Out of Stock
2.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Compact Countertop Oven With Air Fryer, Stainless Steel is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_673408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Compact Countertop Oven With Air Fryer, Stainless Steel

2.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Compact Countertop Oven With Air Fryer, Stainless Steel is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_673408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
This Oster® Compact Countertop Oven with Built-In Air Fryer combines 4 favorite kitchen appliances in 1 compact design, letting you cook easy and delicious meals and snacks quickly, and saving you much-needed counterspace. The Oster air fryer lets you make all of your favorite fried dishes with 99.5% less oil*, and turn vegetables into healthy, delicious crunchy snacks.In addition to air frying, you can also toast, bake, broil, and more, and Turbo Convection Heat Technology cooks food faster and browns more evenly than conventional ovens, for better results. *Compared to 3.7L deep fryers
  • 4 APPLIANCES IN ONE: This versatile Oster® Air Fryer oven combines a convection oven, an air fryer, a toaster, and a broiler, giving you plenty of ways to make easy and delicious meals and snacks, and saving you valuable counterspace
  • MAKE FRIED FAVORITES HEALTHIER: Make all of your favorite fried dishes with 99.5% less oil*, and turn vegetables into healthy, delicious, crunchy snacks *Compared to 3.7L deep fryers
  • ALL THE FEATURES OF A COUNTERTOP OVEN, AND MORE: Independent dial controls for temperature, cook functions, and timer settings; 5 settings include air fry, bake, adjustable broil, toast, and warm, plus Turbo Convection Technology to cook food faster and brown more evenly compared to conventional ovens
  • HEAT PIZZA OR TOAST BREAD: Fits a 9'' pizza or up to 4 slices of bread
  • MORE FEATURES: 3 rack positions, 60-minute timer, and adjustable broil feature that allows the oven to broil at any temperature
  • ALSO INCLUDES: Removable crumb tray for easy cleaning, plus a durable baking pan, and a metal rack that doubles as an air fry tray
  • ENERGY EFFICIENT: Uses 50% less energy than conventional ovens
  • DURABLE: 1-year limited warranty
Specifications
    • Model #: TSSTTVDFL2-AF
    • Dimensions: 18.8" L x 15.5" W x 11.8" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel
    • Weight: 12 lb
    • Wattage: 1400 Watts
    • SAP #: 2129751
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Always turn your unit off, Unplug and let it cool before cleaning. Do not submerge unit in water. To clean exterior wipe with a damp cloth. Use only mild soapy water. Clean the rack, trays and accessories with a small amount of dishwashing liquid and a non-abrasive sponge or cleaning pad. Empty crumb tray frequently to avoid accumulation of crumbs.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noisy, Air Fryer Doesnt Work. I bought this about 2 months ago. Air Fry feature did not work when I tried it. I am looking for another rack to fit this model and it is an awkward size, so I am having a terrible time finding one. Would not buy again. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Size and Features I bought my Oyster counter top oven with air fryer from Target for Christmas 2020. I really like it and would give it 5-stars if it came with a rack, a baking pan, and an instruction manual included in the box with the oven. Other than that I would say that I love it. I'll buy a pan later. For now I'll just use it as a regular toaster oven.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loud "banging" noise on temperature acceleration. On temperature acceleration and deceleration detected an occasional loud "banging" noise coming from the left hand side of the oven.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fan not working on ai fryer I bought this today at Target. I love that it isn't huge and fits on the countertop great and looks nice. Brought it home and of course, we made french fries to try it out. It took 20 minutes to get a small batch kinda done. No sound when you turn it on air Fryer. What the heck? I will be calling the 800 number first thing tomorrow morning.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best oven for the money!!! My first mixer my mon got when she visited from Greece here in USA was Oster and I still have it and works for 12 years Old!! Also I have a oven oster got a replacement free of charge from Oster and they send me the new model looks the same with the old one I had and yes Oster always upgrade the products this oven have air fry mode now wow!!! Oster is a great company and they care for their customers satisfaction. Well done Oster and thank you.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great at cooking, dangerous at cleaning I've used this for the last few weeks and found it great at cooking, although I haven't tried the air fry option yet. After a while I wasn't content with just cleaning the crumb tray, because some crumbs had gone down beneath it. So unplugged the oven, removed the crumb tray, then carefully used a damp cloth to collect the crumbs. There is a steel lip at the front of the case where the crumb tray fits. It is not protected and has a razor-like edge. No mention of it in the manual. I sliced my fingertip badly with bad bleeding. Oster should ensure that the edge is not dangerous and at least mention it in the manual. I still recommend it as a good oven, with the caveat that, if you do buy it, take extra care when cleaning in that area.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is the fan super quiet? I've had my toaster oven about 4 weeks. I've been trying out the Air Fryer option and I haven't notice a difference. Is the fan super quiet? I can't hear it. I can't see a difference between Air Fryer and Bake.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but dented Works great but dented and the box was not damaged.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confused and a bit upset.... I received this oven as a gift for Christmas. I was so excited to use it. However... I was very disappointed when I used the included "pan" as instructed to do. Why does the pan warp??? After 2 minutes cook time on broil I checked on my food and the pan had warped. This caused uneven cooking of my food.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless "Air Fryer" The product is marketed as having an "air fryer" feature. Honestly, the oven just blows a lot of air around at a high temperature. Maybe that's all that a traditional air fryer does but at least a dedicated product has some way to control the blowing of grease so it doesn't accumulate on the inside of the unit. Cleanup is a nightmare. Perhaps that's why there are no recipes included or real instructions that direct users how to operate the air fryer feature. I can't imagine how this is safe. I called the customer service line frequently cited in responses to the many bad reviews. The agent on the line was very sweet and friendly and genuinely wanted to be helpful but, at the end of the day, can't make the product do what it's not designed to do. Ultimately, when I asked about directions or a recipe for using the air fryer feature, she said that she sees several cookbooks on Amazon so perhaps I should try there. Perhaps folks thinking about buying this product should bypass it for something else.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I received this as a gift without a gift receipt. THE FAN FOR THE AIR FRYER DOES NOT WORK!! It is going in the trash tonight!!! This seems to be a common complaint on every site that Carrie’s this model. SAVE YOUR MONEY.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Purchase this item thinking it was a reputable name. However, their air fryer turbo toaster oven doesn’t even have a fan in it. How can they call it an air fryer? nothing special happens when you turn those buttons.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Appliance with Mutiple Uses I received this as a Christmas gift two years ago when I downsized and had little counter space. I absolutely love it and using at least one of the features every day. I’ve even adjusted my recipes to pan sizes that fit this appliance! A six-muffin tin works perfectly. My only complaint I have is the burned smell it now emits, even though I clean the racks each day. Maybe new racks would help, although the interior has a build-up I’m unable to remove. Overall, though, GREAT PRODUCT!
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working Just bought it today, brought it home and the fan does not seem to be turning on. Not a great start.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need better glass Over door exploded and shattered. Come up with better glass after over 700 reports
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No recipes or cooking times How would I know if it is a good product? I bought this more than a month ago and have not used it because it did not come with any recipes or even suggested length of cooking time for various types of things usually cooked. I'm thinking of returning it!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed in less than two years Mechanical thermostat sensor failed in less than two years. We replaced a similar model we had for over 10 years but was evident cuts in quality immediately. First was the difficulty setting timer for toast, coarse scale made it near impossible to get proper results. Shortly after the time to return or warranty expired thermostat temperature setting started reading over 50F degrees low and eventually failed to heat at all! Do not recommend...
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure so far I bought this last week and is my first air fryer. I really wanted the one that was digital and a little larger, but could not be found anywhere. I am not sure about it's airfrying functability, it seemed to toast ok but there were no instruction on how long it takes to heat up or really how to use it. disappointed in this purchase so far. no air frying basket. I would return to target, but i have used it a few times.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster toaster brings the heat... with air flow I got the Oster toaster oven to replace a similar one that the heating element was falling and it was ugly. This stainless beauty is big enough for a pizza and with proper timing makes perfect today and cooks anything I have needed from pork chops and burgers and fish to French fries. Below grate option for tasty is perfect for hot dogs. Mine has been running strong for a year now. I really like it.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fan Straight out of the box no fan functioning for Air Fryer mode. I'm extremely unhappy with this oven. Going to return to Amazon tomorrow. How is it a manufacturer of this caliber would release such a defective product? I've owned an Oster toaster oven exactly like this one with no Air Fry function for 15 years with no problems. Guess I'll just continue using that one.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Next to Useless I have purchased Oster countertop toaster ovens for years and they have been great. I purchased this one a couple of weeks ago at Target. The toaster doesn't even work; the top browns the bottom does not. I am now waiting for oven fries to be done after 40+ minutes... the Toaster, Turbo or Air Fry functions do NOT work. Piece of junk.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good size This is a good size but it absolutely is not very efficient. Just purchased this morning at Target and tried to heat up chicken nuggets and french fries. Took twice as long as my very old just plain toaster oven. I tried the air fry and the turbo. Says there is a fan but I hear nothing. Taking back in the morning if not sooner.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster Compact Countertop Oven with Air Fryer This is a GREAT toaster over...but it is not an air fryer. Would buy again because it bakes, toasts, convection cooks well. That is my need. If I were needing an air fryer, would be disappointed in the unit and would lower the rating according. So if you want a good toaster oven buy this. If you want an air fryer do not buy.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great temps and fast. I can't remember how long we have had this oven, but we have used it almost every day. We mainly use for cooking frozen biscuits and frozen pizzas. Also makes great cheese toast. Also great for keeping things warm. We hardly use our stove to bake anymore unless it's too big for the toaster oven. Great power savings.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A silent air fryer? So how exactly does the air fryer work? Which is why I bought this. It was light. Not awkwardly shaped like my Nuwave. Put my mushrooms in and the thing is completely silent. Two portabella caps ruined. Other two going in the Nuwave. Glad I hadn’t tossed it yet. No box so I can’t return it. Very salty right now.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for toasting but…. I’ve used the toaster and love it. Today I wanted to use the air fryer for frozen sweet potato fries. So I turned it to air fryer and had it on 400. But was not sure if it was working. Based on reading the other reviews- I guess it’s supposed to have a working fan- my fan apparently does not work
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best little oven ever bought the oven to replace my oster convection counter top oven and what a difference ! this cooks in 1/2 the time and is always crispy . if you never used a toaster oven remember one thing there all different cook times .This one is very hot and cooks very fast I am d glad I purchased this one
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Perfect size and features BUT... We really liked the size of this oven and the features. However, the toasting dial is imprecise and does not automatically shut off, nor ding when done. As this is the main use for us, it is going to be returned. Also of concern, is that smoke emits from various cracks. Scary.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing but a toaster oven. Looking for an air fryer? Look elsewhere. I bought this on Amazon and the air fry/turbo (convection) function worked exactly twice. Now it does nothing but heat up the elements and either burn or undercook. A decent toaster oven would do better and cost half as much.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful The pan that is with the oven is horrible. I used the oven on the airfry mode and put the pan under it.... I cannot get the pan clean. 1 use and it is horrible. I used Dawn power spray... baking soda and vinegar and lastly over cleaner . I am beyond upset 😡
Date published: 2023-10-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_673408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4259136"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the inside and trays made of stainless steel? Is the air fryer pfoa and ptfee free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sofia Lima</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3135064"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest in our product. We can guarantee you that our Oster&amp;reg; Compact Countertop Oven With Air Fryer, Stainless Steel is PTFE and PFOA free and trays and inside parts are stainless steel. There are no hazardous materials in this product. Hope this helps! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4241582"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I love this item! It is so convenient. I&#39;m thinking that the air fryer temperature cannot be changed, is that correct? What temperature does the air fryer run at? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CSim</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3125608"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. Please know that you can set the temperature dial to the desired temperature when using the air fry function. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4227115"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this a dual voltage product? Can it be used in countries with 220v? Would it need a transformer/adaptor? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: wacka2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3116848"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry. This Oster&amp;reg; Compact Countertop Oven is not a dual voltage product. Although it may be possible to use a voltage converter with one of our products, we do not recommend using them. We do not have any information on specific voltage converters so we cannot recommend that one be used. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-03-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4100921"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can we get an replacement tray </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Diana L 411</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3033936"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. The part number of the replacement crumb tray for your Oster&amp;reg; Compact Countertop Oven is 193893000000. You can purchase Oster&amp;reg; products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners and prices may vary depending on the retail store.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Here is a list of our retail partners: Amazon, Target, Walmart, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, and ereplacementparts.com. If you need further assistance, please contact us directly. We hope this helps. Have a good day!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4034509"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the external measurement of this air fryer? Your website should include important information like the size of the equipment. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gabster</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2990912"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry and we are sorry if the external measurement is not available on the website. The Oster&amp;reg; Compact Countertop Oven With Air Fryer&#39;s external measurements are 16.63&amp;quot;W x 11.93&amp;quot;D x 8.84&amp;quot;H. We hope you find this information helpful. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3948452"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why does the interior and crumb tray turn black in spots when washed. What kin of metal is the interior? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sjdover</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2936829"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We value your continued support in our product. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The interior is made with a nonstick surface. The interior of the oven is coated with an easy-clean surface that makes clean up simple. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;High heat appliances can have some discoloration, this is normal. Best way to reduce the discoloration is to clean with a damp or soapy washcloth. That is all that is necessary to remove dirt. Also, you may try with a soft scrub and soap.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We hope you find this information useful. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3914659"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, the rack # you provided does not pull up the correct rack for this model. Can you PLEASE help me find a replacement rack? I have looked everywhere. Thanks.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ljsm</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2933397"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We value your continued support in our product and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;As we look for new ways to bring our products directly to you, we rely on our retail partners to bring you the best of Oster&amp;reg; products. The replacement parts of this unit are currently unavailable for individual sale. But no worries, as we are always looking for ways to better our product and service, we always ensure that consumers&#39; feedback and concerns are shared with the concerned department. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We highly recommend to please contact us directly or fill in the &amp;quot;Contact us&amp;quot; link provided below so that we can provide you with a better solution. We look forward to hearing back from you. Have a great day!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3712716"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello, is there a nonstick coating or use of Teflon? Asking for our pet bird to see if this is safe for him in our home! Thank you.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BrookeF</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2826841"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest with out product. This Oster&amp;reg; Compact Countertop Oven does not contain any Teflon. The interior non-stick coating of this is made up of galvanized or aluminized steel. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3438599"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are replacement racks available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mel D</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2735128"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the part that you need for your oven. The replacement rack that you need has a part number 173671000000. You can buy it in our partner retailers. Here is a list of our retail partners: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club, The Home Depot and eReplacementParts. ​Prices may vary by retail store. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2701136"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the pan that comes with this toaster oven brushed stainless steel or aluminum? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: gglw</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2235612"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. Good question. The pan is made from aluminum. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2414759"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you please let me know if the interior has any non stick coating? Also what is the interior, pan and tray made of? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rgpan</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2208514"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. The interior of the oven is coated with an easy-clean surface that makes clean up simple. The Baking / Broiling pans/trays are made from aluminum. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2449929"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I recently purchased this item and I thought it did everything this would be GREAT! But sadly the toast function and air fryer do not work it gets warm but need to be put on a few times. I&amp;rsquo;m not sure if there should be a fan that kicks either? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ACMC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2208429"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. Kindly follow the steps below to resolve your issue with the oven which is not toasting and air frying: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- Unplug and replug the oven back after 3 minutes&#13;&#10;-Simply place your hand across the convection breeze. If the breeze is cool, then your heating element is out.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If troubleshooting techniques won&#39;t work, please contact us. We look forward to assisting you. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2438385"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> i received this oven for Christmas. while i love the oven&#39;s size I am a little unsure of the air fry and turbo settings. I was expecting a fan to come on during these functions and did not have any airflow during these setting. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: spudly</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2173653"> Me too. Just purchased days ago. I hear no fan and feeling no heat blowing from side vents. Call Oster consumer dept. at 9am. #TSSTTVDFL2 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Marilynjm</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2412699"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where is the instruction manual. I looked all over can I find it need a response right away so I can return it if there is not one </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SABF</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2134839"> Thanks for reaching out. We understand that you would like to request for this toaster oven&#39;s manual. Please fill-up this form https://www.oster.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus and we will get you all taken care of. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2508763"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am unfamiliar wuth air fryers and thus us my first toaster oven ever ... is there a user manual or cook book available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dlquann</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2134786"> Thanks for reaching out. We understand that you would like to request for this toaster oven&#39;s manual. Please fill-up this form https://www.oster.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus and we will get you all taken care of. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2417885"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I find more trays that slide into the oven? What are they called? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ezra</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2073722"> Hey there! We&#39;re glad you&#39;ve asked. It&#39;s the baking pan. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2412054"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a XL Oster oven l am wondering if you make a XL Oster air Fryer. I liked the size of the XL l&#39;m just wondering are you going to make a XL Oster Fryer?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rich77</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2071413"> Hey there! We don&#39;t make an XL air fryer at the moment. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2373421"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this not come with a regular baking rack? Am I to understand the air fryer replaces a rack? Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tssttvdfl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2046691"> Hey there! Our Oster&amp;reg; Compact Countertop Oven With Air Fryer, Stainless Steel comes with removable crumb tray for easy cleaning, plus a durable baking pan, and a metal rack that doubles as an air fry tray. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_673408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>