Out of Stock
2.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Extra-Large Digital Air Fry Oven is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1127058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Extra-Large Digital Air Fry Oven

2.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Extra-Large Digital Air Fry Oven is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1127058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Oster® Extra-Large Air Fry Oven features a faster, more powerful air fry fan and extra-large capacity that makes it quick and easy to cook or air fry multiple meals and sides at once. The extra-large capacity and 3 rack positions fit up to 2 large pizzas, 2 full chickens, or three 10.5 x 13-inch baking pans. For optimal air frying, this oven includes a faster, more powerful fan that circulates hot air so you can add a delicious crisp to all your fried favorites, with little to no oil!* Take the guesswork out of cooking with the easy-to-use digital controls and 10 cooking functions including Air Fry, Bake, Dehydrate, Toast, Broil, Roast, Keep Warm, Pizza, Turbo Convection, and TenderRoast. The TenderRoast function effortlessly cooks meat to tender and juicy perfection, and also slow roasts up to 12 hours. Equipped with Turbo Convection Heat Technology, cooks food faster and browns more evenly while using 50% less energy than conventional ovens. *compared to 3.7 L deep fryers
  • Extra-large capacity cooks a full meal, main, and sides, all at once; fits 2 large pizzas, 2 full chickens, or three 10.5 x 13-inch baking pans
  • Air fryer has a faster and more powerful fan to circulate hot air, adding a delicious crisp to all your favorite recipes with little to no oil (compared to 3.7 L deep fryers)
  • Easy-to-use digital controls provide precise cooking times and temperatures to take the guesswork out of cooking, and a manual 90-minute timer
  • Features 10 versatile cooking functions including Air Fry, Bake, Dehydrate, Toast, Broil, Roast, Keep Warm, Pizza, Turbo Convection and TenderRoast to easily cook your favorite foods
  • TenderRoast function effortlessly cooks meat to tender and juicy perfection, and also slow roasts up to 12 hours
  • 3 rack positions accommodate a wide variety of foods and allow for multilevel cooking
  • Includes an air fry rack, wire/broil rack, durable baking pan, and removable crumb tray
Specifications
    • Model #: TSSTTV-ELXLDMP1
    • Dimensions: 24.2" L x 19.3" W x 16" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel
    • Weight: 24 lb
    • Wattage: 1700
    • SAP #: 2161124
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Always turn your unit off, Unplug and let it cool before cleaning. Do not submerge unit in water. To clean exterior wipe with a damp cloth. Use only mild soapy water. Clean the rack, trays and accessories with a small amount of dishwashing liquid and a non-abrasive sponge or cleaning pad. Empty crumb tray frequently to avoid accumulation of crumbs.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing parts I bought this for my daughter. Little did i know it didnt come with the racks, so it is useless to her. Can i get the racks and where do iorder them. Very disappointed
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but needs improvement The instructions for operating are sparse in detail. It was more of a “try try again” to determine how functions and attachments work. There is no auditory feedback when pushing a button, making it difficult to decipher if a function has actually been selected.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features but door gets really hot! This Oster Extra-Large Digital Air Fry Oven has all the features I needed and some additional that I probably won't ever use. It takes a while to figure out how to use it and what settings work best but the issue I have with it is that the door gets extremely hot. Please don't touch the glass when retrieving items as you can get burned. Seems to be a design flaw.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oven, large size, I like it because it was the biggest one I could find. Don't like French doors on other models. This one in addition to toast, bake and broil has dehydrator, tender roast, convection and air fry. I would buy another if I could find one. You guys quit production to soon on this one.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worthy of the Oster brand name I received this as a gift. I requested Oster because I love my toaster oven. This I will be returning because it blinks continuously when plugged in, it doesn't have a clock and it doesn't have a light inside to monitor what you are cooking. I will not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this Oveb I bought this earlier this summer. Worse later model ever had. Has an annoying loud beep with every button that you press that you can’t turn off. Door has no spring- just falls down when open. Disappointed in Oster. Not up to their usual quality. Would NOT buy again.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Great so Far We just got the oven and completed the recommended 15 minute pre heat. Is the air fryer light supposed to continually blink when the oven is not in use? When other functions are on, it goes out but as soon as stop button is pushed air fryer light resumes blinking.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad burnt out top elements only had this 1 year and the top element doesn't work so baking is so off ,my boyfriend has the same oven and has rocking for years that's why I got the same sadly mine sucks and it's past a year and gonna be a waste of money and won't buy the same one again
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where is the clock? Just received model 2161124 via Amazon. There is no clock feature, why not?
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Instruction or Recipe Book Included So far I love this oven. The only disappointment is that there is no recipe book or instructions on how to cook anything. I've been winging it on how to operate the controls and how to cook food.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grease out of the bottom When cleaning after the first air fry use I noticed grease coming out of the bottom right hand side that has vents. Looks like a lot of grease build up in there and wonder should it be in there ?
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abused I love this oven.I cook 3 meals aday every day using this oven. The keep warm feature is a life saver. My wall oven has been used a few times when I can't fit another cassarol in the Oster.
Date published: 2024-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken door hinge Drop down door broke in 18 months . Called for repair shop and customer service gave me 3 contact numbers, called each number : they all said that they do not repair these !!!
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features and many Love this oven. Trying out air fryer, but would love to have a good cookbook for this. can't wait to try all the different features.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hinge broke already! had it for almost 2 years and the hinge broke just like a bunch of other reviews.
Date published: 2024-01-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1127058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4261846"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how many degrees fahrenheit per press does the TEMP button increase or decrease? (the intervals of temperature when selecting it for baking). </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: powdercoater</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3137861"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. The toaster oven temperature settings can range from + or - 50 degrees F. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4176320"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Just received my new Air Fryer read the instructions and plugged it in - the Air Fryer button light was on and has been blinking the whole time. I unplugged the oven waited a couple minutes and plugged it back in the light is still flashing. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BrownGirl56</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3131990"> Hi there this fix didn&amp;rsquo;t work, is there another way to turn it off? Thx <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Echang</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-08-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4229936"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have recently purchased your EXtra large digital air fry oven I have not used it yet. I am wondering why the plug does not have an external ground post? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: opalflame</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3116943"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our products and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. This Oster&amp;reg; Extra-Large Digital Air Fry Oven has a polarized plug, (one blade is wider than the other). As a safety feature to reduce the risk of electrical shock, this plug is intended to fit in a polarized outlet only one way. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-03-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4178203"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Same as others, Air Fryer light won&#39;t stop blinking. Unplugged and plugged back in several times and still blinking. Is there a fix? Please, not the standard &amp;quot;Thanks for reaching out, blah blah&amp;quot;. If not, I have time to replace so please advise. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Phrancque</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3085719"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. Please know that the Air Fryer light will stop blinking when you have selected a function. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4151214"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When not in use the air fry light blinks contently. Is there a way to disable this? I have to unplug it when I&#39;m not using it as the blinking light is very annoying and distracting. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Andy10</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3072042"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Extra-Large Digital Air Fry Oven. We will be glad to check for options to see how we can help you further.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can try to reset the product by unplugging it for 2-3 minutes.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please contact us directly if you have more inquiries. You may also fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4088868"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am purchasing this item for my 87 year old parents and would like to know if it is easy to learn to operate the settings? Thank you! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hanksgirl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3024679"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the toaster oven. We will be more than happy to assist you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The unit is easy to operate plus the manual is available.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have more questions, you can contact us directly or fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4018087"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you heat up liquids like a cup of coffee </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GeoL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2987975"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Oster&amp;reg; Extra-Large Digital Air Fry Oven.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We want to let you know that you should not heat any liquids inside the unit since it is not advisable and not mentioned in the manual.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The product is only used for cooking and not heating liquids.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any other questions, you can contact us directly or fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3999349"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can a whole chicken be air fryer model#TSSTTVFDDAF and how long should I cook at what temperature thank </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Julio57</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2974993"> Thank you for reaching out to the Oster&amp;reg; brand. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Oster&amp;reg; Digital French Door Air Fry Oven.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We want to inform you that the manual only suggests the following.&#13;&#10;- Chicken Wings | 1.5lb | 450 degrees | 20-25 min&#13;&#10;- Chicken Breast | 1lb | 400 degrees | 20-25 min&#13;&#10;- Breaded Chicken Breast | 1lb | 400 degrees | 20-25 min&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have more questions, you can contact us directly or fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3997143"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of this item, interior and exterior? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Drod</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2968194"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; brand. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Oster&amp;reg; Extra-Large Digital Air Fry Oven.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The dimension of the product we have on record will be as follows.&#13;&#10;Height- 16&#13;&#10;Width- 19.3 &#13;&#10;Length- 24.2&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have questions or concerns, you can contact us directly or fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3958577"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can you obtain a manual for recipes and cooking instructions for the various cooking functions </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: May Nick</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2942286"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about getting a manual for the Oster&amp;reg; Extra-Large Digital Air Fry Oven.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We want to let you know that you can get the manual on our website or you can also contact us directly or by filling up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3944156"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I find extra trays, etc., </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Vivin13</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2933916"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We value your continued support of our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;As we look for new ways to bring our products directly to you, we rely on our retail partners to bring you the best of Oster&amp;reg; products. You can visit the websites and click on the option to find it online or find the retailers and product availability nearest you. Prices may vary depending on the retail store.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Here is a list of our retail partners: Amazon, Bed Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Target, Walmart and ereplacementparts.com.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you are still unable to search for the replacement tray for your oven, we encourage you to please contact us directly or fill in the &amp;quot;Contact us&amp;quot; link provided below so that we can provide you with a better solution. Have a nice day!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_1127058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>