STAFF PICK
Out of Stock
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Digital RapidCrisp™ Air Fryer Oven, 9-Function Countertop Oven with Convection is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_673416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
STAFF PICK
Out of Stock

Oster® Digital RapidCrisp™ Air Fryer Oven, 9-Function Countertop Oven with Convection

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Digital RapidCrisp™ Air Fryer Oven, 9-Function Countertop Oven with Convection is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_673416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Cook simple and healthy meals for your family with the Oster® Digital RapidCrisp™ Air Fryer Oven. It combines 9 cooking functions—air fryer, convection oven, broiler, toaster oven, dehydrator, and more—in one premium countertop oven. RapidCrisp Technology provides crispier results up to 50% faster, and with a fraction of the oil compared to deep frying. The large interior of this Oster toaster oven fits a 12'' pizza, yet the oven still has a compact footprint. With a brushed stainless steel finish, and premium touch digital controls, the sleek, modern design complements any kitchen. The air fryer oven comes fully equipped with an air fry basket, baking pan, wire rack, and removable crumb tray—all dishwasher-safe for added convenience. Enjoy powerful air fryer performance and much more with the Oster Digital RapidCrisp Air Fryer Oven. *As compared to Oster Air Fryer Oven model 2129751
  • 9 FUNCTIONS, ONE OVEN: The versatile Oster® RapidCrisp™ Air Fryer Oven combines air fryer oven combines 9 cooking functions in one oven to make preparing family meals quick and easy—it's an air fryer, convection oven, broiler, toaster oven, dehydrator, and more
  • FASTER, CRISPIER RESULTS: RapidCrisp™ Technology uses cyclonic air flow for superior air frying results, providing crispier results in up to 50% of the time*; air frying uses 99.5% less oil compared to a 3.7L deep fryer *As compared to Oster Air Fry Oven 2129751
  • EASY DIGITAL CONTROLS + ONE-TOUCH FRIES: Offers temperature control up to 450°F; one-touch preset for cooking fries
  • COMPACT DESIGN, SPACIOUS INTERIOR: Fits a 12'' pizza and 4 slices of bread, while still offering an overall compact footprint
  • MORE FEATURES AND ACCESSORIES: Dishwasher-safe air fry basket, baking pan, and wire rack, each with 3 positions; plus removable crumb tray
  • ENERGY EFFICIENT: Uses 50% less energy than conventional ovens
  • DURABLE: Oven is built to last, with 1-year warranty
Specifications
    • Model #: TSSTTVDAF2
    • Dimensions: 17.5" L x 18.5" W x 17" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel
    • Weight: 22 lb
    • Wattage: 1400 Watts
    • SAP #: 2115890
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Always turn your unit off, Unplug and let it cool before cleaning. Do not submerge unit in water. To clean exterior wipe with a damp cloth. Use only mild soapy water. Clean the rack, trays and accessories with a small amount of dishwashing liquid and a non-abrasive sponge or cleaning pad. Empty crumb tray frequently to avoid accumulation of crumbs.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does have great features very adjustable fast cook everything must get used to how fast without burning. never need to use our oven any more has been great this summer with all the hot weather. I have a problem though a bolt on the right lower hinge has come loose and cannot be repaired without taking apart the right side panel. Only do wish there was a light would make easier to keep an eye on cooking.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Airfryer turns on by itself, fire hazard! My airfryer has been turning on by itself, at first I thought I had forgot to turn it off but then I watched it turning on and off by itself! Beware, this is a fire hazard. I’m disappointed because I was really excited for this product and I’ve only use it for less then 30 days!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy so far. Listed dimensions & watts WRONG! The dimensions for the product and the wattage listed on this page are wrong! • The wattage (from label on back of oven) is 1700 watts. • The exterior dimensions are 15.75” Wide x 14.3” Deep (not including door handle) x 14.5” High. The depth is 16.5” with the door handle. • Interior Dimensions: 11.9" Wide and 13.3" deep from door glass to rear bump (about 12” deep not including rear non-rectangular bulge). Opening at front is 8” high. • Owner's manual recommends 6" open space around and above unit. • Includes air fry basket, baking pan, and wire rack, plus removable crumb tray. Three rack/pan positions. Air fry basket has ½” feet and must sit on baking pan. • RapidCrisp™ Technology features a large 2-speed fan and circular coil heating element at the top of the oven that produces hot cyclonic air flow for superior air frying results. • Cooking mode determines heating elements used (2 Top straight, 1 Top circular coil, 2 Bottom straight) and fan speed (Off/Low/High). • Stainless steel front, grey painted sides and top. Front door can be left 3” open. • Easy Digital Controls with 9 Cooking Mode Selections - Air Fry, Convection, Broil, Bake, Toast, Dehydrate, Keep Warm, Defrost, One-Touch Fries. Temp (up to 450°F) and Time controls. • Vent on back of oven discharges hot air (only) when fan is operating. • The oven's front door, and the oven's sides and top near the front door get very hot. The oven's sides and top near the middle and back only get warm (not burning hot). The back gets hot . Had this oven only 1 day so far, so review does not address reliability and durability. Large 2-speed fan and coiled heater element at the fan discharge circulates lots of hot air for effective air frying and convection oven cooking. Fan is also used at low speed for dehydrating. ​Toast function allows selection of 7 shades (light to dark). Heat from oven into surrounding air is pretty low, about the same as my previous much smaller 4-slice toaster oven. Heat from oven into surrounding air increases during air fry.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this a year ago but is all rústico inside
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The buttons are crap I had this for less than2 month and used it 3 times, now half of the buttons don't work including the start button. I tried pushing everywhere and nothing, and the timer can only decrease time.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great air fryer but where are replacement parts ob We love our air fryer but since they recommend putting any materials in fryer, ie paper, aluminum foil etc, our baking pan has become very stains from food residues, tried cleaning with little success. I ha very called zoster for replacement baking pan but can’t reach a real person. Searched the internet too with no success either. Can anyone tell me who or where I can get a replacement backing pan? 12 3/8 x 11 1/4
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did I get all the parts? I got this as a gift and just assembled and I believe I'm either missing the crumb tray or the baking sheet. The instructional guide does not give very clear visuals on what each item looks like, but I am definitely missing an item if it comes with the fryer basket, wire shelf, baking sheet, and a crumb tray (only 3 came in the box). Where can I see clearly which item is which and how do I get the missing part?
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 months later…. Still loving I received mine 20 months ago and love it more each day. I use it for just about everything. I heat up leftovers and pizza. Airfry meals in it. (Results taste better than microwaving in about the same time. I toast bread in it. Broil with it. Basically, it has replaced several one truck pony appliances and 20 months later, still works like it was brand new. I would definitely recommend purchasing.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great features, but the rust is ridiculous! First of all, the features are great! It does a lot and worka very well. However the rusting of the inside and the basket and tray are ridiculous!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Product The first time i used this product, the seal around the door separated from the metal and made my entire house smell like chemical fumes.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent air fryer I have used this, Ninja Foodie, and Crux air fryers. In terms of air fryer function, the Oster product is outstanding. Very strong airflow through a dedicated spiral heating element right above the food resulting in very good air fry results. Most other air fryers have small fans on the back or sidewalls. They do not push so much air. The control panel looks pretty, but not implemented to prove the best user experience. One had to rotate the know to get to the desired present. Then, one had to touch the + and - buttons to set the time and temperature. It would have been better if the preset selection was through touch buttons, and time and temperature adjustment through the rotating knob. Also, the starting time is 30 minutes. It takes forever to bring it down using the touch buttons. Other than that, the display is nice. What can be improved/ is missing: 1) Provide an option to only turn on the bottom heating element. This is really the only feature missing in this oven. Once that feature is added, this oven becomes functionally most superior as compared to other air fryers/oven combos. This is a bit tall, but that should be acceptable for most kitchen shelves.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Garbage Don’t buy this product. Avoid like the plague. Worst piece of garbage I’ve ever wasted money on. Used it fewer than 50 times and it completely failed. Poor temperature control. Control panel is mostly unresponsive. Never buy. If I could give negative stars this trash would be a -5 star.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK Bought this as an upgrade from my first, smaller air fryer. Boy do I wish I hadn't gifted the smaller one to my son. Non-stick coating on drip tray started rubbing off with the first washing - hand washed with a sponge. Larger area to cook in but since there is only 1 rack it is actually less usable cooking area than my smaller one. Be nice if it came with a 2nd rack. Doesn't air fry as rapidly as my previous one. Hope my son is enjoying it!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven I bought this last year to replace an counter top oven that I was using. Since it also air fries I thought I was worth a try and I love it. I have had Oster products in the past including their kitchen center and this is just like all their products, good. The only complaint I have is that I wish it was bigger and that it could handle a 9 x 13 pan and that you can get extra baskets and racks for it. But I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fans seem very loud Purchased a few months back. The oven is good so far but, the fan is so loud I hate to use the air fry, convection or any other option that runs the fan. It rattles on start up and sounds kind of like an engine starting. I’m not sure exactly how loud it should be but, this disappoints me because I really wanted to use the options that run the fan. I would not recommend this due to the noise level. It does well on bake though.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact! Messy. Slower Air Fryer. I love having all 9 functions/appliances in one. Saves so much space! Love how quiet it is too. Have just two complaints. 1) I air fry a lot of chicken and I've noticed that grease leaks out of the air fryer onto my counter in several different spots. Even after cleaning it every other use. 2) This air fryer takes a lot more time to actually cook meat to a safe temperature than most recipes you will see.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVING THIS OSTER AIR FRYER We purchased this model about two weeks ago. We have used it quite a bit since bringing it home. The air fryer is spot on and makes a great air fried steak. The dehydrator is awesome as well. I’ve made beef jerky on par with the major jerky brands available on the market. I am looking to purchase additional racks to make even more beef jerky in one batch. One rack isn’t enough.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it! I bought this air fryer not to long ago. It is all rusty now. I am very disappointed in this product. I cannot understand why it rusted. Please respond. I would either like my money back or a new air fryer oven!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Getting a very bad feeling about this purchase... It's been working well; however, why can't I find replacement racks?? I have tried over and over again to get another rack and tray for it, so that I can make double the amount of food...one right after the other. The Oster website doesn't even recognize the model #?? #2129751...something's not right with the service with this company.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heating Element Went Out I have had this Air Fryer for under two years. I use the air fry, bake, and toast options weekly. A few months ago it stopped heating to the requested temp (I wanted 375 and it would only heat up to 200). Now the heating element doesn't work at all. I did get some great use out of it, just wish it would have lasted longer.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good, but it rusts Like the air fryer oven except that it rusts only after a few months of use. There are some operational short comings, but overall functional. However, I can't recommend because of the rusting. Who knows what kind of health dangers that rust may have been giving off while cooking. I ask the company to look at this issue.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We use it every day We really like this air fryer a lot! We just have a hard time finding the right cleaning solution to remove the baked on residue! We use soap and water only to clean the inside! We also use aluminum foil to line the tray under the basket! It would be great to be able to buy a replacement basket if it is available!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used once, stopped working The knob won't change from air fryer to any other feature. Used once 12/25. It is Saturday 12/26 and l am pretty upset that l can't contact anyone to help me. I guess l will bake my chicken in the oven. Right out of the gate with this. Bought warranty
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster 9 function oven/air fryer I have had this about 5/6 months. I really like using it. When it was hot in the summer. I didn't have to use the oven/ stove to make the house hotter. Quick and easy to use. That's what I like. I do want to know the drip pan on the bottom that goes under the elements. Can you buy those pans as replacement?
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would rate higher but……. Less than 3 months old…stepped up from mechanical version….use almost daily…all of a sudden the selector knob no longer works. Thank goodness it’s stuck on air fry so I can still use..can’t believe there is NO service center near Chicago….don’t want to be without for more than a day or 2!!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question I bought this about a month ago, and very happy, however, the booklet that came with the unit somehow got tossed out, and it had a lot of very usual information on cooking times, etc, and I am wondering how I could get another one? I certainly would appreciate it. Thank you,
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it until it Stopped working Just Bought this in April 2022 so that my kids wouldn’t have to use my gas oven. We loved it until it just stopped working. Don’t know what happened and so very disappointed. We own quite a few Oster products and never had any issues. They missed the mark with this one.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t find electronic user manual I love my air fryer oven, butter daughters some how changed the setting to Celsius. I can’t find my user manual anywhere and have had no luck looking it up on the website either. I would just like to know if anyone knows how to change it back to Fahrenheit?
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooking forone I bought this air fryer after visiting my daughter and her husband for a month. They had one and I saw how easy it was to use. When I came home I bought this one. I am loving it. My dinner is ready in the amount of time it would take me to heat up my oven.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was good until now.. I loved this air fryer + but in the last 2-3 months every time we are using no matter the option selected it turns off with no reason and the power cord gets very hot. We are scared to keep using it. I hope Oster can do something for us.
Date published: 2022-03-04
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_673416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4303572"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&#39;s the diffrence between TSSTTVDAF1 and TSSTTVDAF2 (other than one having 12 functions and the other having 9 functions)? Is TSSTTVDAF1 still available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Residents</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3161631"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to answer your inquiry. Model numbers TSSTTVDAF1 and TSSTTVDAF2 are almost the same. The only difference is that model TSSTTVDAF1 has 12 cooking functions while TSSTTVDAF2 has 9 cooking functions. TSSTTVDAF1 is available at any of our retail partners and prices may vary depending on the retail store.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Here is a list of our retail partners: Amazon, Target, Walmart, and Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, please contact us directly. We hope this helps. Have a good day!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-07-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4256232"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the mesh basket made of? Is it coated? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rodeo Lane</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3133337"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry Oster&amp;reg; Digital RapidCrisp&amp;trade; Air Fryer Oven. The mesh basket for the Oster&amp;reg; Digital RapidCrisp&amp;trade; Air Fryer Oven is made of steel with baked-on enamel coating. Rest assured that there is no nickel in these components. Hope this would help. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4248130"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have had this for several years and use it a lot.There is a white hard substance that is between the drip tray and bottom that I need to scrub off when cleaning and i have not found an easy way to clean the top where the fan and heating element is. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: kunikida</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3128380"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry. To clean your toaster oven, see the instructions below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Before cleaning your Oster&amp;reg; Toaster Oven, unplug it and allow it to cool.&#13;&#10;To clean, wipe with a damp cloth. Do not immerse in water! Make sure to use only mild, soapy water.&#13;&#10;Abrasive cleaners, scrubbing brushes, and chemical cleaners will damage the continuous clean coating on this unit. Empty the crumb tray frequently to avoid the accumulation of crumbs.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-03-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4192664"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many amps does this oven draw? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Meme2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3094221"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Oster&amp;reg; Digital RapidCrisp&amp;trade; Air Fryer Oven, 9-Function Countertop Oven with Convection. We will be glad to check resources to help you further.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The unit has around 12 amps since it also has 1400 Watts.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For more inquiries, you can contact us directly. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4148014"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the accessories made of? Are they all stainless steel? Is the interior coated with any material other than aluminum and stainless steel? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Oster2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3064322"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. The pan is steel with a baked-on enamel coating while the toaster oven racks are made of chrome-plated steel wire. There is no nickel in these components. Lastly, the interior of the Oster&amp;reg; Digital RapidCrisp&amp;trade; Air Fryer Oven is coated with an easy-clean surface that makes clean-up simple and the non-stick coating is made up of galvanized or aluminized steel. We hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-07-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4120440"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;ve only used my Digital Air Fryer a handful of times because the whole unit gets extremely hot on the outside with most of the functions. Is this supposed to happen? (Highly considering a different type.) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gubermom</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3044709"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our products and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. Please note that this Oster&amp;reg; Digital RapidCrisp&amp;trade; Air Fryer Oven generates heat during use. Do not touch hot surfaces and use handles or knobs. Always protect your hands with non-slip oven mitts or similar. We hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4097752"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I can I obtain a new tray and basket for my&amp;nbsp;Oster Digital Air Fryer Oven with RapidCrisp, Stainless Steel, 12-Function Countertop Oven with Convection? &amp;nbsp;Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ROBERT100</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3030410"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster &amp;reg;. We appreciate your support with our brand. The Oster Digital RapidCrisp Air Fryer Oven has no replacement parts for sale. It is our commitment to replace the entire unit if it has defects. Please contact us directly regarding the warranty replacement. Take note that your unit has a 1 year limited warranty and we would love to get this taken care of as soon as possible. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4070894"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What material is the interior? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HappyOsterCustomer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3012675"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry. The interior of the Oster&amp;reg; Digital RapidCrisp&amp;trade; Air Fryer Oven is coated with an easy-clean surface that makes clean-up simple. The non-stick coating is made up of galvanized or aluminized steel. We hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3931652"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&amp;rsquo;s the best way to clean the interior of the oven? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sid D</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2927302"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the best way to clean the interior of the oven. To clean this, please follow the steps below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- Wipe off any loose bits of grime with a damp microfiber cloth.&#13;&#10;- Pour the baking soda in the bowl. Slowly add water to the baking soda to make a paste. &#13;&#10;- Spread the paste on the inside of the oven.&#13;&#10;- Let this sit for around 15 to 20 minutes.&#13;&#10;- Moisten a clean microfiber cloth and wipe the paste away.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3928911"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello, can I use other baking pans? For example molds for cupcakes or cakes. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Valery340</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2927267"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about using other baking pans in this air fry oven. Yes, you can absolutely use any other baking pans in this air fry oven. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3917848"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When asked about the interior materials one of your answers states it has a non stick coating for easy cleaning and another states that it does not. Can you please disclose what the interior is made of and whether there is a coating (Teflon or otherwise)? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Swim123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2926212"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest with our product. The interior of the oven is coated with an easy-clean surface, which is made up of galvanized or aluminized steel and not with Teflon. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3637964"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Bake function. When I use it, the controls default to 450 degrees for 25 minutes. When I try to change time, it does not decrease, but only increases.&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Also, if in the middle of cooking, I want to stop or cancel the bake. The cancel button doesn&amp;rsquo;t work </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tazbigdog</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2831358"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We are sorry if the oven malfunctions in the bake setting. That s definitely not the experience that we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. To remedy this issue, please reset the air fryer oven by unplugging it and letting it reset for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work properly. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the oven&#39;s performance.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your air fryer oven has a year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly at https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3270134"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I clean the inside with oven cleaner?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lnix</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2599612"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest with our product. Yes, you can use an oven cleaner to clean the interior of this Oster&amp;reg; Digital RapidCrisp&amp;trade; Air Fryer Oven, 9-Function Countertop Oven with Convection. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2624975"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I adjust for darker toast&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DaveH</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2510331"> TSSTTVDAF2: Rotate knob until &amp;quot;Toast&amp;quot; is selected. Then use +/- buttons for either temp or time to select a value from 1 to 7. 1 is very light, and 7 is dark. &#13;&#10;The instructions provided by Oster Consumer Care several months ago are completely WRONG for this oven! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HSS1</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2428079"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many watts does the toaster oven fryer have and why do some of them have 1800 watts </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lady123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2510329"> The label on the back of the oven lists 1700 watts for the TSSTTVDAF2. The info on web site is WRONG. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HSS1</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2806342"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m looking for the owners manual for this model for the dehydration function. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JayP</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2510328"> As of 8/22/21, the manual for this product TSSTTVDAF1 and 2 is NOT AVAILABLE on the Oster web site or anywhere else. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HSS1</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3048612"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My oven door bracket broke and the door can no longer stay shut. I keep getting the run around...only had the unit for 4 months </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cec121</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2457898"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! We sincerely appreciate your time reaching out and giving us your honest feedback and experience about your Oster&amp;reg; Digital RapidCrisp&amp;trade; Air Fryer Oven, 9-Function Countertop Oven with Convection. We are sorry to hear that your door bracket broke only after 4 months of owning the product. That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. Our #1 priority is giving high-quality products and we&#39;d like for you to be completely satisfied and get the product&#39;s full benefit. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;This is certainly not the experience that we want you to have. We will make sure that our design and production team are made aware of this.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your toaster oven has a 1 year limited warranty. We&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2834813"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> This is my first toaster oven I don&amp;rsquo;t see any button to use just to reheat something like a piece of pizza, lasagna bowl of soup plate of food? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dsowter</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2341578"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! We appreciate your interest and support with our products. When using the Pizza Function, you will be using the&#13;&#10;dedicated Pizza Drawer located in the lower part of&#13;&#10;the Convection Oven. Preheat according to pizza box&#13;&#10;instructions. Turn the Function dial to Pizza. The oven will&#13;&#10;automatically be preset at the default temperature&#13;&#10;for optimal cooking performance. Turn the Timer to desired cook time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2672037"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the interior made of? Is it stainless steel? Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cecille</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2224850"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We understand that you wanted to know more about the materials used in the interior of the Oster&amp;reg; Digital RapidCrisp&amp;trade; Air Fryer Oven, 9-Function Countertop Oven with Convection. Don&#39;t worry! We are here to help. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The interior of the oven is coated with an easy-clean surface that makes clean up simple. A damp or soapy wash cloth is all that is necessary to remove dirt. Many people confuse this with the &amp;ldquo;Self-Cleaning&amp;rdquo; interior of their full size oven. No Toaster Oven has a self-cleaning interior. The outside of the unit is also easy to keep clean, because the paint has a very smooth surface. The non-stick coating is made up of galvanized or aluminized steel. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2432725"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do the interior walls, bottom and top of the inside of this oven have a non-stick coating ? If so, is the coating PFOA and PTFE free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Matt419</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2203277"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. There is no non-stick coating on the inside of any of our toasters. This is because these surfaces need to reflect heat. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2439141"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can i broil hotdogs and do i need to line the wire basket with foil </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pat H</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2200551"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. Yes, you can broil hotdogs. Do not cover the rack with foil but you can line cookie sheet with aluminum foil and place hot dogs on the cookie sheet. Broil 10 minutes, or until hot dogs start to brown and are heated through, turning occasionally. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2642781"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Just bought the TSSTTVDAF1 model. Notice some white smoke but only on one side and steam on the glass door on the opposite side while airfrying. Also noticed the unit turns on by itself when in airfry mode. Is it supposed to do that? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mightymouseod</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2199604"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. Please contact us for assistance. We look forward to assisting you. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2625566"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you purchase a second tray to use two trays at once </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Epers</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2188159"> Thanks for reaching out to Oster. Yes, you may. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2499250"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I get a recipe for a whole chicken </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rose 1849</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2157005"> HI there! You can visit our website and look for the recipe that you need for a whole chicken. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2487387"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get it to stop smelling like it&amp;rsquo;s burning? &amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Law 1968</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2135990"> Oh no! This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. Kindly fill-up this form https://www.oster.com/en_CA/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus and we will get you all taken care of. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2420719"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I find a PDF copy of the User Manual for this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HawkDM</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2122525"> Hi there! For us to assist you further, please call us at 1-(800) 334-0759. For your convenience, our product specialist is available Mondays - Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2478460"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> i would like to buy another racks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: babs12</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2122160"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2427450"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this be used to warm up leftovers or a cup of coffee ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Not mechanically inclined</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2119284"> Yes, this can be used to warm leftovers as I do this alot by setting a lower temperature on the bake function. There is also a keep warm setting which is good to warm up smaller items but would take longer to heat. Also, I wouldn&#39;t use this to heat a cup of coffee, you would probably get better results from heating on the stovetop or in the microwave. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: ksisaacs</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_673416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>