Images

Oster® MyBlend® Pro 3-in-1 Personal Blender with Food Chopper

Oster® MyBlend® Pro 3-in-1 Personal Blender with Food Chopper

Details

BLSTPB2-WC2-000
Oster BLSTPB2-WC2-000 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw027f7b1e/images/highres/BLSTPB2-WC2-000-1.jpg
49.99 USD

Take your personal blending experience to a new level with the Oster® MyBlend® Pro Personal 3-in-1 Blender. It includes a 3-cup food chopper attachment and a sport bottle with an insulated sleeve, so you can create a variety of delicious fresh foods, then blend and go.

  • Product Dimensions: H 15 in. x W 4.5 in. x L 4.5 in.
  • Power-boosted with 650 Power watts
  • Cord length: 16"
See More...

Additional Information

Yes, it's perfect for smoothies, post workout shakes, and making juices, but it is also the ideal way to whip up salsas, sauces, sorbets, soups, and more! The Oster® MyBlend® Pro Personal 3-in-1 Blender with Food Chopper attachment and Insulated Bottle Sleeve blends and chops in just one touch. The 20-oz. sport bottle is perfectly portable, fitting into car cup holders and featuring a spill-proof lid with carry handle and snap closure. The convenient insulated bottle sleeve keeps your drinks colder longer, and prevents sweating on the outside of the bottle. With 650 power watts and a super-strong 4-point stainless steel blade, this blender easily extracts nutrients from whole fruits, vegetables, and more. For easy cleaning, the sport bottle, blade, lid, and food chopper cup are all dishwasher safe.

  • Power-boosted with 650 power watts to smoothly blend drinks
  • 4-point stainless steel “Ice Crusher” blade for perfectly crushed ice and frozen fruit every time
  • 3-cup food chopper attachment to create a variety of fresh foods such as sorbets, salsas, and soups
  • 20-oz. portable sport bottle is dishwasher-safe, BPA-free Tritan® plastic
  • Travel-friendly spill-proof lid with carry clip and snap closure to take it on the go
  • Insulated bottle sleeve keeps drinks colder longer and prevents bottle sweating
  • Blade, lid, and food chopper cup are also dishwasher safe for easy cleanup
  • 3-Year Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Oster® Helpful Tips Manual
 
Oster® MyBlend® Pro 3-in-1 Personal Blender with Food Chopper is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Set I am happy with this blender! This product is great for people who are always on-the-go. I find it easy to operate and use. I like that this set comes with a chopper for making salsas and other types of side dishes other than just smoothies and juices. The material feels durable and I can see that it will last for a long time without any problems. I wish there was an extra smoothie bottle set just in case something happens to the other one. More color choices for the bottles would be a great addition. One thing worth noting is that there is no way of changing the motor/blending speed as there are no control buttons at all. The results are not as fine as other blenders on the market but this does meet expectations considering the simplistic features and value. Overall, this is a great and easy product to use.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for smoothies and milkshakes I was given this product to review and i was blown away by how smoothly it blends. It is quite noisy but most blenders are. Im giving it four stars instead of 5 because i did have a difficult time getting the stuff that was on the far side away from the blades to blends. That said, ive made some truly delicious smoothies for my weekday breakfasts and my daughters have really enjoyed making personalized milkshakes for dessert.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blender! First, I love that it doesn't take up too much counter space. It's powerful without being big and bulky. I'm able to make all sorts of great shakes and smoothies without having big chunks of ice left inside. I also like that I can make other foods with it too. I've used it for salsa and guacamole so far and both came out great it's way faster than chopping everything by hand this blender is super easy to clean as well.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the fence I received this blender shortly before Christmas and it's gone through quite a bit of usage. At first I loved it; it was easy to use, fit in our kitchen and was convenient. It also made a good smoothie. However, after a few more uses, it seemed to slow down. I'm hoping it's temporary because I could really use a product like this again and again. I did receive this product free for the purpose of reviewing it.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cool blender First off I love the look of the blender and it blends well but one thing I noticed and didn't like was that when I went to  blend ice in it, it didn't work well. Ran into the issue when trying to make smoothies. Love the fact that I can take my drink to go. I guess I'll try less ice next time I make a smoothie. Il Disclaimer: I received this product to sample in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little blender! This blender has really exceeded my expectations. I have used it seamlessly to make smoothies out of frozen fruit and it powers right through with no issue even when I added ice cubes to fresh fruit for a smoothie. This is so easy to use and take on the go, very convenient to be able to make smoothies with fresh fruit and have a healthy snack or meal replacement to go. This unit really makes it easy to be able to have a healthy snack ready in no time. The bottle sleeve that comes with this blender is also handy to keep your smoothies cold, I am sure you can use this for other situations as well beyond smoothies. The included chopper has also seemed to work ok from the fresh fruit and vegetables that I have used it on. Definitely a product to have especially if you like having healthy snacks to take wherever you go. A quality product from a quality company. Disclaimer : I received this product to test out.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent basic blender The blender is a little difficult to use initially. The instructions could stand some clarity. As for performance, it does a decent basic job. You do not get any fun extras or frills, but if you simply want a straightforward blender with nothing fancy about it, this could be the right device for you. I received this product as a sample in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Smoothie Maker Love it! Our family makes a lot of smoothies/protein drinks and using the blender was a hassle. The Oster My Blend Pro Personal Blender is small, easy to use and clean. It blends quickly & quietly in the convenient to-go leakproof cup. I received this product as a sample to use and review. After using it daily for a month, I have recommended it to friends.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Personal Blender This personal blender has multiple options to either make smoothies or use it as a food processor. Some may like this, especially if you are low on space. I didn't like it because I have a big family and need larger equipment. It is nice to blend your smoothie in the same container as you drink from ... fewer dishes!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This blender is exactly what is described. It handles fresh food the best while lacking on more solid foods and ice. It could use a larger motor and possibly a choice of speed. Overall 4 stars for performing as described. Durability will reveal itself over time. I was given this blender as a sample for my thoughts.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saving Appliance The Oster MyBlend Pro is a powerful appliance for its size. It is small and sleek so it can be left on counter top or stored in cabinet depending on your preference. I made several smoothies which was very easy and convenient. It easily chops and blends fresh and frozen fruits/vegetables. When finished mixing you can grab the insulated bottle sleeve and place on bottle and head out the door. That is the feature I love the most. Quick, easy, and convenient for busy families. Also, the spill proof to-go bottle fits in car cup holders. I also used the chopper to chop up my Oreo cookies for my Oreo Cookie Balls that I make for Christmas. It made the chopping process so quick and easy without any additional mess. Then my daughters wanted Oreo milkshakes so by using the MyBlend Pro I was able to make three very quickly. I can't keep the To Go bottles clean in my house. Great addition to my other appliances. I received the MyBlend Pro as a sample to try at home and post a review.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender -Great Features The Oster Myblend Pro is the best blender I have used in my lifetime. I made the best smoothie shakes. The blender was fast and not loud like other blenders. I love the feature of the sport bottle to go. Easy to clean! I would recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from for the busy on the go person I love the oster my blend pro 3 in 1 blender for so many reasons the I did not know until I had it for a few days. The very first is the on the go personal smoothie or water bottle that can be used to blend without having to transfer the smoothie to another container. Not to mention that the travel container is very easy to easy when done. The motor on this small machine has a powerful motor that can handle a lot of items that need to be chopped, diced, crushed, and or blended. I also love this blender because it is quite easy to make salsa, dips, crush nuts for topping and many other things with food chopper attachement that works as well as food processor. Lastly, I love this blender because it does not take up too much space in my kitchen. The only concern I have for this blender is the durability over the life of the product but its price its quite a bargain. Disclaimer I received an oster my blend pro 3 in 1 free of charge but in no way did it effect my review of the product. It's a great product for the busy on the go person.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little blender Worked well out of the box, seems like it is durable and it can make a mean good smoothie. Might not be perfect if you have a family of five to make smoothies for but for yourself it's great I did receive this product for fee for my opinions.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blender This blender is perfect. I keep it in my office to make quick healthy snacks everyday. It takes up very little room and is easy to clean up. The bottle attachment is perfect to blend and go. The non slip feet on the unit make it very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic travel blender Really good blender! Good basic features and I love the portable sports bottle. It does seem very "basic" which is why I rate it 4 stars, but still a great value. I received this product as a sample in order to review it.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender! This blender is one of the greatest kitchen inventions ever. It does everything you need and in such a small space. I love how versatile it is. Oster has made it so easy to get healthy.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for smoothies and small jobs Great product, I would rather have buttons on the machine instead of it just automatically starting. Otherwise it gets the job done and love the accessories, especially for smoothies!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love my oster my blend pro3 and 1 personal blender. I have made lots of smoothies with it. It is quick and easy to take with you on the go. I received this product to try for free.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender I enjoy using this blender. very easy to use and can use it for many different things. I personally use it for fruit drinks, smoothies salsa. the Sleeve makes it very easy.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful mixer Great powerful little mixer. Will blend ice and fruit without any issues. Easy to clean and the clear cups makes it easy to store smoothies in fridge to grab and go.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I do believe this has to be the best blender available it is so easy to use and fast it can blend anything in a matter of seconds
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this blender use it all the time. Really like the size and the travel mug size. Makes it easy mix and go
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk Piece of junk !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to an active life! I found this blender and food chopper combination to be awesome!!! I was extremely surprised that it never leaked (not once!!) compared to a lot of other personal blenders I have used in the past, left nothing in the upper corners of the bottle, and met my needs as a sports bottle. The little attention to detail was great! The sports bottle has a cover (to shield your hands from the old smoothies) and a hook to easily clamp it on your backpack or string bag. The food chopper worked great for all sorts of veggies and we even used it to make smoothies when we want enough for the whole family. One thing that completely startled me though was the fact that there is no power button, it is press down system. That mean you have to pay attention to the directions and I recommend you always put the bottle on the base first prior to plugging in. I also feel like 40 dollars would be a more suitable price and was a tad distracted by what I consider really busy packaging! Do not let this detour your purchasing decision. I have seen the Oster Brand as birthday gifts, secret Santa exchanges, and near empty racks at stores...a true testimony to a reliable and trusted brand. I received a free sample of this item to test the quality and use, and had a great experience.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grew on me..Now I love it! I found the blender to be very good overall. I had a few issues as I was just learning how to use it. Now that I have mastered how it is best used and muddled through some blunders, I like the product more. One was that when I first used the sports bottle I must have not snapped it closed tightly. I spilled it all over myself when I went to shake up my drink. It went all over me and the car. Now I make sure I hear the hard snap when I closed the lid. My second blunder was when I was using the large cup which is the chopper. I struggled with getting it to operate. Now I realize that it has to be snapped closed when you screw in the blade. That draws the blade down so it will operate. I struggle with this at first and wound up leaking liquid all over my counter. Problem solved now. The only feature that is messy now is the tiny opening of the sports bottle. It is a little challenging to get my protein powder and veggies in without making a mess. I do love that it is a sports bottle and it is ready to go so quickly. I also lover that there aren’t a million pieces to this blender. They kept it simple and found a way to make it just as useful. I love that there aren’t a ton of parts to store. The sports bottle attachment blade pulverizes veggies which is awesome and convenient. I freeze a spinach/kale/swiss chard mix and use some in my shakes. The other (larger) attachment just chops. (I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review.)
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_BLSTPB2-WC2-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster