Out of Stock

Oster® Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk 

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Oster® Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk 

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With the Oster Classic Hand Mixer, mixing batter is a piece of cake! This versatile mixer easily handles delicate meringue, dense cookie dough, and everything in between. Its stainless steel beaters are ideal for whipping eggs and creaming butter, while its dough hooks are perfect for making thicker mixtures like bread dough. This 7-speed mixer also includes a Super Aerator Whisk, designed for up to 30% faster mixing compared to a traditional balloon whisk​. The Burst of Power function provides a turbo boost of additional power, perfect for handling thicker batters. This electric hand mixer also features an integrated heel rest for additional stability, and an ergonomically designed handle. This handheld mixer includes: 1 Super Aerator Whisk, 2 stainless steel beaters, 2 stainless steel dough hooks, and a snap-on storage case. Cleanup is easy: simply remove the beaters with the 1-Touch Beater Eject button, and put them in the dishwasher.
  • 7 Speeds: With 7 convenient speeds, this versatile hand mixer easily handles delicate meringue, dense cookie dough, and everything in between
  • Super Aerator Whisk: Includes a Super Aerator Whisk designed for up to 30% faster whipping compared to a traditional balloon whisk​
  • Burst of Power: For thicker batters, the Burst of Power button provides an extra boost
  • Attachments & Accessories: Includes 2 stainless steel beaters, 2 stainless steel dough hooks, an innovative Super Aerator Whisk, and a snap-on storage case
  • Easy Storage: The convenient snap-on case stores the beaters, dough hooks, and whisk
  • Ergonomic Handle: The ergonomically designed handle provides comfort while mixer is in use
Specifications
    • Model#: 2109597
    • Weight (LB): 3.500
    • Wattage: 250
    • Batteries Required: No
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
The beaters, dough hooks and whisk should be washed in hot, soapy water. Do not place beaters, dough hooks or whisk in dishwasher
The mixer and the cord can be cleaned with a damp cloth.
Attachments Included
Stainless Steel Beaters, Dough Hooks, Super Aerator Whisk​, and Storage Case
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a great mixer! Okay, so just when I thought I couldn’t really be impressed by a mixer - here we are. This thing is POWERFUL! The first thing I used it with was pudding and even at the lowest setting it was almost too much! I was really surprised. The number of speed settings is great and releasing the beaters is super easy. I also like the additional attachments that come with and the storage container! I’m always digging through drawers to find mixer attachments so it’s pretty great feature. Overall, this mixer feels sturdy and I think it will last a long time. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! I’ve been wanting to grab a hand mixer as a quick alternative for simple tasks, Oster is one of the first I consider for lower price points because it’s typically a solid brand. This mixer surprised me with the speed, I didn’t anticipate it to be as powerful as it is. I love that everything gets wrapped up into an entire package, that was my absolute favorite part about the design. The whisk is neat, I don’t have a ton of use for it overall but it’s a newer concept versus older hand mixers I’ve had in the past. I haven’t had any problems so far, I hope it holds up!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mixer I’ve had this classic mixer by Oster for a few weeks now, and I love it. For ages I’ve been using an immersion blender with a whisk attachment to make pancake and waffle batter, the Oster hand mixer is such an improvement. It’s powerful and easily handles mixing thick, sticky ingredients efficiently, and it’s 7 speed setting make it very easy to control. No more food splattered all over the kitchen. I found it comfortable to use with the speed switch resting in easy reach of my thumb. Using this mixer couldn’t be easier, as is cleaning it. The storage box is a nice touch, keeping everything together and clean while being stored. I highly recommend this great mixer, it’s one of those things that once you get it, you wonder why you didn’t buy one before.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. The Oster Hand Mixer provides powerful performance and is vey versatile with its 7-speed control. Multifunctional attachments included are Stainless Steel Beaters, Stainless Steel Dough Hooks and a Super aerator whisk​. The Super Aerator Whisk is designed for up to 30% faster whipping compared to a traditional whisk​. It features a 250-watt motor, 7 speeds for mixing and a Burst of Power function provides an extra boost with just the touch of a button. It has a one touch beater eject and a case to store mixer and all accesories that goes together with just a snap. This works so good. It's super powerful and l love the new whisk style. The case looks great and keeps the chord tucked away too. I'm very happy with this mixer!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mixer! I got this because my older kids like to bake a lot but didn't like pulling out my stand mixer each time. I was impressed at the power this hand mixer had. It mixed up thick cookie dough with ease. The weight of the mixer is perfect, not too heavy but not too light like many cheap brands, making them a pain to use. The beaters are quality, feel durable, and are easy to clean. They fit into the mixer easily and securely. I'm very pleased with this hand mixer and would recommend it to anyone who wants mixing power without the bulk of a large stand mixer.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixtastic!!! The Oster classic hand mixer is fantastic! I love it and my wife really loves it. It is a joy to use in the kitchen. It makes it so much easier when preparing my mashed potato dish. My loves it for all of her baking activities. She says that in all her years this is the best hand mixer she has ever used. I would have to agree with her on this statement. In all my years it has just been a basic tool in the kitchen never giving it a second thought. With the Oster hand mixer it is more than a mixer it is a tool i can't live without in the kitchen. Oster has me sold on hand mixers for life. It is conveniently packaged to store all items together so that you are not looking for pieces and accessories. This is a must have for any baker or cook.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful hand mixer The Oster classic hand mixer with whisk aerator is a versatile, useful and powerful kitchen tool. The hand mixer has 7 speeds and a turbo button, which increases the speed further. The hand mixer is comfortable to hold and comes with 3 attachments, beater, super aerator whisk and dough hooks. I've used the hand mixer to make cookie dough, cakes, brownies and whipped cream. The Oster hand mixer also comes with a snap on case, where you are able to store the cord and all the accessories it comes with. I would definitely recommend this mixer.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer! I have been on the hunt for a great hand mixer. This fits the bill perfectly. I use this mixer when i need something quick and light! The aerator whisk is amazing tool that you get with this! I really use this to make homemade whipped topping and frosting! I have added this to my line up of tools! I have a stand mixer but sometimes you just need a hand mixer!!! I love this one and recommend it completely! Oster is a great and trusted brand that has been around and i have used other tools from them. I was excited to get this and have it!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool new doodad! My regular hand mixer decided to lose its functions, so it was time for a new one that has something the last one didn't. This mixer claims to be able to whisk up in no time... And I can say it is true! It whipped up my eggs for baking pretty quickly using the new aerator whisk, it looks odd but it certainly does the job. In terms of other functions it has multiple speeds and a turbo button which is kinda superfluous considering the speeds it can give out. Saying this... Too much can be too much, I would expect the minimal setting to be that of a quick stir, but it is much quicker and therefore unsuitable for the more delicate recipes. I also dislike the speed switch, as it can very easily be knocked out of its setting. Overall, this would be an awesome mixer for recipes such as meringues etc as I live the aerator whisk, and otherwise it is a good basic hand mixer, and I will continue to use use it.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. I use this hand mixer for whipping cream, beating eggs, mixing cake batter, and mixing pancake batter. The storage case that comes with this mixer is handy in keeping the accessories together. This hand mixer feels a bit heavy, but I am glad it has seven speeds and it mixes ingredients well. It is quite sturdy, portable, and it does not take up too much kitchen counter space.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine When we opened the box when this came in the mail my wife was immediately excited! She was getting tired of logging out the large mixer every time she wanted to make mashed potatoes so she was super excited that this came. We really enjoyed trying out all the little attachments that this machine came with. For such a tiny machine it really packed a punch as far as its ability and strength. It have us nice smooth potatoes and easily whipped the icing for our sons birthday cake on Sunday. One of the other things we really enjoyed about this machine is plastic container that attaches to the bottom. You can easily store all your pieces without having to worry about the prices being in a drawer some where. This is a great little mixer and I'd defiantly recommend picking it up.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great! I was needing a handmixer for my experimental baking needs. As we are still in the pandemic, i have been looking for things to do in the kitchen. So as i was finding this mixer as timely as it can get! It works great! having use it in prolong number of times and it did not die on me so i am happy!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing aerator attachment! I tried the aerator for the first time ever and loved it! Really whisked up my dessert to mix it fast and so easily. The turbo function is great for wanting to do short bursts of quick mixing. It took me about a minute to figure out how to eject the attachments, but was easily done. Mixer will stand up beside a bowl to drip off excess or add other ingredients to bowl. Case for all attachments and plug is another bonus! Keeps things together and not a mess. I will have to start baking more often again with this!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Mixer This hand mixer does the trick! This mixer is perfect for egg whites, cake mixes, and other light mixtures. For a really stiff batter, I have stuck to mixing by hand because I don't think the motor would be up to it. But in general, this is a great hand mixer!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great This mixer works great. For some it can be a little heavy. There are different speeds. Flat bottom for resting the mixer while you add more ingredients. Comes with a storage container to store utensils/tools. Great for mixing and whipping.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this about a month ago and I absolutely love it oyster classic hand mixer is just unbelievable. So I highly recommend anything in the oyster brand it is an excellent brand of product. There is nothing this thing cannot mix.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Kitchen Tool After receiving this I started cooking a lot more. It really is easy to use and to clean. Its nothing fancy but it gets the job done. I even dropped it on the floor by accident and it didnt break. I can say that its pretty sturdy.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This mixer works very well. The speed controls are great. It feels terrible like it will last for a long time. It is easy to use and it was easy to assemble. It’s stores nicely under my cabinets and does not take up too much room.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beginner to pro. what a great little hand mixer. awesome for a beginner and the most professional in the kitchen i’m an at home baker, and when i’m too lazy to pull out the big stand mixer, this did the trick! it’s super light weight, comfortable in your hangs while using and has a multi speed mixer, with different whisk attachments. it made the lumpiest of batters into a delicious smooth creamy one! the fact everything packs back up into eachother for the perfect storage, makes this a must
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy and fun The Oster Classic Hand Mixer with Super Aerator Whisk brought back memories from childhood when I could help do some baking. Oster just keeps getting better and better over the years. This mixer is powerful and so convenient. It was better than having my big mixer out. It worked perfect and inspired me to be more creative. I love all of the attachments! I think you can do so much with this powerful machine. It even has an aerator whisk. They have thought of everything!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I was extremely excited to receive my hand mixer from Oster simply because I had heard so many positive things about the product. To no surprise, what I heard was true and this has been a great product. The Oster hand mixer is extremely powerful and very easy to use. Not only that, my favorite thing about this mixer, is it is very easily to clean. Clean up with this hand mixer only takes minutes and it stores with a breeze. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! This hand mixer cuts down my time in the kitchen. The powerful motor makes making mashed potatoes a breeze. My potatoes came out very smooth with no lumps. The mixer is also perfect for making light and fluffy eggs. Just use the aerator whisk for any foods that you want to make fluffy. The whisks are very easy to clean by hand and also hold up well in the dishwasher. The storage compartment keeps everything together in one place so I don’t need to look for any missing pieces.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen tool! I found this hand mixer to be incredibly easy to use. Set up is a cinch, just install whichever attachment you want to use, plug it in and go.Instructions were a bit light (mostly through a QR code) but it's very intuitive. I've so far used it for shredding chicken, which is a vast improvement over doing so by fork or hand - both in speed (took me 1-2 minutes to shred four chicken breasts) and in how shredded it gets - and looking forward to using it with more recipes soon.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hand Mixer I have used the mixer a few times recently for baking I have to say it works fabulously. It is comfortable in my hands, not too heavy, and has plenty of power to get the job done. I'm anxious to try the dough hook out next time I make pizza but I bet this baby can handle it. I love the ability to store it all together in a case and not keep the box it came in. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys a good quality product at a fair price.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent upgrade! We've been using an old Oster hand mixer that we got as a wedding gift several years ago, but it was long overdue for an upgrade. We picked up this Oster and we were very pleased with the increased power, lighter weight feel, and more ergonomic design than it's old predecessors. The whisk is awesome for beating eggs for scrambled eggs in the morning! Overall this is an awesome value if you're looking to upgrade an outdated hand mixer.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Performance Mixer I have been literally using it for all my needs and it is such an easy to use mixer. On the handle you can adjust the speed and power while mixing, there is a turbo button which gives and instant high power mixing option. I love this concept, it gets the job done quickly. It comes with a storage container which has made my life so easy, I can neatly place it in my kitchen. Overall I am very satisfied with the quality and performance.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mixer that mixes!!! I love that everything stores in this mixer together. It’s nice to have it all in one place. I have a kitchen aid stand mixer but love having a hand mixer to use to. I find that I pull this out more then using my stand mixer. It mixes with ease using the dough or whisks hooks too! Clean it all up and put it back with the clip on storage tell the next time you need it. It’s a powerful Mixer and small enough to handle everyday jobs.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixer! I got this mixer a couple weeks ago and my girlfriend and I have used it for baking a couple of times, most recently a delicious banana bread! The mixer has more than enough power and with seven different speeds you can always find the perfect amount of power. All the different attachments are great and easily interchangeable, plus they all fit together neatly with the mixer in the case which makes clean up and storage easy!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand mixer! I have never been so happy and impressed with one product. It’s definitely the best hand mixer I've used by far! I've already used it several times, from whipping up mashed potatoes to baking cookies. It's incredibly powerful. I was shocked at how powerful it actually is. It’s much powerful than I thought it would be. The adjustable speeds are perfect for the different mixes you are making. I also love that it stand up when I place it down on the counter so it doesn't make a mess everywhere. The attachments are amazing as well, the case for it is fabulous so you always have everything together without having to search around or lose an attachment. The whisk attachment is my favorite, I’ve never seen that before in a hand mixer. The mixer itself feels high quality too, it doesn’t feel cheaply made by any means. I love this mixer so much, I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixer This Oster Classic Hand Mixer is the best. This mixer has great speed and is powerful. I do a lot of cooking an baking and this mixer has been perfect. The whisk works wonders. It's a super aerator whisk and it's 30% faster. Which means it whisk much faster the the usual. And I love that it comes with a snap on case to store accessories when done. This is one of the best mixers I have ever used.
Date published: 2021-08-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1386299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>