Images

Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven
  • Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven
  • Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven

Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven

Details

TSSTTVMNDG-001
Oster TSSTTVMNDG-001 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwc79dc8f0/images/highres/TSSTTVMNDG-001-1.jpg
99.99 USD

For baking to roasting - and every culinary creation in between - use the Oster® Large Digital Convection Oven for cooking your best.

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions: 19.72"W x 16.29" D x 11.33" H", Weight: 15.65lb.
  • Cord length: 31.49"
  • Watts: 1300W
:
See More...

Additional Information

Cook with the convenience of an oven on your counter top. Convection technology provides faster, more even cooking for optimal results. Large capacity can fit a 12" pizza. 150-450° temperature range bakes, toasts and even dehydrates foods. Avoid turning on your conventional oven to keep the kitchen cooler and conserve energy. With the Oster® brand, you can cook with passion and serve with pleasure.

  • Fast, more even convection cooking
  • Digital controls
  • Durable enamel baking pan and broil rack
  • Interior light for easy viewing
  • Black housing with chrome accents
Oster® Large Digital Countertop Oven is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buttons don't work. I bought this oven a few weeks ago and have had nothing but trouble. The buttons don't work properly if at all. I have to push all around until it seems to feel it. Used the timer once while baking a roast. Once it went off it kept turning the oven off every 25 minutes.The door was very hard to open. I thought I was going to break it. Then it wouldn't close all the way. The box had been previously opened so I figured I got a lemon. I was going to return and get another one, but after reading the reviews I think I'll look for a different one.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two Have Died Within One Year Purchased my first one ~10 months ago, and it worked fine until three weeks ago. Thought it might have been a fluke when it dies so suddenly, so I went out and purchased a second one. This one just died after 15 days. I guess it's time to look for another manufacturer, as two failures of the same model are not acceptable. at least the second one can be returned to the store since it is within the 30 day window.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! Excellent countertop oven! I have purchased in the past 3 different brands of toaster ovens and none of them had the type of interior finish that was easy to clean. However, this Oster oven has a finish that wipes up easy with just a little dish soap and warm water. The oven light is nice and bright which is rare to find on any toaster oven. Cooking controls perform flawlessly with several cooking options. Some reviewers have complained that the “touch controls” require a “firm press” when using different baking features or setting the timer. Although this is true, it is not such an issue that should deter anyone from considering a purchase of this oven. As far as I am concerned, this is the oven for me!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I was excited to received my new digital countertop oven about a week ago. The features, appearance and quality was exactly as expected. I used it about three times last week and I love it. I baked steak, fish, and reheated my left over dinner and the time-frame was cut in half compared to when I used my regular oven. The steak was finished cooking within 40 mins when I used the convection bake setting. This setting circulates the heat to aide in cooking faster. Normally, it would take me about an hour. The convection bake feature is excellent for reheating or baking different dishes. I also like the clock and digital timer feature, which is great as a reminder when multitasking. The interior light is also a great feature and makes it easy to check your food while cooking. The toaster feature works great. Overall, the cooking temperature is consistent. The quality of product and durability is excellent. The size is convenient and not too large or bulky on the kitchen countertop. It's very easy to use and cooks in less time than the conventional oven. This product exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toaster oven ever! I've had this toaster oven for several years now and I absolutely love it. It cooks perfectly, toasts perfectly and the clock keeps time great! It's big enough to bake certain items without having to turn on the big oven. It's simply great!!!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed.....Thought I had found the one :( Researched toaster ovens in my price range and features. This was Consumers Report "Best Buy" model pick. But when I started using it I encountered some issues with it. The main issue is that the removable crumb tray does not seal completely to retain the heat (see photo below, you can see the oven light through the crumb tray). When I preheated the oven to bake, after 15 min the oven was very hot outside and that's when I notice a lot of the heat being released from the crumb tray gap. The other issues are that the keypad buttons are not touch sensitive so you have to press very hard causing the oven to slide back every time. The words on the digital display that come up in red are very tiny. Last, it has no independent timer function, it can only be used when baking. I had one on my last toaster oven (different brand) and it came in very handy. Sadly returning it and going back to my research for a more functioning toaster.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 units, 2 duds first unit had burnt plastic/wiring smell that would not go away. exchanged it for another one and replacement unit clock does not work. it will not hold time and keeps going back to 12:00 after several minutes. done with Oster.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe little, but runs with the big dogs I have had this unit for over 2 years. It is just my husband and me, kids are all grown. We use it for everything. I only use my big oven, when cooking big family dinners, or making Christmas cookies. I love my big oven, but this oven is so convenient. Yes the outside does get hot, so be aware. The only fault so far is the touch panel. It does sometimes does not work. But I would expect it to go as much as we use it. I guess it is time to replace the control panel. Of course it is much less expensive now than a few years ago, so if panel is to expensive may need to buy new oven. Great product.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical husband loves it. I have a double oven that is very large. It takes a long time to heat up, doesn't do a great job cooking small portions of food , heats up my kitchen and takes hours to cool down with the fan running inside. I have Versa blender, love it and decided to get this digital one, on sale. I bought an extra stainless steel on Amazon to use as an extra. I am kosher and could not use the one included with dairy and then meat. The instructions are good. You just can't use aluminum foil inside. I also have a lot of Corning Ware and it is great in the oven. I have made eggplant parmigon that came out great, much better than the regular oven. The cheese on top was perfect. Different kinds of fish, .toast and other things that I was making in small quantities. I was surprised that some of my large Corning Ware casserole dishes fit inside. You just have to use something smaller than the grid so that the air flow is not impeded. It heats up quickly and cools down quickly. It must be using a lot less electricity than my regular oven and is not heating up my house. I just love it. My husband who thought it was a waste of money uses it all the time.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Oven for counter, but... Very nice LARGE toaster oven. Bought on Amazon 50 days ago. Works OK but the interior light burnt out. Called Oster, light can not be replaced. Was told if I call Amazon they will replace the Toaster Oven! I guess that makes the product "disposable". Too much of an inconvenience. Shipping cartons gone long ago. It is a very good toaster. Even browning, easy to use. Good presets for warming. Large enough for full size dinner plates. Cooks evenly and re warms food well. Meets all my food prep needs. I won't miss the interior light.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buttons stopped working I bought this as a christmas present for my dad three years ago, and we loved it. Unfortunately the start button has stopped working for no reason. For the amount of money that I paid for this, it should not be having these types of issues this soon. Because the start button will not work when pressed, the oven is useless. With only a one year warranty we are very disappointed! We will never buy anything from this company again.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from panel hard to see and broiler is awful Got my toaster oven yesterday and used it tonight to broil. Broiler is very low almost like baking. Very concerned if I I have to broil meat. Was broiling vegetable that took for ever. Instruction pamphlet very vague.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast cooking, user-friendly I love the spaciousness and how easy it is to use. I can cook pizza, with the crispy crust I prefer, or bake a nicely browned pot pie with ease. The digital buttons make it easy to cook with no fuss. It looks great on my countertop with the sleek black and stainless steel design. Clean up is a breeze. The door easily wipes clean and the crumb tray at the bottom slides open for easy cleaning. I received this oven as a sample to review and am very impressed. This is a must-have for your kitchen!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooking Although I already had a toaster oven it was small and didn't do much. I find that this toaster oven does everything I need, I cook in it and bake in it. I only have a couple of clocks in my apartment and this is one of them that keeps time very well. I use it every day making toast, reheating , and cooking my meals. Since I live alone it's a perfect size for me and probably a larger family. I received the Oster toaster oven as part of a promotion, and is one of the best items to my apartment.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size for single casseroles Good for toasting multiple pieces and odd-shapes; the right size for baking single dishes.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This oven works great. This oven works great. It is easy to use and I was worried that the outside would get to hot but it hasn't been a problem. I have not had any burns! he first time I used it though I ha a problem figuring out what temp to set it on for some pre0made cookies. Some did get a little too done but htey were ate anyhow. Since then I have made chicken enchiladas, pulled pork, chicken, egg rolls and much ore. Like other buyers It would be nice if the light stayed on after the timer goes off.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best counter top oven Have been using the Oster counter top oven for a few months now and love it! We have used it for toasting bagels, cooking meals and reheating pizza and meals. There are 6 different power levels and depending on what your cooking is what power level you use. There is some trial and error when using power level and how long you are cooking for. I received this oven as a sample so I can give my review. I would give this appliance 5 stars. I love it and highly recommend purchasing it.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't Get to Attached... Bought this a little over a year ago. First the indicator beeper started working intermittently and now the entire computer control has stopped working. I tried unplugging it and when I plugged it back in every light on the display is lit and the touch buttons will do nothing. Shopping for a nicer brand now.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE this oven We love our large digital countertop oven! It's the perfect appliance for cooking and reheating meals for our small family. The built in light is convenient for viewing food's doneness. Don't waste your time preheating your big oven. This countertop oven heats up quickly to make cooking simple. The removable crumb tray makes for easy cleanup. We couldn't be happier with this toaster oven. Five stars ***DISCLAIMER*** We received this product as a sample for review
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most used appliance in my kitchen! I don't send in reviews but this is the 9th Oster Large Digital Countertop Oven (black) I have gotten. The first from my son as a Christmas Gift. I have given 7 others as gifts and referred 2 others that also bought it. We love it! The most used appliance in our kitchen. Have had no problem so far. It's one of those things I would hate to do without now. Highly recommended! Only one thing I could say is wish it was made as a self cleaner on the sides inside. Hard to keep it as clean as I would like to, but that wouldn't stop me from getting it. I put tinfoil over the drawer that slides out to catch the crumbs and drippings. Easily to replace and keep neat looking. I don't think you could go wrong with this one!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade. I received this as a sample. I had a older turn knob model oven. My family didn't like the digital models because they seemed to have more problems then the knob version. But I switched them. The knob on is still stilling in the garage. I like how quickly it heats up. And the different options of cooking. I haven't had any problem with it. A big plus it was bigger than the knob version, so I been able to warm up bigger pans in it. Love it!!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven Been using this oven every day for over a year and love it, it was the only one I could find with an inside light, that was a must. Cooks perfectly, hardly have my big oven on anymore. Ordering a 2nd one for our winter home.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I received the toaster oven as a sample for review. I can honestly say for all the toaster ovens I have purchased/reviewed this one is by far the best with great space and a quality design it's hard not to like it.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great oven I bought this toaster oven in 2005 and have never had a single problem with it. Wife loves it and wants me to buy another one and store it away just in case this one should develop problems. It does get hot on the outside but I would expect this on an oven of this type; we're not talking about a $500 oven here. My wife has problems turning the dials on ovens that are not touch sensitive like this one. This works perfect for her.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great concept Clock doesn't work. Temperature needs more variety. Timer should start at lowest to highest not highest to lowest & needs more increments of time. Broil temp needs to be higher than 450.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose product This countertop oven is awesome. It is very spacious inside, cooks well and evenly. Its modern looking and digital buttons make it a lot easier to use. Anyone can easily figure it out. I am very happy with this product and use it to bake fish, pizza, cookies, toast, you name it. Disclaimer: I was given this product as a sample to review. I have been using it for several weeks now and have no complaints. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! It's easy to figure out and use. The inside is pretty big for a convection oven, so I was able to cook a ham. I also cooked chicken breasts and sandwiches. All turned out excellent. The digital face is very easy to use and easy to read. This oven has decent size but still fits easily on a countertop. Some rearranging may be in order but it's worth it and try to set it up close to an outlet. The cord isn't the longest.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Three times the dollars I have used this over on a daily basic for about a week, and I must say I came close to not ordering this oven just from the reviews, but of all the bad things I read I have not found any of the bad, it's all the manufacture said. I would have given it a five star, but I have only used it for about a week. I will update this in about a year. My last counter top stopped after about two years at 3 times the price......
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Countertop Oven - Great Features! I was excited to received my new digital countertop oven. The features, appearance and quality was exactly as expected. I used it daily for toasting and baking and I love it. I baked steak, fish, and reheated leftover dinner and the timeframe was cut in half compared to when I used my regular oven. The steak was finished cooking within 40 mins when I used the convection bake setting. This setting circulates the heat to aide in cooking faster. Normally, it would take me about an hour or more. The convection bake feature is excellent for reheating or baking different dishes. I also like the clock and digital timer feature, which is a great reminder setting when multitasking. The interior light is also a great feature and makes it easy to check your food while cooking. The toaster feature works great. Overall, the cooking temperature is consistent. The quality of product and durability is excellent. The size is convenient and not too large or bulky on the kitchen countertop. It's very easy to use and cooks in less time than the conventional oven. I received this product as a sample to review. This product exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic oven I have owned this oven for several months now. I just love love love love this oven. it's beautiful and it's working so well that i don't know why I didn't buy this earlier. it's a little big for my counter top but it's ok. I bake lampchop weekly for my boys now using this one without turning on my big oven. and I specially like these digital control as i like to get precise on all the settings. well made oven!
Date published: 2015-02-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_TSSTTVMNDG-001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster