Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
3-Cup Mini Chopper with Glass Bowl & Storage Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® 3-Cup Mini Food Chopper with Durable Glass Bowl and 250-Watt Motor

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
3-Cup Mini Chopper with Glass Bowl & Storage Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Easy to use, clean, and store, the Oster® 3-Cup Mini Food Chopper reduces prep time in the kitchen. The durable tempered glass bowl is scratch- and stain-resistant, with a 3-cup capacity for your favorite dips, dressings, salsa, and more. With a powerful 250-watt motor and dual stainless steel blades, this mini food processor chops, grinds, minces, and whips with ease. This versatile kitchen tool has 2 speed settings to help take on any food prep task. The easy-to-use top-down motor functionally eliminates the need for locking or twisting to activate, making it easy to chop herbs, veggies, cheese, and more. The mini chopper features easy measurement markings on the bowl to take the time out of meal prep. Take your food on the go or save it for later with the included storage lid. With dishwasher-safe parts, this food chopper is incredibly easy to clean.
Features
    • 3-cup capacity for your favorite dips, dressings, salsas, and more
    • Durable, scratch- and stain-resistant glass bowl is easy to use, clean, and store
    • Powerful 250-watt motor makes it easy to chop herbs, veggies, cheese, and more
    • 2 speed settings to help you take on any food prep task
    • Dual stainless steel blade chops, grinds, minces, and whips with ease
    • Take your food on the go or easily cover it and save it for later with the included storage lid
    • Features easy measurement markings on the bowl to take the time out of meal prep
Specifications
    • Model #: FPSTMC6613A-L
    • Dimensions: 7.6" L x 6.1" W x 9.2" H
    • Weight (LB): 4.600
    • Wattage: 250
    • Batteries Required: No
    • SAP #: 2156028
Instruction Manuals
Care & Maintenance
Cover, bowl, chopping blade, and storage lid attachment can be placed in dishwasher.
To clean the motor, wipe the exterior with a damp cloth or sponge. Dry thoroughly with a soft cloth. Do not use with hot foods.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
Storage Lid for convenient storage
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chopper I am so happy with this little chopper. Very impressed how great of a job it does for all my chopping needs. Now my kitchen prep time is so quick and easy. I love the sturdy glass bowl. It’s heavy so it doesn’t move around too easily and it’s thick and durable. The top fits on quick and with just a push I can chop at 2 different speeds. The blade chops everything perfectly. Clean up is a breeze and I can store my chopped food in the same glass bowl with the easy top that canes with.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect choice I have been looking for a mini chopper ever since my old one broke. This Oster turned out to be the perfect choice. This Oster comes with two attachments, the chopper blade and a whipping attachment So it saves me from dragging out my big food processor every time I want to chop something and no more mixer when I want to make whipped cream. I use this to chop nuts, chocolate, onions, celery, you name it. I also use it to quickly make guacamole and other dips and salsas. The quality is evident and it comes with a glass bowl, not a cheap plastic one like some other brands.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Little Chopper We recently got the Oster 3-Cup Mini Chopper with Glass Bowl. There are two versions… one with a whisk, one without. We got the one without. OOB, you get an instruction manual, the chopper motor housing with two speeds, the motor housing “splash guard” (a plastic piece that sits on the bowl and on which the motor housing sits to protect the motor housing from getting food/liquid on/in it), the chopper blades, the very sturdy glass bowl, and a bowl cover for storing the bowl in the fridge, etc. Now, I’m not a cooker. My wife is. She prepares everything… the best that I can do is grill a decent steak or chicken breast (after she does all the prep work). This isn’t a gender thing. I simply can’t cook. But, I did use the mini chopper (and had to get my wife’s thoughts on it, overall, as she has experience with these devices). OOB, she was really impressed with the glass bowl and bowl cover, which she said isn’t standard on mini choppers. She did say that she wished the “splash guard” was glass too, for cleaning ease. All pieces but the motor are dishwasher safe. But, FWIW, I didn’t have any problems hand-washing everything before and after using the chopper. But, as in most things, she knows better than I do. FWIW, setup and use was really, really simple. Even I could do it. Our first effort was to make salsa. She supervised closely while I got to work. After chopping the tomatoes, peppers, and onions into quarters (I seriously had my doubts about this thing reducing those chunks, as I packed them in the bowl to the very top of the “splash guard”), smashing the garlic cloves, and adding in the cilantro, lime, jalapenos, salt, and pepper, I got to what she called “pulsing.” Pushing the housing down (there’s a built-in safety feature that disengages the motor ‘til you push the housing down… which doesn’t require too much effort) and tapping the setting 1 button a few times, the mini chopper reduced the contents to a fine chop. My wife said that she had her doubts the chopper would do as well as it did given the blades were so low to the bowl and that there were only two blades. She said that she was pleasantly surprised with the results. FWIW, I think the results were delicious. ;) So, worth purchasing? I had to rely on my wife for a rating, as I had no other experience with a mini chopper. She said that, for what the chopper is and what it’s supposed to do, although she would’ve liked to see a glass splash guard and would’ve preferred that the motor housing locked in place, vs. having to push it down while “pulsing,” it’s still a five-star device that worked surprisingly well. Happy chopping.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help I got this to help with food prep and to chop up our reptiles salad. So much easier and faster than just cutting everything by hand. The chopper is super easy to use, just put everything in the bowl, put the top on and push the button. That’s it. It does not come with instructions but I think it’s pretty simple to figure out yourself. Cleaning is as easy as it gets. Since you can just take the blade out you don’t have to worry about cutting your fingers.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with cool features I just have to say, that this product has made my life so much easier. I do alot of chopping when it comes to vegetables, I make alot of different types of salsas and this gadget is so perfect for that. I love the way it looks and how it functions. It chops vegetables so good like a perfection. This product has to be one of the best Oster products I have used. Very innovative and outstanding. The bowl it comes with is also such a perfect size. I would recommend this Oster product for those of you who do alot of chopping, trust me, it's a life changer.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kitchen helper I love this invention. It's a great kitchen helper, good quality product. I usually needs help making lumpia or ceviche need people helping me chopped, diced but now I only need this Oster mini chopper. Very easy to use and very quick. Just chopped the vegetables you needed and just put it on the bowl and it chopped and diced any sizes you want, it's very quick procedure. I just do all the chopping and dicing all by myself and it's not time consuming. I'm done for few minutes with hour to takes if work by myself. I love this.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food preparation is a pleasure now Oster® 3-Cup Mini Chopper with Glass Bowl and lid. This mini chopper from Oster has a 3 cup blow that tempered glass and is also stain and starch resistant .this does include a lid which makes it thst much easier to store the ingredients you prepared for you meal . This is a very handy Mimi chopper it reduces time o chopping, grinding ,purée and so much more. This is a very versatile kitchen tool by Oster which helps make any food you have to prepared so much easier . Food prep task is a pleasure now
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this to have a good chopper that doesn't take up much counter space and this works great. I make Pico salsa regularly and this is perfect for it. This chopper makes several cups at a time and chops everything perfectly. It doesn't blend into puree but chops finely enough for great salsa. I use this for several dishes including chopping up ground beef for tacos so I don't get big chunks. I got rid of my old food processor that was much bigger for this. You won't regret purchasing this product.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! I really enjoyed using this. Set up was extremely easy and it was very intuitive to use (barely needed the manual). I've used this so far for a curry dish - it reduced the red onions super fast into a paste. I also appreciate that the parts are easy to clean and are dishwasher safe. It doesn't take too much space in the kitchen - if I had any quibbles, the cord is a bit on the shorter side so I'd recommend an extension cord, but otherwise I'd recommend this to anyone adding to their cooking arsenal.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience Got this product to see if it could help me streamline making things such as guacamole, salsa, salads etc that take up a lot of time cutting a lot of things. This product is very good and easy to use and cleanup (it’s parts are dishwasher safe too). It comes with a nice glass bowl that can also be used for storage which is nice. It’s made of quality materials and has dual stainless steel blades for chopping. Love this product and we’ve had good experience with the Oster brand over the years.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little chopper. I have used this chopper on onions, tomatos and nuts. It has two speeds - the lower speed works well for softer foods like fruits and veggies. The higher speed was perfect for chopping the nuts. The chopper is not obnoxiously loud but it packs enough power to fet the job done quickly. I was also easy to clean either washing it by hand or popping it in the dishwasher rack. You cam also use the glass bowl to store your chopped food in the refrigerator, Overall, a quality made Oster product.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great tool for my cooking I have an unusual reaction when I touch crushed garlic. I usually crush them first then chop them whenever I cook. I am not sure if it is the juice from the garlic or whatever, but I get this unusual skin reaction that eventually turns into an open wound. With this chopper, there is no need to crush garlic because the result I think is good enough. It chops almost evenly. I also like the glass bottom. It is heavy enough not to tilt while chopping. I think it is elegant and sleek.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this mini chopper. The bowl is glass and it feels hefty and durable. Most of the chopper is also dishwasher safe, which makes cleanup a breeze. It is able to chop vegetables in just a few seconds, which is a huge timesaver. The only thing I wish is to have a little more control over how finely things are chopped. I might be doing something wrong, but so far I've only been able to mince the veggies. It'd be nice to be able to dice my vegetables into larger chunks.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mini chopper A great mini chopper. Easy to assemble and to clean all the pieces. I love that it has a glass chopper bowl! There is a table in the user guide that is helpful for pulse/chop times. I was able to make a quick easy salsa the other day using this chopper. There are a couple things that I believe could use some improvements. I was missing the lock in place ability. I love the idea of the lid, but if it doesn't seal or lock onto the bowl, what is the point of the lid?
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful Kitches Appliance This chopper is compact, does the job for everyday cooking without having to run the big, huge food processors. This chopper sits on my kitchen counter and I have been using it regularly for chopping tomatoes, onions, nuts etc. I cook everyday and this chopper makes my life easy, I don't have to wash large jar, blades and what not. The container holds 3 cups which is good enough for our small family. The motor is 250w, so, do not expect a heavy duty stuff.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! Absolutely love this Oster 3 cup Mini chopper with glass bowl! We grow a big garden and are constantly chopping veggies for salsa and other things. We can a lot of it and eat garden fresh all season long, this chopper makes light work of all the chopping. Also really love that bowl is glass! Easy to clean and more durable that plastic. Design is nice and I really like that motor part attached on top. Have pretty much used it everyday since I got it!!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solidly built! I've needed a smaller chopper for a while and this is great. The bowl is glass and seems very sturdy. Plugs in and chops quickly and the bowl can be reused as a storage container. Be careful, the blade is very sharp and sliced my wife's finger the first time she cleaned it. Also, a little curious, but the glass (I think?) bowl is tinged orange after two uses cutting carrots...I would not have expected that. Overall a great little chopper.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly This Oster 3 cup Mini Chopper with Glass Bowl works very well. I love the tempered glass bowl because it will always remain clear unlike plastic which tends to get scratched and cloudy. The bowl has measurement markings that are easy to see. It comes with a cover that fits over the glass bowl in case you have leftovers. All the parts except for the motor are dishwasher safe but they are also easily cleaned in hot soapy water by hand. It has two speeds, low and high, low is for chopping soft items and high is for hard items like nuts. I love it for mincing my onion and garlic for recipes. It works perfectly with nuts because you can control how course or fine you want them chopped. It is a time saver for breaking up a can of tuna fish. I highly recommend this Oster 3 cup Mini Chopper with Glass Bowl, it will save you a lot of time in the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was given the Oster 3-cup Mini Chopper with Glass bowl to try and give my honest review on the product. I have really been enjoying using this product, especially when it comes to quickly chopping up produce! Makes everything a breeze. The product is definitely sturdy and made of great materials. I have another chopper and I just don't like it as much as I do this one. I would recommend if you're in the market for a chopper.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received this item a few weeks ago and it's perfect because I've been looking for a food processor-type item. The product itself is very versatile and can do different things depending on what you're looking for, however, I mostly use it to chop items. It does a great job of chopping what needs to be chopped. I also love that it's a glass bowl and not a plastic one because it doesn't stain as easily. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This is a pretty nice piece of kitchen equipment. It is quick, efficient and easy to clean. I use it mainly for herbs and garlic, it is a bit too small for tomatoes or onions for me. The biggest draw back is that you have to stop, take off the top and/or empty it before you can add anything to the chopping bowl. Still, this a pretty nice choice if you don't want to spend a lot of time chopping and don't have a food processor.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful chopper I received this to try and i love this chopper. It makes prep work in the kitchen much easier. I can chop onions in this and not have to worry about my eyes burning. I can do so much with this mini chopper, I can even chop nuts effortlessly!! It is also the perfect size to leave on my counter and not have to worry about it taking up a lot of room. It comes with a glass bowl that is 3 cups and fits on the chopper itself.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small jobs! This little chopper is great when you just need to process a little bit of food! I have a full size food processor, but I usually reach for this more frequently for daily use to chop things like nuts, berries, eggs for egg salad, etc. Like most Oster products, it's well built and easy to clean. If you often need to chop up small quantities of food, then this will soon become your go-to appliance! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty chopper! Don’t let the size of this chopper fool you, it may be small but it’s definitely mighty. I originally had a chopper with plastic cup but I’m loving this 3 cup chopper with glass bowl and the fact that it’s dishwasher safe makes it that much easier and quicker for clean up. It has 2 speeds and makes chopping or mincing a breeze. Fruits, vegetables, and meats!! It’s very durable and much better than my old chopper.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I used this chopper to make a quick tzatiki sauce for dinner and I was throughly impressed at the speed and the precision in which it chopped the cucumber. The blade had no issue slicing through the thick pieces of cucumber! It was easy to clean and the lid that came with the product was very convenient!! I would absolutely recommend this product. I can’t wait to try it again when I make salsa and guacamole!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen gadget! This is a great product! Previous to this product, I only had a large good processor that was 12 cups. I hated taking it out becuase it was huge and so hard to clean! This is perfect for when I want to chop an onion and garlic to sauté, or make my 2 year old some veggi purées. It seems to do it all. It has 2 speeds, one which is slower which I use for soft, cooled veggis (like to make baby food so there is some texture in there) and a second which I use for chopping harder veggis. My favorite part of this gadget is that it has a glass bowl! I love glass, o find it easier to clean, it doesn’t stain and scratch, and I happen to feel better putting hot veggis that o just steamed into glass rather than plastic. I also love that I can use it as a storage container for whatever I made in it. I just cover it up with tin foil and put it in the fridge. this is definitely a kitchen must have!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this is great! This is really easy to use. It fit ~1 lb of meat easily. I used this to make pork/ fish patties. The top sits easily on top, no complicated twisting and locking in place. Also very easy to clean. The bowl is glass but the lid between the bowl and the top is plastic. Only change would be to make it glass so I can trust putting it into the dishwasher. But I love it. This will be a huge time savor
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The little food processor that could! I got this a few weeks ago to upgrade from my very old food processor. So far I’ve made very nice salsas and dips with it! I like the way the blades attach to the top and the bottom can then be used for storage with the lid it comes with. It’s also easier to clean than older models. It can be a little annoying to store because of its odd shape but worth it! Find the space for this little guy!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but big power I have used this little chopper for everything from chopping nuts to making baby food and just love how it is easy to use and keeps a small footprint in my kitchen. It is really easy to use, just two speeds, and clean-up is a breeze with the glass bowl being dishwasher safe. No more tomato stains after blending up spaghetti for the baby. This one is definitely staying on the countertop.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prep time cut in half! I was hesitant to use this because of prior experiences with choppers before and always found it easier to chop the vegetables myself. This chopper though has changed my mind. It’s super easy to use, clean, and small enough that it doesn’t take up a lot of storage space in my small kitchen. It has cut my prep time in half which I love because I usually cook after working 12 hour shifts.
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4083736"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My glass bowl broke after using it once. So disappointed because we loved it. Can I buy a replacement bowl and if so where? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Harkey90</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3022839"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that the glass bowl broke after using it once. Currently, this unit&#39;s replacement parts are not available for individual sale. But no worries, as we are always looking for ways to better our product and service, we always ensure that consumers&#39; feedback and concerns are shared with the concerned department.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For warranty claims, take note that your Oster&amp;reg; 3-Cup Mini Food Chopper has a 1-year limited warranty. If your concern is a warranty-related issue, we would like to request that you contact us directly so we can gather more information from you. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4055321"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this be used to blend liquids for like a mini smoothie? No solid foods involved, just ice, water/almond milk, a protein powder. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: clarion</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3003912"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry. This Oster&amp;reg; 3-Cup Mini Food Chopper lacks the power and the size to make something like a smoothie. You can use it for food prep, such as chopping onions, making small batches of salsa, and related tasks. We hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4051838"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The box says it can be used to make hummus. Can it run for that span of time? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CeCee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3001365"> Thank you for reaching out to Oster&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry. Yes, this Oster&amp;reg; 3-Cup Mini Food Chopper can be used to make hummus. After adding the ingredients, process it for at least 30 seconds or until all of the chickpeas are smooth. We hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3979172"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I received this without the s blade. Can you please tell me the part number for the (s) chopping blade (not the machine, the part) since my money was refunded for the machine that&#39;s a perfectly good machine. All I need is the chopping (s) blade! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RieAZ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2963283"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; brand. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Oster&amp;reg; 3-Cup Mini Food Chopper with Durable Glass Bowl and 250-Watt Motor.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Currently, this unit&#39;s replacement blade part is not available for individual sale but the part number is 2171205.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If your concern is a warranty related issue, we would like to request for you to contact us directly or fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.oster.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3921630"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My husband bought this for me hoping I would be able to chop chicken, ham for ham salad, chicken salad type dishes. &amp;nbsp;Has anyone had success with this? &amp;nbsp;Any tricks to using it successfully to do this? &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Windyg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2936354"> Thank you for contacting the Oster&amp;reg; brand. We appreciate your interest in our product and would love to assist you with your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can use this Oster&amp;reg; 3-Cup Mini Food Chopper to reduce your prep time in the kitchen. You cal also slice meats with at least 180 grams and use the setting for 15 seconds.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Take note not to exceed max liquid/ food amount for whipping as it may cause overflow from the unit.&#13;&#10;Also, to avoid liquefying the ingredients, do not over chop them. Use short presses to pulse until desired consistency is achieved.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this information is useful. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>