Images

Oster® MyBlend® Green Sport Bottle

Oster® MyBlend® Green Sport Bottle

Details

BLSTAV_master
Oster BLSTAV-GNN-000 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw9642443d/images/highres/BLSTAV-GNN-033-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Variations

Keep extra Oster® MyBlend® sports bottles on hand for the whole family! Choose from 5 fun, BPA-free color options.

See More...

Additional Information

Sports bottle designed for blending on the go. Easy-drink lid and integrated carry handle. Sold without blade assembly. Fits MyBlend® and MyBlend® Pro models.

  • 20-ounce Plastic Sport Bottle with Lid
  • Re-usable and Dishwasher-Safe
  • BPA-Free Tritan material
  • Fresh and healthy recipes in the instruction manual
  • Fits in most car cup holders
Oster® MyBlend® Sport Bottle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!! My sister got this for me Christmas 2014. Gets used by our 17 year old so much that we bought one for her to take to college. Wish the bottles were so much, $10 when the machine was $20 is a bit much. We did buy an extra bottle.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works with MyBlend I got this to use with the personal blender for on the go. It fits and works with the blender. The size is great - fits in my cup holders well and narrows in the middle to fit well in my hands. The loop is great for carrying around on the go. The reason I took a star off is that the lid isn't super leak proof. Not a big problem if you're just using it for smoothies but if I want to use it as a water bottle after I'm done with my smoothie, it can leak if laying on it's side.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oster® MyBlend® Sport Bottle I recently received and tried the OstervMyBlend Water Bottle which I really liked the shape, the lid including the sturdy handle and drink spout. I just wish it included the blender which would come in very handy.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaking bottle beware The blender itself works great and is super convenient. The bottles are the design flaw which cracks and leak! I have only had mine for about 3 weeks, used maybe 10 times?
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have around I’ll start by stating I do not have the OSTER blender that this sports bottle works with, but I’ve used it in other ways. Since I have a toddler in the home, I like having closed lid bottles and cups so if he gets a hold of them they won’t be spilled. This bottle is great with a non leaking lid. I shake it, it gets thrown on the ground (thanks to my toddler), and all sorts of other activities with no leaking, spilling, or breaking. The plastic feels very great quality. Very durable and strong yet very lightweight. The size of the bottle is easy to hold and fits fine in car cup holders, as well as cup holders on strollers. My only complaint is that I wish it was better insulated. It sweats very bad when i have cold/iced beverages in it and the get warm quick. If it was better insulated it be great for taking in the go.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle! Here's my list of reasons to love this bottle: ergonomic design makes it easy to grip and hold, easy to open and close lid, tight closing lid that does not incidentally open or leak, appealing, great for use with Oster blender for smoothies, dishwasher safe, BPA free, perfect opening size so that it isn't awkwardly large or too small, and great 20 oz size. No complaints!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality sport bottle! I need an extra sport bottle for my Oster Blend-N-Go. It is handy to have an extra one specially when working out away from home. Very convenient to have an extra water bottle or serving jar for my smoothie. Quality sport bottle! BPA and SANS free so no worries about it.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from any suggestions for cleaning the bottle I love the blender, but I find it difficult to clean the bottle. I usually wash it by hand, but find this doesn't work adequately enough because there is a lot of residue at the bottom of the bottle and along the walls that I can't reach because my hands are too large to get deeper into the bottle to clean the lower parts of it.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sturdy! I have been using my Oster MyBlend sport bottle for the past few weeks and I have to say it's been one of my favorite bottles to bring to work. It is compatible with Oster Blend-N-Go and keeps my drink cool throughout the day. The plastic is also very sturdy which makes it a nice value. Definitely would get again!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Thank You for allowing me to try Oster MyBlend Sport Bottle. This product is a 20 oz bottle that fits well in your hand. The construction of the bottle is very well made and keeps drinks cold. It also fits very well into a bottle holder on my bike.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lid leaks when drinking After a short time of using the product that I thought was great. Both lids on my 2 bottles started leaking when you were sipping it. I see the seal leaks but new seals can't be found anywhere. I have tried contacting Oster customer service to get them but no luck. it's a shame
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sports bottle I love the Oster myblend sports bottle. It is sturdy and locks tightly. It is easy to make my morning smoothie in and take it on the go. Grate product that I recommend for any active adult or kid. My kids try to steal it all the time. I had to buy another for my son.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Once bottle This is nice if you have the rest of the unit to go with it But i might get it eventually never know. Might use as regular bottle other wise not bad bottle very good brand otherwise love the other products they make
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so convenient My husband bought this for me years ago when I started a diet. The different color to go bottles are awesome, I have had no problems, no cracks, leaks etc and I designate the pink for fruit and blue for coffee. This blender & bottles are worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ordered this bottle thinking it would be just as good as the other blender bottles I have..but i wasn't. This bottle is light and good for on the go. I just wish it was made with stronger plastic. Still a great bottle just not what i expected.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sports bottle The Oster my blend sport bottle is great for protein shakes to take on the go or to just have around the house. Its even great to drink out of, and it's very well made and will last a long time. It is all around a great sports bottle.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy This sports bottle has been my favorite thing ever. Being able to quickly blend up a smoothie in the morning before work is amazing. I would recommend everyone buy three it’s that good. Jump on this quick you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using Oster for years...mostly pleased.. Very happy with the shape and the lid, except one lid i received was warped and will not close securely. The blender smells like its burning..not happy with that
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Bottle The ordering process online was good. The bottle itself is good. The delivery time from ordering to receiving needs some work. 2 weeks .
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ‘Almost’ Indestructible Bottles Love these bottles. Last for years! Would probably last longer if it wasn’t for husbands.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blend and go Sport Bottle I already have 3 of these containers, love this pink version.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bottle It is great to have a different color bottle each day.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same as OEM Fair price. Fast delivery. Same replacement as new
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_BLSTAV_master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster