Images

  1. Sale
Oster® 2-Slice Toaster

Oster® 2-Slice Toaster

Details

TSSTJC5BBK
$39.99

Variations

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® 2-Slice Toaster

Oster® 2-Slice Toaster

TSSTJC5BBK
$39.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
Get you kitchen popping for breakfast with the Oster® 2-Slice Toaster.
  • Dimensions: 11.61" x 7.28" x 7.28"
  • Cord length: 24.5"
  • Watts: 800W
See More...

Additional Information

Start your day with toast made your way. This 2-slice toaster is equipped to toast breads, bagels and more to your taste. Advanced toasting technology and settings from light to dark provide consistent results every time. You can enjoy the perfect texture and shade of toast, bagel, waffle or english muffin. With the Oster® brand, you can cook with passion and serve with pleasure.
  • 7 toast shade settings
  • Extra-wide slots with dual, auto-adjusting bread guides
  • TOAST, BAGEL select and FROZEN, WARM, CANCEL functions
  • Anti-jam auto shut-off
  • Toast lift
  • Removable crumb tray
Oster® 2-Slice Toaster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent toaster I received this toaster about one month ago. I have used it daily and found it to be an excellent product. It toasts things perfectly. Setting reflect accurate toasting. I have used with bread, bagels, English muffins, and waffles. All were cooked perfectly. I think the wide slots make it easy to get food out as well. I recieved this product to test for review feedback but it in no way swayed my opinion of this toaster. I would definitely recommend it for daily toasting use.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster! I love this toaster! It works great with toast, waffles, english muffins & bagels. The wide slots make food removal easy, and the sleek design looks great on my counter. I would recommend this toaster to anyone looking to purchase their first one or to upgrade their existing one. Looks classy and works like a charm! I received this toaster as a sample to review, and am so glad I did. :)
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little toaster! I really like this toaster. As time goes on, the more I use it, the more that I see that this toaster is quite a bit better than my old toaster. It toasts perfectly every time. I love how easy it is, gets gets a result you would expect in higher priced name brands. I hope to put many years of use into my toaster! It was given to me to review, and I am glad to have it!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Toaster Designed for Today The Oster 2-Slice Toaster is a great looking quality appliance that performs as well as it looks. I love it's modern sleek apperance. It is an analog appliance for our digital world with setting buttons that light up when in use and instead of the old way of pulling up on the handle to release your toast before the toasting cycle is through, on this new age toaster you simply press the cancel button! With its modern day look and design this toaster is a gem. It does what you expect consistently, it is compact not taking up too much valuable counter space. I also enjoyed the setting for "frozen" as it took the guess work out of making frozen waffles and toaster pastry. The unit is durable and dependable on top of being great looking. So far it's performance has been perfection. I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a great looking, value priced, reliable toaster. I recieved this product to test for review feedback.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toaster I received this product to try in exchange for my opinion. Very pleased with this toaster. First use of product had an odd odor (like any other new appliance), but went away after initial use. Easy to operate, plenty of options for toasting. Has a nice stainless steel look for the kitchen. Overall performance has been excellent.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Oster 2-Slice Toaster is a nice toaster, especially that it's a stainless steel one. I love that it does have the bagels and waffles option. It's great to have, and it did toast evenly. I'm hoping it will last long enough. I'm loving it and enjoying it every morning! I did get this toaster as a sample to review it ;)
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cool on outside Stays cool to the touch which I love! Nice looking for my kitchen. Love the four separate settings. Make sure to set the knob high enough as I had it set too low at first and the bagel did not brown completely. Nice, large slot for bagels! The only negative is that the cord is a little too short for me.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sleek Design Toaster The Oster Toaster is high quality and has the perfect number of options. I love that it toasts quickly and consistently. I also love the classy design with the stainless steel color/material and its curved shape. I would recommend this toaster to anyone looking for one or to replace their old one.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little toaster This is a beautiful toaster. The sleek stainless steel exterior matches my other appliances well. The buttons on the side make it simple to operate. The slots are large enough to fit a bagel which is fabulous. Overall the toaster toasts bread and other frozen pastries beyond my expectations.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant looks. It's a nice basic toaster. I love the oval shape! The buttons are easy to use. I had little trouble finding the stop button without reading the instructions. It takes some experimenting to find the right darkness level. I received this toaster as free product trial.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design Great product. Meets expectations. Like the sleek design. Wish that there was a button to pop up toast if wanting to pop up before cycle is finished. Good golden toast color. Disclaimer… Received product to test in exchange for review.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Surprise The Oster 2-Slice Toaster was a complete surprise! Very modern and sleek looking with more than your traditional toaster options! Love it!! I did receive the toaster as a sample but I would definitely purchase!
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The toaster works great The toaster looks and works great. The mode buttons are a nice feature and the toaster works consistently and well, whether toasting waffles, bread, bagels or English muffins. I would recommend this toaster.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job. This toaster works a advertised and has been reliable for the first couple weeks I have used it. The customizable settings are nice and aesthetically it looks nice. No complaints so far!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes best toast I've had at home in years! After searching for years and many brands, I have found the best toaster. Toasted even with great color. Also found that it toasts fast enough to not totally dry out the bread.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor built quality After less than one year the handle will not stay down so I cant toast anything! :-((
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mine came broken from the box I replaced the toaster and the new one the filaments some of them don't work.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this toaster! Great toaster, love the design, keeps cool and the toast is evenly toasted!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Toaster Fails Toaster is now failing to stay down to toast. Very disappointing again.
Date published: 2015-11-22
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_TSSTJC5BBK-V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster