Images

Oster® Stainless Steel Convection Oven with Pizza Drawer
  • Oster® Stainless Steel Convection Oven with Pizza Drawer
  • Oster® Stainless Steel Convection Oven with Pizza Drawer
  • Oster® Stainless Steel Convection Oven with Pizza Drawer
  • Oster® Stainless Steel Convection Oven with Pizza Drawer

Oster® Stainless Steel Convection Oven with Pizza Drawer

Details

TSSTTVPZDS
Oster TSSTTVPZDS https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw354e1346/images/highres/TSSTTVPZDS-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

The Oster® Stainless Steel Convection Oven with Pizza Drawer helps make meal prep and snacking easy and convenient with two convenient ways to cook.

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions: 12.99" D x 17.51" W x 13.42" H, Weight:18.89lb.
  • Cord length: 26.7"
  • Watts: 1400W
See More...

Additional Information

Bake, broil, toast and more with the Oster® Convection Oven with Pizza Drawer. Specially-designed pizza drawer is ideal for preparing a variety of foods such as pizzas up to 12”, bruschetta and quesadillas. The top oven features turbo convection baking technology to cook faster and brown food more evenly for perfect results. Either way, you’ll enjoy the flexibility and convenience for making delicious meals and snacks with ease.
  • Turbo convection heat technology circulates hot air through the oven for faster, more even cooking
  • Adjustable temperature and cook settings
  • Brushed Stainless Steel exterior fits most kitchen décor
  • Adjustable broil control for broiling at any temperature
  • 60-minute, audible signal timer automatically turns the oven off when cooking is complete
  • Two rack positions accommodate a variety of foods
  • Durable baking pan and baking rack double as a broiling pan when assembled
  • Cool-Touch handles for safe operation
  • Easy to clean with removable pizza oven rack and crumb tray
  • Note: Pizza Drawer and Upper Oven cannot be used simultaneously
Oster® Stainless Steel Convection Oven with Pizza Drawer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. Love the pizza drawer! I recieved this product a little over a month ago and I'm having a fun time trying it out. This oven was a little taller then my old toaster oven but has more features. The best part is the pizza drawer. I love that I can make a small pizza in it and use the handles to just slide it out. At first I gave this 3 stars because I was unsure how long I should preheat it first. Now I have changed it to 4 because I got the hang of it. This product was received as a sample to review but I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average product, not worth the price. I received the Oster Stainless Steel Convection Oven with pizza drawer to try for free at home. The opinions in this review are my own and have not been influenced by this trial product. Upon first receiving this item, I was not sure how I felt. It seems taller in height than other toaster ovens but I realized that's to make room for the pizza drawer underneath. It is a nice Stainless Steel toaster oven that really does not take up that much room on the counter. A frozen pizza fits perfectly in the pizza drawer and I found the settings very easy to use. My reason for three stars aside from it being a bit tall and cumbersome in appearance is that while the pizza drawer is on I found that you could not use the actual toaster oven part of this appliance (except it does keep items warm). I also found the mesh in the pizza drawer to be very difficult to clean. In addition, I found that it cooked quickly but not evenly. I think for 99.99 you would do better with the larger Convection oven by Oster that you can cook an entire pizza in. For my family, the pizza drawer just doesn't work for us. This product is nice and unique but the price tag doesn't warrant the results. You can find a better Oster product.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snazzy design! Overall, I have been extremely pleased with this product! I love the stainless steel finish, and it looks super snazzy on my counter. The built in timer is extremely handy, and I really liked the various temperature options/functions. I made cookies in the oven last night and they baked just as well as they do in my regular kitchen oven. The only feature I was slightly disappointed in was the pizza drawer. It doesn't get hot enough to really give my crust the crisp I'm looking for all the way in the middle of the pizza. Also, the S-shaped heating apparatus caused the underside of the crust to bake unevenly. Some parts of the crust were essentially burnt while others were still floppy. I received this product as a sample to test, and other than the disappointing pizza drawer, am quite excited to have it!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza Drawer Oven en The Pizza oven Drawer is truly amazing! Not only can you make a full size pizza without having to turn on the oven, but you can do so much more. I buy individual size pizzas for the house & I loved being able to put several in the drawer at once. I used the pizza drawer to make twice baked potatoes, "grilled cheese" & quesadillas. It definitely doesn't make the house as hot as the using the stove! I used the oven compartment on the turbo setting & was surprised at the speed in which my food cooked. This is my new favorite kitchen appliance! Disclaimer: I received this product in exchange for my honest review. I wasn't encouraged to give a positive nor negative remark. If it didn't work, I would gladly let you know.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Quality quality When I open my box I was so glad to see the pizza oven was Compact and stylish it would go well with my kitchen and any or any decor. I have cooked a variety of dishes from spaghetti squash casserole, homemade pizza and cupcakes. Everything Cooks more evenly with the turbo on. The selection knob for types of cooking from bake to broil is great. Several features I like is the crumb tray under the pizza oven is very easy to clean. Handles and the sides of the oven stay cooler the top of the oven does it get a little hotter overall it is a very good product.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to our kitchen We've used our Pizza Drawer oven a couple of times and like it so far. It looks nice and well built and matches our kitchen perfectly. Using the pizza drawer was easy and the pizzas came out great. We used the oven portion for meatloaf tonight and again, the results were what we expected. It was nice to be able to use a smaller appliance vs having to fire up our main oven for a small pan. My only criticism is that I can't seem to find a clear answer on pre-heating the oven and whether I need to allow for that or not in my timing. Granted I'll figure it out soon enough and all will be well, but that fact does get you off to a slower start when you first start using it. Overall, I'm really happy with this pizza drawer oven and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone who is looking for a similar product. Note:- I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Oven I received this item a few weeks ago to review and I am so lucky I have it! It gives me an extra appliance in the kitchen which is amazing for big parties and game nights. It works just like my oven except it's lighter and doesn't use gas. It's convenient if you just want something small without having to use the power of an oven. It's easy to use and clean and it even matches the other appliances in my kitchen.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite New Appliance Overall I love this oven with the pizza drawer. My pizza has never been easier to cook or cook to more perfection. I no longer waste time nor electricity pre-heating my overly large oven. I love never waiting to pre-heat the oven!It took twice as long before. Even for family dinners, saved a ton of time and energy. The knobs are all easy to read, and it comes with two easy to clean crumb trays. There is also a cute little baking sheet with it which you can use on top of the rack or slides under it if you want to places something directly on the racks like to "grill" in the oven. We made quesadilla's. Chicken, onions peppers in the top baked then after that was done, quickly assembled them in the bottom pizza drawer for a couple minutes and perfectly crisp quesadillas. Life hack for my teenager, took frozen pizzas, pre-sliced them for him, some slices, other in half so when he is home he can safely use this to make food and not need to cook an entire pizza. He loves it, I love it. Makes more than 1 meal and he never leaves the oven on by accident. My new favorite thing in the kitchen. I did receive this as a sample to review, however, it did not affect my review and is my honest opinion.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convection oven with pizza drawer I received this oven as a housewarming and I've been making fresh pies ever since. It cooks great and love the idea of the pizza drawer. I got to say its fun coming up with different toppings every time, I just have one question? How do I get my crust to come out crispy?? I tried a couple things but none seem to work. I'd rather not have to transfer it over to my range just for crust. Thanks
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from buy this if you expect to use the puzza tray a lot The two selling features are the pizza tray and the convection oven. The pizza tray is great. Reheated fries are better than the original, frozen pizza comes out with crisp crust. Other than the pizza tray, it is a standard large toaster oven. The convection (turbo) setting is ok. It didn't decrease cook times bit did make a more even cook. However, the setting is a bit noisy-- like a bathroom fan. The oven has a large footprint which is to be expected because it can cook up to a 12" pizza. It does make the oven a great size for cooking for 1-2 without having to turn full oven on. If you expect to use the pizza tray often, then it is worth paying for the feature. I've only had the oven for a few weeks so I can't comment on durability of the product, but as of now, it has been a nice upgrade to my old small toaster oven. Please note I received this product as a sample in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome countertop oven I got this about a month ago it is Awesome ! We cook a lot of frozen foods especially pizza and this does a great job ! Without the need of the big oven. The pizza drawer is very convenient and does a great job of cookin frozen pizza !! The oven has easy to read knobs making it very self explanatory to use either part of it.I really like the stainless steel construction and the pull out racks and pans for easy cleanup.I would Highly Recommend this oven to anyone !! :disclaimer I received this pizza drawer oven as a sample to review
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This oven is ideal for a small family or someone that lives alone. This oven cooks very well and consistent. But can not cook big portions at a time. So if you have a big family the oven in your house would be ideal to use. As for the pizza maker cooks quick and the top of the pizza cooks consistent. The bottom of the pizza does not cook evenly so I would recommend turning the pizza at least one time during cooking. Overall this is a quality oven. All the features on the oven are nice. I would recommend on purchasing this oven
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this oven! While I did receive this product to test, I highly recommend it to everyone. I honestly haven't used my standard oven for weeks. As a family of three our meals can be baked in less time and the pizza drawer is fantastic. It cooks food evenly and is very easy to use (I have never owned a toaster oven or convection oven before). I've baked, toasted, turbo-cooked, and I love it. It's well made, attractive, and the right size to replace my microwave and oven, keeping the house cool in warm weather. Love it and highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Pizza! Bought this to replace an old toastr/oven, but this Oster Toaster/Convection Oven is far superior and Pizza Drawer is just too fantastic! We can have pizza whenever the mood strikes! I just keep toppings available and we use store bought pizza crusts. My son paid me the best compliment, he said this was the best pizza he has had, ever!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to my kitchen The Toaster Oven with Pizza drawer has been perfect for us. With our daughter's sports schedule, we seem to eat a lot of quick snack-type foods (pizza rolls, chicken nuggets, pizza, etc). It's so so nice to not have to heat up the entire kitchen and just throw it in the toaster over. The Oster cooks everything evenly also. The pizza drawer has been great for home-made pizza, quesadillas, and nachos. The only thing I could think of to improve the Oster is possibly a small recipe booklet. My first attempt at quesadillas resulted in burnt food until I got used to the cooking temperature and times. However, the learning curve is pretty quick. I should say I was given the Oster to try and give my opinion, so I did not pay for it, but it is worth the money in my opinion.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I absolutely love this convection oven. It's amazing. I have used a few other types in the past. But, this one is the best by far! The pizza drawer comes in handy and works extremely well. It will cook a 12" pizza or 2-6" personal size pizzas, side by side, pretty fast. The turbo function is new and useful as well. With this one machine you can toast, bake, cook, broil, and possibly many more things I have yet to try! I highly recommend anyone and everyone to consider buying one of these. THEY are amazing!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, quick and tasty all in one unit The specialty pizza convention oven is a time saver and helpful appliance for my family to use. The quality of food taste and the texture of the food is better than a regular oven. Cookies are fluffier and taste better is an example. This appliance is great for a family on the move like mine. It does save time especially in the hectic mornings. The convection oven is a bit bigger than expected yet it is an a very attractive unit. This appliance that I used for my family is a sample unit for review purposes.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great convection oven!! This is my first convection oven and I really like! The toaster/bake feature was very easy to use. The quality of my food once it finished cooking was excellent! This is a very nice oven and the pizza drawer is an added benefit. Easy to clean. The size is larger than expected but I was still able to sit it on my counter and it doesn't take up as much space as I initially imagined. The timer is an excellent feature also. Love the stainless steel look. This is a quality oven and I can actually see my family using this more than our standard oven. The only drawback is that the product packaging does not include a recipe book and as a result, I've had to find receipes online. Other than that, I would have given this product five stars. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convection with Pizza Drawer Love having a convection oven with a pizza drawer. It is compact enough to fit in a smaller place but with plenty of cooking space. It would be a perfect gift for my kids who live in apartments as well.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little jewel This little jewel is worth it's weight in gold. I have used this oven for practically everything but pizze being number one. I was given this product for testing and I pass it with flying colors.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Quality Oven! This appliance is a chef quality, high end oven which looks amazing in my kitchen! The dials are easy to read, easy to use, and there is a function for every use I can dream of having. As with any new appliance, there is a learning curve but I found that the temperature settings are true and the suggested length of cooking is perfect. I received this product as a sample to test, and am so glad I did! This is a very nice addition to my kitchen! Can’t wait to fully break it in.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This product is amazing! The pizza came out fully cooked and delicious. This product has the capacity for cooking so many other foods too.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large toaster oven with bonuses This is a higher quality product than I could have expected. It's a large toaster oven, not even counting the extra space the pizza drawer adds. Plus, the convection mode is just one more feature adding to the overall value of this thing. I received mine free of charge for the purpose of my unbiased review, but I already intend to purchase another as a gift for a family member. Well worth $100 or so.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watch for this to go on Sale! I received this for an independent review and thoroughly enjoyed using it. It was very easy to use. The only negative was that it does take up a good bit of counter space and requires additional empty space surrounding it. While I would not have paid full price for this item I would definitely recommend looking for it to go on sale. If you can find it during Black Friday/Cyber Monday, go for it!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional Design and Unique Features Pros: Professional design, high end look, large capacity, multi function (pizza oven, warmer, turbo mode), easy to clean, same width as typical toaster oven (twice the height). Quality and sturdy feel. Cons: 3rd knob is a Timer knob (these are not very accurate). Making toast was trial and error, comes with aluminum tray (these are dated and tough to clean). Sides and top get HOT.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact for all the features it has- a great value This oven is much more spacious than expected. The pizza drawer holds up to a 12" pizza, which I loaded with toppings. It cooks pizza quickly, but evenly, giving perfect browning and cheese bubbles, just like in a pizzeria. Many features and very durable. A great value. Full disclosure: I was provided this product for a review. All thoughts and opinions are mine.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatility and Quality This toaster oven is highly versatile and met my expectations for the most part. First impressions based on appearance were positive: the bright metal finish and overall design implied a quality product which was backed up by the oven's performance. From heating up pre-cooked frozen hamburgers to baking raw sweet potatoes, this appliance accomplished the task without any issues. The cooking times were comparable to other similar appliances, and the temperature settings seemed to be very accurate. Broiling toasting, and baking features performed well, and the interior surface of the oven was easy to clean. With the presence of a convection fan, I would have expected more settings, but those included with the oven provided enough versatility to get the job done. I expect to use this appliance regularly for small tasks where a standard range would be overkill. Overall, a good quality item with solid value to anyone who cooks on a small scale.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for the Smaller Kitchen The turbo bake oven didn't cook evenly. The pizza tray works okay, but doesn't fit most freezer pizzas without trimming. Considering the large size of this appliance, this won't be useful in small kitchens.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for myself around Christmas and was impressed. I then bought one for my daughter and my daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both have small kitchens and they were so pleased. They use theirs all the time now instead of the regular oven. I also use mine quite a bit. I now go online to find recipes and other uses. Tonight, I am going to try to bake a pie, got my fingers crossed. Cookies and small desert cakes and garlic toast and of course pizza's came out great. I must say being in my 70's, I am very very happy I purchased this oven for myself and my daughter and daughter-in-law. No more having to wait for the oven to get hot and bending over to lift things out of the oven to the top of the counter. Which saves my back alot of stress. Very very happy. One small note: Too bad I didn't get this as a test product first, I may have saved a bit of money since I purchased all three. But hey, It is a great product. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This pizza oven has been more than I expected. It looks nice and fits in nicely in our modern kitchen. It surpasses my function expectations and I would recommend one to anyone in the market for a similar product. I did receive this as a sample product for testing but would easily have been happy with purchasing this same model.
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_TSSTTVPZDS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster