Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 10" x 18-1/2" Griddle w/ Warming Tray

Details

CKSTGRFM18W-TECO
Oster CKSTGRFM18W-TECO https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwff6b66a4/images/highres/CKSTGRFM18W-ECO-1.jpg
39.99 USD
$39.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 10" x 18-1/2" Griddle w/ Warming Tray

Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 10" x 18-1/2" Griddle w/ Warming Tray

CKSTGRFM18W-TECO
$39.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Free Shipping on orders $35+
Healthier griddling is possible with the Oster®; Griddle with Warming Tray featuring unique, innovative Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™; non-stick ceramic coating. Cook with the benefits of Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ offering durable, long-lasting, scratch-resistant, easy-to-clean surface and healthier food preparation.
  • Dimensions: 22.63"L x 12.20"W x 2.87"H
  • Cord length: 29.92"
  • Watts: 1450W
See More...

Additional Information

This countertop griddle is designed with unique, innovative Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™; non-stick ceramic coating to last 8 times longer than ordinary non-stick surfaces. This extra-durable, super-hard surface won't flake or peel. Natural Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™; is PFOA and PTFE free and cooks up to 30% faster to save time and energy. Convenient warming tray keeps food at ideal serving temperature. With the Oster® brand, you can cook with passion and serve with pleasure.
  • Unique, innovative Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ non-stick ceramic coating
  • 8X more durable than ordinary non-stick surfaces - won't flake or peel
  • Cooks up to 30% faster than ordinary non-stick surfaces
  • PFOA and PTFE free
  • Large 10" x 18" cooking surface
  • Warming tray

Specifications

Rated Power - 1450W

Agency Listing - ETL

Package Dimensions - 13.4" x 3.8" x 24.1" (H/L/W)

Package Weight - 6.4 lbs

Case Qty - 2 units

Case Dimensions - 14.1" x 8.1" x 24.5" (H/L/W)

Case Weight - 13.8 lbs

Product UPC - 034264462359

Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 10" x 18-1/2" Griddle w/ Warming Tray is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased Purchased this product about a month ago excited to use it. Followed all manufacturers suggested temps and ended up with sticking food from first use. Bacon was the first item cooked. Every piece stuck above the heating element. Second came the eggs. Stuck where they touched the elements. Clean up was relatively easy ( the first time ). Since then not so much. Tried various methods and temperatures on bacon. Sticks every time. If eggs are kept within the elements it works fine. Griddle works great for things like pancakes and grilled cheese sandwichs. Read reviews prior to purchasing and it seemed to be a hit or miss kind of a deal. Unfortunately mine seemed to be a big miss.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love-Hate relationship I've had this griddle for several months. It is large, the warming drawer is useful, the ceramic top is good and using baking soda paste helps keep it clean. However, heating is very uneven (and has gotten worse over time), it is no longer as stick-free as it was when new (I've always followed manufacturer cleaning instructions), the plug-in unit has nothing indicating where to set the temperature (at least none I've found), the warming drawer is difficult to get in/out. Oddly, it suggests not washing the warming tray and grease catcher in the dishwasher; I do and it has not been a problem (after all, they sit under the heating element without melting or warping).
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! So far, I've used this griddle twice. Both times I've made pancakes. The surface heats evenly and is easy to clean. I did not have to use any oil or other grease, and the pancakes did not stick. My only real complaint would be that the warming tray is on the "wrong" side. There is only one outlet in my kitchen that I can use for this griddle, and in order for the cord to reach, the griddle has to be turned so that the tray faces the wrong way. Overall, I really like the griddle. So easy to use that my 10 year-old cooked his own pancakes this morning! I received this product for free in exchange for my unbiased review.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Holidays! I bought this appliance right before the holidays. It was perfect! I had ordered Chinese food for everyone the night before. Two crockpots with shrimp and fried rice and pork lo mein set up next to the griddle and on the griddle set on low, I was able to fit so much food! 12 egg rolls, 6 spring rolls, 8 crab rangoons, fried dumplings, spare ribs and beef on skewers. My family were able to completely fill up their plates with tongs and all that food stayed nice and hot, which NEVER happens! I kept a close eye on it, flipping the food. It cleaned up so easily. Nice short cord so it stays safely on the counter. Loved it!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Yet!! I bought this 6 weeks ago and I use it to cook breakfast, lunch, dinner, and anything in between meals. I put away all of my appliances,...skillets, toaster oven, electric skillet and hotPlate burner cause I cook everything on my Grill. It heats accordingly to what I am cooking on it. It never burns anything and I can just wipe it off with a paper towel when I am done. It allows me to cook meats, potatoes, steamed veggies, and toast all at the same time. I can cook any meal and it's all ready at the same time. Nothing sticks on it,...I even sat the drip tray on it and melted the plastic to it and still just wiped it off. I Love it and just bought a second one for backup.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean up!!!! The griddle with warming drawer is very convenient and easy to use. The griddle heats up quickly and evenly with no "cold" spots. The griddle heats up so much more quickly then a stove top and clean up is a breeze. The duraceramic coating is so easy to cook on, pancakes and eggs flip with ease without the use of any non stick sprays. The warming drawer is a novel feature that actually works to keep foods warm prior to serving. Please be advised this product was provided to me at no cost to try and evaluate its performance. This in no way influenced my review. I would happily pay the MSRP for this griddle.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cooks well, awful to clean We bought this to replace our old nonstick griddle because the nonstick surface was peeling. Got this because the hype of how easy it is to clean. Within 1 week of use w/ plastic cookwear I have brown stains all over it. I even tried oven cleaner and that didn't touch it. My first day cooking pancakes and i had to load it down w/ oil because they stuck like glue to the surface. Not impressed.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! I am in love with my griddle! The best thing about it is to be able to make multiple pancakes at one time vs. only a couple at a time in a frying pan! I love the warming tray to keep things warm, as I fry up some eggs! Not only have I made breakfast items, but I have also made grilled cheese sandwiches on it! The griddle is easy to use and heats up quickly. Once I found the right temperature, I found it heated evenly for my food items. I was lucky enough to obtain this as a free sample if I reviewed the item! Lucky me!! I would highly recommend this griddle to my friends and family!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for singles I've been using this pan for a couple of weeks now and love it. The ceramic top allows you to cook without adding oil or spray and your food doesn't stick. The large surface lets me cook many items together thus allowing me to get my food from the skillet to the table at the same time. I can imagine this large surface would be great for families but it's also not to much for singles, seriously allowing me to streamline my gadgets. Clean up is a breeze! The only thing I would like is a longer cord. I received this product as a sample to review, the opinions stated here are mine.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Griddle Wonderful griddle! Have been using almost daily for 4 days for our breakfast and I'm loving the ceramic non stick - was awesome for the sausages. I loved the warming tray, it was great in keeping my pancakes warm while I finished the eggs. Overall the griddle was extremely easy to use and just a great addition to my kitchen appliances. Super easy to clean too. Just very friendly all around. The only downside is that I find it a little big for storage but nothing to be too upset about. Highly recommend this one. Please note I did receive this griddle as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has many uses! When I got this I didn't think I would put it to good use but once we started using it, I have grown to love it. I can cook for the whole family and if I need more time, I put the food in the warming tray while I keep cooking before we all are served together. So far have enjoyed pancakes, toasted sandwiches, eggs and bacon and even tried meat for dinner. I was sent this item to sample without much I hope I would use it... Now would consider buying it as a gift
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Griddle, I have been quite happy with the griddle, it cooks food evenly and fast. The duracermaic is non stick, however I did use a small amount of cooking spray when cooking eggs and pancakes, just as I would in my non stick pans too. . The warming tray is a nice feature, its great for sausages, bacon and other meats; fluffy pancakes are a little to tall for the drawer. The ivory surface is easy to clean, however a black surface would've been preferred. I received the product to test and write a review, I would by this item for myself and or friends/family in the future.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non- Stick works great, controls could use tweakin For the most part this griddle ok. Sadly however its not perfect. When making pancakes for instance they cooked unevenly. One half of the pancakes browned well, but the other half didn't. That being said the non-stick aspect works perfect for what I have used it for. Don't however follow the instructions on temperatures for certain foods. Burnt my foods, but was able to dial it in fairly quickly. Lastly, the control knob for the element was in my opinion damaged. Manufacturing defect is my guess. Part of the dial appeared to be burnt or not formed fully.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I bought this griddle several months ago around March or April 2015. I love it so much!!! I even put it on out wedding registry for 9/26/15 and thank goodness my cousin bought us one... wanted a backup incase it got discontinued.. that's how much we love it!!! Easy clean up. I spray non stick spray on it just to make sure nothing sticks yes it has a few scratches from a stainless steel scruby. But we are hard core cookers when we née to be and I want it clean... love the ceramic as apposed to the non stick.. when I say scratches they are MINIMAL! !!!!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk The best thing about this griddle is the box that it came in. This thing did not work out of the box. Plugged it in and turned it on to use the FIRST time... and nothing. Do they have quality control? It makes me mad that I couldn't select 0 stars.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware the Warming Tray! Having purchased this griddle and warming tray on October 12, 2014, I have used it three times and have been pleased with its ability to produce fine pancakes in a minimum of time. The non-stick finish is so nice--no oil needed. The cleanup is easy too. However, beware the warming tray! It's hard to open and close; it holds only three average sized pancakes; and its plastic melted onto the bottom of the griddle. Not a good feature! Thankfully I was able to get them apart. I will not be using this warming tray again but will keep the griddle.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice griddle for a reasonable price This griddle is easy to use and easy to clean. I like the large surface area especially for food items such as pancakes. The drip tray and the warming tray are a little hard to slide in and out. I didn't have any trouble cleaning the griddle. As recommended, I used a baking soda paste to clean stains and this removed most everything. The temperature ranges weren't difficult to adjust. You need to keep an eye on your food at first to make sure the temp setting isn't too hot. Overall, a nice product. I was given this griddle to evaluate.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some nice features. I really like the DuraCeramic, no sticking or staining issues. I've made pancakes, grilled sanwiches, sausages and french toast, no problems. the warming tray is nice for small items.The grease cup is adequate for most things, if I were cooking something like bacon, I'd just remove the grease cup and replace it with a shallow, heat proof bowl or pan. My only issue with the griddle is the thermostat, temperature settings are "Off - Warm - 270 - 320 - 370 - 420" unusual temperatures (at least on US appliances), and the chart in the Instruction booklet uses the standard 250 - 275 - 300, etc. I do not use PAM or similar cooking sprays, just use butter or oil, the lecithin in the sprays is what causes the brown, sticky build up and staining on non stick surfaces.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The World's Best Griddle! My Wife and I bought this griddle about a month ago and I must confess, I really wanted the Presto model electric griddle. However, My wife wanted to buy the Oster griddle because it had the Teflon free Dura-ceramic non-stick coating. I will tell anyone out there that this griddle is hands down! the best griddle for the money out there! We love it! It makes the best pancakes, bacon, ham and much more. Although the suggested temperature for pancakes was 375 degrees I have found that 350 is the optimal temp for golden brown delicious pancakes. Clean up with this griddle is as easy as the product advertises. If You buy this product and it doesn't quite work for You it is because Your not using the product properly. Always follow manufactures advice and some common sense and You will find this product to be the best! Thanks Oster for a great product! My Wife and I plan on buying the waffle maker next. Wow! Can't say enough...buy this griddle. You will not be dissapointed.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Cleanup! As soon as I saw this product, I fell in love. We have a family of five, so the expanded cooking space is perfect. I no longer have to dig out three different pans, I can do all the cooking on one surface (and did I mention it’s non-stick for easy clean-up?) The warming tray is a nice touch. If I have to make more pancakes, and believe me I do, I can store them in there and feed my family the whole meal at one time instead of doling out the pancakes as they get done. The only down-side I have right now is that I wish the cord was a little longer. But given the ability to feed my whole family with one griddle, I'll live with it :) In all fairness I do have to share that I did receive this product to review, but that did not alter my review. This is still an awesome product.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This griddle does a good job with any breakfast food. I haven't tried it with steaks or chicken or anything like that, but our griddle time is primarily for breakfast. That said, it cooks bacon, eggs, pancakes, and Bologna to perfection. The food doesn't stick and it cooks evenly so far. I do have concerns going forward about the longevity of the griddle and wish it was wider (a common problem with all griddles in my opinion). The warming tray is handy and is removeable for easy washing. It is an overall nice feature for an overall nice product. I rated this 4 stars simply because of my concern about the product lasting while being nonstick, etc. I did receive this product to test for free but have owned another brand griddle and will continue to use this one over the old one.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Heating & Easy Clean Up If you're shopping for an electric griddle then I highly recommend the Oster electric griddle with warming tray. The griddle heats up quickly making it fast and easy to use. The DuraCeramic coating on the griddle makes clean up a breeze. The warming tray is handy for keeping foods warm for the family while they are getting ready in the mornings. The ceramic coating is PFOA and PTFE as well. I received the griddle as a sample product to try and after using it several times I am impressed with the durability.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice griddle Overall I found this to be a very nice griddle. The large cooking surface is very convenient--I was able to prepare bacon, eggs and potatoes for 4 all at the same time. The grease drain and the warming drawer are a very nice addition and the non stick surface cleans up easily. Overall, the griddle seems to be well constructed. However, I think Oster could have done a little better job on the grease tray and the warming drawer. While they are functional, they both are bit flimsy and will require extra care to prevent them breaking. This seems to be a sad oversight considering how well the rest of the device was constructed. But with extra care, I can see this griddle bring used in our kitchen for many years. I'm happy to have received this item free in exchange for use and review.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap temperature probe I only was given this grill less than a year ago when my granddaughter accidently dropped the temperature probe (plug in) on the floor. The knob broke off and was in 2 pieces. when I called the company, they said there was not a replacement part. my choice was buy from a parts dealer ( $19.00 plus $8.00 shipping) or buy a whole new unit through them for a discount. Totally unacceptable. So now I must throw out the usable grill, because it is useless without a plug-in. I will NEVER buy from them again.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blew me away!!! This griddle has surpassed all of my expectations! I am a mother of three and need to have breakfast out in a flash. I have owned other griddles before but this one just blew me away. The coating is durable and truly non stick. The warming drawer is extremely useful and really keeps the food warm until it's ready to be served. My absolute favorite feature is the versatility. This griddle is so easy to use and clean, I will definitely recommend it to anyone who asks. I mainly use it for breakfast but that's not to say we don't cook a chicken breast or veggies in it every now and then. I don't even put it away because it ends up coming right back out!! Oster really outdid themselves and I'm in love with this product!!! I did receive this griddle as a sample to test in my home and review.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast with the Whole Family I loved the way it looked right out of the box. I was looking forward to the heating tray so we could all have breakfast at the same time (pancakes). The heat on the grill is uneven. Don't expect to have them all done to turn and take off at same time. Cleaning is easy IF you follow directions exactly. I hate cleaning separate parts on anything so its par for the course in exchange for warm pancakes at the same time. I did not use the tray for warming for a lengthy amount of time. I have only used this a few times so I wonder if the ceramic finish will stand the test of time. The cord is too short for where I would prefer to use it. Overall, it's good for the time I've used it but uneven temps over the griddle might get annoying. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great warming tray I got this about a month ago and I am so happy with it, its about all I cook with as its just me and my son. I put all my dishes on at once and as they get done I just put them in the warming tray until everything is ready to eat!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I CAN make breakfast at home! Getting this electric griddle was a great choice. My kids often ask for pancakes, but we often end up getting them from McDonald's since I'm not very good at making them in a skillet. I can never get them to turn over properly and they are a mess. This griddle allowed me to make pancakes easily while cooking them thoroughly. They also looked good! I'm very glad to have this electric griddle do I can make family breakfasts for our kids. Disclaimer- I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Durable nonstick surface This griddle has worked pretty well for us. I've found that the white ceramic coating seems to be much more durable than "traditional" black nonstick coatings. It also, importantly, works as advertised: food doesn't stick, and it cleans up easily. I like the warming tray beneath the griddle, but I think it would be more useful if it were a bit deeper. It seems to heat pretty evenly across the surface, with only a couple of hot spots. I received this item to test and review.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great griddle I really like this griddle. I have had it almost a year and it has work great. The nonstick has lasted!! Even a couple of time I really made a mess cooking steaks and I just put some wet dish clothes on it and let it sit for it while and it easily cleaned up like new. I have made all the best pancakes and I cooked a ton of bacon on it. After I cooked bacon I sliced up some potatoes into round and cooked them up and with the great nonstick surface they came out amazing.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_CKSTGRFM18W-TECO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster