STAFF PICK
Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® DiamondForce™ Belgian Waffle Maker with Removable Plates is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_763628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
STAFF PICK
Out of Stock

Oster® DiamondForce™ Belgian Waffle Maker with Removable Plates

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® DiamondForce™ Belgian Waffle Maker with Removable Plates is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_763628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Oster® DiamondForce™ Belgian Waffle Maker with Removable Plates creates 4 square waffles with deep pockets that hold plenty of toppings and syrup. This Oster waffle maker lets you create delicious Belgian waffles at home any time, and features DiamondForce nonstick coating—Oster's longest-lasting nonstick surface yet. DiamondForce is infused with diamond particles that form a structural matrix, creating a stronger coating to provide easy food release and superior nonstick performance over time. The removable, dishwasher-safe plates are conveniently divided to make 4 waffle slices at a time. The PFOA-free, scratch-resistant surface makes cleanup hassle-free. This waffle maker features cool-touch handles for safety, and a stylish stainless steel finish.
  • AUTHENTIC BELGIAN WAFFLES: Designed with deep pockets for thick and fluffy Belgian-style waffles that can hold lots of toppings and syrup
  • DIAMONDFORCE NONSTICK: Designed with DiamondForce, Oster's longest-lasting nonstick surface yet. DiamondForce is infused with diamond particles, creating a stronger coating for superior nonstick performance over time.
  • EFFORTLESS CLEANUP: The nonstick, PFOA-free, scratch-resistant surface is designed for easy food release so batter doesn't stick to the cooking surface. Plus, the removable waffle plates are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • 4-SLICE WAFFLE MAKER: Makes 4 Belgian-style waffles at a time, perfect for family breakfasts and brunches
  • COMPACT DESIGN: Compact, convenient design saves countertop and storage space
  • STAINLESS STEEL EXTERIOR: Elegant stainless steel finish looks great in any kitchen
  • DUAL INDICATOR LIGHTS: Features convenient Power and Ready To Cook indicator lights for ease of use
Specifications
  • Model #: CKSTCG1RP-DM
  • Dimensions: 12.9" L x 9.9" W x 4.5" H
  • Color: Stainless Steel
  • Wattage: 1,200
  • SAP #: 2134967
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
Yes
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in product. I bought this 3/16/23. Belgian waffles are mushy/doughy. Bought at Walmart. Wanted a regular waffle maker. Only small one so thought that wouldn't work for us. There isn't much to your Belgian Waffle maker 53891 15177. Also purchased 2 year extra warranty. We don't like belgian waffles. Tried it twice only. Today I bought a MyMini Waffle maker. I even tried several different Belgian waffle mixes. We just didn't like the Belgian waffles. If I could return to Walmart for a refund I would be very happy.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The Oster DiamondForce Belgian waffle maker is great. I love the the plates are easily removable, and super easy to clean. It cooks waffles really well.y son's like their waffles soft, I like mine kind of crispy. This waffle maker has no problem doing both. We really love it.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Pros: removable plates, good size waffles, streamline machine, works well, easy to use, heats evenly, easy to clean up, dishwasher safe plates, non-stick, PFOA free, looks nice Cons: none The Oster Belgian Waffle Maker with Removable Plates is really nice! This waffle maker is very easy to set up, it’s easy to use, and it works well. The instructions for this waffle maker are very straightforward and simple. The plates easily eject from the waffle maker for either hand washing or placing in the dishwasher. Then they easily pop back into place. Once washed and the plates are back in place you plug it in and wait. There will be a red light indicating that it’s heating up. Then the green light will come on, and you’re ready to make waffles. You spray oil on the plates and then you can place whichever batter you’d like on the lower plates and then you shut the lid. The time is dependent upon the thickness and there really aren’t any further timed instructions in the manual so I just followed a recipe online and used their times. Once you’re done, you just unplug the waffle maker from the wall and let it cool down. There is definitely a strong smell, the first few times you heat up the waffle maker, like the instructions indicate, but I didn’t experience any smoke. This waffle maker is made with a PFOA free non-stick coating and it performs extremely well. You can’t use hard utensils on it just like other non-stick coatings but it makes making waffles easy and the cleanup is fast. You can easily wipe off the non-stick coating which is nice but with the removable plates it makes cleaning up any extra oil even easier. The waffles that this machine makes are great! They make up fast and they are shaped nicely and cooked evenly. I really like the size and look of this waffle maker. It’s compact, yet it makes a nice size Belgian waffles. The stainless-steel exterior makes it match so nicely with my kitchen too. All in all, this is a really nice waffle maker. This waffle maker is easy to set up, it’s easy to use, it works well, the non-stick coating is great, the plates are removable for easy cleaning, and it looks nice! I would absolutely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chip in non-stick finish We bought this two weeks ago and only used it three times. That is when we noticed a small chip in the non stick finish of the upper plate. The store would not take it back because we no longer had the box and receipt. The chip must have been there from the factory and we never saw it upon first glance. We only used wooden chop sticks to lift the waffles if stuck and that was only on the bottom plate not the top. Hopefully Oster will help us out and cover this under warrantee.
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent I do like it but there was no instructions on how much batter to use. So I just had to keep making messes till I figured it out. Also, they don't ever come out crispy on the outside fluffy on the inside. They're always soft like they were steamed, and if I leave it for longer to get some kind of crisp, it will be dried out and hard. It's good enough for my littles. I found out it is exactly 1 cup of batter poured in the center that will give you 4 full waffles.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brand new and doesn’t function properly Model #: CKSTCG1RP-DM I bought this yesterday 11/09/23 took it home plugged it in and both the “heat up light” and the green “ready light” came on. Never would go off. Catted with Oster representative this morning 11/10/23 who asked for model number, gave her the above number which is what’s listed under description of product and I was informed that that number was not listed. So I took the product back to Walmart and received a refund!!
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great waffles Ok, so I really like this waffle maker. It heats up quickly in my waffles turned out perfect after a little trial-and-error. The cleanup is super easy since the plates are removable you can just rinse them off separate from the actual appliance. My only complaint is that the directions are a little lacking. Would be really nice to know how much batter one is supposed to put in, and the approximate cooking time.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This is by far the best Belgian waffle maker I have ever used! I like that it has a handle on it and looks nice. The removable plates make cleaning up so much easier. This waffle maker has deep pockets so none of the waffle mix comes out when I close it. It took a few minutes for it to heat up. The light on the top of it turns green to let you know when it’s ready. I haven’t had any issues at all.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Waffles I really like my new waffle maker with removable plates. That feature is enough to sell me on it, I love an easy clean up. The waffles I've made with this maker, they are just fantastic. Nice thickness and crispy on the outside. I love being able to make waffles at home that are what I consider to be restaurant quality. The waffle maker is self explanatory to use, and the product is amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I liked this waffle make simply because the plates are removable, that is a huge bonus for me. Most appliances can not be submerged in dish water so you're left with cleaning them on while on the kitchen counter. This can result in a wet soapy mess in the process, and one wonders just how clean it is. This one feature sold me and will keep us using this for years to come.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Waffle Maker! I love my new Belgian waffle maker! I’ve had other waffle makers in the past and this surpasses them all. First, it’s a huge time saver because it makes 4 waffles at a time so you’re not standing there forever doing one waffle at a time. Also,it’s a Belgian waffle maker, so the waffles come out fluffy, not flat, like some other waffle makers. But I think the best thing I love is how easy it is to clean. Simply press a button and the two waffle grids pop out and are ready for the dishwasher or sink. This waffle maker is so easy to use that even my kids can make waffles on it. And now I don’t mind if they make a mess because of the quick clean up. (Quick tip: if your waffles don’t turn out fluffy, it’s not because of this machine, so check your recipe. This unit does not come with a recipe book, but you can find great, easy ones online.) Great product that is easy to use, easy to clean, and makes great waffles!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waffle of Champions This product is so easy to use and the waffles turn out perfect. I love that nothing sticks and they can be lifted off the waffle maker so easily. We all like our waffles different, some like them light brown and I like them crispy and this makes it easy to do both. It is also so easy to clean after use. I can't wait to make breakfast again this weekend!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love my waffle maker! This is my first waffle maker and I love it! I love that it's non-stick and that you can remove the plates for easy clean up. It makes four waffles at one time and I love that you can add chocolate chips or any kind of topping that you like on it while it's cooking and they come out perfect every time. Very easy to store and does not take up very much room.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought the Oster Belgian Waffle maker two weeks ago!! I love it so much. I'm not a good cook by any means. The waffle maker helps me out with that! It makes big Belgian waffles, the metal plates are non stick and removable so it's an easy clean too. It's not too bulky, heavy or big that it takes up too much space. It's a great cooking tool.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast just got better We love making waffles but out old waffle maker you could only wipe out to clean. I hate that because it doesn't seem really clean. Finally, we found this Diamond Force waffle maker and taaaadaaa it has removable plates! YAY! Weekend breakfasts just got easier and better! Best waffles ever plus the now the machine is actually truly clean.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster DiamondForce Waffle Maker My Saturday morning waffles were a breeze to make with this product. Did not have to wait longer for those crispy edges. On the first round the waffles were nice and crunchy on the outside and soft and fluffy inside, my family of 4 just loved them. The plates are removable so clean up was so easy. Love it.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love , love. This is the perfect waffle maker! I sprayed with oil to make sure it didn’t stick and that worked great. They made the perfect waffles! When the green light came in I opened and they were perfect. I love that the plates are removable and dishwasher safe! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks Quickly and Evenly I love this Belgian Waffle Maker by Oster. It cooks quickly and evenly. The plates have a non-stick coating, so there’s no mess. The plates are removable, and can be washed in the dishwasher. We use this a couple of times a week, and it works great! It’s a good quality waffle maker!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean and use I typically did not make Belgian waffles at home, but the Oster Waffle Maker makes it extremely easy. The high quality of the plates (and the fact that they are removable) allows for easy cleaning. The waffle maker itself is also easy to use and pretty big (so less time in the process).
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most enjoyable This is my first waffle maker and I love it! So easy to use and clean with the removable non stick plates. The waffles turn out light and fluffy with deep pockets that hold the syrup and applesauce which is my favorite. This is a beautiful appliance and so easy to store.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and no stick! I plan on using this regularly in our camper. It is very compact sizing and the diamond plates make it so it's very very easy to clean. I've had waffle makers where you have to turn them and it spills and makes absolute mess but this is one that does not do that!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Okay this thing is awesome. It makes perfect waffles every time. I typically mix just one cup of Kodiak batter and poor it on and it is literally the perfect amount for the waffle maker. The detachable plates are awesome too because it makes it so easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This waffle maker has been great to me so far! I like to make Waffles with lots of fillings, so the removable plates have been fantastic! They make it easy to clean. Great for cooking for a crowd, too, as you can make a lot of waffles quickly!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love a good waffle and was thrilled to get this waffle maker. The plates remove which make it very easy for cleaning. Waffles turned out great and was easy for a novice like me to use. Not super think waffles more of the ego thickness.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for family's This makes some huge waffles and works amazingly well. I could eat one but they are very big. Clean up is easy with the removable plates and being diamond plated they clean off very nicely. The waffles also cook perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soggy waffles I bought this and have used it three times. The waffles are soggy . There is no buttons to change the temperature. There are no instructions that tell me how much batter to out in and how many minutes it takes.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy Golden Waffles I always wanted a waffle maker, but I could never bring myself to buy one...until now. This is an economical model that easy to use and clean. My waffles came out crispy and golden: it's basically foolproof.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from latch came off my latch popped off while cooking a waffle. I need to know how to put it back on. I am not sure where the little spring goes.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband bought this for me on Christmas! Love i Always one one. My husband remembers! Had to make some! Love it❣️So easy to clean!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Breezy Waffle making Loving this! The removable plates are a must. We have waffles more often now.
Date published: 2024-03-04
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_763628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4327128"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is this modal&#39;s diamond infused coating over a teflon finish or a ceramic finish? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: impossible</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3175503"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;.&amp;nbsp;We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the waffle maker coating.&amp;nbsp;We will be more than happy to assist you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The&amp;nbsp;Oster&amp;reg; DiamondForce&amp;trade; Belgian Waffle Maker with Removable Plates has a ceramic finish. Hope it helps. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-08-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4303670"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the Oster Daimond force waffle maker only limited to making just waffles? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bluflux</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3161496"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry if the Oster&amp;reg; DiamondForce&amp;trade; Belgian Waffle Maker is only limited in making just waffle. Please be advised that this waffle maker is only limited in making waffles only. Hope this would help. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-07-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4196981"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this be stored upright </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: fjb1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3097866"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest with our product. We understand that you are inquiring if the waffle maker can be stored in the upright position. We&#39;re happy to help you. Please advised that this waffle maker cannot stored in the upright postion. Hope this would help. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4155490"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many watts is this device? I&#39;m hoping it&#39;ll cook the same way as your old 800 watt Oster Gold N Crispy 718-06B that I grew up with. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AndrewP</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3069822"> Thank you for contacting Oster. We appreciate your interest in our products and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. The wattage of the Oster DiamondForce Belgian Waffle Maker is 1200 watts. This waffle maker can create authentic Belgian waffles and is designed with deep pockets for thick and fluffy Belgian-style waffles that can hold lots of toppings and syrup. We hope this information is useful. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us directly so we can further assist you. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4048736"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I only make two waffles or do I have to make four? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: simpledreamers</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3000526"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. Yes, you can make two to four waffle slices at a time in this Oster&amp;reg; DiamondForce&amp;trade; Belgian Waffle Maker.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have other questions or inquiries, please feel free to contact us directly or fill in the &amp;quot;Contact Us&amp;quot; link provided below. We hope this helps. Have a good day!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4004783"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much batter do I put in it for the best results </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: No1234</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2971666"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg; brand. We appreciate your support with our brand. You can pour 2 cups of batter to fill the lower grid but we suggest you not to overfill the entire grid plate with batter as there will be no room for expansion and batter will overflow the sides of the waffle iron. We hope this information is useful. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us directly, so we can further assist you. We are always happy to help. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3951498"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long to cook waffle in Oster Diamond maker </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gus 1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2938985"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We value your continued support in our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;During cooking, the ready light may cycle ON and OFF as the unit maintains the correct baking temperature. The cooking time is about 3 to 5 minutes and varies depending on the type of batter being used and desired cooking consistency of the waffle. The unit may start to emit steam during cooking. Once the unit stops emitting any steam, this may be an indicator that the waffles are done. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may need to close the top housing and bake longer if it is not to your desired outcome. A shorter baking time produces a lighter colored waffle, while waffles baked for longer times are darker and crisper. Different waffle batters will also cook up differently. Over time, you will find your perfect baking time for the batter you use. Hope this information is useful. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3913442"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this waffle maker PTFE free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lLlL2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2923363"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest with our product. This Oster&amp;reg; DiamondForce&amp;trade; Belgian Waffle Maker with Removable Plates is PFOA-free only. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3913010"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long do you cook your waffles for? We used ours for the first time and the waffles weren&amp;rsquo;t done all the way!!!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lace84066</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2916783"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We value your continued support in our product and we are glad to answer your inquiry. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Let us help you in preparing and how to cook the waffles in your Oster&amp;reg; DiamondForce&amp;trade; Belgian Waffle Maker with Removable Plates:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;In preparing the waffle maker Once you have plugged it into the wall outlet, you will notice that the red power light will turn on. Green ready light will not turn on yet. It will remain off until the desired temperature is reached. It will take approximately 5 to 8 minutes to reach baking temperature. When the green ready light goes on, the waffle maker is ready for use.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;In baking &#13;&#10;1.When the green &amp;ldquo;Ready&amp;rdquo; indicator light goes ON, the unit has reached the correct baking temperature and is ready for use.&#13;&#10;2.Pour batter onto bottom grid of waffle maker. Ladle just enough batter to fill each plate in the lower grid so that the peak area of the grid is covered, being careful not to overfill. If necessary, use a spatula to spread the batter into the corners of the grid. &#13;&#10;3.Lower the top part without closing the latch. This will allow more room for the waffles to expand.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Take note: During cooking, the ready light may cycle ON and OFF as the unit maintains the correct baking temperature.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The cooking time is about 3 to 5 minutes and varies depending on the type of batter being used and desired cooking consistency of waffle. The unit may start to emit steam during cooking. Once the unit stops emitting any steam, this may be an indicator that the waffles are done. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;4.Once cooking is complete, remove the waffles with a spatula or utensil, being careful not to touch the housing as it will be hot. Note: Avoid the use of metallic or sharp-edged utensils because they could damage the coating on the plates.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We hope you find this information useful. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3695654"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of the waffles created by this waffle maker? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MNPhats</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2826766"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest with out product. This Oster&amp;reg; DiamondForce&amp;trade; Belgian Waffle Maker makes 4 waffle slices at a time. Each slice measures approximately 5 inches by 5 inches. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3035305"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are you coming out with additional plates to switch the plates out? Like a plate to make waffle cones?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RRoss</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2446989"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! We sincerely appreciate your support with our brand. Additional plates for this product are currently unavailable for individual or separate sale. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you needed further assistance, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3019880"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does it work for chaffles? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DianaR</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2443543"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest with our product. Yes, you can do chaffles with our waffle maker. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2990139"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you make additional plates for this such as a sandwich plate? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Andybob</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2419946"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! We sincerely appreciate your support with our brand. Additional plates for this product are currently unavailable for individual or separate sale. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2775576"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you tell me how much batter to use? The manual doesn&amp;rsquo;t say and I am afraid of overfilling it and causing a mess.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AshleyK</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2286263"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg;! That&#39;s a good question. You can pour 2 cups of batter to fill the lower grid but we suggest you not to overfill the entire grid plate with batter as there will be no room for expansion and batter will overflow the sides of the waffle iron. We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2520688"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When can i buy this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Why not</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2132284"> Thanks for reaching out! We understand that you would like to know where you can purchase this waffle maker. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Macy&#39;s, Amazon, Target, Walmart, Meijer, QVC, Costco, Kroger, The Home Depot, BestBuy, and Sam&#39;s Club. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2517988"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this beautiful square waffle maker be available for sale? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MikeCH</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2129567"> Thanks for reaching out. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_763628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>