Out of Stock

Oster® Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_529361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_529361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Make delicious fried favorites with a fraction of the oil with this Oster air fryer. It features a unique, innovative titanium-infused DuraCeramicTM nonstick ceramic coating that's designed for durability, and won’t flake or peel. The large-capacity air fryer lets you cook for a crowd. It includes a lift-out basket that makes cooking and cleaning simple, a ready-to-eat alert, a guide to temperatures for common dishes as well as oils to use with your fryer, and cord storage for less clutter.
  • Hot air fryer features unique, innovative titanium-infused DuraCeramicTM nonstick ceramic coating that won’t flake or peel
  • Features a large basket with a 3.3-qt. capacity to hold multiple servings of favorite foods, so you can cook for the whole family
  • Uses 99.5% less oil compared to 4L deep fryers, so you can enjoy fried favorites in a healthier way
  • Air fryer oven also features a 30 minute timer, temperature control up to 400 degrees, and an audible ready-to-eat alert; guide includes temperature settings for common dishes and info on oils for use with the fryer
  • Safe-to-touch handle and removable fry basket for easy cooking and cleaning
  • Cord storage for less clutter
  • PFOA- and PTFE-free; 1400W of power
Specifications
  • Model#: CKSTAF32TECO
  • Dimensions: 23.3" x W: 15.6" x H: 10.3"
  • Weight (LB): 12.900
  • Wattage: 1450w
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air fryer i liked this product becuase it made cooking fried foods easy,fast, and convient.the design is nice and compact and does not tale up alot of kitchen counter space. i highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time air fryer and I nailed it!!! I am pleasantly surprised! I have never used an air fryer before by my Family is very health conscious and I love the idea of less oil. I was worried that everything would be dry but that isn’t the case. We have made fresh sweet potato fries and frozen chicken strips and they both turned out great. I found with the sweet potato fries that I had to do very small batches in order to get them crisp enough but that is the only drawback. It took me a couple tries to get the correct thickness for my fries. I wish there was a cookbook included that gave detailed directions on what to make with the air fryer. I feel like there must be limitless possibilities. I was frustrated that the little instruction book just had very generic temp setting for a couple types of foods. I had to research online and use trail and error. Please make a cookbook. The temperature and timer settings are easy to use. I was worried it would be tricky but I nailed it! I am so glad that I have this air fryer. It will be used often at my house. I love how it looks and that it isn’t huge. This is a great addition to my healthy kitchen!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke within 5 months I bought this a couple of months ago and it already broke. I was satisfied with the product until I found out it’s shelf life is less than a bag of chips.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought my air fryer about year. I love it cook all kinds of food in it from chicken to pork. Veggies. Good for warming up pizza also easy to use
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use! I got this as a gift. I don't know how we did without it before. We use this Air Fryer multiple times a week.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for people with dietary issues. This is my very first time trying an air fryer. I’ve used oil fryers in the past but I’ve never been fond of splashing oil and fear of burns. In the last few years I’ve developed stomach issues that make it so I must avoid greasy foods. Along with many other favorite foods. I tried a variety of different kinds of foods, from cheese curds to cinnamon rolls, I was very impressed with the speed and ease of use of the air fryer. I did find that the instruction book fell short of having enough information to make a good guess at cooking something that wasn’t outlined in the book. All the directions show foods cooking at 400 degrees, I cooked the cinnamon rolls for a third of the time required on the package and burnt them crisp. I’d like to see a bigger variety of information included, to make it easier to find ways to cook things not indicated. The biggest issues seemed to be with the book. For the fryer itself, if there is a light for the preheat cycle that is not clear. The handle connecting the basket, seems like it could break rather easily during a hand washing if not observed. I found that removing the basket would stop the cooking, but if the timer was a bit too long, it just had to tick down on its own. There was no way to set it to zero. All of that aside, I find it’s a wonderful product, easy to clean and use. Even with the additional cooking time, it was wonderful to have a multitasking device that gave me crispy, tasty foods, and I didn’t have to fear any stomach trouble. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the foods that were once bad for you We don’t eat a ton of fried foods. From the danger of hot grease to the cleanup to the unhealthy trans fats contained in many of the oils commercially available. We bake, sautée and grill anything we might usually fry. I got the air fryer with one purpose in mind, rectify these issues. I began with some lightly breaded chicken and olive oil. I’m very skeptical at this point as it seems a little too good to be true. The machine does the work itself with very little user coaxing it mandate. Checking back after the timer I open everything up to find a nicely browned piece of chicken. The skin was cooked perfectly, the meat tender and juicy, it was delicious. I repeated this process a few days later with grape seed oil and a heavier breading and it performed admirably as well. So our next question was, “”How about fries?” We cut then blanched 3 Idaho’s and put them in. The soak was done with sea salt, cumin and smoked paprika. Set the timer and proceeded to do some household chores. I’m greeted by this rustic earthy smell. I check my fries and they are done. The first thing I noticed was the lack of oil. Usually fries come out soaked and need to sit in a basket for a min. These were ready to eat right from the pull (I was being greedy and burned my mouth). They held the flavor better, cake out crust and delicious but most importantly I felt good about serving them. The guilt was no longer there. This has been an awesome experience, one I will replicate time and time again perfecting recipes and oils to find the absolute best
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fast & easy to use The Oster Titanium Infused Air Fryer fits perfect on my counter. The black color is great, it looks nice and sleek in design. It also fits perfect under the cabinets. It’s super fast and easy to use on busy nights. Cleaning it out is a breeze. I love cooking frozen chicken nuggets for my daughter when we’re rushing out the door going to extra-curricular activities. I did cook frozen chicken breasts according to the directions and was disappointed how they turned out. They seemed to dry. Maybe they needed less time to cook than what was stated in the directions. Although, they did come out nice a crispy. It would also be nice if there was a way to be able to look inside without having to always open the unit up to check for readiness. There is a timer but sometimes it seems to cook faster than the time it tells you to cook something, hence my over cooked chicken breasts. I also cooked fresh sweet potato fries. In order for them to cook properly you have to do one layer only. If you have too many inside the fryer they will not cook properly. There is no “window” to see how it’s cooking inside and I had to open the unit up a few times to check on the sweet potato fries to see if they were cooked enough. When they were finished cooking, the outside had a nice brown roasted look to them but the inside were not as tender as I would like. If I let them cook any longer they would have been over crisp on the outside. I was disappointed in the amount I could cook in one batch. If I wanted to cook for my family of 5 at one time, I would had to cook several batches. In that case, it would have been easier to use the oven with a large sheet pan. Compared to other brands on the market, the price is great for the product. I’m sure with more practice, adjusting time for thickness of chicken breasts and french fries, I would have better results. All in all, for the price of this product and convenience of use, it’s a win win for me.
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_529361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>