Out of Stock
2.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Blend Active Portable Blender with Drinking Lid is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Blend Active Portable Blender with Drinking Lid, Teal

2.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Blend Active Portable Blender with Drinking Lid is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Oster Blend Active Portable Blender keeps up with you, creating delicious blended drinks anytime, anywhere, for personal nutrition on the go. Use it at home, work, or travelling; take it to the gym, school, or park. Charge it, fill it, blend it, and drink it! The personal blender features a USB-chargeable battery so you can power it up wherever you are, and it comes with separate drinking lid, too. The battery charges in under 2.5 hours, and can create up to 10 drinks before a recharge is needed. The 10-oz. durable Tritan cup features a sleek, nonslip silicone sleeve and is BPA-free and odor resistant. The simple one-touch design of this small blender makes it fast and easy to use. Perfect for healthy blends and supplements, this ideal smoothie blender has a stainless steel blade that blends nutritional powders without clumping, and cuts through frozen berries, bananas and tropical fruits with ease.
  • PERSONAL BLENDER KEEPS UP WITH YOU: The Oster Blend Active Portable Blender creates smooth, nutritious drinks anytime, anywhere, with a USB-chargeable battery so you can charge it on the go, at home, work, or while traveling; battery lasts for 10 blended drinks, and the sleek, small blender leaves you plenty of countertop room
  • PERFECT FOR BLENDING HEALTHY DRINKS: Personal blender has a stainless steel blade that blends nutritional powders and supplements without clumping; slices easily through frozen fruit such as berries; perfect blender for softer fruits in blended drinks and smoothies
  • NONSLIP SLEEVE + DRINKING LID: Blend right into the 10-oz. BPA-free and odor-resistant Tritan cup—the sleek silicone sleeve has a nonslip grip, so you can easily carry to school, the gym, or the park, and the separate drinking lid makes it easy to sip on the go
  • ONE-TOUCH CONTROLS: The blender is easy to use, with intuitive one-touch controls
  • SAFETY DESIGN: Magnetic safety design ensures blades only run when the lid is on
  • QUICK CHARGE: Battery charges in under 2.5 hours
  • EASY CLEAN: Clean blending lid by hand; all other parts are dishwasher-safe, and unit can be run with a small amount of dish soap and water to self-clean
  • WARRANTY: 1-year limited warranty
Specifications
    • Model #: BLSTPP-TL1-000
    • Dimensions: 3.5" L x 3.5" W x 7.5" H
    • Color: Teal
    • Capacity: 10 oz
    • Weight: 1.45 lb
    • Wattage: 50 Watts
    • SAP #: 2127028
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Clean blending lid by hand; all other parts are dishwasher-safe
Unit can be run with a small amount of dish soap and water to self-clean
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
Lid, jar, blade assembly
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked one time then stopped I received this is a Christmas gift from my daughter. I tested it out once right after Christmas and it worked adequately. This morning, starting with a full charge, I added in my intended shake ingredients (same as the first use) and the blender did not turn on, and there was a flashing light that came on. Per instruction manual, this supposedly meant that the lid was not fully closed. I unscrewed the cap, re-screwed it on (easily) and the dots lined up....still no blending, just a flashing light. Do not waste your $$ on this product.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect half cup smoothie After using this a half dozen times, I can say that this Oster Blend Active Portable Blender makes a very smooth drink. I throw in a few frozen chunks of fruits, like pineapple, blueberries and kiwis. Add a splash of almond milk and viola' you get a perfect half cup smoothie that you can take anywhere! A little disappointed that the only way to charge the Oster Blend Active Portable Blender is through my laptop. I've tried charging it using other usb ports but nothing works. I get four half cup smoothies before I need to charge the blender again. I like the blender and have recommended it to friends. This is perfect for my kid to take with to ballet or my other kid to take to school. Every day a different family member wants to take it, so I share.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works ok If you want to mix something it is fine but it doesn't chop ice and if you use frozen berries it doesn't do them very well either. Charged it and was dead after 1 use so it doesn't hold a charge well and I charged it more than the required 2 hours initially. I was excited, hoping that it would make slushies for my grandson at his baseball games but the ice didn't chop at all.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Let me start by saying its a great portable blender. I love that I can make a drink on the go, I recently had the gastric sleeve and drinking my protein is a must. I do not like the lop due to it limit your oz. If they offer this in a bigger size I would definitely order extras. I would highly recommend if you're on the go alot or travel alot.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love it but... I received my Oster Portable Blender as a gift. First thing I noticed when i took it out of the box was that the drinking lid was missing. The first two or three times I used it I could get one smoothie made per full charge. Now it will shut off after about three seconds if I try to blend small frozen berries like strawberries or blueberries, or if I tilt it too far down while running. I absolutely love the concept and have wanted one since they came out. I just wish I had all the pieces and everything worked properly.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No sirvió, y está nueva. Un regalo de cumpleaños. Mi hermana quería una licuadora portátil, y la convencí, que en lugar de comprar una marca china, se decantara por Oster, porque Oster es calidad. Se realizó la carga del dispositivo y nunca funcionó. Amazon (donde la compré) no hizo respondió debido a que había pasado el tiempo de garantía y el vendedor me recomendó emplear la garantía OSTER. No obstante, OSTER Colombia no respondió. Que tristeza. Hoy pasé al lado de una plancha OSTER, y sinceramente no se si perder el dinero en el artefacto.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient and powerful! This portable blender has been a great way to make fresh smoothies on the go and an easy alternative to busting out the big blender. It's been powerful enough to blend ice for drinks and is also good for making salsa. It's easy to use as you just put your ingredients in, put the lid on, which is where the blade is, and turn it on using the button on the lid. The best thing is that it's rechargeable and doesn't have to be plugged in!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Some Issues but Good Resolution I bought one a month or two ago. Cute, light and blended frozen fruit ok. You have to shake it and not put a lot of stuff in. It soon stopped holding charge. I immediately called the 800 number the company gave another customer who had the same problem. I could not find my receipt but they still gave me a warranty replacement. It's coming in a few days fedex. Let's hope it works. WILL UPDATE this review if the replacement has the same issue. Hopefully not, I love this cute classy looking little thing.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DONT WORK BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT ON YESTERDAY. GOT IT HOME TOOK IT OUT OF THE BOX PLUGGED UP THE CHARGER RO THE CUP AND 4 HOURS LATER NOTHING WORKED. VERY BUMBED OUT AND LOSS OF MONEY
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT Got this product for Christmas and I love it! I am always on the go and it's so easy to manage! It also blends everything up so easy too!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (((Personal nutrition on the go))) Came right in time. I have a big one but sometimes, I don’t want to have to wash out the big blender. I Just want to make a cup of juice for me, and this is easier for me to handle and clean after use. You can create healthy meal or drink anytime anywhere..eg are nutritional powders without clumps, fruits perfect for smoothie and blended drink. A great personal blender that comes with a USB charger.. Last but not least... comes with a drinking lid!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 10 oz cup that can only blend 4 oz! I bought this for my 17 yo sons Birthday 06/05/2023. This item works great. However their is a huge design flaw. When you insert the blade into the cup it takes up over half the 10 oz cup. So you end up with a 4 oz drink in a 10 oz cup. The box & description is very misleading. Even if he could mix 8oz I'd give it 5 stars. Or if Oster offered larger cups for us to purchase I'd be happy. Otherwise were stuck with a toddler size portion.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Literally unusable It doesn't work and it's quite literally the first time that I've tried to use it, straight out of the box. It's fully charged, the lid is on correctly, and it doesn't have anything 'difficult' to blend in it like massive chunks of ice or something. At this point, I took everything frozen out of it and left just liquid and it still says that it's jammed, even though I've cleared every possible obstruction and rinsed it out.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst battery life since power wheels i thought of another headline: my smoothies have a lot of juice in them... too bad my oyster blend active doesn't it sounds like a lot of us are horribly dissatisfied with the battery. i've used it less than 5x. i would have used it more - but i cannot keep the battery charged enough to get thru a single smoothie and its literally a couple weeks old. i would only want a new lid if this issue has been addressed.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Plus horrible computer generated replies i got this thing 2 months ago and it just turns on about four or five clicks and it blends for a second then quits, then i have to press the button again another 4 or 5 times then it blends again for a few. Absolute GARBAGE.... sorry and now i see that the replies are computer generated to again ask to contact you AGAIN to finally call. Really bad Oster! Not happy and honestly i would prefer a full refund.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute portable blender This is one powerful little portable blender, it comes with USB charger and drinking lid so it is perfect for people to use on the go. The operation steps are simple and easy to follow. I've tried a couple of times and it sliced and crushed frozen fruits pretty well, so glad that I don't have to stay in the kitchen and still be able to make myself a nice smoothie. I will definitely use it while travelling.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the busy mama !! Best of the best ! I would highly recommend to anyone and especially to all the mamas who need a quick but great tasting blended drink. Good and reliable ready to go compact mixer . I was lucky enough to receive as a try it sample and absolutely fell in love . Iced coffee is my favorite and endless blending possibilities . The cup is sturdy and hard plastic and made chemical free!Also includes charger
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This travel blender is perfect for shakes on the run! I take it with me to work for a quick and easy lunch. It blends a shake or smoothie in about a minute and cleanup is a breeze! I usually put the cup in the dishwasher when I get home. It doesn’t need to be plugged In to work. You charge it and it’s ready to go! I typically have to charge it on weekends and it lasts throughout the week!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient and easy to use and pack I got this portable blender to pack for camping trips. I like fresh fruit in the mornings, something I usually eat raw when camping, but I prefer them blended into a drink i can carry with me. This little blender is lightweight, charges quickly, has just the amount of power i need and is convenient and easy to clean. I love that I can just plug it into my car for charges in between uses.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How to wash the lid with start button I enjoy my Portable blender which I use almost every day BUT until now I am not quite sure how can I wash the lid that has the start button since I am afraid it is not supposed to get wet since the charging port is there...The instructions doesn't mention anything and there are leftovers of fruit/oatmeal that cannot be washed just by mixing water & soap as instructed. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I received this for Christmas. More times than not, it doesn’t work although I try to keep it charged. The charging unit on top is poorly designed in my opinion. Flimsy, difficult to stay in place and although it appears to be charging by light flashing, when I go to use it, it doesn’t. I’d love to return it for a refund, but box, receipt gone by way of Christmas trash.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but do not loose charger!! Love this portable blender for mixing protein shakes. I'm was only mixing water and powder not sure how it would do with ice or frozen fruit. Lost the charger a week after buying and I'm having a nightmare trying to get a replacement charger. Really wish it was a simple standard USB and would it would save me all the hassle but I love it so I'll keep trying.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is perfect for that on the go person that is trying to stay in shape or eat better on the go. This little gadget does great at blending those smoothies and giving you all the vitamins and nutrients you can get in the morning and on the go. Its the perfect way to start the day. Ohhh it could even be used for kids too. But parents should work the gadget.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from stopped working had this for about 2 weeks, was able to blend my bulletproof coffee twice a day for about 5 days before it needed to be recharged. it does have a quick charge time. however, this morning it won't stay on. pressed power button twice and it blends for 1-2 seconds, then the light flashes. will be returning it for a new one. hope i don't have the same problem
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! I bought this portable blender about a month ago thinking it would be very convenient for me to use at work. I was able to use it twice before it stopped working. Even the two times i used it it kept stopping after a couple of seconds. Now when I mash the button the light just blinks. This portable blender WAS NOT CHEAP. A complete waste of money!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from love the size I bought this so i could use it to my my protein shakes before work I charge it fully the night before and only use it to make one shake then I pack it to make another one for lunch but it never keeps the charge so i am disappointed in the product :-( i would love to be able to make more than one smoothie in a day without having to recharge again
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand held blender I love this hand held blender. I get up at 4:40am and go right to my husbands shop (where my home gym is) and get my workout in before I have to train others. This blender has become so handy since I make shakes usually after I workout. Now I can put everything in the blender workout and then make a shake. It’s also easy to take apart and clean.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! we used this on a trip to the beach and it's so convenient. simple to keep with us in the room or on the beach to whip up something there. this is really just a genius idea and i'm really glad i got this because i'm using it just about every day for something. excellent blending and easy to store (if you stop using it long enough to store it!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this blender I have been taking smoothies to work for my lunch at work but found that they would separate till lunch time. I would shake them but it was not enough. My daughter found this portable blender and got it for me for Christmas. I love it, I can reblend my smoothies at lunchtime and they are perfect. I just wish the cup was a little bigger.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Product I charge this thing for hours and it still tells me the battery is dead. I end up with a full blender and waste all of my smoothie ingredients. Don't waste your money - its not worth it. Charge won't hold for anything. And from what I've seen of their customer service - just as bad as the charging capabilities of this terrible blender.
Date published: 2021-05-22
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2430005"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy extra cup pieces and lids for this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Awagnuh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2134855"> Thanks for reaching out! We understand that you need replacement cup and lid for your portable blender. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2454207"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where can i buy an extra charger.. the charger is very short </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: stephany</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2102827"> Hey there! We&#39;re glad you&#39;ve asked. We don&#39;t sell an extra charger for Oster&amp;reg; Blend Active Portable Blender with Drinking Lid. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2468239"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I find a power cord? The response given before is wrong, none of the listed merchants carry replacement cords. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Power cord</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2102351"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching us out. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Our Oster products and replacement parts are available online and in-store authorized retailers and here&#39;s the complete list: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, QVC, Walgreens and The Home Depot. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2457785"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I get a replacement cord?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: usmc3104</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2096968"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching us out. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Our Oster products and replacement parts are available online and in-store authorized retailers and here&#39;s the complete list: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, QVC, Walgreens and The Home Depot. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_395475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>