Out of Stock
2.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® 4-Slice Long-Slot Toaster is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_436326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® 4-Slice Long-Slot Toaster

2.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® 4-Slice Long-Slot Toaster is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_436326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Start your day with toast made your way. This 4-slice toaster is equipped to toast breads, bagels and more to your taste. Advanced toasting technology and settings from light to dark provide consistent results every time. You can enjoy the perfect texture and shade of toast, bagel, waffle or english muffin. 2 extra-long slots accommodate 4 standard bread slices or 2 larger, artisan-style breads or other food items. With the Oster® brand, you can cook with passion and serve with pleasure.
  • 2 long slots fit up to 4 slices of bread
  • 7 toast shade settings
  • Extra-wide slots with dual, auto-adjusting bread guides
  • TOAST, BAGEL select and FROZEN, WARM, CANCEL functions
  • Anti-jam auto shut-off
  • Toast lift
  • Removable crumb tray
Specifications
    • Model #: TSSTTR6330-NP
    • Dimensions: 18.3" L x 8.4" W x 9.1" H
    • Color: Brushed Stainless Steel
    • Weight: 4.89 lb
    • Wattage: 1500 Watts
    • SAP #: TSSTTR6330NP
Product Instructions
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience I love this toaster. We have been having it for a while and It still works perfectly. Bread and bagels, even blinies or pancakes sometimes, are well toasted.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor, poor, poor. Purchased your four slice toaster at Kohls about a month ago. Figured It must be good because of the Oster name. We threw the box out but have our receipt. Kohl’s won’t take it back. It burns the toast on the bottom and barely warms it on the other. I’d get better results by holding my toast on a fork over an open flame on the stove.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst toaster I’ve owned Bought this toaster because I liked the long slots. Bagel function doesn’t work. It will toast your bagels til they are black on both sides on lowest setting. This is a piece of crap toaster and shouldn’t be on the market. Of course the box was thrown away and even with a receipt I can’t return it. Save your money and try another brand.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not all the same We purchased this toaster last month, because we used this toaster in a cabin rental. We were so impressed with it we bought one when we got home. Well like other reports, it only toasts on one side..sometimes.....A great disappointment. Might have to go back to our old proctor-silex that is almost 50 years old. Wedding gift.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Appliances and Quality Customer Service! Oster TSSTTR6330-NP 4 Slice Long Slot Toaster, Stainless Steel (Kitchen) I purchased this toaster from Target and it worked okay but it seemed like it was getting really hot and toasted unevenly. My dog has very sensitive ears and he would bark and be very concerned every time I used it. I finally thought maybe something was really wrong and so I wrote the company since I had it too long to return to Target and explained what it was doing. They wrote me back and asked for the receipt information and numbers off the plug and so on and I sent them the information they requested a few weeks later they wrote me (via email) that they were sending me a new toaster and in a few weeks it arrived and it works perfect. Not sure what the problem was with the first one but my dog and I are both very happy with the new toaster and I give a big shout out to their customer service department that worked very well with me at maybe slightly slow pace for email but on the other hand they took care of the problem by replacing my toaster and I will be purchasing more items with the Oster name on them. Quality Appliances and Quality Customer Service!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great Had this 6330 toaster for over a year. It toasts evenly. Problem is the selection buttons/lights do not work nor does the Cancel button. We just put the bread in, start the toaster normally and keep an eye on it. To eject the bread we unplug the unit and the bread pops up. Toasts great! Features are horrible.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Lever The latch stopped working after 4 months. It was toasting just fine. It’s easy to clean. However, one day it simply gave out. I tried everything except taking it apart, which voids the warranty. It’s still under warranty and I hope to get it fixed. It will be a waste to dump it! We don’t need more e-waste.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, just awful We've had this toaster for a few years and have hated it since we bought it. Toast falls thru the grate, doesn't toast evenly, temperamental buttons...there hasn't been one time that I've used this that I was happy. Currently shopping for another toaster and it definitely will NOT be Oster.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I see all these reviews talking about "ohh my toaster broke within a couple days" nah fam that is wrong, my toaster has lasted for years and has even got smashed on the floor and the only damage was the little lever got chipped a little, basically. Good toaster
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fire Hazard This toaster toasted well while it worked but within a few months the toaster ejects the toast but does not turn the heating element off unless we pull the cord out. This is a fire hazard and needs to be addressed immediately.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse toaster ever I bough this foster and after exactly one year and one month it stopped working. My other toaster that cost me $20 and a less expensive brand lasted over 4 years. Worse product ever, please stay away.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bagel mode doesn't work I bought this the use bagel mode to toast buns. Unfortunately , this toaster toasts both sides in bagel mode! Not sure if it's defwctive, or just a bad design.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster, toasts evenly. I had this toaster for over 15 years. Still works like a charm. I love it!!! Toasts large slices of bread like large slices of artisan bread.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We’ve owned this toaster for more than six years and never had any problems with it. It still toasts perfectly. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really nice. Simply to understand if you are using the toaster to what its design, works really nice and perfect, l love it, the best toaster ever.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Garbage I received this as a Christmas present. It lasted exactly 2 months of lite use before it completely stopped working.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Worst toaster ever. It burns or doesn't toast.., no in between no matter what setting you have.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from uneven heat After wasting 2 loaves of bread this toaster went in the trash. Complete junk, not fit to use
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_436326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1163872"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get this item in the Albany NY area </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kjoyce</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1227956"> Our retailers have complete control over their inventory and pricing and we cannot guarantee a specific store will have an item in stock. We recommend that you contact your local retailers for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1162834"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Very nice looking toaster with the availability of toasting larger slices of bread, however, deeply disappointed on how it toasts. One side toasts fairly well while the side facing the outside is hardly toasted. Ugh! Any suggestions? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Judy Ann</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1227328"> We would love to remedy what you are experiencing with your toaster! Please call us at (800) 334-0759. You can reach us between the hours of 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Friday. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1109760"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought &amp;nbsp;2-Slice toaster.but can&amp;rsquo;t automatic stop.how to set? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ivy Hu</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1185536"> All of our products that are sold in the United States and Canada are manufactured and UL approved for 110-120 voltage. We do not recommend using them in different countries due to the difference in voltage. Additionally, doing so will void your warranty. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry, but it is not possible to troubleshoot issue with your toaster as it is being used outside of the recommended guidelines. Again, we recommend our toaster be used with 110-120 voltage. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1105746"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does it come in any other color? can I buy it on line? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: angelad67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1182969"> We appreciate your interest in our products. This super popular toaster is currently only available in silver. We manufacture a similar 4-slice long slot toaster in a beautiful metallic red which you may like. This model can be viewed on our website by following this link: http://www.oster.com/ovens-and-toasters/toasters/oster-4-slice-long-slot-toaster-red/TSSTTRJB30R.html/?src&#61;17ZS. This particular toaster is exclusively available for purchase through Target. Happy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1057036"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the color of this toaster white? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Peter M</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1147665"> The color of this toaster is stainless steel. Happy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="932568"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I really like the looks of this toaster but need a few questions answered. Is this a &amp;ldquo;cooi touch&amp;rdquo; toaster? I seldom see this feature in the specifications/features - and I have looked at plenty! &amp;nbsp;Also, where is plug located? &amp;nbsp;Appreciate any info. Thanks.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mommy5</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1010155"> Our toasters are not cool to the touch. They have to be handled with care when in use. The power cord of this toaster is located on the back side. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="916890"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m interested in this toaster, but I am concerned with some of the bad reviews that it doesn&#39;t toast evenly on both sides and that it broke shortly after they purchased it. &amp;nbsp;Also, the I&#39;m confused with the dimensions D16.6&amp;quot;. &amp;nbsp;Can you advise? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bev1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="993759"> Thanks for being an Oster fan! Dimensions for appliances are measured as height, width, and depth. The depth of 16.6&amp;quot; that you are inquiring about is letting you know the length of the toaster. Many times reviews are submitted before troubleshooting is attempted and the issue is addressed. It in no way can account for the millions of products that are owned throughout the US. It does not characterize our product designs as inferior, but allows us the opportunity to address the issues accordingly. When you buy directly from us, not only are you getting the standard one year manufacturer&#39;s warranty period but we also give you a 30 day money back guarantee. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="869266"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Plugged it in and it will not turn on. What are the possible problems?&#13;&#10;What are the most common issues with this unit? I </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Crowe 63</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="953838"> That is not usual for our toasters! We&#39;d like to help you with exploring your available options. Please call us at our toll free number 1-800-334-0759. For your convenience we are available 9:00 am to 6:00 pm Mon - Fri, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="843780"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase a 4 slice toaster in the copper color </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: becky7</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="930325"> Hello! The model that would need to buy is TSSTTRWA4CP-033. Our retailers have complete control over their inventory and we cannot access that information. We recommend that you call your local retailers for availability of the copper 4 slice toaster. Thank you for being an Oster fan! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="824834"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How deep are the slots? I am looking for a toaster for homemade breads. The problem that is most specifications do not give the depth of the slot. If companies make bread machines should they not also consider toasters to to accommodate the bread? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kathy H</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="911775"> This toaster has 6 inch slots. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="742716"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I put 2 items in my cart for 50% off second purchase and the cart does not reflect that </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dori</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="832585"> There may be an issue with the website, call us at (800) 334-0759. We will get you taken care of. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="683250"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the color of the toaster? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Yukon</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="772990"> This toaster is silver. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="685348"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this toaster available in a Target store </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Myrna</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="772470"> Yes! Our products are sold at major retailers such as Walmart, Target, Bed Bath and Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, and Sears. Please note that we are unable to guarantee a local retailer will carry a certain product, as we do not have access to a specific retailer&#39;s inventory. We recommend contacting the retailer to ensure stock is available. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="681880"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the wattage of this toaster? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JOHN O</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="768621"> This toaster uses approximately 1500 watts of power. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="624039"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> E222325 is the model number of my 4 slice white oster toaster, I don&#39;t see any indicators as to how to open the bottom for cleaning, no obvious latches or screws, please help! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jeannette</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="713241"> The crumb tray is inserted into a slot on the back side of the toaster. Simply slide it out to clean it, click on the link below if you would like a diagram of your toaster and it&#39;s parts:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/2bgTcrJ&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance, call 1-800-334-0759 Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm EST. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="566960"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m looking for a WHITE 4 slice long slot toaster!! do you mfg one. &amp;nbsp; if so, where can I buy it? &amp;nbsp;cost?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HOWARD JR</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="652693"> We would like for you to speak with one of our representatives about finding a toaster to fit your needs. Please call us at 1-800-334-0759. We are available Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm Eastern. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="528340"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Our toaster Model No. 6330-000 PN 114248 doesn&#39;t keep the bread down when trying to make toast. This just started. You push the bread down and something does not engage to hold the bread down long enough to toast. Is it possible to repair the problem? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nancy Jean Rose</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="614911"> Not a problem at all. So that we can get you back to making tasty toast in your TSSTTR6330-NP, give us a call at (800) 334-0759. Let&#39;s get this resolved for you as quickly as possible. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="518541"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of this toaster? Also, how long is the cord and does it come out of the rear side or the front where the dials are? Thanks. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Monta</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="606135"> The dimensions of the TSSTTR6330-NP toaster are 7.3&amp;quot; x 6.9&amp;quot; x 16.7&amp;quot; (H x W x L). The power cord is 24.5&amp;quot; in length and it exits out of the back corner of the toaster. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_436326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>