Images

  1. New
Oster Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer

Oster Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer

Details

CKSTAF32-TECO
Oster CKSTAF32-TECO https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw5fe12514/images/highres/3.2black_2000x2000_1.jpg
89.99 USD
$89.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer

Oster Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer

CKSTAF32-TECO
$89.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Use Code USA for up to 25% off Your Order
Free Shipping on orders $35+
Make fried favorites with a fraction of the oil with this Oster Titanium-Infused DuraCeramicTM Air Fryer. The nonstick coating is designed for durability, and won’t flake or peel. See More...

Additional Information

Make delicious fried favorites with a fraction of the oil with this Oster air fryer. It features a unique, innovative titanium-infused DuraCeramicTM nonstick ceramic coating that's designed for durability, and won’t flake or peel. The large-capacity air fryer lets you cook for a crowd. It includes a lift-out basket that makes cooking and cleaning simple, a ready-to-eat alert, a guide to temperatures for common dishes as well as oils to use with your fryer, and cord storage for less clutter.
  • Hot air fryer features unique, innovative titanium-infused DuraCeramicTM nonstick ceramic coating that won’t flake or peel
  • Features a large basket with a 3.3-qt. capacity to hold multiple servings of favorite foods, so you can cook for the whole family
  • Uses 99.5% less oil compared to 4L deep fryers, so you can enjoy fried favorites in a healthier way
  • Air fryer oven also features a 30 minute timer, temperature control up to 400 degrees, and an audible ready-to-eat alert; guide includes temperature settings for common dishes and info on oils for use with the fryer
  • Safe-to-touch handle and removable fry basket for easy cooking and cleaning
  • Cord storage for less clutter
  • PFOA- and PTFE-free; 1400W of power
Oster Titanium-Infused DuraCeramic 3.3-Quart Air Fryer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Air Fryer is an All Star! I love this air fryer! There is a little bit of a learning curve, because the instructions are not very detailed, but the air fryer works wonderfully. I first tried making French fries. My husband and I both agreed they were amazing. The fries were crisp and fluffy and tasted like they had actually been fried! We were so impressed we made another batch the next day. Since then I have made many other things including chicken nuggets, fish and even churros. I have been amazed by how well the air fryer works. It has become my go to appliance.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok The concept of this air fryer is pretty good, as it does reduce the amount of oil for cooking these types of foods. However, it is just too small to cook anything of use for a family of six. Additionally, since most types of food that I purchased for use with an air fryer do not come with air fryer instructions on the package, it is hard to compute times and I have burned several things. The documentation that comes with this air fryer is not sufficient for learning how to use this item.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed The Oster air fryer is incredible. I had been wanting to try one for a while, and when I got this, I was excited to try it. It didn’t disappoint. I was able to easily figure out the directions and methods of cooking. The machine looks modern and fits right in with my kitchen’s decor. The food turned out excellent, and yet I didn’t have to worry about discarding any of the disgusting grease ( it reminds me of childhood and having a grease pan under the sink to throw out). I would recommend this product without any hesitation.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful machine. I like how simple it's to use, I only have to select temperature and timer and that's all,  the basket has a good size enough to fit two adult servings, cooks evenly and quickly, I tough that it would take longer but it didn't , I was impress on how fast the airfryer  cooked my meals, no more waiting for my large electric stove oven to heat up, I've saved on my electric bill too. The design is slick and fits nicely in my kitchen counter without taking too much space. I've been using the airfryer every day since arrived
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful machine. I like how simple is to use, I only have to select temperature and timer and that's all,  the basket has a good size enough to fit two adult servings, cooks evenly and quickly, I tough that it would take longer but it didn't , I was impress on how fast the airfryer  cooked my meal, no more waiting for my large electric stove oven to heat up, I've saved on my electric bill too. The design is slick and fits nicely in my kitchen counter without taking too much space.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to Use! I was excited to receive this Oster Air Fryer because I’ve heard good things about them. I had never used an air fryer before so I was a little nervous that it would be complicated to figure out. This air fryer was SO simple. Straight out of the box I was able to make French fries from sliced potatoes and just a little oil. The French fries cooked in less than 20 minutes and were deliciously crispy outside and fluffy inside. Cooking up bacon in the air fryer was a snap, it came out delicious and crispy. The only thing that I didn’t particularly like was that the air fryer did have a plastic smell to it for a few days after opening and even using it. The smell has finally dissipated, but it did take some time. Overall, I like this air fryer and look forward to continuing to use it. Being able to have fried foods, without all that oil is wonderful!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster titanium infused duraceramic air fryer!! I want to start by saying that I am very pleased with my oster titanium infused duraceramic air fryer. It has changed the way I eat tremendously. It simply makes food taste 99 percent better and seems to be a much healthier way of cooking for me and my family. It is super easy to clean. extremely easy to take apart and put back together. My air fryer came with a book that including instructions which was very helpful. Anyone looking to make a healthier eating style and better tasting food for their family and theirselves, this would be a great start. I don’t have hard ground beef to scrap from a skillet or the mess of grease after frying a hamburger or frys. My air fryer is simply amazing! I would also like to add that my children have even noticed how much better tasting their food is and is so proud that we have an air fryer. I get to spend more time with them because I was cleaning less dishes, less mess after each meal.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and use The air fryer is easy to set up and use. The timer and temperature controls are intuitive. We have tried homemade French fries, donuts, and panko shrimp and were pleased with results. We have also used the air fryer to warm tortillas and it worked great! The food cooks and Browns well. The basket is wide and deep enough for several servings of food and because it is removable it is easy to clean. If I were to change anything I would prefer a digital timer or one with minute intervals instead of just the 5 minutes since several recipes we found called for cook times of 4, 6, or 8 minutes. Only cons is the cord is a little short and the unit takes up a bit of space on the counter. The height of the unit also makes it hard to store upright in a typical kitchen cabinet.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I was very excited to use this product once I received it. Once I got it out of the package setup was quick and easy. Instructions and recipes were included and easy to follow. The appearance is very sleek and has two main controls, temperature and a timer. My favorite feature is the enourmous cooking basket. The machine cooks food evenly and fast and provided great taste. The best part is cleanup is amazingly quick vs. a traditional oil fryer. I would recomend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Your New Kitchen Staple! The Oster Air Fryer is phenomenal. It cooks both my fresh and frozen cauliflower to crisp perfection! I had always wondered about air fryers so when I received the opportunity to try the Oster 3.2L Air Fryer I was super excited. I do not cook much but this new addition to my kitchen will change that! So far I have enjoyed sweet potato fries, lemon pepper wings and cauliflower. I am so excited to create more dishes with this! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! The Oster Titanium Infused DuraCeramic 3.2L Air Fryer is an amazing product that I am very glad to have found. I have made hot wings twice in this Air fryer since I have received it. They came out extra crispy as if they had been fried in a deep fryer. They were amazing and very tasty. In addition to this, I made keto mozzarella sticks which were absolutely perfect. This was an amazing find and I will use my air fryer for years to come.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Efficient! This air fryer is worth the money! It’s reasonably priced and does so much. Cooking is a breeze with this fryer. I like that my house doesn’t smell like a traditional fryer with this air fryer. It’s quite efficient. My only complaint is that it doesn’t cook fried chicken right. It makes the chicken rubbery as opposed to crispy skin. Other then that, it’s fantastic! My mozzarella sticker and chicken tenders were awesome!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy cooking beauty This is the first air fryer I've ever owned.Living in the south we fry everything. When I decided I wanted to try the fryer the first time it wasn't a hit in my family because it doesn't cook with alpt of oil. After using it several times my family started liking the healthier food. You can cook so much in the air fryer and with the temp and timer control knobs it helps to make sure your food will be just right.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great air fryer! This product is great, but I wish it was digital! You have to set the timer in order to have the power on, which is a little of an inconvenience, but nothing major. I’ve used this to make wings, which came out super crispy, breaded chicken breasts, which were juicy and crispy, and breaded pork chops. Takes a little longer than my other air fryer, but still fantastic!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste of food! I bought this a month ago and love it. I had heard from other friends that they did not like the taste of fries but they did not have an Oster. I love the fries. So easy and no oil or mess. Just starting out and experimenting with other foods. I just wish it had come with a cookbook. So far, my favorite kitchen appliance.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty healthy food My husband and I truly enjoy using the Oaster Xl Air Fryer. The basket is big enough for two people. We really enjoy how crispy our French fries and tater tots come out. The chicken wings took longer than we expected to cook but the end result were crispy tasty wings.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy use I purchased my air fryer yesterday and made fries. While they did crisp up and turn golden, they didn't quite have the fried taste we love. I will try adding a tiny bit of oil ir spray then with non stick spray. Can't wait to cook something else.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love cooking with this! I love the product actually. It is attractive and easy to use. However, it takes a lot of practice to use. I wish they would have included some sort of cook book. Everything is trial and error and that makes for way more error. The fries are crispy! The chicken is crispy! The grilled cheese is the best! I made lamb breast also and that turned out well after many trials. Breakfast sausage is good also. I’m still trying to roast vegetables correctly... at this point I keep messing them up. Again, guidance from a cook book would have been great. It heats up quickly and cooks evenly, however, the temperature gauge needs more degree number/indicators/marks/etc to help with selecting the right temperature. You have to guess what temperature it is on. A digital temperature gauge would be great. Lastly it is easy to clean. I have been using it everyday and love it. This one is really big so i don’t want to keep it on the counter. I will be finding a place to store it where I can pull it out easily everyday. Good thing it is not heavy. Overall, I love it and can’t wait to try new meals in it!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air fryer i liked this product becuase it made cooking fried foods easy,fast, and convient.the design is nice and compact and does not tale up alot of kitchen counter space. i highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time air fryer and I nailed it!!! I am pleasantly surprised! I have never used an air fryer before by my Family is very health conscious and I love the idea of less oil. I was worried that everything would be dry but that isn’t the case. We have made fresh sweet potato fries and frozen chicken strips and they both turned out great. I found with the sweet potato fries that I had to do very small batches in order to get them crisp enough but that is the only drawback. It took me a couple tries to get the correct thickness for my fries. I wish there was a cookbook included that gave detailed directions on what to make with the air fryer. I feel like there must be limitless possibilities. I was frustrated that the little instruction book just had very generic temp setting for a couple types of foods. I had to research online and use trail and error. Please make a cookbook. The temperature and timer settings are easy to use. I was worried it would be tricky but I nailed it! I am so glad that I have this air fryer. It will be used often at my house. I love how it looks and that it isn’t huge. This is a great addition to my healthy kitchen!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthier better tasting food with air fryer The Oster air fryer is nice as it uses much less oil than traditional fryers. This fryer is also much bigger than the one I have now so I am able to cook things in one batch versus 2 or 3. Upon first opening the package it was a bit confusing how to pull out the basket as it did not come out easily and I did not want to break the item. There is a basket release button and I was not sure if I had to press this to get the basket out. Finally I pulled harder and the basket came out and then I was able to easily figure out how everything worked. The instruction manual that came with the item was not as descriptive as I would have liked with operating the item or how much oil to use. After researching several sites on how to cook with an air fryer I was ready to give it a try. I was very satisfied how the air fryer cooked chicken wings and French fries. Instead of soaking the fries in a container of oil to fry them like traditional fryers, I only has to coat them in a light layer. Not only did I have to use less oil my family was very happy with the taste and crispness. I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for people with dietary issues. This is my very first time trying an air fryer. I’ve used oil fryers in the past but I’ve never been fond of splashing oil and fear of burns. In the last few years I’ve developed stomach issues that make it so I must avoid greasy foods. Along with many other favorite foods. I tried a variety of different kinds of foods, from cheese curds to cinnamon rolls, I was very impressed with the speed and ease of use of the air fryer. I did find that the instruction book fell short of having enough information to make a good guess at cooking something that wasn’t outlined in the book. All the directions show foods cooking at 400 degrees, I cooked the cinnamon rolls for a third of the time required on the package and burnt them crisp. I’d like to see a bigger variety of information included, to make it easier to find ways to cook things not indicated. The biggest issues seemed to be with the book. For the fryer itself, if there is a light for the preheat cycle that is not clear. The handle connecting the basket, seems like it could break rather easily during a hand washing if not observed. I found that removing the basket would stop the cooking, but if the timer was a bit too long, it just had to tick down on its own. There was no way to set it to zero. All of that aside, I find it’s a wonderful product, easy to clean and use. Even with the additional cooking time, it was wonderful to have a multitasking device that gave me crispy, tasty foods, and I didn’t have to fear any stomach trouble. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the foods that were once bad for you We don’t eat a ton of fried foods. From the danger of hot grease to the cleanup to the unhealthy trans fats contained in many of the oils commercially available. We bake, sautée and grill anything we might usually fry. I got the air fryer with one purpose in mind, rectify these issues. I began with some lightly breaded chicken and olive oil. I’m very skeptical at this point as it seems a little too good to be true. The machine does the work itself with very little user coaxing it mandate. Checking back after the timer I open everything up to find a nicely browned piece of chicken. The skin was cooked perfectly, the meat tender and juicy, it was delicious. I repeated this process a few days later with grape seed oil and a heavier breading and it performed admirably as well. So our next question was, “”How about fries?” We cut then blanched 3 Idaho’s and put them in. The soak was done with sea salt, cumin and smoked paprika. Set the timer and proceeded to do some household chores. I’m greeted by this rustic earthy smell. I check my fries and they are done. The first thing I noticed was the lack of oil. Usually fries come out soaked and need to sit in a basket for a min. These were ready to eat right from the pull (I was being greedy and burned my mouth). They held the flavor better, cake out crust and delicious but most importantly I felt good about serving them. The guilt was no longer there. This has been an awesome experience, one I will replicate time and time again perfecting recipes and oils to find the absolute best
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fast & easy to use The Oster Titanium Infused Air Fryer fits perfect on my counter. The black color is great, it looks nice and sleek in design. It also fits perfect under the cabinets. It’s super fast and easy to use on busy nights. Cleaning it out is a breeze. I love cooking frozen chicken nuggets for my daughter when we’re rushing out the door going to extra-curricular activities. I did cook frozen chicken breasts according to the directions and was disappointed how they turned out. They seemed to dry. Maybe they needed less time to cook than what was stated in the directions. Although, they did come out nice a crispy. It would also be nice if there was a way to be able to look inside without having to always open the unit up to check for readiness. There is a timer but sometimes it seems to cook faster than the time it tells you to cook something, hence my over cooked chicken breasts. I also cooked fresh sweet potato fries. In order for them to cook properly you have to do one layer only. If you have too many inside the fryer they will not cook properly. There is no “window” to see how it’s cooking inside and I had to open the unit up a few times to check on the sweet potato fries to see if they were cooked enough. When they were finished cooking, the outside had a nice brown roasted look to them but the inside were not as tender as I would like. If I let them cook any longer they would have been over crisp on the outside. I was disappointed in the amount I could cook in one batch. If I wanted to cook for my family of 5 at one time, I would had to cook several batches. In that case, it would have been easier to use the oven with a large sheet pan. Compared to other brands on the market, the price is great for the product. I’m sure with more practice, adjusting time for thickness of chicken breasts and french fries, I would have better results. All in all, for the price of this product and convenience of use, it’s a win win for me.
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_CKSTAF32-TECO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster