Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Food Prep Kit with Immersion Blender, Electric Knife, and Mini Chopper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster Food Prep Kit with Immersion Blender, Electric Knife, and 2-Cup Mini Food Chopper

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Food Prep Kit with Immersion Blender, Electric Knife, and Mini Chopper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The versatile Oster® Food Prep Kit makes meal prep easy. Attach the included immersion blender, mini food chopper, or electric knife to blend, mix, grind, chop, or slice for any kitchen task. The immersion blender is great for mixing and blending, and comes with an easily detachable blending rod for quick and simple cleanup. Chop, grind, or mince with the 2-cup mini food chopper attachment. Use the included electric knife attachment to transform this easy-to-use appliance into a powerful carving knife. Take on any food prep task with the powerful 350-watt motor and dual stainless steel blade design. Versatile 2-speed settings with push-button control make it easy to create soups, sauces, salad dressings, and more. Plus, the sleek black polish finish provides a modern look and is easy to store in any drawer or cabinet.
  • Includes 3 versatile attachments for all your food preparation needs
  • Immersion blender is great for mixing and blending
  • Food chopper attachment with 2-cup capacity easily chops, grinds, and minces
  • Electric knife attachment transforms into a powerful slicing/carving knife
  • Blending rod quickly detaches for simple cleanup
  • 2-speed versatility with push-button control
  • Powerful 350-watt motor and dual stainless steel blade design
Specifications
    • Model #: FPSTHBEKFC-AL
    • Dimensions: 2.5" L x 2.5" W x 15.4" H
    • Weight (LB): 3.400
    • Wattage: 350
    • Batteries Required: No
    • SAP #: 2156042
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Wash chopper lid and electric knife housing by hand. All other components are dishwasher safe - top rack only.
Be sure unit is unplugged before attempting to clean. The motor housing should be wiped clean with a damp cloth or sponge.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Product Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
Immersion Blender, Electric Knife, Mini Chopper
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome three in one device I have a larger size mixer for the kitchen as well as large size blender that I use for the larger meals but it is always a pain to get those machines out when I just need to prepare a quick smaller meal for the family so I was really glad to get this smaller hand blender. This Oster mixer is the size I was looking for. It is compact and can easily be stored and cleaned. The quality of the mixer is quite nice and when it comes to performance, it worked nicely and was powerful enough for all my needs. Now the best part is that the device can connect to a plastic container and become a mini food chopper. The handle can also connect to a blade and become an electric scissor. This 3 in one tool is so versatile. Overall, I am very satisfied with my new Oster mixer which gets a perfect score from me.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It completes my kitchen, my budget kitchen buddy I got this last week and I am so happy to say that it completes my kitchen. It comes in a set of 3 as it have electric knife, hand immersion and the jar with lid. Now if you want to cut the large thick meat the electric knife is awesome but be very careful because it is really sharp and powerful. Hand blender is so good for making big chunks into smooth paste. One thing I like is it won’t go all the way spreading everything here and there. It’s smooth and blends the thing very beautifully. The jar with lid so you can attach the blender is wonderful as if you want to make salsa, guacamole or anything. It’s easier to make paste accordingly. I am really happy with this 3-1 kitchen gadget.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help The mini chopper is great and convenient. The immersion blender was perfect to blend beans. The beans are left nice and creamy perfect for dip. The chopper works great and fast when wanting to make sauce. Clean up after use is simple without risk of damaging electrical as each piece can be washed separately. Also length of power cord is perfect no need to be close to the outlet in order to use. This perp kit is space saving when not in use. Over all a useful tool to get final touches for dinner or snacks.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster Food Prep Kit, Another Great Product! Another Great Product from Oster, the perfect Food Prep Kit is the Must have for all kitchens. The hand Blender is amazing, I use it to thin out my gravy and get the flour or corn starch blended well. I love, love, love this tool! The chopper is perfect to chop up your veggies and saves you time. Once your done preparing, the powerful electric knife is the perfect slicing that nice slice of bread off that fresh baked loaf. It cuts amazing and leaves your bread loaf nice a fluffy, not like others where the bread gets crushed as you try and saw through it with the dull knife. Oster products are the best and never disappoint! These are must have Food Prep kit, I plan to order a few for gifts for the holidays.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All usefull items in one I prefer using smaller kitchen helpers instead of bigger ones. This one is definitely compact. Immersion blender is great to blend sauces. Mini chopper is just right to make a dip or spread for your sandwich. My issue with this product is that it is not easy to to put it together and then apart after using it. You need to use lot of force to do so. With electric knife it was difficult the most. The knife had hard time running consistently. It had problem cutting bread.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This is such a great starter set of Oster products! I’ve always wanted to get an immersion blender and this boxed set happed to have one. It is easy to use and works great! I use it for my eggs to make scrambled eggs, and froth milk. The mini chopper has been great for cutting vegetables. It makes prepping for dinner much easier. Perfect for stir fry when I don’t want to chop the onion and peppers. And last but not least the electric Knife is great as well. Cuts easily through our baked chickens and can’t wait to use it this thanksgiving for the turkey!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Parts, Whole Could Be Better I have been expanding my kitchen gadget pile and an emersion blender had been at the top of my list. Emersion Blender - This is perfect and was the reason why I got this. It works just as I was hoping. I just wish it was wireless, but that is a preference and not the fault of this. Electric knife - This works really well, but it is a little bulky and cumbersome to use. Holding the knife stand plugged into base feels a little weird. Chopper - This is smaller than I was hoping for but has its place next to my larger food processor.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Great! I Love love love these! This new Oster Food prep Kit is amazing! It has cut my food prepping in half! It comes with a hand held blender that is great for mixing and blending in a bowl! It has made shredded chicken a breeze! The mini chopper has diced up my onions and bell peppers saving me time without the tears. The electric knife has made carving meats so easy. I love how effortless it is with carving a prime rib! And all of these are easy to clean. Most of them I throw in the dishwasher to clean. I hand clean the lid and knife!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chef package I was really excited to try these items out, but mostly the immersion blender. I used it on some potato soup to try to mash some of the potato and boy did it do it's job! I used it for about a minute and it pureed all the potato. That was not my intention, but I was completely shocked how fast it worked! And easy too! The chopper I used for some nuts for cookies and it also worked like a charm! I used the knife once to cut a roast for the sake of trying it out. I felt a little awkward at first using it, but quickly got the hang of it.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this kit! For starters, I love that the Kit has attachments. As far as space in my kitchen goes, there is not a lot of it. Instead of having three separate larger items, these are much easier to store. The immersion blender has been great for mixing and blending - I used it the other night to make tomato soup and it blended everything together quickly. The size of the food chopper is also great. I only cook for two at home so the two cup capacity is perfect. I've only used the knife once and it seemed to do the trick. Overall, great set!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appliance Oster® Food Prep Kit with Immersion Blender, Electric Knife, and Mini Chopper is amazing. This little appliance does it all without taking up space! It works great for blending, chopping and cutting. I use it for everything now. I'm never manually chopping anything ever again! I recommend this appliance to anyone looking to make their life easier.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in everyone's kitchen!! This food prep kit is a must in all households! They make cooking so much easier. It comes with mini chopper, immersion blender and electric knife. They're all so easy to use. My favorite is the mini chopper. Why? Well because I absolutely HATE chopping onion! This mini chopper chops up onion so finely and super fast and without any tears! So u can make a salsa in minutes. The way it works is, you press the on button as many times or as long as you want, depending on the size you want your chopped veggies. It's super easy. The immersion blender blends very well. We baked a banana cake and used the immersion blender to blend all the bananas. It blended the bananas to a perfect pulp! The electric knife is perfect for cutting or slicing any kind of meat. Just think of how one struggles to cut and slice a turkey in Thanksgiving, this knife is the solution to those struggles. Overall, I'm really happy with my prep kit. Makes cooking a breeze.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice style but overall just ok I got this a few weeks ago and I thought I was going to love it, because all my older Oster stuff worked wonderfully...well I was mistaken, the powered piece that goes between the 3 would not fully lock in to any of the attachments so you had to hope that it was in good enough not to have the attachment come off, like it did when I used the knife. The food chopper was great, I used it when I made soup to help with prep. I didn't get a chance to use the blender part yet but I will update when I get the chance to.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performing all around I got this mostly because I needed an immersion blender and loved the fact that it had other features as well like the food processor and carving knife. I haven't used the carving knife yet but I know that'll come in handy around the holidays. The immersion blender works amazingly for soups and dressings or whatever you want just about depending and is easy and quick to clean up. Same with the food processor function which is great for smaller projects. Overall I think it is a win and would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food Chopper Broke Apart During First Use I have an Oster Blender that I have had for decades, and it's still a great blender. So I naturally chose an Oster Immersion Blender and Chopper/Knife Food Prep Set when I wanted to buy one 3 months ago. This was a disaster with the first use! When using it to blend some softened butter and a bit of sugar, evidently the blade part in the chopper released the springs and other plastic parts that actually got baked into the cake! I didn't realize this until I served the cake and some guests were biting into bits of plastic! Needless to say the entire cake had to be thrown out. I was able to retrieve some whole pieces left in the chopper as shown. I certainly hope Oster makes this right and replaces the entire food chopping unit. It's completely useless now after only one use.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy to use This package includes everything you need for simple jobs or complex meals. The immersion blender is my go to for morning smoothies. The electric knife cuts through the toughest meats or the softest of breads. I use the mini chopper for just about every recipe I make. It makes amazing salsas and sauces. I am especially impressed with how well it chops harder items like candies and nuts. I love everything about this kit. High quality utensils at an affordable price. You can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I love my new Oster food prep kit! At first, I thought the mini chopper was one of those that you just push down with your hand, but quickly realized you use the electric handle w/ the blender & the chopper. It's soooo much more convenient than pulling out my food processor when I'm only chopping a few things. Cleanup is such a breeze too. Lift the handle off & you can open the chopper. The blade can be stored inside as well. The blade does an amazing job by the way! The blender, what can I say. I had been wanting one of these for years and it did not disappoint. The electric knife works amazing too. Used it on a roast and cannot wait to use it on our Thanksgiving turkey! I love that this all comes in a kit together. I never would have bought some of the equipment had it not come packaged together.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set This is such a great set. The immersion blender works so fast. It is a little loud and startled my son. Not a problem, I just tell him before I turn it on. The chopper is so nice. It chops and mixes quickly and does a great job. I love it for onions because I hate chopping onions myself. The electric knife is amazing. I have never had one so there is a learning curve. Easy to cut fresh baked bread into even-ish slices. This would be a great gift. Very happy with this set.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products! I love my new Food Prep Kit with Immersion Blender, Electric Knife, and Mini Chopper. I love that you can add each attachment to the motorized base. They detach for easy clean up. The immersion blender is great for mixing and blending ingredients. The chopper is great at chopping ingredients up without having to touch them while cutting them. The electric knife is great for cutting meat. It is easyto switch between them. I feel safe using this product. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I like this trio a lot! I didn't really think I would use these as much as I do, but wow I have a lot of use for them! I love that the motor applies to both the chopper and the blender. It saves a lot of space to not have duplicates. The blender and chopper do a surprisingly good job and getting smooth consistencies. The parts are all made of plastic and feel a little bit cheap, but the performance does not suffer, so I have no complaints. Overall very happy with this set.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-in-1 system! You can’t go wrong! There is so much I can say! All positive! A 3-in-1 solution that is state of the art power, space-saving, easy to use, powerful, and gives you everything you need at your fingertips. What else do you need!? 100% worth it. We have used this all in one solution to prepare our soups from slicing to chopping to stirring and couldn’t be more happier and pleased to write a raving review and say we highly recommend it. Don’t think about it, just buy! You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful set! Originally I thought that I would really only use the immersion blender but all of the pieces of this set have proved really useful. I love using the the immersion blender for making pancake batter. It blends everything well without making a mess. The mini chopper works great for chopping onions and for making pico de gallo. I even used the the electric knife for slicing fresh bread. Everything is easy to clean and since you can take it apart it’s small to store too.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, versatile Food Prep Set This food prep set is so versatile and easy to use. There is one electric handle unit that attaches to three different culinary devices. One is a food chopper that quickly and easily chops and minces ingredients. Another is the immersion blender that is great for blending soups and gravies and the last component is the electric carving knife. I love the fact that they work well and take up less storage space than three separate appliance would in my cabinets.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Kit Happy with this kit - really ups my kitchen game. I've already put it to good use: The immersion blender works great on soups - i was able to purree some potato soup while it was finishing in the instant pot.. restaurant quality! I used the mini chopper to make some pesto with great results. The electric knife made quick work of our roasted chicken - leading to an perfect plate presentation. Everything is well made and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Combo I’ve found the Oster Food Prep Kit to be a very convenient combination tool for the kitchen. I was most excited about the electric knife — the blade is sharp enough and the power is enough for normal kitchen uses like cutting bread or simple meats. The chopper gets the most use. Takes some getting used to in order to figure out the optimal use, because it can go from finely chopped to puree really quick. Overall a handy multi-tool for the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of time saving appliances Quality small appliances at an affordable price. I really like this combination of appliances. The immersion blender is easy to use and even easier to clean up. I like making coffee drinks for my family with the immersion blender. The electric knife makes cutting a roast or brisket easy work. It slices through meat like butter. My favorite is the mini chopper. I make small batches of salsa and this chopper makes the process much faster.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 is awesome!! I seem to collect gadgets and being able to let go of 3 whole gadgets so that I can have just this one utensil has been fabulous. I’m a box keeper so one box to house three very useful kitchen tools is chefs kiss. The knife came in handy when my husband smoked a pork loin and cut it into chops. It made the task so stinkin easy! The chopper and immersion blender made my potato soup making a breeze. All there are easy to clean. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! The food prep kit chopper makes it easy to chop instantly veggies, onions, garlic, carrots, celery, nuts in the chopping bowl. The electric knife does the work for you as it easily slices fruit, cheeses, breads, chicken and beef. You can quickly change attachment for use of immersion blender which is powerful. I used it to whip up scrambled eggs & they cooked up light & fluffy. This food prep kit will become your favorite kitchen tool.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for everything I’m so excited for my new Oster food prep kit I’ve never had one before and thought they were just a of time but here I am and I love it I’ll never mash potatoes by hand again my new blender does it for me no more cutting my fingers while chopping vegetables I love my new food chopper the electric knife is handy for cutting up that meat I used it on a pork loin it worked perfectly and my most favorite it’s super easy to clean
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient This Oster immersion blender with knife and chopper is so convenient! I love to use it for making my famous tomato soup, although it can be used for a lot more things. The mini chopper & knife are great add ons for chopping vegetables for soup, etc and cutting meats, etc. The blender is pretty powerful and I love how small it is! Does not take up much room to store. This would actually be a perfect house warming gift!
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>