Images

Oster® 4-Slice Toaster, Red Metallic

Oster® 4-Slice Toaster, Red Metallic

Details

TSSTTRWF4R
$64.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® 4-Slice Toaster, Red Metallic

Oster® 4-Slice Toaster, Red Metallic

TSSTTRWF4R
$64.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
Provide guests the comforts of home with this Oster® 4-Slice Toaster for light breakfast foods and snacks.
  • Dimensions: H: 7.4" x W: 12" x D: 11.4", Weight: 4.85lbs.
  • Cord length: 35"
  • Watts: 1500w
See More...

Additional Information

Because sometimes 2 slices just isn't enough! This sleek, 4-slice toaster features extra-wide slots, toast lift, 7 shade settings plus frozen and cancel buttons. A removable crumb tray makes clean-up a breeze.
  • Advanced toasting technology for consistent toasting every time
  • 7 toast shade settings for light to dark toasting. Anti-jam feature automatically shuts toaster off
  • 4 setting modes: toast, bagel, frozen and reheat
  • Extra wide slots to accommodate a variety of breads
  • Dual auto-adjusting bread guides adjust to bread thickness for even toasting
  • Toast lift elevates bread for easy retrieval
  • Retractable cord for easy storage
  • Dishwasher-safe, removable crumb tray
Oster® 4-Slice Toaster, Red Metallic is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cant recommend I received this toaster as a gift and it stopped worked after using only 4 times.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quality We are a family of four and we use this toaster everyday especially my husband. This toaster has many great features. It was definitely an upgrade. Toaster can cook up to four pieces of bread or bagels. The slots are big enough to accommodate any size. I can use it to reheat or defrost a frozen bagel or slice of bread. The retractable cord reminds with just a gentle pull. There are nice pull out crumb trays. I was given this product to review.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! I absolutely love this toaster! When first taking it out of the box I thought it was too bulky and would take up too much counter space. After one use, I totally changed my mind. I'm very picky about the way my bread slices and bagels are toasted. My new Oster seems to know me personally because it gets the job done perfectly. With an average toaster it would take the highest setting to perfect my bread, but with the Oster, I only need a setting of about 4. It has awesome features including an option for bagels. You can also cancel a toast, re-heat, and set temps up to a number 7. It even works wonders for frozen foods like Toaster Strudels, which I love having for a simple breakfast on the run. This Oster is a great buy and I look forward to purchasing products with this brand soon! *Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oster Toaster - 4 slice metallic red Received this as a gift. Toaster is visually appealling. I like the retro yet modern look of the metal and red. Overall, toaster does a good job for most types of items (bagels, bread, etc.) Slots are large enough to fit thick or thin slices. I like the option settings, especially the reheat option. My one chief complaint is a standard slice of bread doesn't go far enough down in the slot, so the top remains slightly untoasted.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster We are a family of 4 who all love to toast items.. I Enjoy Bagels, my Kids love waffles and my wife loves English muffins. This Toasted all items very well. I had no issues with the think bagels, the frozen button works great for the waffles and it did not burn the muffins. We also love the retractable cord along with the removable crumb tray.. Makes cleanup and storage a snap. Disclaimer I did receive this item to test and review.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and fast This is a great toaster. It is a bit bulky but it is also very light. I really like the frozen option on this thing. Every weekend my kids and I eat waffles and all I need to do is just click on the frozen button and push to cook. They come out perfect every time and a lot quicker then my previous toaster. Before I needed to change the temperature and burn my first batch of waffles. I did receive this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Modern toaster! This four slice toaster performs very well, looks very sleek and stylish and modern. The colors are outstanding the one of the best features is the retractable cord. The slices are wide enough for all types of bread, muffins and bagels. I would definitely recommend this product. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Toaster! The toaster was an awesome addition to my kitchen! My family and I use it everyday, it's even easy for the kids! I would definitely give this toaster a 5-Star rating. I originally got the item as a free item to test out, im definitely glad I accepted the offer! The toaster is definitely a "Must" around the kitchen!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and efficient! I received this toaster as a sample product and absolutely love it! If my husband and I want toasted sandwiches or toast and a bagel, we are covered with no extra wait time. The retractable cord gives it a neat appearance and the red and chrome makes its appearance modern. Definitely would recommend to friends!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I've had this product about a month and I like it. The settings are very accurate whether the bread is thick or thin. It's really nice to be able to have two items going at the same time on different settings. The retractable cord is slow and awkward, but it does work.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the color and wide slots The toaster is overall nice and a good quality. My favorite feature is the color and the wide slots for toasting. It is a little conservative on the toasting end versus my other toaster so you have to turn it up higher than normal. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice toaster Love the retro look of this toaster. Very stylish. It toasts well and has several features for bread type and also includes a Reheat option. The slots are wide to accommodate various thickness. Overall it toasts well. I received this product as a test sample.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick bagel problem solved! I had a need for new toaster and I wanted it to do a little more than just toast. This toaster will take four slices. It will toast them but also take frozen slices and defrost them and also reheat without burning the slices. It has a dial to control how dark it toasts and it has Crumb Tray which is easy to slide out and clean. The toaster provides a variety of settings and options for an inexpensive model. It toasted most products with consistency. However, the density of certain breads resulted in uneven toasting. You have to watch heavy breads closely to get the desired result. It takes a bit of experimentation to get used to the best toasted result. It has a retro style that looks good in my kitchen and it can sit on the counter and easily fit in. The toaster has wide openings to permit you to toast an assortment of breads-from thin or thick cuts of pretty much anything. I used it with homemade cinnamon-raisin bread or bagels to hamburger buns, English muffins and even waffles It is a good toaster for a fair value price.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Toaster with Great Features First let me say, this is one beautiful toaster. The red metallic and stainless steel finish instantly made my kitchen look luxurious. I love that you can toast four slices of bread at a time. My favorite feature is the dial setting that lets you toast bread from 1 to 7. So, if you like your bread lightly toasted like me, and your family prefers theirs a little darker, then this is the perfect toaster. I also like that it saves time when you are fixing meals, and you don’t have to worry about other food getting cold while waiting on the bread. I’ve used this toaster for everything from toast to waffles to bagels and it toasted the food perfectly every time. On the downside, I had two issues with this toaster. First, the reheat feature did not reheat my food, it burned it. Luckily, there is a cancel feature which allowed me to cancel the process once I realized what was happening. The other issue has to do with the spring in the toaster. Sometimes it would pop up out of the toaster and land on the counter. DISCLAIMER: I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the settings! I received the toaster about a month ago and I love the Oster 4 slice toaster! The settings are great for the perfect piece of toast every time! The metallic red matches my kitchen.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bagels and more! I had a need for new toaster and I wanted it to do a little more than just toast. This toaster will take four slices. It will toast them but also take frozen slices and defrost them and also reheat without burning the slices. It has a dial to control how dark it toasts and it has Crumb Tray which is easy to slide out and clean. The toaster provides a variety of settings and options for an inexpensive model. It toasted most products with consistency. However, the density of certain breads resulted in uneven toasting. You have to watch thick or heavy breads closely to get the desired result. It takes a bit of experimentation to get used to the best toasted result. It has a retro style that looks good in my kitchen and it can sit on the counter and easily fit in. The toaster has wide openings to permit you to toast an assortment of breads-from thin or thick cuts of pretty much anything. I used it with homemade cinnamon-raisin bread or bagels to hamburger buns, English muffins and even waffles It is a good toaster for a fair value price. Disclaimer- this product was not purchased and is a sample for review.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Best toaster I've ever had and used! Easy to use and easy to clean. My 8 year old uses it with ease by herself. Would definitely recommend to everyone!!!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it! Absolutely love this toaster - the color, the speed, slim design are all perfect. I love that I can toast four items at a time compared to two.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toasteruser A wonderful toaster with separate controls in a wonderful color. Works well and easy to use and clean. This is a sample review.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the look and the functionality! The price is reasonable as well.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_TSSTTRWF4R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster