Images

Oster® 2-Slice Toaster, White

Oster® 2-Slice Toaster, White

Details

00633
Oster 006331-000-000 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw6261a4c7/images/highres/006331-000-000-1.jpg
29.99 USD

Variations

Get you kitchen popping for breakfast with the Oster® 2-Slice Toaster.

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions: 10.8" L x 6.8" W x 7.6" H
  • Cord length: 24.5"
  • Watts: 750W
See More...

Additional Information

Start your day with toast made your way. This 2-slice toaster is equipped to toast breads, bagels and more to your taste. Advanced toasting technology and settings from light to dark provide consistent results every time. You can enjoy the perfect texture and shade of toast, bagel, waffle or english muffin. Illuminating food select and function buttons. With the Oster® brand, you can cook with passion and serve with pleasure.
  • 7 toast shade settings
  • Extra-wide slots with dual, auto-adjusting bread guides
  • TOAST, BAGEL select and FROZEN, CANCEL functions
  • Anti-jam auto shut-off
  • Toast lift
  • Removable crumb tray
Oster® 2-Slice Toaster is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible toaster This is going to go into the trash. It's terrible. The lever doesn't stay down unless you spend time manipulating it. One day you have to put it up to the darkest in order to just get it to toast. The next day it burns the toast. Leaves an untoasted border on a piece of bread.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this toaster! We really like this toaster. The different settings - toast, bagel, and frozen - really make a difference in how the food turns out. Toaster pastries don't get stuck in the slots - it's the first toaster we've had that hasn't had that problem! The only thing I do not like is the smell the first time or two you use it. The food doesn't taste like the smell, but it's still off-putting.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Purchase is a significant disappointment I purchased this Oster toaster at Walmart for my mother who used it two or three times a week. Within two weeks after purchase, the center heating elements were inoperative. Shortly after that, the outside heating elements began to diminish. I'm throwing it in the trash. This purchase was a significant disappointment. I purchased it because of the Oster name...because I believed the name of Oster implied quality and performance. Sadly, it feels like planned obsolescence.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hunk-a-Junk Had it a month. Only the bagel button works properly...toasts on one side. The other two buttons, toast and frozen, also only work on one side.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toaster once I got used to settings. Great toaster! Very easy to use. Wide slots are great for bagels or Texas toast. My only complaint is it takes a few uses before you figure out how to set to toast to your preference. Medium toast setting was too done for me. I had to try decreasing setting before I liked got it right. My suggestion is to set setting lighter than you usually like and go up. Now that I am used to the settings I love this toaster. Product received for free in order to try and review.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well The toaster works very well. it cooks consistently so you aren't having to watch it constantly. It has a good number of settings for cooking your food so that you can use a variety of breads/food in it. The toaster also looks great so you don't have to worry about hiding it when you have company. It seems to be very durable so should work great over a long period of time.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of Junk I've had this toaster for less than 2 years and am looking to replace it. Cheap metal on the inside -- one step up from tinfoil -- bends easily. One of the inside racks got bent and now it doesn't pop up as it should. I frequently have to try to align the bent piece. It also never toasted evenly. Don't waste your money. This toaster isn't built to last.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok Looks sleek, nice black color.Small size good for limited counter space. Very light weight. Pop up handle is not smooth at all, not sure how durable it will be in the long run. Nice control knobs, Good selection of knobs, including bagel and frozen. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks sleek but... This looks sleek upon first glance but it could use better quality parts. It's a bit flimsy. It toasts ok and has some nice features. I'd only use it as a backup for when we have extra guests stay at our house rather than using it everyday. I did receive this as a sample.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done nicely! I am very happy with the Oster 2-Slice Toaster. The black and gray color scheme matches well with my stainless steel appliances, and would also go well with black appliances. The toaster is easy to use, with a knob for lighter and darker toast, and light-up buttons for 'Bagel' and 'Frozen'. So far, I have use the toaster for bread, bagels, English muffins, and frozen waffles. All of them came out perfectly! The crumb tray is easy to remove, and the toast lift makes it very easy to remove even the smallest English muffin. The only negative that I have encountered is that the buttons can be hard to press when you only have one hand free, as I did when I had my toddler in tow. I tried to push the 'Frozen' button, but the toaster kept sliding back on the counter, and I didn't have the other hand free to hold it steady. However, the button issue is a minor one, and I suppose it would be an issue with any toaster. I was lucky to receive this product as a sample to review, and am excited to continue using this 5-star toaster!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality You Can Trust The toaster is perfect for does who make toast constantly. This works for waffles as well and has been providing excellent service. I am very happy with the toaster and it looks very luxury and it seems like your buying an expensive toaster.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster for the price This toaster met my expectations. It's simple and easy to use. It toasts evenly and I like the added features such as the "beagle" and "frozen" buttons. These added features help with the toasting/warming of beagles and toaster strudels.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent! I recently tried this toaster, and am very pleased with it. It cooks very consistently, unlike my previous toaster. I would highly recommend this one. Note: I received this as a sample to try, but would definitely purchase it.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good toaster for the value The Oster 2 slice toaster has a sleek rounded design that works perfectly in my kitchen. The ingenious features are the 3 button selection of Toast, Bagel, and Frozen. The buttons will illuminate blue after making a toasting feature selection. I was happy that I did not have to repeatedly toast my waffle in the morning. My previous toaster I had to repeat the toasting process three times before it would bake my waffle entirely. The spacious wide slots were great for my blueberry bagel too. I even toasted hamburger buns. The Oster 2 slice toaster settings range from 1-7. I prefer mine at 2.5 to 3. It seemed too toasted at the 4 setting but that is my personal preference. The only drawback would be the plastic tab to pull out the bottom crumb tray. The crumb tray is metal but it is attached to a hard plastic tab handle. There might be a possibility of the tab breaking easily. That is why I give this product 4 1/2 stars. I was not able to put 1/2 stars in the review but I did not feel it should get 5 stars. I had the opportunity to test this product so I could review the toaster.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster looks sleek on the counter This toaster works perfect and matches all my other small appliances. It is a simple yet feature packed toaster that works great, perfect toast, English muffins, bagels, you name it, each time it's great
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for many years. Have had this toaster for at least 5 or 6 years. Use every day. Toast is evenly toasted as long as it is set to a low setting (just under 2). Looking for a replacement because it is starting to look old.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Toaster Was given this toaster to use and review. I found it toasts evenly and quickly. The control for darkness of toast works well. Toaster is easy to clean and the appliance itself looks sleek and modern
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This toaster works great! I've used it daily for toaster pastries and regular toast. It looks nice sitting out and works great. I received this toaster as a part of a survey to review this product.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toaster! Love my new Oster Toaster. It's reasonably-priced, lightweight, easy to use, and does a consistently great job on ANYTHING…bread, english muffins, bagels, and various rolls. Great item!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped Working After A Year Of Use As stated by the other reviewer, the handle will not stay down. It had worked fine up to that point, but a lifespan of 12 months is unacceptable.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for two kids! I've always had a 4 slice toaster thinking the more room the better, but I love this two slice toaster! It's perfect for our two kiddos :)
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster, love to use I love this toaster. It has toasted everything evenly and it looks stylish in my kitchen. I received this toaster as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size Great product for my toasting needs its also small and compact and doesn't take up much counter space.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick This toaster is very light and the toast and waffles come out good. I like the blue light.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time We’ve had this toaster for 15 years and still works without a single problem.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quickly burn toast and bagel, even while on low! ? Not the quality that I expected! Perhaps a more expensive one, would excel!
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_00633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster