Out of Stock
Oster® 270-Watt Hand Mixer with HEATSOFT Technology - Storage Case Included
1.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® 270-Watt Hand Mixer with HEATSOFT Technology - Storage Case Included is rated 1.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock
Oster® 270-Watt Hand Mixer with HEATSOFT Technology - Storage Case Included
1.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Oster® 270-Watt Hand Mixer with HEATSOFT Technology - Storage Case Included is rated 1.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
No more waiting for ingredients to reach room temperature before baking. This Oster hand mixer with HeatSoft technology uses gentle heat to bring cold butter and other ingredients to room temperature while mixing, for fluffier results than mixing with non-room temperature ingredients. This electric mixer features a powerful 270-watt motor and 7 speeds, plus full-size beaters. The one-touch burst of power setting comes in handy for an extra power boost at the touch of a button. Bake and mix all your favorite foods at a moment's notice; when you're done, eject the beaters from the hand mixer with one button for easy cleanup. The removable magnetic nozzle as well as the beaters are dishwasher-safe.
  • Hand mixer blows warming heat as it mixes, bringing baking ingredients right up to room temperature; you can bake at a moment's notice without waiting for ingredients to warm up
  • Handheld mixer offers maximum versatility with durable full-size beaters and a storage case
  • Electric mixer offers a one-touch burst of power for an extra boost at the touch of a button
  • Convenient one-touch beater eject lever
  • Removable magnetic nozzle that's dishwasher safe for easy cleaning
  • Plastic storage case
Specifications
  • Model#: FPSTHMSNC-W
  • UPC: 034264496163
  • Weight: 4.700
  • Height: 12.800
  • Length: 12.000
  • Width: 5.500
  • Wattage: 270
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Cord Length (IN): 60
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Turn the appliance OFF, then uplug from outlet when not in use, before putting on or taking off parts, and before cleaning
THIS PRODUCT IS FOR HOUSEHOLD USE ONLY
Product Warnings
Read all instructions before using this product.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Mixing Paddles The mixer works... there are no mixing paddles for it. When mixing basic chocolate chip Cookie dough the mixing whisks (not sure of proper terminology) Broke! They only come with one set of these. Also, the dough shoots up into the heating device and is VERY difficult to clean.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this! The metal beaters began to rust and pieces of the metal, or the coating on the metal, started to chip off. This means it was in our foods that we ate. Poor quality. DO NOT BUY.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beater broke on 3rd use I bought this beater 6 weeks ago and the beater already broke, the spokes weren’t welded on well and broke off.
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1980034"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> purchased fpsthmsar m. hand mixer and received no accessories. How do I get them? &amp;nbsp;I did not get the cade either. &amp;nbsp;Help </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sherin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1795965"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800) 334-0759 in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1974430"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Looking for replacement beaters for an Oster 420 knee-action hand mixer that still works....my Mom used it when I was a kid in 60s....the beaters have a long slot that engages/ locks internally. Frustrated in my search. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wtw3</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1791378"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you in obtaining the parts that you need for your Oster hand mixer, please give us a call at 1-800-334-0759. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri, from 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1759372"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought this model at bed bath and beyond when I needed it quickly. They did not carry the model with the attachments and I would like to buy a balloon whisk. Is it possible to buy it separately? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: EmilyM</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1722906"> Thank you for reaching out! You definitely can. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html#?sortby&#61;newest&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1674333"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where can I buy the whisk attachment for the hand mixer with heatsoft technology </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: archie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1713153"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with obtaining parts for your hand mixer model, please give us a call at (800) 334-0759 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Oster Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1682225"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m having trouble putting in the mixer blades and getting them to stay. Has anyone else had this problem? Can anyone explain how to do it? Thanks so much </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Frustrated also</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1682531"> Yes! It&amp;rsquo;s not as easy as you think and you cannot see into the hole very well to know if you have them inserted properly. Could be a better design. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Wild1</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1479266"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this come with whisk &amp;amp; dough attachments? Or is there another model that comes with those attachments? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dotun11</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1549772"> There are two price points - one with the whisk and dough attachments ($99.99 on this web site), and one without ($69.99 on this web site). I assumed the one I bought had all three, and was wrong. I had realized that before I bought it. I need the whisk, but can&#39;t find it alone. The whisks I have found don&#39;t definitively specify they fit this mixer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: JaneH</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-03</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_440329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_oster</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>