Out of Stock
2.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® DiamondForce™ 10-Inch x 20-Inch Nonstick Electric Griddle with Warming Tray is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_304441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® DiamondForce™ 10-Inch x 20-Inch Nonstick Electric Griddle with Warming Tray

2.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® DiamondForce™ 10-Inch x 20-Inch Nonstick Electric Griddle with Warming Tray is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_304441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Update your kitchen and cook with Oster's longest-lasting nonstick yet! This versatile electric griddle features Oster® DiamondForce™ Nonstick, infused with diamond particles that form a structural matrix, creating a stronger coating to provide easy food release and superior nonstick performance over time. Food ends up on your plate, not stuck to your pan! The easy-clean griddle features dishwasher-safe parts (see instruction booklet for detailed cleaning instructions) and is PFOA-free. It's great for breakfast and other family meals, and includes a removable warming tray so food is at the right temperature at serving time.
  • Update your kitchen and cook with Oster's longest-lasting nonstick yet! This versatile electric griddle features Oster® DiamondForce™ Nonstick, infused with diamond particles that form a structural matrix, creating a stronger coating to provide easy food release and superior nonstick performance over time. Food ends up on your plate, not stuck to your pan! The easy-clean griddle features dishwasher-safe parts (see instruction booklet for detailed cleaning instructions) and is PFOA-free. It's great for breakfast and other family meals, and includes a removable warming tray so food is at the right temperature at serving time.
  • EASIER FOOD RELEASE: Surface is designed for easy food release so food goes on your plate instead of sticking to the pan, and includes dishwasher-safe parts (See instruction booklet for detailed cleaning instructions); PFOA-free
  • FEED A CROWD: Large 10-inch by 20-inch griddle cooking surface is great for a pancake breakfast and other family meals
  • KEEP IT WARM: The removable warming tray helps food stay at the right temperature until you're ready to serve
  • MORE CONVENIENT FEATURES: Cool-touch side handles; removable, adjustable temperature controls; drip tray for easier cleanup
Specifications
  • Model#: 2109985
  • Smart Model #: CKSTGR20WT-DM
  • Dimensions: 26"L x 13"W x 4"H
  • Weight (LB): 8.500
  • Wattage: 1500
  • Batteries Required: No
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I purchased this griddle 04/05/2022 at Walmart. I have used it 3 times. I was so looking forward to using an extra large cooking surface. I am very disappointed in the results. 2 corners browns somewhat satisfactory, but the other 90% of surface does not cook evenly. 3 out of 3 times I have verbally kicked myself for spending the Extra money to buy "a better" griddle. I am 75 years old and have out lived 5 or more griddles of which this is the worst.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!! I purchased the griddle 2 years ago. We don't use it often and have never used anything abrasive to clean it. The surface is all discolored and stained. Also the temperature gage is NOT accurate! When we preheat the griddle on 375 degrees it gets so hot that any food you put on will burn. We tried preheating it at a lower temp but it still gets blazing hot! We are very disappointed in the quality. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok, but not great I think I've used the griddle for over a year, now, though I can't remember when I purchased it. When preheating, it develops a brown discoloration above the heating element. I wasn't worried until I read another comment that expressed concern about toxins. The warming tray is too small for cord storage and only holds a couple of pancakes. It would also be nice if the warming tray and grease catcher would snap into place as I store the griddle on its side, so one tray always falls out. The griddle takes a very long time to heat to 325 degrees. If I tried to use the recommended 375 degrees for pancakes, they would burn horribly. I use 325-350 degrees for a better result. I would like it better if the cord had another 6 inches length, too. I like the size and non-stick aspects of the cooking surface. However, it is definitely not the quality of the different brand I wore out from 1970's.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Griddle great Heater dangerous We got this as a gift from Santa and it has made excellent pancakes, french toast and quesadillas for us! Unfortunately the heating unit stopped sliding together all the way (we have to pound it really hard and it still won’t go all the way) it often smells like something plastic is melting and we can sometimes see smoke. We just want this part fixed as we have been very happy with it
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from highest temp to get I only had my griddle for 8 months and it is not holding it’s heat when cooking on it. I don’t use it a lot and when I do it is only used for making breakfast on weekends. I also keep it in it’s box until ready to use. My griddle is practically still brand new and it is not working properly. I cooked pancakes today at temp 350 degrees for 6 minutes and they still wasn’t cooked.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing Instructions We recently bought the electric griddle. It took us awhile to get it going since we didn't have an instruction manual. It took us some fiddling to get the plug to finally go into the receptacle. We almost put the warming tray and grease tray in the dishwasher but found out later that is not recommended. Wish I had a manual.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simple fix to an ongoing problem! I first bought this griddle just over a year ago. I had only used it a few times. Each time, it burned everything, even at the lowest setting. Then it started to discolor. I took it back to the retailer I bought it from and exchanged it. Same results! I contacted Oster directly and got a warranty replacement. I decided to try to fix the problem before ruining a third griddle. I opened the thermostat and figured out how to adjust the high temp set point. It was simply a matter of moving a small metal tab approximately .015 to .030 inch. (I have now way to measure, so I'm just guessing.) Problem solved!!! At every setting, the thermostat opens within a few degrees of the set temperature! No more burnt eggs, perfect pancakes, and no discoloration of the surface (which had been heating up to well over 500F). I am astounded that, given all of the same complaints about this very issue, the quality department has never addressed it. Perhaps there's no quality department? Come on, guys, do better! This is such a stupid easy fix!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t clean the griddle Bought this but there are gaps between the griddle and the plastic handles that you can not clean easily. There is no way to easily clean the product. I would not not recommend it
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nonstick is exceptional, missing grease tray This was a gift and have used it a few times and compres to our old one this is much better it heated evenly though a little hot. But there was no drip tray for the grease.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Griddle I bought the model with a small grease tray, instead of the warming tray. I honestly have no use for either tray. But, the griddle is amazing for cooking pancakes.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from quit working after 3 months I got this for Christmas and have used it once or twice. I love it but it quit working. The light comes on but it won't heat up. My mom paid over $40 for it.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Griddle!! So far so good. I bought this a bit ago. However, my grease tray is missing. Just wondering if by any chance I can get a replacement grease tray??
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this 2 months ago and it stopped working. Dust was falling from the bottom to notice the bar that heats up the griddle is snapped.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need New Cord Love my griddle but I lost the cord when moving, can I oreder a repalcement cord?
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_304441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2578261"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My first question was not allowed, so I will simply ask why the box reads &amp;ldquo;dishwasher safe parts&amp;rdquo; and the instructions say there are no dishwasher safe parts. I found this out too late to return to store. What can be done to rectify? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jbohmann</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2256508"> Thanks for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We understand that there has been confusion with regard to the dishwashing concern. Please note that the griddle, drip tray and warming tray are not dishwasher safe. You may wash them with hot soapy water, rinse and dry thoroughly. We hope we&#39;re able to clarify this. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2721302"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> We bought model #CTW300A zoster griddle with warming tray.&#13;&#10;Less than a year ago. &amp;nbsp;The store is now closed. &amp;nbsp;It has not been a good appliance. &amp;nbsp;The sticking &amp;amp; burning on surface is horrible. &amp;nbsp;It is burnt looking around the top of the heating element. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ginger Henry</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2250475"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. We believe that this concern is covered by the wonderful warranty that your product has. In order to process a replacement, we may need to gather more information. We&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2730216"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just took my Oster Extra Large French Door Digital Air Dry Oven out of the box. After I plugged it in I tried to set the time, but there was no blinking clock. The clock lights up, but the control panel is frozen. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cat d</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2249632"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. Kindly unplug and replug the cord of your oven after 3 minutes. Make sure that you plug this into a working outlet.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we believe that this concern is covered by the wonderful warranty that your product has. In order to process a replacement, we may need to gather more information. We&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2693874"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Now that you have answered the dishwasher safe question when is the box art going to be corrected? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Curioustoo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2228308"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to share this to us and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We are always looking for ways to better our product and service and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2508380"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can someone please tell me exactly what parts of this griddle are dishwasher safe. I purchased this unit because it says dishwasher safe on the box, and on this website. But your instruction booklet says NONE of the parts are dishwasher safe!!!! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JLeno</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2227162"> Thanks for reaching Oster&amp;reg; and we are sorry for any confusion caused. In regards to this, the griddle, drip tray and warming tray are not dishwasher safe. You may wash them with hot soapy water, rinse and dry thoroughly. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-06-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2503811"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why does the box say dishwasher safe parts, and this page does too, if NONE of it is dishwasher safe? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Frustrated in SC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2226760"> Thanks for reaching Oster&amp;reg; and we are sorry for any confusion caused. In regards to this, the griddle, drip tray and warming tray are not dishwasher safe. You may wash them with hot soapy water, rinse and dry thoroughly. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2573453"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Oster, why does the box say &#39;dishwasher safe parts&#39; and the manual dictates that there are NO dishwasher safe parts? There are two other questions regarding this, and Oster has NOT provided an answer to either, yet, at the time of this writing. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TomS53</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2226745"> Thanks for reaching Oster&amp;reg; and we are sorry for any confusion caused. In regards to this, the griddle, drip tray and warming tray are not dishwasher safe. You may wash them with hot soapy water, rinse and dry thoroughly. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2675808"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The box clearly says &amp;ldquo;dishwasher safe... parts&amp;rdquo;&#13;&#10;The instructions inside the box say not dishwasher safe?&#13;&#10;What gives?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Larryd</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2226718"> Thanks for reaching Oster&amp;reg; and we are sorry for any confusion caused. In regards to this, the griddle, drip tray and warming tray are not dishwasher safe. You may wash them with hot soapy water, rinse and dry thoroughly. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2680165"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why does the box say &amp;ldquo;dishwasher safe components&amp;rdquo; but the instructions inside say to not put the warming or grease tray in the dishwasher? &amp;nbsp;Which is it, safe or not safe? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Curioustoo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2226704"> Thanks for reaching Oster&amp;reg; and we are sorry for any confusion caused. In regards to this, the griddle, drip tray and warming tray are not dishwasher safe. You may wash them with hot soapy water, rinse and dry thoroughly. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2657257"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy a replacement plug? &amp;nbsp;Mine stopped working </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sherriuf</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2206745"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2435792"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking for a griddle that is bird safe. Is this one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: 1MornStar</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2200501"> Thank you for reaching Oster&amp;reg; Brand.Our Oster&amp;reg; DiamondForce&amp;trade; 10-Inch x 20-Inch Nonstick Electric Griddle with Warming Tray is PFOA free and it is a diamond infused nonstick. We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2631525"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where is the electric griddle made? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GoAmerica</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2191837"> Thanks for reaching out to Oster. Good question! The electric griddle is assembled in China, but materials and design are from the U.S. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2624674"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My griddle has developed a sticky residue. How do I clean it off without damaging the nonstick coating? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Storybook Diane</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2188140"> Thanks for reaching out to Oster! To clean your non stick tray, kindly follow the steps below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Mix &amp;frac12; cup of vinegar and &amp;frac12; cups water into your nonstick tray. Cook over medium heat for 5 to 10 minutes. Allow the mixture to cool. Wash the pan with warm water, gentle dish soap, and a microfiber cloth.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2607959"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Movers lost the cord for this and I cannot use it! &amp;nbsp;Where can I get a replacement?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TracySusan</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2183233"> Thank you for contacting Oster&amp;reg; Brand. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2575210"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the griddle contain any harmful chemicals (PFAS), since the griddle is nonstick? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SarTh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2161278"> Hey there! We&#39;re glad you&#39;ve asked. Our Oster&amp;reg; DiamondForce&amp;trade; 10-Inch x 20-Inch Nonstick Electric Griddle with Warming Tray is PFOA free and it is a diamond infused nonstick. We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2464416"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can butter or vegetable oil be used on the surface to cook items? I don&#39;t want to affect the grills good properties for non-stick cooking. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: chasfschre</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2157185"> That&#39;s a good question! You can actually use any kind of cooking oil for this. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2453620"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the griddle cook evenly? The biggest issue that we typically have is uneven cooking surfaces. The griddles almost always cook twice as fast directly over the heating elements. Creating horribly uneven cooking. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: EddC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2124608"> The problem with all the griddles that are made is the heating element is a single circular unit that runs on the under side of the unit. &amp;nbsp;The heat does not spread sufficiently or evenly to the surface of the griddle. Result is uneven cooking. This griddle is made the same way. The result will be uneven browning and cooking. I hope Oster will look at their design and correct this issue. The heating coils need to redesigned to cover more of the cooking area to more evenly distribute the heat on the cooking surface.They will then have a great product.&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Diandee</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2468708"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m calling customer service but by Corona virus they are not answering... how can I contact them? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Erick_bracho9</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2122171"> Hi there! Please call us at 1-(800) 334-0759 or contact us through this link: https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. For your convenience, our product specialist is available Mondays - Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2498880"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I order a new power plug.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jking97</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2122068"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2489510"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a way to replace either my electric plug or griddle itself? I purchased this product and the attachment has never connected properly. We usually use something to prop up the plug. Even then, it will fall out, and I lose heat mid cooking. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HN33</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2115830"> The electric plug will not go into the receptical in the griddle. The attachment has never worked properly and we have to keep something under the plug to keep it from disconnecting and the heat shuting off when we are still cooling. Either the griddle or the plug needs to be replaced. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Frank 3355</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2444873"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I buy a plug attachment and owner manual? &amp;nbsp;This got thrown out accidentally with the box. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dmh1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2102849"> Hey there! We&#39;re glad you asked. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. Our Oster products and replacement parts are available online and in-store authorized retailers and here&#39;s the complete list: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, QVC, Walgreens and The Home Depot. Here is the copy of the manual: https://s7d9.scene7.com/is/content/NewellRubbermaid/DASH/S7_int/2020/CKSTGR20WT-DM-WMT_Griddle.pdf <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2438233"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you grill vegetables and fish on the griddle? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Netsie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2087633"> Hey there! We&#39;re glad you&#39;ve asked. Yes, you can definitely cook vegetables and fish on this griddle. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_304441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>