Out of Stock
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Extra Large Digital Oven is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_461924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Extra Large Digital Oven

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Extra Large Digital Oven is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_461924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Cook with the convenience of an oven on your countertop using the Oster Extra Large Digital Countertop Convection Oven. Perfect for the holidays when you need extra oven space or just for cooking dinner quickly on a weeknight, this large countertop convection oven uses convection technology to distribute heat evenly for thorough cooking and excellent results. The oven's generously sized interior offers enough space to accommodate two large take and bake pizzas, a family sized chicken, a roast, or 18 slices of bread. Its two adjustable racks can be placed in two positions, allowing you to customize the space whether you’re cooking a tall roast or baking chocolate chip cookies. An energy efficient alternative to turning on the full size oven, this convection oven uses 50 percent less energy and offers digital settings, including bake, broil, toast, pizza, and defrost options, to take the guesswork out of cooking. A 90 minute timer with auto shut off feature lets you know with a bell when your food is ready. The Oster Extra Large Digital Countertop Convection Oven includes a baking pan and an integrated broiling rack. Oven shuts off when the timer beeps.
  • Countertop convection oven features convection technology for fast, even heating
  • Digital settings for pizza, bake, broil, toast, and defrost
  • Large interior fits 2 take and bake pizzas, a family sized chicken, or 18 slices of bread
  • Easy clean interior and 90 minute timer with auto shut off feature
  • Includes 2 oven racks, a baking pan, and an integrated broiling rack. Watts: 1500W
Specifications
    • Model #: TSSTTVDGXL-SHP
    • Dimensions: 24" L x 21.5" W x 16.7" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel
    • Weight: 26 lb
    • Wattage: 1500
    • SAP #: TSSTTVDGXLSHP
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Always turn your unit off, Unplug and let it cool before cleaning. Do not submerge unit in water. To clean exterior wipe with a damp cloth. Use only mild soapy water. Clean the rack, trays and accessories with a small amount of dishwashing liquid and a non-abrasive sponge or cleaning pad. Empty crumb tray frequently to avoid accumulation of crumbs.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oster large toaster oven We have owned this for a while and I was very pleased with it until the bake feature was overcooking the back side of the food. For some reason the rear of the oven seems to overheat. These appliances should perform for years without trouble
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Electric Cord not long enough!!!! I didn't realize how short the electric cord is on this Oster oven. The reasoning seems to be "to prevent the use of an extension cord" which makes no sense to me. Extension cords are not allowed to be used with this oven, yet the cord it comes with is WAY TOO SHORT to begin with!!!! If it was 6 inches longer I would have no trouble reaching my outlets. Where I will be moving to soon it will be completely useless to me as there will be nowhere to put it without the use of an extension cord. This is beyond aggravating. Other than this one glaring problem the unit works very well.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from loved it until the glass blew out Worked great then we were warming up something at 350 degrees and the glass blew out, shattered all over...thank goodness no one was standing by it.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns top So I just bought this the other day with my husband literally because it said fits 2 pizzas. He said let’s get it. Highly disappointed! It does fit 2 pizzas but the top pizza burnt and the bottom pizza was even fully cooked.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After so many years still working as brand new. I bought this oven about 6-7 years ago. My husband is merciless on the appliances, specially because he never pays a penny: I am the one who researches and buy the appliances I want to use. Even with the beaten taken from the old guy this oven is still working perfectly: I bake pizza eve single week and it comes out perfect: always the crispness I want; BUT I keep an eye on it while baking. It is just about 10 minutes: I believe it’s worthy to stay around and watch: when cheese starts bubbling that’s the time to look at the edge and see if it is golden enough. I couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my oven which I rate as EXCELLENT! I am on a look out of one of the new microwave ovens which combines the convection oven and air fry. The reason I did not get one yet is I am looking for a reliable appliance. If you guys are in a project to develop one for lease let me know and I will wait.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dangerous Great oven. Cooks fast heats up fast but the glass door gets hot! Extremely hot! As we have burnt fingers and knuckles by just opening the door. The door also slams down on the counter which concerns me as well. Be careful. We had to move the oven far back on the counter to make sure the kids can not hurt themselves. If it wasnt a gift I would return it.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trouble again I purchased an Oster XL countertop oven in January 2020, it did not do well. I contacted Oster and they promptly replaced the oven with a newer model After several months of adjusting times and temperatures I am having some of the same issues. Little to no browning on the bottom, too much browning on the top and uneven top.. sinking on one side or in the middle. I wish it had come with hand on conversion chart, though I'm not sure that would have helped. I also know that human error could be a part of what's going on, though I have been cooking and baking for many years. I really like this oven, it's so much better for small things and keeping the kitchen cooler but I need it to work properly. Haven't used lately because I don't want to waste ingredients.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oster tssttvdgxl-shp perfect Before I order my review I read a few other reviews that were already submitted a lot of bad reviews for common sense mistakes made by a consumer specially pizza not cooked evenly. That’s from a lack of common sense from the consumer. I love this thing. When I went to cook the frozen pizza I bought at the store in this oven for the first time. I started to become a little frustrated that I bought a full size frozen pizza. I knew the oven I was using was big but I guess I just didn’t realize it’s size capability. So I want to put the pizza and thinking it was gonna stick out, but this oster had room left over. All ovens should take notes from this one. I don’t have an air fryer yet but I’m wondering if the turbo convection option has the same end result as air fryer.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great oven HOWEVER… This has been a great little oven. My only complaint is that within 15 months of average use, the feet started breaking off one by one. I redneck rigged it for as long as I could, but eventually had to give up. I’ve searched for replacement feet, but have not been able to locat any.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from burnt power board We've had your products before , but never had this happen. No power surges or tripped breakers and the lead power wire to the board started to sizzle a few days ago. I took the cover off to find this ! See photo, too bad because I used this often,,,
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exploded Got this as a gift when I moved into my first apartment and the first time using it the glass door exploded during the preheat and glass went everywhere! Very disappointed
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oven not cooking We bought a couple years ago and tried cooking a frozen pizza well pushing pizza button should have worked but not cooked just defrost so tried a 2nd time same tried same pizza a third time still barely started cooking so put in our big oven. Then about a couple weeks later tried cooking a chicken omg after 2 tries my husband cooked it in the oven so we could eat at a decent time. I contacted the place we bought it from they said there's nothing they could do ee waited to long plus they don't pay to send it back to them. Don't know why it didn't cook the chicken or pizza. Wish it came with cooking times for meats I mean do we cook like a regular oven or is the time shorter or what? It's been a couple years since we got it so don't remember who we bought it through but it's been a huge thing taking room in our kitchen.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for everyday I've had this just over 5 years. I'm looking for similar but with air fry. I love love love this you can cook anything, literally. I have made cakes, brownies, muffins, whole chicken, pizza, fries/nuggets, toast, thighs and veggies, etc. We use this almost every day. This is my second Oster toaster oven, first one was smaller and loved it so much got this bigger one. Love it bc you can cook a meal and not have to turn on the oven and heat up the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good oven, controls label attached. Pretty good unit. Eventually the door wouldn't open all the way. Unscrewed, Removed the outer shell cover and found a loose screw nut & tightened-fixed. Saw an empty pocket in top and added some fiberglass before reassembly. Now top is not as hot as before. Here's a label we made to help using the oven, info from the manual: X-Tra Large Counter Top Convection Oven & Toaster Capacities: 2 Large Pizzas, Whole Chicken, 18 Bread Slices, etc. 1.49c.f., 26 lb. 125vac, 1,500 Watts(50% Less Than Full Ovens). Removable Bottom Catch Pan. Requires Back, Sides & Top 6” Clearance. Toast(Top Rack)=#1(Lighter Breads)-6 Shades. Bake(200-450℉)=Top & Bottom Elements, Preheating(=7 Min.). Convection=Fan Bake, Even & Faster(Reduce: Temp. 25℉ & Time By 25%). Broil(450℉)=Top Element. Warm/Defrost(150℉), Pizza(400℉)(Top Rack)=Top & Bottom Elements. Timer=Auto Shut Off, 1-90 Min.
Date published: 2024-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oven, however...... however, I'm having trouble regulating the temperature. Sometimes it runs 25 degrees cooler than set, sometimes as much as 100 degrees. I guess it depends on it's mood. My other problem is the first time I used the oven I set the timer, now the timer goes off at that same amount of time every time I use the oven, even though I didn't set the timer. I think it's haunted! Help.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oven. I have been using this oven for 10 years. I bought it when my wall oven broke. Just never got it fixed. Why would I when this oven is so great. I cook for my family every day in my Oster oven. Large enough for 13" pan's, the only thing I have found I can't use it for is Thanksgiving Turkey. Which is a good thing, I don't like turkey.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works fairly well We have had this oven for several years now and it works pretty good for the most part. You have to be careful with the temp settings depending on what you are cooking. Usually have to set temp lower than what is called for to prevent burning, but not always. The biggest issue is the clock/timer. The clock just runs way too fast and I think the timer probably does too. You also have to remember that it is set at a default of 30 minutes so if you need to cook something longer you must remember that or it will shut off and not cook your food properly. This has happened to us many times and is fairly annoying. But the clock issue is really annoying. Sure we have other clocks but I have never seen a digital clock that wouldn't keep time. Not sure how you managed to put in a clock in this day and age that won't keep time/ Annoying to look at it expecting to see the correct time and it be hours off. It gains like 6 minutes every half hour, just ridiculous.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Potential fire hazard. Very concerning issue happened when turning the bake feature on and it started making a zapping sound inside the unit. It could have caused a fire if left unattended. Prior to this, we were big fans of this unit and highly recommended to friends who loved the size and ease of use. We all may need to reconsider.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t do without my Oster Oven I had mine for years but it recently died on me. I rarely used my stove’s oven. I could hardly afford a new one the price had doubled since I bought the original one. This past week I bought a used one for $20 in exceptional condition and couldn’t be happier. Will be making my signature meat loaf again.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've had this toaster/convection oven for a long time, and I absolutely love it. It's easy to use, I love how large it is, and I cook everything in it (baking, roasting, broiling, toasting). Being that it's a convection oven and didn't need to buy an air fryer. Oster has always made great products.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She's an ol one I got this oven as a gift nearly 9 years ago. I thought I would stop using it when I got a full size working oven. NOPE! This has made more dinners, cookies, and snacks than my full size oven. With good care I hoping she continues to last. Thank you Oster for making a quality product!!!
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much that I bought one for my son... I bought this oven several years ago. Love love the size! We use it daily, but the broiler, as several have mentioned, does not work, never worked. I seldom need a broiler, so I've not missed this option. Yes, I still gave 5 stars - it meets or exceeds My needs.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Timer limit 90 minutes Bought this oven last year for our cabin. Timer only allows a max of 90 minutes cook time. Can not leave if baking anything larger such as a Turkey breast. Have to reset timer three times. I see no mention in instructions other than references to ‘set timer’.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved It! I purchased this model approximately 15 years ago when they had the enamel pans. It just, now, stopped working; and I am heartbroken! I used it constantly. Wonderful product. I no longer use my regular oven. I most certainly will replace it.
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model TSSTTVXLDG-001 Best Oven ever! I bought the ex-large Oster toaster oven Model TSSTTVXLDG-001 10+ years ago. It's the best oven I've ever had. Trying to find replacement tray and racks is proving difficult. BTW- mine still works great and I use it daily.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven Bought one several years ago and it dosent cook as well as it did once upon a time....so I purchased another one.Not sure what the turbo function on this one is and didn’t find an explanation in owners manual.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE BUT I love this oven it is amazing....the only thing that bothers me is the push button the flat an it seems like you have to push push and you know they only end up breaking i wish they were raised or something
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this oven!!! I have been using it for everything since 2012...So easy to use and cooks to perfection. Buying one now for a friend as a gift...hope they love it as much as I do!!
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I need advice on a problem. My oven has been great until about a month ago. It works fine some of the time, but it also can refuse to come on. I need ideas on what we could do to help this problem.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oven door This is a wonderful convection oven, but for some reason the door stopped closing and I don't know what is wrong. I wonder if Oster has a solution...
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_461924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4337016"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The oven has been great. Just went to broil something and it never got glowing hot, the oven did get hot. Is this reparable or should i get a replacement? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: moxie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3198103"> I&#39;m the original poster of this question (PrnceAB). I ended up returning the overn as it was just too frustrating to deal with the funky keypad. I bought another oven of another brand and it works great. I&#39;m sure I just got a lemon. Other than the keypad, I thought the oven worked great - when I could get it to work. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: PrnceAB</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-10-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4363998"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does anyone find the keypad to be non responsive or delayed in response? I just got this oven and using the keypad is frustrating. Do I just have a lemon? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PrnceAB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3197946"> Yes I am having same problem with key pad being unresponsive bought in September 2023 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Patrish</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4309748"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can the glass door be removed to clean? Grease / oil has made its way between the glass and the handle. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Thook</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3165028"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. No, the glass door cannot be removed. To clean, wipe with a damp cloth. Make sure to use only mild, soapy water. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-07-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4299947"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this oven contain any non-stick elements? Is the interior stainless steel? Is there any PFAS in this product? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CaliCook</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3158963"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry if the this toaster oven contain any non-stick element. This Oster&amp;reg; Extra Large Digital Oven is PTFE, PFOA, and PFAS free. The interior of the oven is coated with an easy-clean surface that makes cleanup simple. The non-stick coating is made up of galvanized or aluminized steel. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4258928"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Thermostat is off. It probably has been since I bought it but now the warranty has expired. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Stellabella</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3135055"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the Oster&amp;reg; Extra Large Digital Oven with the thermostat off. We will be more than happy to assist you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We will check our resources about the unit to provide you with the best resolution since the unit has 1 year warranty, we would like to request you to contact us directly. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4241335"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is Baking pan and crumb tray stainless steel? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Annna</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3125233"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry. The baking pan and the crumb tray of the Oster&amp;reg; Extra Large Digital Oven is made out of aluminum stainless steel. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-06-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4228593"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a way to change the default setting for the toaster? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3116860"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry. No, the default setting cannot be changed. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-05-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4183089"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the inside dimensions of this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: meeks20</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3089278"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest with our product. We understand that you are inquiring for the inner dimension for the Oster&amp;reg; Extra Large Digital Oven. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;15.75&amp;quot; Width&#13;&#10;16.36&amp;quot; Depth&#13;&#10;8.91&amp;quot; height, upper heater to lower heater&#13;&#10;6.85&amp;quot; lower rack to upper heater&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this would help. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4179602"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you change from C to F? Mine got changed somehow and can&#39;t find my manual </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pam59</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3087617"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Oster&amp;reg; Extra Large Digital Oven. We will be glad to check for options to see how we can help you further.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We will check our resources about the Oster&amp;reg; Extra Large Digital Oven and see if we can still provide you with options, we would like to request you to contact us directly and provide you with the best resolution. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4177866"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> One of the French doors shattered after preheating when I opened it to put food in. What are my options? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wado910</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3085434"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We are sorry to hear that the French doors shattered. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. Your Oster&amp;reg; Extra Large Digital Oven has a 1-year limited warranty and we would love nothing more than to correct this issue and restore your faith in Oster&amp;reg;, as we have been manufacturing high-quality products for decades and we expect them to last.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please contact us directly or fill in the &amp;quot;Contact us&amp;quot; link provided below so we can determine the best resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4024800"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of the baking pan included? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: gekogeko</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2988235"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about Oster&amp;reg; Extra Large Digital Oven.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please contact us directly to check the information needed and as well as the stocks.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may also fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4021343"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, I am looking to replace the baking pan but see that this model is discontinued. Is there a substitute? Would part number 157627000000 work? Thanks. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: EscappeJojo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2988161"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the bake pan for Oster&amp;reg; Extra Large Digital Oven.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We want to let you know that the compatible bake pan for the unit is part number 193164000000.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Currently, this unit&#39;s replacement part is not available for individual sale.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If your concern is a warranty related issue, we would like to request for you to contact us directly or fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2452602"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you change the toaster preset from automatically coming up to four can you change it to come up at three every time you press toast </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rickyaz</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2976534"> I press TOAST and then keep pressing the down TIMER button to the setting number I want it to be. It takes a bit of experimenting to find just the right setting number for how you want your toast. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: LilyBelle</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3998908"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I would like this to use as a warmer for long hours. Does the temperature go as low as 140 F or 145 F? And will it stay on fore some 12 hours without shutting down automatically? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jayson1991</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2968288"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; brand. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Oster&amp;reg; Extra Large Digital Oven.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We want to let you know that the temperature of the product is around 150-450 degrees.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We also want to let you know that it is not advisable to have it stay on for 12 hours since part of the manual says to not leave unattended.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any other concerns, please contact us directly or fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3978046"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need the back of my moel no tssttvxlg-003 is the part available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pugsy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2954492"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! We hope that you and your loved ones are all well and good upon receiving this response. For the Oster Extra Large Digital Oven model number TSSTTVXLDG-003 the back part is not replaceable. Please contact us directly regarding the warranty or would like to obtain warranty service so we can determine the best resolution. Take note that our products have 1 year limited warranty and we would love to get this taken care of as soon as possible. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3923678"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I got the oven 2 years ago for Christmas, just gpt room to take it out of the box. The only buttons hat work are the pizza, broil and defrost. I am doing something wrong or it is faulty?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Proudmomma87</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2930924"> Thank you for contacting the Oster brand. We hope that you and your loved ones are all well and good upon receiving this response. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, we advise you to try resetting the Extra Large Digital Oven by unplugging it for 5 minutes.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly, or fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3920217"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The beeper on this is too loud. Is there any way to turn down the volume? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Moonpi</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2926747"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the oven&#39;s beeper. As the beeping sound is already programmed in the oven&#39;s system, there is no way to adjust it or turn it off. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3763461"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a way to change centigrade to fahrenheit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Greatgram1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2849658"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; brand. We value your continued support on our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry. &#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;To set the toaster oven to Celsius:&#13;&#10;While the unit is plugged in, press and hold the temperature down button for three seconds. &amp;quot;dE-C&amp;quot; should show on the display. Press the Start button, and the unit will be set to Celsius.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;To set the toaster oven to Fahrenheit:&#13;&#10;While the unit is plugged in, press and hold the temperature up button for three seconds. &amp;quot;dE-F&amp;quot; should show on the display. Press the Start button, and the unit will be set to Fahrenheit. Have a great day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2656520"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Glass door shattered on convection oven xl (dog jumped up) need to purchase glass. Your parts supplier said they don&amp;rsquo;t have. What to do? I really like this oven,it&amp;rsquo;s my 2nd Oster convection oven. First one is smaller. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Glass fix Lee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2206812"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is important to us, and it helps us to continuously improve our products and services. To better assist yoiu regarding your oven, please contact us. We look forward to assisting you. Have a great day! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2482966"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much weight are the shelves capable of supporting?&#13;&#10;What is the max. temp. the oven will operate?&#13;&#10;What is the min. temp. the oven will operate?&#13;&#10;Where may I find an operators manual?&#13;&#10;Are there carry handles built into the design?&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: slashcook</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2203078"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. The maximum oven heat is 450 Degrees F while the maximum broil heat is 500 Degrees F. Minimum temperature is at around 170 degrees. You can download the copy of manual via our website under &amp;quot;Instruction Manuals&amp;quot;. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2568993"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have received the same emails from Oster regarding brining the oven to an authorized dealer to repair, however I am in Costa Rica and I do not know of any here. I have asked twice if I can buy the parts from Oster and install myself, no reply. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: canukdon</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2195147"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg; Brand. Bringing the toaster oven outside the United States already void it&#39;s warranty. We can only ship available parts within United States. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2555628"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Recently we plugged this in and get an error E1, how do I fix this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: canukdon</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2155689"> Thanks for reaching out. Oh no! Having a toaster oven that has an error is definitely not the experience we want you to have. Kindly follow the steps below to resolve the issue:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- Make sure that you chose the correct setting&#13;&#10;- Unplug and replug after 3 minutes&#13;&#10;- Plug to a working outlet&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If this doesn&#39;t fix the issue, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800) 334-0759 or email us at [email protected] and we&#39;d be glad to assist you further. Have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2532737"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, can you please point me in the direction of a replacement crumb tray for this model?&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Connor</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2142080"> Thanks for reaching out! We understand that you need replacement crumb tray for yout toaster oven. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2421803"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the inner dimension (box dimensions) of the TSSTTVDGXL Oven? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DSWDutch</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2136074"> Thanks for reaching out. That&#39;s a good question. The inner dimension of TSSTTVDGXLare as follows: 15.75&amp;quot;x 16.36&amp;quot; x 6.85&amp;quot; Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2517369"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I get an owners manual for my Oster counter top oven Model # SSTTVXLDG-003. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Moma Pat</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2129618"> Thanks for reaching out. We understand that you need the manual for your toaster oven. Please reach out to us at https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us and we will get you all taken care of. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2488913"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have model TSSTTVDFL1GP and love it. Where can I purchase another Removable Wire Rack? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: maryzee123OS</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2126826"> Hey there! We&#39;re glad you&#39;ve asked. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot. We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2492807"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the difference between&amp;nbsp;TSSTTVDGXL-SHP and&amp;nbsp;TSSTTVDGXL? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: clau21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2124114"> Great question! There are no difference between the two. They are exactly the same. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2506247"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I really like this product but the buttons stopped working making it useless. What can I do? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hello world</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2124032"> Thanks for reaching out! I am confident that one of our Oster Consumer Specialists can help you with your unit. Please fill out our customer service contact form accessed through this link:&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us, and we will be in touch. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We look forward assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2452873"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an Oster Toaster Oven model #TSSTTVXLDG but do not have the owner&#39;s manual on how to use it. Please let me know how I might obtain one. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Susie39</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2113774"> here&#39;s the complete list - https://www.oster.com/instruction-manuals.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Barefoot1957</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2445637"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this product PTFE and PFOA free ? Very important as I have birds in my household. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Michelle_M</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2102837"> Hey there! Good question. All of our toaster ovens are free of PFOA and PTFE. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_461924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>