Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
10-Cup Food Processor with Easy-Touch Technology is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® 10-Cup Food Processor with Easy-Touch Technology

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
10-Cup Food Processor with Easy-Touch Technology is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Oster® 10-Cup Food Processor is incredibly easy to use and easy to clean. Food prep is simple with the intuitive touchscreen and integrated Easy-Touch Technology. The large, 10-cup-capacity bowl is perfect for preparing family meals or entertaining. With a powerful 500-watt motor it slices, shreds, chops, and purees with precision. This Oster food processor has 2 speed settings, plus pulse, for precision control and consistent results no matter how hard or soft your ingredients are. With a large, continuous-feed chute this food chopper processes most ingredients without precutting. With multifunctional attachments including a stainless steel S blade, reversible shredding/slicing disc, and dough blade​, this Oster food processor is your perfect food prep partner. The simple, 2-step safety interlock is easy to assemble and easy to clean with dishwasher-safe parts​. Experience effortless, powerful food processing with the Oster 10-Cup Food Processor.
  • Large, 10-cup-capacity work bowl is perfect for preparing family meals or entertaining
  • Powerful 500-watt motor easily slices, shreds, chops, and purees with precision
  • Intuitive touchscreen with Easy-Touch Technology
  • 2 speeds plus pulse for precise results with hard or soft ingredients
  • Multifunctional attachments including stainless steel S blade, reversible shredding/slicing disc, and dough blade​
  • Large, continuous-feed chute processes most ingredients without precutting
  • Easy assembly with simple 2-step safety interlock​ and easy to clean with dishwasher-safe parts​
Specifications
    • Model #: FPSTFPMP-TS
    • Dimensions: 8.6" L x 10.3" W x 16.5" H
    • Weight (LB): 7.400
    • Wattage: 500
    • Batteries Required: No
    • SAP #: 2142993
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
All removable parts can be washed by hand or in a dishwasher, top rack.
If washing in a dishwasher, place removable parts on the top rack only – not in or near the utensil basket.If washing by hand, wash in hot sudsy water, rinse, and dry thoroughly.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Product Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
Stainless Steel S blade, Shredding Disc/Slicing Disc and Dough Blade​
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This 10 cup food processor is so easy to use! The "buttons" are a huge plus to me. having buttons that are easy touch really cuts down on my cleaning time. I love cooking but I make a mess, and there is just no where for my mess to get caught with these touch buttons. Normally I have to spend time with a tooth pick and wash cloth trying to pick my mess out from around buttons, but not anymore! The size is also great. I can easily make a small batch of salsa or a large batch of dough for pie crusts, very versatile. I recommend this well made food processor to any cook!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chops salsa ingredients to mush I got this as a gift. I have tried every way to get this to chop salsa ingredients you can try. What happens is when you pulse, some nice pieces start to form, but by the time you pulse the whole vegetable, the rest is mush. I did small pieces and emptied the bowl for each piece, which at that point I might as well chop the veggies myself, and I had the same results. The S blade just demolished the food. The shred I tried out of desperation but it does not work either. I end up with a chunky baby food consistency. Is there any other chopping attachment I can buy for this?
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cooking easier and faster! I have a large family and cooking for my family gives me great joy. I have used food processors in my kitchen for many years. I have owned several different brands of food processors and not all have met my expectations but I am very pleased with this Oster food processor after using it for several days. The interactive touchscreen makes it very easy to use. Having a large family, the 10 cup bowl is very convenient. It comes with an S-blade, dough blade, slicing, and shredding disk. I have been able to chop, shred, slice, and puree food very quickly and efficiently with this processor. This Oster food processor has a nice modern design and makes the cooking process easier and faster so I can do other things in my kitchen.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice chopping Oster® 10-Cup Food Processor with Easy-Touch Technology has a really nice chopping ability. I used it to chop cookies for a dessert and it got them in nice small and even sized crumbs in no time. The buttons are a little finicky and sensitive though, you have to press them just right. But once I figured it out it works like a dream. Also very easy to clean, most parts can go right in the dishwasher. That's a plus!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This chopper met all my expectations. It’s large roomy cup holds everything you want to chop up. It came apart easily for clean up. The easy to use operation makes it convenient. I used it to chop large pepper for salsa. I also put bread in it to make home made bread crumbs for breading. It chopped everything so nice. I have had other products by this brand, highly recommended them!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Simple, effective and gets the job done. There are suction cups on the bottom to keep it in place while in use. The feed chute is large enough to fit most foods without the need to cut them down. With just a low and high button it is easy to use. The touch buttons are great and work well. This is such a convenient kitchen item to have. This makes chopping, slicing, and shredding a breeze. This was able shred cheese in seconds. Something that usually takes me quite a while to do by hand depending on how much I have to shred. Even mozzarella works well with this. It just needs to be put in the freezer for a few minutes to firm it up a bit. It also slices vegetables really well and quickly. The dough blade is great to have for small batches of dough when I don't want to take out my stand mixer. Cleaning is simple and quick. I am very pleased with this food processor. It cuts my prep time down significantly.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great functions So, this is an overall good product. I am Puerto Rican and we make something called sofrito. (A bunch of veggies yhat season food) And this product worked so well to make it!!! And I can make a lot at once! *HIGH FIVE* Also, I had some Zuchinni in my fridge. I sliced them up with this bad boy and made some dehaydrated chips! Perfect tool for the kitchen! I can't wait to use all the other functions! My only complaint is cleaning the product. Some food particles stood stuck in the hard to reach places. But overall I love this product!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Food Processor! I have had my Oster 10 cup food Processor with Easy Touch Technology for about a month now and love it! The interactive touchscreen display makes it so easy to use. It is also easy to clean and take apart and the best part dishwasher safe!I made homemade salsa and it was extremely easy to chop. Definitely saved so much time rather than chopping by hand. I look forward to trying all of the other features. I also love that all the parts are BPA-free. Highly recommended for anyone who loves to cook and make homemade food!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and easy clean up The Oster 10 cup food processer is my new favorite kitchen gadget. It has easy touch technology is easy to use and the design is beautiful. In fact, I leave it on my counter when I’m not using it. I love the variety of attachments (s-blade, dough blade, shredding disk, and puree) It is important to me that all components are BPA-free and dishwasher safe. Easy clean up is a must in our household. We used the Oster Food Processor last week for zucchini and it was so easy! I definitely recommend as a staple in every kitchen.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster Good Processor This Oster 10 cup Food Processor with easy touch technology is the best I've own so far. It's not so big and it fits nicely on my kitchen counter. It's at 5 in 1 versatility, 10 cup capacity bowl, 500 Watt Motor, Large Continuous Feed Chute, with a Stainless "S" blade, Dough Blade, Reversible Stainless Slicing or Shreadding Disc, it's Dishwasher safe! It's quick and easy to use. It sure makes my life so much easier in the kitchen. I highly recommend it. I am going to purchase one for my mother as a holiday gift.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this food processor. It is super easy to use and even easier to take apart and clean. My favorite is making chop salad with it or coleslaw. It chops to whatever your desired consistency is. The buttons are super simple to navigate and to operate. It makes including kids a snap. It isn't as noisy as some other processors I have used in the past. The sleek design makes this able to be left out on the counter and doesn't distract from your decor. I would recommend this to anyone who remotely likes to cook.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best products Since I can remember, my family have always bought Oster brand products, this is one more piece, fundamental and indispensable in a kitchen, it greatly facilitates the processes to prepare sauces, dressings, salads, and cut vegetables for any preparation , even make cold drinks, such as smothies ... its 2 speeds and pulse allow you to handle the texture or final cut you need for your preparations, it is the right size, it does not take up much space on the kitchen counter, safe for the dishwasher.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mine was defective, will not do anything I received this from my grandmother for Christmas. It was newly purchased in an unopened box. I unboxed it and set it up on my kitchen counter. I tried to use it for the first time tonight. It would not respond to any of the buttons. There was no response whatsoever. I’m very disappointed because I didn’t keep the box, assuming it would work. My grandmother is 80 and can’t remember what she did with the receipt, so I just have a dead machine. Very disappointing. I was looking forward to using it.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This food processor is amazing! It blows previous ones I have ever used out of the water. It's easy to use with its touch technology. It chops, slices and shreds with ease. It has made prepping alot easier and quicker. The blades, disc and motor are so powerful with one of the blades made specifically for dough! I've gone from alot of frozen and pre-made foods to fresh, healthier meals! It's just as easy to clean as it is to use. A very convenient household appliance that I'm grateful to have!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes prep work so much easier I'll never hand chop onions again! I love that this food processor makes it so much easier and fast. It gives you options on size and is pretty versatile. I like that there are suction cup feet so it stays in place. It's pretty loud, but that's normal for an appliance like this. The cord is a good length so it wasn't inconvenient to use. I love that the buttons are flat so no food from my cooking fingers get jammed in them. I'm excited for the all my cooking possibilities now!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Processor Tried out the Ostee food processor with easy touch technology. And it great. First time I've ever used one, and it did take me a little bit to figure out how to use it and what I needed or could do. It has a 10 cup capacity and a large chute for whatever your putting in. For my small kitchen it is a little big, so I have to store it in my pantry. So far, I'm pretty happy with the results. Didn't have any issues with chopping, it cut smoothly and actually cleans up well.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I was hoping this product would be similar to a blender and not too intimidating to use... it's great! I love the "easy touch technology" and love even more how it isn't crazy-advanced with features... I didn't even need to follow the directions much at all, except for learning to assemble/disassemble, clean, store etc. I haven't used this product to it's full capability yet, but for the smoothies, shakes and desserts I have made, my family and I agree this is a keeper!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi Use Kitchen Gadget !! I got this a couple weeks ago and have been using it non stop. Love the 10 cup bowl, as it makes it very easy to chop and mix multiple veggies, oils and herbs at once. Very easy to use and comes with multiple style blades which can slice, knead, shred, chop and much more. It also has the continuous chute making it easy to feed items without making a mess and taking the lid off. I love this new gadget and would definitely recommend adding it to your kitchen.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed I was very excited to finally get a food processor after knowing people that use them and I was a bit underwhelmed. I tried to make sugar cookie dough and it did amazing creaming the butter and sugar, but I had to pull the dough out and finish mixing the rest of the flour in by hand. 1- it wasn't pulling up from the bottom to mix completely, and 2 - the chute made it very difficult to add in the flour in the first place. It's good for the dropping of chunks or pouring liquid, but not dry flour. Unless you do incredibly small scoops at a time. I also tried shredding lettuce, as the manual showed you could, and it came out more mushed than shredded. And there were still chunks that couldn't get pushed through that were trapped between the lid and the blade. The easy touch buttons are very sensitive. Not something I'm used to.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Holiday Baking I used the Oster 10 Cup Food processor this past weekend to make oreo truffles. Wow! What a difference having a powerful food processor makes! It was easy to toss the Oreo cookies in, grind them and then make my truffles. No more trying to do it by hand with a rolling pin and baggie. The Oster 10-Cup food processor worked very well, was easy to use and easy to clean up. I know this little machine will be getting a workout this fall.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features !! I’ve been so excited to finally try a food processor for years ! Let me tell you this one is the bees knees !! It has all the bells and whistles of most higher ends !! I like to make my own salsa but never had the time . So i tried it in this food processor amazing !! The tomatoes grinded down smooth and consistent ! I was able to mix the salsa after and eas so impressed !! Nice easy clean up on the blades also ! I am a fan
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I’m loving this oyster 10 cup food processor with EasyTouch technology. Out of the box it’s simple to set up if you need help it includes instructions. It has a sleek design and goes well with any kitchen decor. I really like the touch technology makes it very simple to operate. I do a lot of canning and this processor cuts my time in half! It’s easily the best food processor on the market for the value and quality.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food processor I was finally about to use my 10 cup food processor. I had started using to get things together for the holidays. The product is very light. its not heavy or anything. I hate eating onions or peppers and they was able to be chopped up really fine. I was supper happy that it chopped those foods up supper fine. The container is a little harder to clean because of the blade. But it does hold up to 10 cups of food
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This food processor really packs a punch! It is easy to use, but is powerful. I love making homemade hashbrowns and it powers through whole potatoes like it is nothing. But I've used it to shred cabbage for coleslaw, and it it gentle enough where it doesn't mangle that. So I am very happy over all with this. It's the best of both worlds. Powerful when it needs to be, but not too much when it doesn't need to be.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kitchen gadget Oh my lord, where has this been all my life? I've never before used a food processor of any sort during my 4 decades alive so this was completely new to me, all of it, but I absolutely love it! So many functions. Large cup. Dough hook, even! Completely easy to use, terribly easy to clean, and a breeze to put up for next time. Handles everything I throw at it and from a brand I know and trust. This is perfect!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! This Oster food processor is perfect for my household! I use this weekly for my homemade salsas and baby good, as well as daily for my basic chopping needs. It did take time to get used to this processor and get food to my desired texture. This come with everything you need to chop, puree, knead, and shred. I love the versatility of this machine and how easy it is to clean. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pro: it's lightweight. Con: it's lightweight. This is a good food processor. It worked well for processing ground meat for gyros. I enjoy the fact that it's rather light. It makes it easier to store and retrieve. The only downside to it being that light is that it shakes some when being used. You have to make sure it is firmly put on the counter. I didn't pay attention the first time and it rattled the top loose, causing the processor to shut off.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for everyday use This food processor is large and I love the fact that everything is digital versus having to push buttons. It gets the job done fast and holds up to 10 cups! It has been such a help when I'm making my slaws, homemade sauces, and more. It is a huge upgrade and updated version of the food processor I used to have. I am super happy with this and would definitely purchase more Oster products in the future!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use! I got this to help with meal prepping for my family, and it’s wonderful! It’s super simple to use! It is so easy to assemble, slices perfectly, and cleans just as easily! It’s dishwasher safe so there are no worries! The 10 cup bowl makes it easy to shred multiple veggies at once for different meals. I’ve made salsa for tacos, spaghetti sauce and a bunch of casseroles with this! Best purchase ever!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for light jobs The Oster food processor is lightweight which was nice, usually these are heavy. I did notice that was also a downside when it came to chopping raw veggies. I have to hold it firmly. I liked the look of it, very sleek. Nice enough to leave on the counter. It has adequate power and holds a lot. I made 3 batches of soup easily. It was easy to use right out of the box. The blades are sharp.
Date published: 2021-11-09
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>