Images

Oster® 10-Cup Rice Cooker

Oster® 10-Cup Rice Cooker

Details

004715-000-000
$49.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® 10-Cup Rice Cooker

Oster® 10-Cup Rice Cooker

004715-000-000
$49.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
Cook rice to the perfect consistency every time with the Oster® 10-Cup Rice Cooker.
  • Dimensions: 11"L x 11"W x 11"H
  • Cord length: 28"
  • Watts: 700W
See More...

Additional Information

For perfectly cooked rice in just one touch. Whether rice is the shining star of your meal or an accompaniment to scampi or stir-fry, you can serve it with confidence knowing it's cooked to the perfect consistency. This one-touch manual rice cooker is designed with automatic keep warm setting and auto shut-off. With the Oster® brand, you can cook with passion and serve with pleasure.
  • 10-cup capacity (cooked rice)
  • One-touch operation
  • Removable, non-stick inner pot
  • Locking lid with carrying handle
  • Automatic keep warm and auto shut-off
  • Includes steaming tray, measuring cup and rice paddle
 
Oster® 10-Cup Rice Cooker is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient I am impress with this new rice cooker. At first I thought it was just a special rice cooker but once I open the box and saw the recipes it includes I realize this is more than that. Right away I loved how I was able to make rice and vegetables at the same time. This is more than a rice cooker is like cooking all in one. The product is very light and easy to clean. So overall I'm impress with this new product.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well built appliance The Oster 20 cup rice cooker is a well built appliance. It is attractive and seems to be a quality machine. It is easy to cook various types of rice with the included recipes. The cooker also has a handy basket attachment for steaming vegetables, which is an excellent bonus. This is a quick and easy way to prepare rice when ever you like. I received this appliance in exchange for my unbiased review.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes rice so easily! This is a very nice rice cooker. In the past, I had used a 6 cup version, and I prefer this larger one. This rice cooker is very durable, and easy to use. I especially like the cup that catches condensation when opening the lid, instead of having steam spattering out of a vent hole. It is also extremely easy to clean. **I received this rice cooker in exchange for my honest review.**
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect rice I can't make rice to save my life, until now. I literally stopped making rice because I just couldn't ever get it right, but with this rice cooker it makes it completely possible to get perfect rice. The machine is well-built and sturdy. The buttons make it easy to use. You can make a huge portion of rice and it cooks easily. I have not tried it with the steamer basket yet.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use rice cooker! The Oster 20 cup rice cooker makes perfect rice! Very easy to use and the perfect size for easy storage. Practical small appliance to have not only for making rice but for steaming vegetables too. Able to make smaller portions for immediate use or larger batches to freeze for future use. Great gift idea for a housewarming or engagement/wedding shower gift.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Rice Cooker I received this item as a sample to test and this is my honest opinion. It is very easy to use and cooks fairly quick. The first time I used it we had some left over and I left it on warm and the rice was still nice and firm, yet soft enough to eat. It cooks vegetables great as well with the steamer insert. This is a must have if you eat rice often.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance I absolutely love my rice cooker vegetable /steamer!!!! It steams cauliflower and broccoli to perfection. I would definitely recommend this rice cooker/steamer to anybody who likes their rice perfectly cooked and their veggies perfectly steamed!!!! Very simple to use and a great value for the money!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rice cooker I love this rice cooker. I got it as a test to see how it worked, and all i could say is that it is amazing. Buttons are easy to work nothing complicated. Rice turns out really good. I tried both white and brown rice and it turn out delicious. Love the product and how simple and easy it is to use!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oater 20 cup rice cooker I revived this to try out as a test product. I was so thrilled with how well my rice turned out. It was perfect every time. No sticky rice out of any of my batches. I would recommend this product and it's highly efficient.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my rice cooker I tried the rice cooker for a few days and I am satisfied with the product. It looks complicated at first but after a few tries with it I can say I have no problems with using it. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great. Now it doesn't. I've had this cooker for almost two years. I use it a few times a month. Rice always comes out perfect. But just last week, it stopped working. It will not turn on, no lights go on when plugged in, etc.. Can Oster help?
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from kicked the bucket in around a month I bought this for my mom on Christmas, about a month later it started smelling like burnt plastic and no longer works. Probably not the best product ouster has to offer, will work on getting a refund.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this rice cooker. The rice turned out nice and fluffy, and it was so easy to use. I received this as a product to sample but I would definitely buy another one. I am very pleased with it!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-5 years and counting Use 1-2 times a month with no issues. Great product. Have packed and moved 3 times and it does just fine in different climates too........
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of the product. It was great I think, I messed up but got softer when I added more water next time. I did this for an exchange for a product to review.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works great until it fails... I have had three of these and they all quit in short order. Fortunately, every time, warranty was very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use The rice cooker was great! It allowed a worry free cooking experience. The steaming feature is perfect for broccoli
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Great product! I love it when you can make different types and amounts of rice as needed.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inner Pot How do I remove the inner pot??? It's literally stuck inside and I don't know what to do.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and Easy to Use It’s always been a struggle for me in making rice on the stove, either it would still be somewhat hard and the water would boil dry, or it would be overcooked and mushy. No more problems since using the Oster rice cooker, perfect rice every time! I’ve even branched out in trying different varieties of rice, including quick-cooking brown rice, and the results have been great. And who knew there were so many recipes for other dishes, besides rice, that can be made in a rice cooker? So far I have made homemade mac and cheese, an apple coffee cake, sweet and sour chicken, and steamed veggies in the rice cooker, all were easy to do and tasted great. I usually store away my small appliances but have found so many uses for this cooker it’s remained on my countertop for easy access. One concern I had was how easy would the rice cooker be to clean, but with the non-stick interior clean-up is a breeze. I did find though it’s best not to leave the rice way too long on warm, it tends to be a bit drier and results in a little more scrubbing of the interior surface. The added feature of the steamer tray is a great bonus, I can steam a lot more veggies at a time than in the plastic microwave steamer I had been using. Overall I have been very satisfied with the Oster rice cooker, and expect it to continue to perform well for the coming years as it’s well-built and easy to use. I have several other Oster appliances and have always been satisfied with their performance.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and Easy to Use It’s always been a struggle for me in making rice on the stove, either it would still be somewhat hard and the water would boil dry, or it would be overcooked and mushy. No more problems since using the Oster rice cooker, perfect rice every time! I’ve even branched out in trying different varieties of rice, including quick-cooking brown rice, and the results have been great. And who knew there were so many recipes for other dishes, besides rice, that can be made in a rice cooker? So far I have made homemade mac and cheese, an apple coffee cake, sweet and sour chicken, and steamed veggies in the rice cooker, all were easy to do and tasted great. I usually store away my small appliances but have found so many uses for this cooker it’s remained on my countertop for easy access. One concern I had was how easy would the rice cooker be to clean, but with the non-stick interior clean-up is a breeze. I did find though it’s best not to leave the rice way too long on warm, it tends to be a bit drier and results in a little more scrubbing of the interior surface. The added feature of the steamer tray is a great bonus, I can steam a lot more veggies at a time than in the plastic microwave steamer I had been using. Overall I have been very satisfied with the Oster rice cooker, and expect it to continue to perform well for the coming years as it’s well-built and easy to use. I have several other Oster appliances and have always been satisfied with their performance.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_004715-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster