Out of Stock

Oster® Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_529361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_529361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Make delicious fried favorites with a fraction of the oil with this Oster air fryer. It features a unique, innovative titanium-infused DuraCeramicTM nonstick ceramic coating that's designed for durability, and won’t flake or peel. The large-capacity air fryer lets you cook for a crowd. It includes a lift-out basket that makes cooking and cleaning simple, a ready-to-eat alert, a guide to temperatures for common dishes as well as oils to use with your fryer, and cord storage for less clutter.
  • Hot air fryer features unique, innovative titanium-infused DuraCeramicTM nonstick ceramic coating that won’t flake or peel
  • Features a large basket with a 3.3-qt. capacity to hold multiple servings of favorite foods, so you can cook for the whole family
  • Uses 99.5% less oil compared to 4L deep fryers, so you can enjoy fried favorites in a healthier way
  • Air fryer oven also features a 30 minute timer, temperature control up to 400 degrees, and an audible ready-to-eat alert; guide includes temperature settings for common dishes and info on oils for use with the fryer
  • Safe-to-touch handle and removable fry basket for easy cooking and cleaning
  • Cord storage for less clutter
  • PFOA- and PTFE-free; 1400W of power
Specifications
  • Model#: CKSTAF32TECO
  • Dimensions: 23.3" x W: 15.6" x H: 10.3"
  • UPC: 034264497115
  • Weight: 12.900
  • Height: 13.900
  • Length: 12.800
  • Width: 12.800
  • Wattage: 1450w
Warranty
Limited 1 Year Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok The concept of this air fryer is pretty good, as it does reduce the amount of oil for cooking these types of foods. However, it is just too small to cook anything of use for a family of six. Additionally, since most types of food that I purchased for use with an air fryer do not come with air fryer instructions on the package, it is hard to compute times and I have burned several things. The documentation that comes with this air fryer is not sufficient for learning how to use this item.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Air Fryer is an All Star! I love this air fryer! There is a little bit of a learning curve, because the instructions are not very detailed, but the air fryer works wonderfully. I first tried making French fries. My husband and I both agreed they were amazing. The fries were crisp and fluffy and tasted like they had actually been fried! We were so impressed we made another batch the next day. Since then I have made many other things including chicken nuggets, fish and even churros. I have been amazed by how well the air fryer works. It has become my go to appliance.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed The Oster air fryer is incredible. I had been wanting to try one for a while, and when I got this, I was excited to try it. It didn’t disappoint. I was able to easily figure out the directions and methods of cooking. The machine looks modern and fits right in with my kitchen’s decor. The food turned out excellent, and yet I didn’t have to worry about discarding any of the disgusting grease ( it reminds me of childhood and having a grease pan under the sink to throw out). I would recommend this product without any hesitation.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful machine. I like how simple it's to use, I only have to select temperature and timer and that's all,  the basket has a good size enough to fit two adult servings, cooks evenly and quickly, I tough that it would take longer but it didn't , I was impress on how fast the airfryer  cooked my meals, no more waiting for my large electric stove oven to heat up, I've saved on my electric bill too. The design is slick and fits nicely in my kitchen counter without taking too much space. I've been using the airfryer every day since arrived
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful machine. I like how simple is to use, I only have to select temperature and timer and that's all,  the basket has a good size enough to fit two adult servings, cooks evenly and quickly, I tough that it would take longer but it didn't , I was impress on how fast the airfryer  cooked my meal, no more waiting for my large electric stove oven to heat up, I've saved on my electric bill too. The design is slick and fits nicely in my kitchen counter without taking too much space.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to Use! I was excited to receive this Oster Air Fryer because I’ve heard good things about them. I had never used an air fryer before so I was a little nervous that it would be complicated to figure out. This air fryer was SO simple. Straight out of the box I was able to make French fries from sliced potatoes and just a little oil. The French fries cooked in less than 20 minutes and were deliciously crispy outside and fluffy inside. Cooking up bacon in the air fryer was a snap, it came out delicious and crispy. The only thing that I didn’t particularly like was that the air fryer did have a plastic smell to it for a few days after opening and even using it. The smell has finally dissipated, but it did take some time. Overall, I like this air fryer and look forward to continuing to use it. Being able to have fried foods, without all that oil is wonderful!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster titanium infused duraceramic air fryer!! I want to start by saying that I am very pleased with my oster titanium infused duraceramic air fryer. It has changed the way I eat tremendously. It simply makes food taste 99 percent better and seems to be a much healthier way of cooking for me and my family. It is super easy to clean. extremely easy to take apart and put back together. My air fryer came with a book that including instructions which was very helpful. Anyone looking to make a healthier eating style and better tasting food for their family and theirselves, this would be a great start. I don’t have hard ground beef to scrap from a skillet or the mess of grease after frying a hamburger or frys. My air fryer is simply amazing! I would also like to add that my children have even noticed how much better tasting their food is and is so proud that we have an air fryer. I get to spend more time with them because I was cleaning less dishes, less mess after each meal.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and use The air fryer is easy to set up and use. The timer and temperature controls are intuitive. We have tried homemade French fries, donuts, and panko shrimp and were pleased with results. We have also used the air fryer to warm tortillas and it worked great! The food cooks and Browns well. The basket is wide and deep enough for several servings of food and because it is removable it is easy to clean. If I were to change anything I would prefer a digital timer or one with minute intervals instead of just the 5 minutes since several recipes we found called for cook times of 4, 6, or 8 minutes. Only cons is the cord is a little short and the unit takes up a bit of space on the counter. The height of the unit also makes it hard to store upright in a typical kitchen cabinet.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I was very excited to use this product once I received it. Once I got it out of the package setup was quick and easy. Instructions and recipes were included and easy to follow. The appearance is very sleek and has two main controls, temperature and a timer. My favorite feature is the enourmous cooking basket. The machine cooks food evenly and fast and provided great taste. The best part is cleanup is amazingly quick vs. a traditional oil fryer. I would recomend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthier better tasting food with air fryer The Oster air fryer is nice as it uses much less oil than traditional fryers. This fryer is also much bigger than the one I have now so I am able to cook things in one batch versus 2 or 3. Upon first opening the package it was a bit confusing how to pull out the basket as it did not come out easily and I did not want to break the item. There is a basket release button and I was not sure if I had to press this to get the basket out. Finally I pulled harder and the basket came out and then I was able to easily figure out how everything worked. The instruction manual that came with the item was not as descriptive as I would have liked with operating the item or how much oil to use. After researching several sites on how to cook with an air fryer I was ready to give it a try. I was very satisfied how the air fryer cooked chicken wings and French fries. Instead of soaking the fries in a container of oil to fry them like traditional fryers, I only has to coat them in a light layer. Not only did I have to use less oil my family was very happy with the taste and crispness. I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value. I wish It had a digital display or a way to show that its pre heated to the set temperature
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Your New Kitchen Staple! The Oster Air Fryer is phenomenal. It cooks both my fresh and frozen cauliflower to crisp perfection! I had always wondered about air fryers so when I received the opportunity to try the Oster 3.2L Air Fryer I was super excited. I do not cook much but this new addition to my kitchen will change that! So far I have enjoyed sweet potato fries, lemon pepper wings and cauliflower. I am so excited to create more dishes with this! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! The Oster Titanium Infused DuraCeramic 3.2L Air Fryer is an amazing product that I am very glad to have found. I have made hot wings twice in this Air fryer since I have received it. They came out extra crispy as if they had been fried in a deep fryer. They were amazing and very tasty. In addition to this, I made keto mozzarella sticks which were absolutely perfect. This was an amazing find and I will use my air fryer for years to come.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Efficient! This air fryer is worth the money! It’s reasonably priced and does so much. Cooking is a breeze with this fryer. I like that my house doesn’t smell like a traditional fryer with this air fryer. It’s quite efficient. My only complaint is that it doesn’t cook fried chicken right. It makes the chicken rubbery as opposed to crispy skin. Other then that, it’s fantastic! My mozzarella sticker and chicken tenders were awesome!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The smell of burning plastic The Oster air fryer we purchased in the last 4 weeks is gassing plastic. We have tried using the instruction manual to clean the machine properly. We have tried cooking in the kitchen. We have tried cooking on different surfaces. We have tried cooking outside. We have tried cooking meats. We have tried cooking biscuits. We have tried cooking rice. We have tried cooking potatoes. We have tried cooking egg rolls. The machine is simply gassing plastic. On a side note, the outer plastic gets very soft once used. How can I either: make the smell go away OR return this item that has been used at least 5 times for my money back? I do NOT want another Oster® Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer. The food is saturated with the smell. Please either help me to get rid of this smell forever or help me by taking it off my hands and refunding our money.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy cooking beauty This is the first air fryer I've ever owned.Living in the south we fry everything. When I decided I wanted to try the fryer the first time it wasn't a hit in my family because it doesn't cook with alpt of oil. After using it several times my family started liking the healthier food. You can cook so much in the air fryer and with the temp and timer control knobs it helps to make sure your food will be just right.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO BOOKLET NEED the 36 page booklet so I know: HOW TO USE YOUR PRODUCE....RECIPES FOR YOUR PRODUCT....TEMPS....TIMES...GENERAL INFORMATION!!! One was NOT in the box when purchased. ALL OTHER companies provide a booklet...WHY AREN"T you??? NEED THE BOOKLET!!! SEND ME ONE!!! ASAP ...70 year old HOMEBOUND INVALID!!! Is this how you'd treat your Mom? Grandma??? TOTAL NEGLECT!!! WHY??
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's convenient and easy to use. I've been wanting to get an air fryer and received this one for Christmas. It's very easy and convenient to use however I have to slam the basket into place before the power turns on. Not impressed with that feature but it works for now until I get something else. Also would have liked some type of recipe book, even though there are recommended settings in the manual.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great air fryer! This product is great, but I wish it was digital! You have to set the timer in order to have the power on, which is a little of an inconvenience, but nothing major. I’ve used this to make wings, which came out super crispy, breaded chicken breasts, which were juicy and crispy, and breaded pork chops. Takes a little longer than my other air fryer, but still fantastic!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was looking forward to a wonderful dinner I purchased my air fryer yesteday..i read all the instructions. Plugged it in and started my food prep and set the fryer to begin the warmup..aftet about 5 minutes the fryer just turned off and i am not able to restart..i moved the application around my kitchen thinking it was the electrical outet but the fryer is totally blank ..will not turn on at all. Help!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste of food! I bought this a month ago and love it. I had heard from other friends that they did not like the taste of fries but they did not have an Oster. I love the fries. So easy and no oil or mess. Just starting out and experimenting with other foods. I just wish it had come with a cookbook. So far, my favorite kitchen appliance.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Fryer This is a great buy. Easy to use and preheat time is not needed, or oil. The only con was numbers faded after wipe down and after 3.5 years I replaced it due to the titanium basket top layer peeled. The aluminum was visible and the beginning of rust present. But this was after 3.5 years. I ordered the same one.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cooks, timer works randomly it cooks, only the key feature--the timer-- works randomly, sometimes sticking where it is set and not moving. Yes, I have turned the dial past 10min first when cooking for less time. I've burned more than one recipe assuming the timer was working. I'll be looking to donate this and find another brand.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No cook book!!! Been looking for the 2 hours on what can be cooked in the air fryer. No cook book or recipes. Not even for beginners. This was a Christmas gift that I would love to use but probably won't because don't know what can be cooked in it. And website is NOT very helpful at all! Very disappointed!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liking this little Air Fryer I bought the 3.3 qt. XL Air Fryer thinking it would be ample large enough for my husband and I. I was disappointed that there was very minimal information and no recipes to make in our new fryer. I thought surely I must have missed a little recipe guide in the packaging or something, but, alas, there was none to be found..that was a real bummer and feel the Manufacturer really dropped the ball on us customers there. So, I have purchased several air fryer cookbooks and looked on line for recipes. Bad thing about that, a lot of the recipes mention using these different "accessories" that I didn't even see even one mention of using or purchasing additional accessories in the instruction manual. I'm thinking I needed to purchase a larger size for the versatility I am seeing in some of these cookbooks. I made breaded chicken breasts the first day and they turned out amazing, they cooked all the way through, crispy on the outside, moist and juicy inside. So, the Air Fryer does get a 2 thumbs up from us.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty healthy food My husband and I truly enjoy using the Oaster Xl Air Fryer. The basket is big enough for two people. We really enjoy how crispy our French fries and tater tots come out. The chicken wings took longer than we expected to cook but the end result were crispy tasty wings.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy use I purchased my air fryer yesterday and made fries. While they did crisp up and turn golden, they didn't quite have the fried taste we love. I will try adding a tiny bit of oil ir spray then with non stick spray. Can't wait to cook something else.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used it twice then it stopped working I received this as a gift and was very excited to use it. I used it twice and it was great went to use it yesterday and nothing. It won't turn on. Just stopped working. Very disappointed! I have only had it for a week.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love cooking with this! I love the product actually. It is attractive and easy to use. However, it takes a lot of practice to use. I wish they would have included some sort of cook book. Everything is trial and error and that makes for way more error. The fries are crispy! The chicken is crispy! The grilled cheese is the best! I made lamb breast also and that turned out well after many trials. Breakfast sausage is good also. I’m still trying to roast vegetables correctly... at this point I keep messing them up. Again, guidance from a cook book would have been great. It heats up quickly and cooks evenly, however, the temperature gauge needs more degree number/indicators/marks/etc to help with selecting the right temperature. You have to guess what temperature it is on. A digital temperature gauge would be great. Lastly it is easy to clean. I have been using it everyday and love it. This one is really big so i don’t want to keep it on the counter. I will be finding a place to store it where I can pull it out easily everyday. Good thing it is not heavy. Overall, I love it and can’t wait to try new meals in it!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air fryer i liked this product becuase it made cooking fried foods easy,fast, and convient.the design is nice and compact and does not tale up alot of kitchen counter space. i highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_529361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2040040"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a larger size </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cbb44</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1835244"> Thank you for asking. For the Oster DuraCeramic fryer, the only size that we have is the 3.3 Quarts air fryer. You may check other models of our Oster&amp;reg; Air Fryer with different measurement and feautures on the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/kitchen-appliances/air-fryers/ <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1981276"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I name I my fryer? What kind of pan? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Djpenfold</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1800285"> Thank you for your interest in our products! In order to better assist you with your concern about our Oster&amp;reg; Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic Air Fryer, please give us a call at 1-800-334-0759. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri, from 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1981280"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I bake in my fryer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Djpenfold</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1795955"> Thank you for asking. Your air fryer can be used to cook fresh or frozen foods, to baked by the heat from air flowing around them. You can&#39;t use it to bake. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1795088"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a XL air fryer. It doesn&amp;rsquo;t have a dual mode or a tilt indicator so how do I modify those recipes? Also do all items have to be cooked in the basket or can they be cooked on the cooking tray by itself? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Janie1920</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1773384"> Thanks for reaching out! We would like to hear more about this so we can determine the next steps. Please call us at 1 (800) 334-0759 so we can speak to you directly. You can reach us between the hours of 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Friday. Talk to you soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1432187"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I put the oil? On the food or in the bottom part of the machine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NFriend214</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1762725"> Great question! No oil needed with an air fryer&#13;&#10;However, you have to mix oil with your ingredients before putting them in the fryer. Oil cannot be put inside the fryer pan. Adding cooking oil before air-frying will add an extra crunchy layer to your food. Most oils can be used with an air fryer. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1435581"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you open basket release shield </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dennis Ritchie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1762600"> Thanks for reaching out! To open the basket release shield just press the button forward then push the casket release button. Hope this helps clearing out your concern. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1936173"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement tray that the basket sets in. How much is this and can I have it shipped to my house??? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tina1972</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1759868"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html#?sortby&#61;newest&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1400852"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I cook fish in the air fryer. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Debbie357</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1759557"> Thank you for your interest! Yes you can! Grease the bottom of your air fryer basket and place the fillets in the basket. Cook filets on 400 degrees for 10 minutes. Open basket and spray the fish on the side that is facing up before flipping, ensuring that the fish is fully coated. Flip and cook other side for 7 minutes. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1423448"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the actual depth of the unit, from the wall to handle? Thanks! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MARTIN Wolff</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1753464"> Thanks for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1623884"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, This is the first air fryer I&#39;ve owned and there is no mention anywhere as to how much oil to use and where to put the oil. Can you help? Thanks. Doug </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DougW</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1747106"> Thanks for reaching out! Your Air Fryer can be used to cook fresh or frozen foods. Always ensure that the ingredients are evenly coated with oil. Table for the amount of oil is available from the manual page 8. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Below will be the link to the manual: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-oster-Library/default/dw3dc7a5a3/documents/instruction-manuals/Instruction%20Manual-CKSTAF32-TECO.pdf&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We hope this helps clear out your concern. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1765184"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much time do you add if you are cooking frozen instead of fresh? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Detwa</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1738777"> Great question! It is ideal to cook frozen foods through air fryer with the time and temperature guideline from the manual. You only cook foods that are already fried with your air fryer. Preparing them in the air fryer will make them extra crispy.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;While the air fryer can cook up some delicious fried veggies from the freezer, it doesn&#39;t have the same superpower with raw produce. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1389959"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the dimensions of the air fryer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cindykg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1733627"> We&#39;re glad you&#39;ve asked! Kindly see the dimensions below; &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Height: 13.9 inches&#13;&#10;Width: 12.8 inches&#13;&#10;Length: 12.8 inches&#13;&#10;Weight: 12.9 lb &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have further inquiries, kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1799971"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I turn the machine on. &amp;nbsp;I can&amp;rsquo;t find the power button? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Crackers</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1721596"> The Oster Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer has no power button, all you have to do is plug into the outlet and it will already have power. Power and heat indicators should turn on once you have selected your desired time and temperature. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1846390"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a cook book? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lucille 67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1721543"> Thank you for reaching out to us. Here&#39;s a copy of the instruction manual for your Oster Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer (CKSTAF32-TECO). This also includes some recipes using the appliance. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Kindly check on the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.manualslib.com/manual/1522821/Oster-Ckstaf32-Teco.html?page&#61;3 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1834378"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you obtain a printable copy of the recipe book?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LHerrick79</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1719738"> Thank you for reaching out! To get a printed copy of the manual, kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1543148"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the basket dishwasher safe?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Leehaa</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1716560"> Thank you for that question! Please wash the removable cooking basket, cooking tray and handle with warm soapy water using a cloth, sponge or non-abrasive brush. They are not dishwasher safe. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1415237"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just purchased the Oster Air Fryer, and I can&#39;t pull the cooking basket out. What&#39;s the secret? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jeno</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1442277"> I put one hand on the machine, pull with the other. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Coll</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-01-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1329300"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the diameter of the basket? Can you recommend an accessory package that will fit (eg will pans that are advertised to fit 3.7 Q fryers work in this unit?) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pansyhiker</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1367529"> Great question! The diameter of the basket is 10.125 inches. At this time we really can&#39;t recommend an accessory package. One that fits a 3.7 quart fryer will not work as our fryer is 3.3 quarts. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: OsterSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-11-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1301098"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long does it take to fry french fries or sweet potato fries for a family of 4? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: papaGGAZ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1341820"> Great question! We recommend that you follow the package instructions for the temperature and time for the amount of fries you need for your family. You can browse the air fryer recipe book at the following link.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-oster-Library/default/dw3a177e3a/documents/instruction-manuals/CKSTAF-TECO_17ESM2-2-Recipes.pdf?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: OsterSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-02-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1377655"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the difference between the titanium air fryer&#13;&#10;and the copper infused air fryer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mike1956</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_529361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>