Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk 

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With the Oster Classic Hand Mixer, mixing batter is a piece of cake! This versatile mixer easily handles delicate meringue, dense cookie dough, and everything in between. Its stainless steel beaters are ideal for whipping eggs and creaming butter, while its dough hooks are perfect for making thicker mixtures like bread dough. This 7-speed mixer also includes a Super Aerator Whisk, designed for up to 30% faster mixing compared to a traditional balloon whisk​. The Burst of Power function provides a turbo boost of additional power, perfect for handling thicker batters. This electric hand mixer also features an integrated heel rest for additional stability, and an ergonomically designed handle. This handheld mixer includes: 1 Super Aerator Whisk, 2 stainless steel beaters, 2 stainless steel dough hooks, and a snap-on storage case. Cleanup is easy: simply remove the beaters with the 1-Touch Beater Eject button, and put them in the dishwasher.
Features
    • 7 Speeds: With 7 convenient speeds, this versatile hand mixer easily handles delicate meringue, dense cookie dough, and everything in between
    • Super Aerator Whisk: Includes a Super Aerator Whisk designed for up to 30% faster whipping compared to a traditional balloon whisk​
    • Burst of Power: For thicker batters, the Burst of Power button provides an extra boost
    • Attachments & Accessories: Includes 2 stainless steel beaters, 2 stainless steel dough hooks, an innovative Super Aerator Whisk, and a snap-on storage case
    • Easy Storage: The convenient snap-on case stores the beaters, dough hooks, and whisk
    • Ergonomic Handle: The ergonomically designed handle provides comfort while mixer is in use
Specifications
    • Model #: FPSTHMTJ-S
    • Dimensions: 8.1" L x 3.4" W x 11.4" H
    • Weight (LB): 3.500
    • Wattage: 250
    • Batteries Required: No
    • SAP #: 2109597
Instruction Manuals
Care & Maintenance
The beaters, dough hooks and whisk should be washed in hot, soapy water. Do not place beaters, dough hooks or whisk in dishwasher
The mixer and the cord can be cleaned with a damp cloth.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Attachments Included
Stainless Steel Beaters, Dough Hooks, Super Aerator Whisk​, and Storage Case
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixer This Oster Classic Hand Mixer is the best. This mixer has great speed and is powerful. I do a lot of cooking an baking and this mixer has been perfect. The whisk works wonders. It's a super aerator whisk and it's 30% faster. Which means it whisk much faster the the usual. And I love that it comes with a snap on case to store accessories when done. This is one of the best mixers I have ever used.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect hand mixer Got this to replace my last hand mixer after 7 years. With Oster I am confident that this will last as longer or longer. Great hand mixed to use when I dont want to take out the big blender or get my hands tired. Simple to use and very easy to clean and comes with a nice storage cup. Its relatively quiet and easy to use. The Aerator whisk is a great addition and I see myself using it a lot
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter, Batter, Bread...... No problem! I have used this for so many different things and it powers through them all. Most of the time I only need a med-low setting and do not have to give it full power. I love that it has a turbo button though. The best part is how everything stores in the plastic bottom so it is easy to set upright on a shelf and know where everything is. I am definitely getting one for my son and his new house.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Powerful but messy Always purchase Oster but this mixer has problems and I’ll be returning it. Seven speeds that starts with high and goes higher. Shape of beaters throws everything out of even a tall bowl. Air intake on front sucks confectionery sugar & flour into the motor… can’t clean that area either. Boost button positioned so that you accidentally hit it almost every time you turn it in.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real work horse. Very pleased and grateful. So pleased. Well built. I had researched for weeks to find a hand mixer - ;looking at expensive ones from all over, even internationally. All the reviews were mixed, at best. Even the ridiculously expensive hand mixers were getting bad reviews for being poorly made. So, I checked Walmart.com. This one was sold out in every store within a commutable distance. The reviews were fantastic. So, I gave it a shot. It is an absolute workhorse. I don't need all the fancy stuff that people seem to need - slow starts, etc. Just give me a workhorse that will do what a mixer is supposed to do. It is "heavy," which means that it doesn't use cheap plastic where it should use metal. The beaters are longer than most mixers - hallelujah. And, it comes with the dough hooks and a really neat whisk. I've already used it to make a carrot cake and I am thrilled with it. Looking forward to using this mixer for a long time to come.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful hand mixer I have a kitchenaid stand mixer, but there are times when I needed to make a small batch of whipped cream, or mashed potatoes or something else small. Hated to take the big stand mixer out and in of the closet.It is very powerful. has a handy little case, which does not attach to the mixer but does keep it all the attachments and is fine to hold the mixer in the closet.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixer! I love this Oster mixer! It’s small, powerful, easy to use, and it comes with a nice supply of mixing implements. I can make mashed potatoes in no time. The beaters are great. My favorite part is the attachments allow me to use it to knead bread dough. It's easier to maneuver, doesn't make my arms tired, and is super easy to clean. I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super efficient hand mixer I love the convenience of this hand mixer. It is lightweight and extremely easy to use. It does a great job mixing. It comes with attachments as well. So not only does it come with the traditional beaters but two more types; dough and an super aerator whisk ! The best part is the storage case! It snaps on and stores the mixer with all the attachments in one place.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool I used the Hand mixer for several things in kitchen, I used the mixer to mixute up cake mix when baking a cake, so much faster than using a spoon to get the ingredients all mixed up well nice and smooth to lay in the pan to make, used the whisk when making an egg omelette, just a nice tool to have in the kitchen that can function in different ways plus its steady.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I obtained the Oster Classic Hand Mixer with super aerator whisk about a monrh ago. My old handmixer died months ago and I didn't really think I needed another one...but getting the big mixer out each time got old. I love the storage case that came with the set. It is so easy to have all attachments in the same place. I am very happy with the super aerator whisk.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer!! The Oster Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk has been a huge addition to our kitchen. We use it all the time... great mashed cauliflower or potatoes!! Another great thing is that it is very easy to use in fact our kids use it to make cookies and other baked goods all the time! I would definitely recommend it to all my family and friends!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great hand mixer My 30 year old Oster hand mixer was starting to fizzle out and since I’ve had such good luck with I decided to get another one. Wow they’ve come a long way in 30 years this mixer has 7 speeds and comes with the traditional beaters ( not the thin ones I saw it even has a dough hook and a super aerator wish. I’m so happy with my new mixer
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I absolutely love this mixer! The attachments are awesome. I've never had a wisk on a mixer before? So I was excited to try that out. It makes the perfect whipped cream! I also love that everything is held in the container including the pesky cord. It's easy to clean and even easier to use. The speeds are perfect. Very user friendly.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mixer I couldn’t be more pleased with the Oster Classic Hand Mixer. It features 7 speed settings and comes with multiple attachments. It beats dough quickly and has an easy to grip handle. I love that it comes with storage for the attachments and that it is easy to clean and dishwasher safe! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand mixer I have owned! The Oster Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk is great! I have used it several times and I am impressed by its power! I love that all of the attachments can fit easily into its built in storage that is part of the unit. Oster offers superior quality products and I am very happy with this hand mixer!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful! This is the most powerful hand mixer I’ve ever used. I love the whip attachment because I can make whipped cream without having to drag out my big stand mixer and the cleanup so much easier. i also like that it comes with a compartment to store all the attachments in…no more searching for the missing beater!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongest mixer I have ever used! I cook everyday for my family, and most from scratch. So, when I used my Oster Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk, on my banana pudding, I was floored by the power it has. My meringue has never been fluffier and gorgeous . A real show stopper and the Oster mixer wins a gold medal in our home.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing power and self storage! Wow, the snap on case for the accessories is simply brilliant and make storage a breeze! It has 7 speeds with a turbo button for those super thick doughs. The super aerator whisk really makes things faster! It even comes with dough hooks attachments! This hand mixer is the best I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an upgrade! This is such an upgrade to my previous hand mixer. I love that this hand mixer came with 3 different attachments. The aerator whisk is my new favorite. Impressive speeds which make the range of usage fantastic! My favorite thing though by far is that everything is stored in the snap on case.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product by Oster! Nice power, easy to handle. Great quality for the price, durable. I had purchased another product prior to this and it broke within two months. I did have a little trouble with the ejection of beaters, but only because I'd misread the instructions. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful Very powerful, easy to use and stores well. I love baking and I have a stand mixer but I needed something to supplement when I just want to make small batches or if I need to use two mixers at the same time. This Oster is an upgraded hand mixer with enough power to make most treats easily.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Ha ha, this mixer made me feel like I was a professional baker. I mean, I made the prettiest cupcakes you ever wanted to see. There are so many different attachments to this appliance that I couldn’t use them all at one use, but I most certainly tried. This is one mixer that I loved.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful upgrade!!! I’m so happy with this kitchen accessory. I recently replaced my standard mixer that was 20 plus years old with this upgraded version. I love the whisk attachment the best. Easy to use, much quieter than my older beater. I love the versatility that comes with different attachments.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand mixer We have a stand mixer but we also enjoyed using this extra mixer because we didn’t have to always put things in the special mixing bowl. It works great, like it should. I really appreciated the extra storage it has for the extra pieces. It’s handy for an extra tool in the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and comes in handy! The Oster Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk is what my kitchen needed! I love getting my kids involved in the kitchen an it's also fun to watch them and introduce them to kitchen tools. This one certainly comes in handy and makes the job faster and accurate. We love it!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and compact I absolutely love to bake and just moved into my first apartment alone so this hand mixer was the perfect set to nestle into my small kitchen. I love that it’s compact and has a built in storage lid which makes clean up so smooth and easy. The quality of the mixer is pretty good.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love this little hand mixer, it is compact and makes it easy to store anywhere. It works great and is my go to mixer when I just want to mix something up fast. I love the storage container it comes with to. It keeps everything all together, so there are no misplaced parts.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality hand mixer, and compact! I LOVE how all the parts fit inside the case it comes with, it barely takes up any space in my cabinet. The mixer works well for all the cakes and icing Iv'e made so far and is durable and powerful. Pleased with the quality of materials yet still not being too heavy to hold!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer The Oster Classic Hand mixer with Super Aerator Whisk really does a great job. Has hard to mix butter and in no time had it smoother than butter! Makes life easy and so portable and clean up is a snap. the aerator whisk also works great make mixing go a lot faster.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I've been using this to whip cream and eggs. It seems like a very nice hand mixer. I haven't used it for anything thicker but it works great for what I need it to do. I haven't owned a hand mixer in many years and this one seems just as good as I remember them to be.
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>