Images

Oster® DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates, Red/White
  • Oster® DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates, Red/White
  • Oster® DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates, Red/White
  • Oster® DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates, Red/White
  • Oster® DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates, Red/White
  • Oster® DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates, Red/White
  • Oster® DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates, Red/White

Oster® DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates, Red/White

Details

CKSTCG26R-IECO
Oster CKSTCG26R-IECO https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwbd7128ee/images/highres/CKSTCG26R-IECO-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

A fast, easy and versatile way to grill meals indoors in 7 minutes or less featuring an innovative Oil Infused DuraCeramic™ coated cooking surface, infused with extra virgin olive oil so there’s NO need to add oil when cooking. Plus, removable plates make clean up faster and easier.

  • Height:5" x Width:5.5" x Depth:14.5"
  • Cord length: 25.5"
  • Watts: 1000W
See More...

Additional Information

In any season, in any setting, you’ll enjoy a fast, easy grilling experience that doesn’t require a patio, gas or charcoal! The Oster® 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates makes meals a whole lot easier with delicious results. Unlike some other indoor grills, the Oster® 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates cooks food with a flavorful grilled taste, texture and appeal. The removable grill plates use a unique, natural DuraCeramic™ non-stick ceramic coating that’s infused with extra virgin olive oil. Amazing infusion technology layers extra virgin olive oil right into the DuraCeramic™ coating so you’ll never have to add cooking spray or oils again! This proprietary infusion process prevents the infused oil from becoming spoiled or rancid. This convenience redefines non-stick cooking. Not only can you cook tastier meals, but you can also save on purchasing olive oil. The natural DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series non-stick ceramic coating is PFOA and PTFE free and lasts 10 times longer and cooks up to 29% faster than ordinary non-stick surfaces and won't flake or peel. Plus the plates can be removed for faster, easier clean up

To use, simply set the timer and push start. Your foods will grill up deliciously with just one touch. Along with cooking convenience, the ingenious design flips vertically to drain excess grease during grilling. The removable drip tray can be placed in the dishwasher for added convenience in clean-up.

Use morning, noon and night for breakfast sausage, kid's meals such as grilled cheese sandwiches and hot dogs, and in the evening for tasty burgers, fish, chicken and steak dinners...even fresh dessert ideas like grilled pineapple!

  • Unique, innovative DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series non-stick ceramic coating, lasts 10 times longer…won’t flake or peel*
  • Exclusive DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series cooking surface, infused with extra virgin olive oil so there is NO need to add oil when cooking
  • Natural DuraCeramic™ Olive Oil Infused coating is PFOA and PTFE free
  • Cooks up to 29% faster to save energy and time**
  • Removable grill plates easily snap out and can be rinsed off under running water
  • Digital timer counts down as foods are cooked
  • Audible signal beeps when cooking is complete
  • Flip style locks in vertical position to drain excess grease while cooking
  • Cord wrap and vertical flip design for compact storage
Oster® DuraCeramic™ Infusion Series 7-Minute Grill with Removable Plates, Red/White is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grill for small meals I am impressed with this little grill. Although it's small it does a great job. I've grilled hamburgers, both frozen and thawed. They turned out great with no effort on my part. I also grilled a frozen bagel and was surprised at how much I liked it. Even though you're supposed to be able to grill sandwiches, the grill is too narrow to fit a slice of bread. Maybe if you cut the sandwich in half - otherwise it won't fit. The removable plates are great and were very easy to clean. They just pop out and slide back in. Heat up time is short and the timer is simple and easy to use. Overall this is a nice product for small amounts of food. Disclaimer: I was provided this product free of charge in exchange for my unbiased opinion.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great but a bit small. The 7 minute grill is small. Definitely for a small family of 2-3. It was too small to cook for my family of 4. It was hard to cook anything sliced thin. Took longer than I thought to cook but didn't take as long as the stove top. Wasn't too hard to clean. I like that the plates come out for cleaning. I like the tray feature to drain fat. However, I spilled grease under it and it was hard to access to clean. I think the price is a bit expensive for this product. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love This Small but Mighty Grill! I honestly love this grill! I was not expecting to when I first received it but I cook everything on this grill and it is cute on my counter! It is also fast and easy to clean. I have cooked bacon, eggs over easy, toast, hot dogs, sausage, cooked a chicken thigh, grilled cheese and grilled veggies. I really do love the ease of using this grill. It's small but that's fine because I'm only cooking for one. I was given this grill as a sample to test, BUT, I honestly love it and use it everyday.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I was really impressed with the grill. It could remarkably fast and evenly.I left very little mess to clean up and I love the timing feature. The reason I read this at four instead of a five is because the grill itself is smaller than I would prefer so baking for pork chops for instance takes as long as it does text Lee just bake them in the oven.I also think that the lettering for the "hot surface" should be placed on the opposite side from where it is so that when you flip the grill vertically the grease doesn't run through all that lettering. It creates more cleanup time I believe that it would if it was on the other side. Overall the ease and the actual usage of the grill is great and I will continue to use it for quick meals. I was provided a sample of this grill in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use! The Oster 7 Minute Grill is a great addition to our kitchen. I do most of the cooking and it is very easy to use. The clean up is also very easy. The 7 Minute Grill cooks all types of meats very quickly. The only issue I have is the size of the grill. There is only enough room to cook for 2 servings at a time. Other than that, the Oster 7 Minute Grill is a great addition to our kitchen and will be used several times a week. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item but could be bigger The grill performs as expected but there is room for improvement. First of all, for a $49.99 price tag it could stand to be a bit bigger. The second complaint is that the instructions do not advise whether butter or butter spray should be used on the grill for sandwiches. I decided to use butter spray and it worked just fine. Aside from these nuances, it performs great and faster than expected. Disclaimer: This product was received as a sample for review.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy Grill This product was easy to use, and especially easy to clean. The timing feature was convenient, as I was cooking additional items while using the grill so I was able to time things appropriately. Burgers and chicken was very juicy an still flavorful, I was concerned with the draining feature that items would be dry and they weren't. Looking forward to trying veggies and sandwiches on this grill. *I did receive this item as part of a demo group.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small, which is both good and bad. I was given the opportunity to test this grill. I received the grill via mail and was surprised at the size, it was smaller than anticipated. I have a competitors grill, which is almost twice the size and multifunctional. I wasn't sure if I would like this grill due to the size. First of all, it only makes 2 burgers, one steak, or two grilled cheeses at a time. I have a family of 4, so i have to cook in batches on it. While this is a negative for me, a positive is that it takes less space to store. I'm pleasantly surprised that it does only take 7 minutes to cook the burgers, steak and chicken, only a couple minutes for a grilled cheese. My son and I are home alone during the day, so it works well for that purpose. i like how the plates are removable and dishwasher friendly. All in all I'm happy with the grill, I'm just surprised at the size.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, Durable, and Fast Grill Great grill for the urban dweller or someone who wants a high quality, simple meal with minimal cleanup. This Oster 7 Minute Grill cooks an amazing steak, burger or fish filet — even from frozen, with its dual side removable titanium plates that can be positioned either vertically or horizontally. The meat cooks remarkably even and fast without splatter and with the iconic grill markings (all the while retaining its moisture). I have served meats cooked in this small powerhouse to my family and they were amazed at the quality and quickness of the device. Cleaning was a breeze. All I needed to do was spray the titanium plates with warm water and they were clean as new. I'm very happy with this compact gem! Who would have known I could get so much for such an affordable price! Disclaimer: I received a review unit for the purposes of testing.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill, easy to use and clean! I recently received this product to test. At first I wasn't sure if it would work well, but I quickly became convinced. This is the only product that I have been able to grill polenta slices without the polenta sticking to the pan or grill. No oil needed! The plates are easily removed and easy to clean. Just a rinse and your ready to go. I also love the design and color I received is red. It looks great on the counter.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small great grill I was given this 7 minute grill as sample. My family is small, 2 adults and a toddler, so this grill is perfect for us. I tried steaks and hamburgers and they turned out great. I like that the metal parts are removable and it's very easy to clean. I like that this is grill is small so it doesn't take up much space to store. I'd recommend this grill to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I am very pleased with my new Oster grill. The appearance is sleek and attractive. In using my new grill the instructions were clear and easy to follow. Cleanup is quick. The grill takes a little time to heat up but food cooks quickly. I recieved this product as a sample to review and would recommend it to anyone. It would be a great wedding present.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Great Indoor Grill Overall the ofter 7 minute grill is a very handy indoor kitchen grill. I love the look of it and the color red is beautiful ( not really important to function but it classes up the kitchen). I like the nonstick griddle plates. Plus the grooves allow for even cooking. The cord however is horribly short. I do like that it winds up underneath the unit for easy storing. It is amazing at making grilled cheese! This along is worth the price. I did try frozen and fresh hamburger patties and both easily cooked to medium. Tried a chicken breast and it was as juicy as I like think it is because the grooves allows the juices to run out and not trap them. My kids did cheese quesadilla and they came out great. Love that it is easy enough of them to use. I wish there was more surface area. Our family of 7 need be able to cook more then 2 sandwich or hamburgers. But overall this a a great addition to our kitchen. Thanks for letting me test this product.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Countertop Grill! This grill is great! It has a very masculine and sleek look and looks totally acceptable to leave out on your countertop. The reason this matters is because you'll want to leave it out because you'll be using it so often! Beats standing in the cold grilling but tastes just as good! And cleanup could not be easier!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little grill!! Cooked food very evenly and fast, very small foot print which fit nicely on our smaller counter. Perfect for 2 people, maybe too small for a bigger family. The amount of fat that dripped off the hamburgers was staggering. A very healthy approach compared to frying in a pan. Would recommend this product
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used my 7 minute grill several times and love it! It easy very easy to use, and great for my teenagers to make a quick snack or sandwich. Clean up is a breeze, especially since the plates can be removed easily. I received the 7 minute grill to review, and am extremly happy with the results.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 Minute Grill cooks to perfection The grill cooks perfectly. I cooked chicken and hamburgers on it. It cooks to perfection using the suggested times in supplied manual. The removable cook plates are breeze to clean. The only thing I would change on the 7 Minute Grill is to make it slightly larger.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill! Overall, I really liked the grill! The plates heat up and clean easily, and I like that you can cook a variety of foods on the grill, not just burgers. My family will definitely use this grill a lot! *Disclaimer: I did receive this product as a sample to try out!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, fast, and easy to clean grill The grill is very easy to use. Put the food in, set the timer according to the instructions, and it's done. It's very simple. I was also surprised at how easy it was to clean, but food wipes off of the ceramic cooking plates pretty effortlessly. I especially appreciate that the cooking surfaces are ceramic instead of having a nonstick coating. I have tried it with chicken breasts and steaks and the meat came out good each time. It wouldn't hurt if the cooking surfaces were a little larger, but it was plenty big enough for our household of two adults. We could certainly get two servings out of each use. It would also be nice if it had an adjustable cover that could accommodate a larger variety of thicknesses of meat, but we could easily cook steaks that were at least one inch thick. Chicken breasts were also no problem. Overall, I am happy with the grill. It is a straightforward and hassle-free way to cook meat in a healthy manner while still being easy to clean up afterwards. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing grill! The grill was amazing! Compact and easy to store. Once it turned on it was ready to use in less than a minute. Food was cooked thoroughly on every use. Cleaning was extremely simple. Overall the grill was perfect and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oster Grill cooking with Excellence! Overall, the Oster Grill meets expectations in cooking a quick meal for someone on the go or someone with limited time. The only downfall is the cooking plates need to be bigger in size. It seems like you can only fit small burgers on this grill.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item for the cold months! This indoor grill is the best item to have in the winter time for when you have that burger craving. It's it easy to clean and comes with a sponge to clean it properly. The only issue it that it only can hold two burgers at a time.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy and delicious! I received this grill a couple of weeks ago and I have used it numerous times. The recipes that it comes with are delicious and fun to make with friends and family. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy To Use! Grill was easy to use, however it did not cook the salmon in the time it stated, need to cook longer and it seemed to dry it out because all the oils draining out. Great for a single person cooking only for themselves.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean This product is very easy to clean and durable. It cooked quickly and evenly. I just wish it was a big bigger to fit two larger sized frozen burgers on at once, but other than that, we really enjoyed this product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy and unsteady The unit seems somewhat flimsy. The unit turns vertically to allow grease to drain but the handle isn't very stable and moves too easily and unexpectedly. I received this unit as a test product.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient This grill press is a great addition to any kitchen. It is easy to clean with the removable played. Due to its size I use it mostly for small meals or snacks. Very useful for grilled sandwiches .
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill This is the best indoor grill I have ever used - cooks evenly and clean up is quick and easy. The quality of the grill, coupled with its features, makes it a great deal for the price.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, fun to have! I really enjoy this product! It was easy to learn how to use it, and the use went quickly, thoroughly. It only holds about 2 hamburger patties at a time, which is okay because there's only 2 people in my family, but I do wish it held more. It is slim enough that its easy to store away. I LOVE that it has detachable plates (really a deal breaker for me), which made clean up a breeze. If it didn't have these plates, I would never use this, it would make clean up too horrible. When grilling our patties, it closes completely, so there is no grease splashing everywhere. Although, our first couple of patties shrank SIGNIFICANTLY, more than it had ever happen. I wrote that in my original review, but using it a couple of more times, we found that we were just cooking them too long, and shortened the time. The box came with some recipes to use, which was very convenient, because I only know how to make one kind of hamburger. Overall, we really like this product, and are happy we got it! **Disclaimer** I received this product as a sample for review, although I gave my unbiased, honest opinion on the product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience with haste I have used the Oster 7 min grill and it is a great product. the removable plates are very convenient, and cleanup is very easy. I love how even everything cooks .
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_CKSTCG26R-IECO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster