lids make taking your drinks on the go easier than ever, so you can keep up with your busy lifestyle. This personal blender features an All-Metal Drive designed for durable performance and tested for up to 10,000 blends, so you'll never run out of recipes to create. And when you're finished blending, the detachable blade assembly makes cleaning a breeze. Enjoy powerful performance from a smoothie maker that works as hard as you do with the Oster ActiFit Smoothie Blender.
  • Powerful 700-watt motor effortlessly crushes ice and blends frozen fruits and veggies
  • Easy-to-use Twist & Blend operation for nutritious smoothies on the go
  • Includes 2 impact-resistant, BPA-free, and dishwasher-safe 20 oz. sports bottles​
  • All-Metal Drive designed to last for up to 10,000 blends; includes a Limited 10-Year Warranty
  • Spill-proof lids make it easy to take your drinks on the go
  • Detachable blade assembly makes cleaning easy
Specifications
    • Model #: BLSTAFB-BUS-000
    • Dimensions: 6.19" L x 6.19" W x 13.50" H
    • Color: Black
    • Capacity: 20 oz
    • Weight: 5.15 lb
    • Wattage: 700 Watts
    • SAP #: 2159234
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
To clean the inside of the Sport Bottle, rinse the bottle, and pour in 2 cups of water and a small amount of detergent, and press the blend button for 15-20 seconds. Then disassemble and wash all parts in warm, soapy water. Rinse well and dry.
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
2 sports lids, 2 lip rings, 2 sports bottles, base, blade assembly
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When convenience becomes a nightmare. I bought this Oster ActiFit after the sports bottle on my conventional blender cracked and could not find a replacement. I still had the pitcher for the original blender, so i bought this as a single purpose device. Worked fine for the first three weeks. Today i discovered it would no longer shut down. I now have to plug it in to run, unplug to stop. My guess? The "twist and blend" switches are cheap and get stuck or break down easily. Fortunately the 2 sports bottles that came with the ActiFit work with my old blender so it's not a total loss, just an epic design fail.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoothies maker The product arrived with sealed package without any damages. The blender is super easy to use by following the helpful instructions. It’s a great blender to make smoothies and shakers. And there are 2 Tristan sports bottles included which is super great for taking with me when I hike and they are BPA free , dishwashing safe, and won’t stain or retain odors. Moreover the spill-proof lids really make my shakers to go easily. The blades are powerful to mix ice cubes and easy to clean with detachable assembly feature. Really like this quite powerful blender, super impressed!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes for a quick breakfast! You might want to consider buying extra blender bottles if you have more than one person in your household that drinks smoothies or enjoys homemade salad dressings because it has been my experience that we fight over the one that came with the unit! This compact smoothie maker is a great tool to make a quick, healthy breakfast that you need to run out the door with. In this summer heat, adding ice is no problem for the motor, quality you would expect from the Oster brand. The only reason I did not give this product 5 stars is because I wish the lid on the cup sealed better, or at the very least, clicked harder with a sealing ring. Will it make a mess if dropped? Possibly. For that reason I'd like something a bit more secure.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big and Powerful This is definitely powerful and easily cuts through frozen fruits and ice. Comparing this with other smoothie makers we have owned this is not very loud even with it's power, which is nice because with others you literally have to plug your ears and wake up the whole house with an early morning drink. I gave this 4 stars because of its size. The base is on the bigger size so it takes up a little more counter space than other brands, and the cups themselves are a little large. If you make very big smoothies then you may prefer the large cup, but I only make about half the size for myself and my kids. My teenager likes using this for his protein shakes, which just consist of milk and protein powder, but he likes that this blends it fast and mixes it very well.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I should have known that Oster would make an incredible Smoothie Maker! I'm not buying over priced smoothies anymore thanks to this wonderful ActiFit Smoothie Maker! It's so easy now for me to just quickly make my own and it takes literally just seconds! I like to add almond milk and fresh fruit and give it a whirl then use the to go cup and drink it on my way to work. No more leaving the house early to make it to the smoothie store. I get to save time and money and since I add my own ingredients they taste even better!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked great until it didn't all together My brother bought this for me as a birthday gift have only had it for 5 months and just started using it when it got warm out. I love making smoothies with it. Makes the ease of making a to go smoothie on my way out to work easy. The problem is I woke up one morning to make a smoothie before work and it wouldn't work at all. Still can't get it to work. It didn't overheat either. Really irritated because I loved using it. Had to resort to my old blender. At least I still can use the cups to go. RIP oster actifit blender.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender I use this Oyster Oster ActiFit Smoothie Blender every day to make shakes for breakfast and after my exercises. You may sip it straight from the cup thanks to the lid option on this blender, which is quite simple to use. The blender is quite strong, locking the smoothie jar into place automatically, and when you twist it, it goes off. It is easy to clean and mixes fruits well. I particularly appreciate that the bottles can be washed in the dishwasher and that it has a cover so you can carry it with you if you like.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and quick I have been using this product for the past couple of weeks to make my smoothie and it might be my favorite thing. I usually dread making smoothies because of all of the cleaning but this one makes it so easy. I can just prepare everything and put it in the cup the night before and then blend it in the morning before I go to work. It’s super convenient that I don’t have to put it in another cup. And it’s a powerful blender. I hate having chunks of fruits in my smoothie and this blended the fruit very smoothly
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ActiFit Smoothie Maker I really like this Smoothie maker, I've used it every day for a week now. I appreciate the button less functionality, I just lock the cup in and it goes. That said, there's no settings - it blends at one speed. I've made smoothies and milkshakes so far. The cups come with a travel flip top lid and a ring to put over the threads to drink directly from the cup without a lid. We just pour from the blender cup into a glass. So far so good, I have a big family and this maker gets used at least six times a day.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonderfully The Oster Actifit smoothie maker works great to make veggie or fruit smoothies quickly so you can blend and go. This machine also works great at crushing ice to make your favorite coffee frappes and milkshakes.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience to its core This is a gem of a blender! This truly is an ice pulverizer- It was amazing how fast and easily it turned ice-cubes into an slushie! I honestly didn’t even use the directions because it is so so so easy to assemble and use. It is so simple for my son to be part of our daily smoothie creations. His little hands can put the ingredients in the plastic cup without fear of dangerous blades. I screw on the cap, turn it upside down on the stand, and he can twist to lock and start the blender. This system is convenience to its core. Love that it has a screw-on water bottle top to make your smoothie for on the go in seconds- a time and dirty dishes saver! It also has a lid option to turn the blender cups into a drinking glass. I really like how it has multiple cups so I can make different smoothies for myself and my husband in the mornings. My absolute favorite feature is you can wash the cups in the dishwasher. Plus, it’s really small and compact- easy to store in our small condo space. The one con is the noise is a little startling but blenders are usually loud. Love love love this blender.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smoothie maker ever The Oster - ActiFit Smoothie Maker is so effective. It blends effortlessly and quickly. I use it daily and it's so easy to use. It comes with two tumbler in case you want to make one for your friend or family or yourself. The blades are very strong and durable. The cups have a measuring guide so it's easy to follow certain recipes. Recommended to all my friends and family. It is very loud blender and shakes a little. No buttons so you have to use your hand to blend everything.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact blended I tried out the Oster smoothie maker this week and found it to be incredible at crushing through ice and blending up my smoothies quickly. I use this blender to replace a blender that I have that was lesser quality and the difference is amazing. The actifit smoothie maker is noticeably stronger and better made. It is very easy to use - you just push down on the plastic cup and your ingredients start to blend. Another feature I like are the wide mouth caps. These easily attach and have a carrying handle to use to carrry your smoothie while on walks or to the car. I also my smoothie maker to liquify tomatoes for chili. I found to works perfectly for that purpose. Another great feature is that it is relatively small and compact. It easily fits in a small space on the counter without taking up much room.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality smoothie maker! I am recently a healthier diet and started learning how to make smoothie, so I have been looking for a smoothie maker for quite some time. I came across this product and it looks like it has great features so I decided to give it a try. To my surprise this smoothie maker us indeed amazing and exceeds my expectations! First of all, this smoothie maker is sturdy and made of high quality materials. It won’t easily break and you can tell it’s going to last a long time. Also, it has all the accessories that you need to make smoothie and the style is very chic and it’s very practical as well. In addition, the smoothie maker is very user friendly and efficient - it only takes seconds to create yummy smoothie! I am really impressed with this smoothie maker and I believe all the smoothie lovers should have one of this!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty The ActiFit Smoothie Maker is a small but mighty smoothie making machine. It comes supplied with everything you need to make smoothies quickly and easily at home. At first I couldn't find the instructions, but they are on the flap of the box. They are very clear on explaining the order to add your ingredients. It pulverized the frozen parts of my smoothie and blended it to perfection. It is a little noisy but all of these tend to be. A great smoothie maker!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy peasy! My Review for ActiFit Smoothie Maker is that it is easy to clean and take apart. I love that the container you use to blend can also become the cup to drink your smoothie out of. Less dishes to wash so thats a plus for me! The mechanisms are very simple. You push down and twist and that activates the blender. My only downside is that i wish the base was slimmer because it us pretty bulky and it takes up space in the pantry. Overall this blender aint to bad.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes it’s another appliance but it works well And is easy to clean! You’ve probably also noticed that your pantry is being taken over by purpose-built mini appliances of late. Yes this is another motor with receptacles to store but if you are into shakes and smoothies you will find this to be perfect, especially for a couple. It clearly isn’t meant to replace your blender but if you frequently only use your blender for smoothies then this could be a very convenient (and smaller) alternative!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from blends quickly when using fresh veggies and fruit this does blend very quickly and consistently. When using frozen however the motor sets off a nasty burning smell and seems to really take a few times of me taking it off the base shaking it then putting it back on the base before it really gets every smooth and evenly blended. Tops of cups are narrow at the top and make it awkward to clean. Otherwise this is a great set and doesn’t take up much counter space
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This smoothie maker is awesome. I love not having to drag out the big blender to make a quick smoothie in the morning. The motor is surprisingly powerful for being a little thing, and it blends up all of the frozen fruit and ice really well with a nice consistency. Having two cups is smart because I’m not always that quick about washing things, ha! The actifit smoothie maker is perfect for my needs and I am so happy to have it!
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High tech, high quality, and super versatile. This blender is amazing quality. It reminds you of the expensive blenders you wish you could afford, but in a more approachable price point. This is also a very versatile blender, since you could make smoothies, sorbet, even sauces in it - among dozens of other things. The possibilities are endless with this. I think it’s the perfect present to give someone, as it doesn’t take up a ton of space, but it’s very functional.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My family really enjoyed using the Aster acti fit smoothie maker. I really liked how it blended everything together. My smoothie was really smooth with no loose chunks. I like that blender creates as little mess as possible. I like that it comes with tops for the containers so you can take your drink on the go. The blender is small enough that it will fit nicely at your desk at work or on your counter at home.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My family drinks smoothies daily, and this little blender made my life a lot easier. It’s the perfect size and doesn’t take up too much kitchen space. It’s really easy to use. It blends through fruit, veggies and ice with no issues at all. My son won’t drink a smoothie that has any signs of chunks- the Actifit easily makes a nice, creamy smoothie very quickly. A major plus is how simple it is to clean as well!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow impressive I must admit I’m pretty impressed with this little Oster smoothie blender I drink tea shakes a day I use a ton of ice with my water and this little blender blend it all out but I absolutely love how big the cups are in detachable lids it has a little hook you connect your finger on and help carrying around and closable lid the mouth opening is shaped soo comfortably no sharp edges I love it Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ActiFit Smoothie Maker I know it's the beginning of Fall, but I really need to lose some weight. I figured I would try out a smoothie based diet so I would stay full but not be snacking on bad stuff. ActiFit Smoothie Maker is a pint size smoothie blender. It doesn't take up a lot of space in the kitchen and it comes with two blender cups with o the go lids. Perfect for anyone wanting smoothies or even protein shakes on the go!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need in one box I love my Actifit! I bought this to take to my office now that we are back in the building post covid. The only problem I have with this Smoothie Maker is that my coworkers keep wanting to use it! I usually do greens, bananas and some sort of berry in my smoothie. 100% of the time, my drink is the same consistency and delicious. Super easy to clean and love that you get everything you need in the box.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Smoothie Maker! Oster ActiFit Smoothie maker is sturdy, powerful, easy to use, well made,and designed. It is simple, easy to operate and mixes the fruits really well. The simplistic design will help you to control how thick or thin you want. Your smoothie / protein shakes to be. This amazing product is very convenient and I am very impressed with it. I use it everyday and I highly recommend it to the general public.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great blender. Impossible to clean My kids love smoothies. My daughter is an athlete and lives smoothies for the road. I love that they get all there fruits and veggies in a easy drink they want to consume. I was excited when I found this one. I love that it has bigger cups.... unfortunately this has a major design flaw. The cups do not open in any way and the opening is way to small to get my hand in and I have tiny hands
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use About a year ago, my husband and I started going to the gym and we changed our lifestyles by trying to eat and drink healthier. So we got this smoothie maker that is perfect. In the morning, we make smoothies and it's very convenient that it comes with two sports bottles that have a lip ring so they're easy to carry and they are spill proof. Super easy to use and comes at a great value.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok, but with some flaws I had an older magic bullet that I often used for smoothies and I thought this might be a nice upgrade as that one was getting old and worn out. The ActiFit does work ok, but it has a few flaws i can't get past: 1. While the size of the cups are nice (not too big, not too small), the shape is awful- the cups come in at the top which creates this awkward lip for all of your smoothie to get caught on before it pours out. it makes it next to impossible to get all of the smoothie out (especially thicker ones) and makes for messier pouring. Even with the included little adaptor for drinking it doesn't help with the shape. 2. The motor just isn't strong enough. The chunks of frozen fruit or ice that come out of this are way bigger than even my old worn out magic bullet blades would leave. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone wanting to blend frozen items, and I hope Oster plans a redesign of the cup!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smoothie maker! Recently got this smoothie maker and it conveniently comes with two cups to make smoothies in. Simply add ice or frozen yogurt to your fresh ingredients, twist and blend. My favorite feature is the easy clean up…you simply add water and soap to the cup, turn the blender on for 20-30 seconds and rinse it out. Such a simple system that makes me excited to make more smoothies!
Date published: 2022-09-07
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1493130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>