Images

Oster® Classic Series Blender Bottom Cap

Oster® Classic Series Blender Bottom Cap

Details

004902-003-NP0
Oster 004902-003-NP0 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw73e1152b/images/highres/004902-003-NP0-1.jpg
5.99 USD
$5.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® Classic Series Blender Bottom Cap

Oster® Classic Series Blender Bottom Cap

004902-003-NP0
$5.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Free Shipping on orders $35+

Maintain the performance of your Oster® Blender.


Compatible Blenders:

  • 006803-000-NP0; 006803-000-N01; 006811-C00-NP0; 006811-C00-N01; 006843-000-NP1; 006844-000-NP1; 006844-000-N01; 006844-NP1-BG3; 006847-NP1-BG3; 006878-000-NP0; 006878-000-N01; BLSTCC-GFP-NP1; BLSTCC-RFP-000; BLSTCC-RFP-N01, 006694-015-RNP; 006694-015-R01; 006694-B00-RNP; 006694-B00-R01; 006694-R00-000; 006694-R00-R01,BCCG08-AM0-027; BCCG08-PR0-027; BCCG08-RM0-NP0; BCCG08-ST0-027, BLSTFG-C00-000; BLSTFG-R00-000, BLSTMG-RM0-015; BLSTMG-B00-NP0; BLSTMG-B00-N01; BLSTMG-W00-000,006629-BG3-NP0; 006629-BG3-R01; 006629-BK0-NP0, BLSTMP-B15-NP0; BLSTMP-B15-NP1; BLSTMP-B15-N01; BLSTMP-R15-NP1; BLSTMP-W15-NP1; BLSTMP-W15-N01, 006642-000-N01; 006642-000-NP0; 006647-000-NP0; 006647-000-N01; 006684-000-NP0; 006684-000-N01, 006812-027-NP0; 006831-000-NP0; 006831-000-N01; 006832-000-NP0; 006832-000-N01, 006854-000-NP0, BLSTTG-AB0-000, BLSTRM-DZ0-015, BVCB07-Z00-NP0, BLSTCD-C00-000, BLSTTA-C00-026

Compatible Jars:

  • 124461-000-000, 083818-002-089, 084036-000-000 , 131062-000-000

Additional Information

  • Plastic bottom cap for Jar
  • Fits most Oster® blenders with Plastic or Glass Jars
Oster® Classic Series Blender Bottom Cap is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oster Blender Review This blender has had many problems, and I would not recommend it to anyone. It is especially frustrating not to be able to get the parts you need.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oster Blender bottom cap! After the bottom cap cracked and finally split I was very disappointed to learn that I was unable to buy a replacement part for this blender - WHY??? I am certainly not going to buy any more Oster products if I cannot replace a part and therefore have to buy a new blender!!! If I do it certainly won't be the Oster brand!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottom cap broke 2x - piece of junk This is a great blender EXCEPT for the plastic bottom cap. It broke once within a few moths of ownership. Oster sent a replacement. It broke AGAIN and Oster said they'd send one more replacement - but that would be the last replacement. They said that only the motor is covered by the 1 year warranty. The plastic is cheap and faulty. There are many reviews about this problem. I would not buy an Oster product again based on their poor quality parts and lack of customer service.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Blender Junky material on the blender bottom. Part cracked. Cannot get parts, nothing is available on-line.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracked This base bottom cap cracked after 9 months. My old one lasted 40 years.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order More Than You Need I, like a lot of people who have posted reviews, make buttered coffee in the morning. The original bottom cap lasted quite a while, but my wife discovered a crack in the cap a couple of months ago. After reading the reviews, I went ahead and ordered 2 replacement caps on Aug 30th. First one broke after 2 weeks. Second one has a crack and is ready to go any day now.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality This is a very cheap piece. The one that came with my blender originally cracked...so I ordered a replacement, which also cracked. Emailed oster but the email rep refused to send a replacement. Extremely disappointed with the quality of this piece which is essential to the functioning of the blender. Won't be buying an Oster brand blender again.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PIECE OF JUNK, BUSTS AFTER FIRST USE OR TWO I had a blender over 10 yrs and had to replace it. I got the same thing, a fusion. The round black base is now so cheap it splits in two when tightened. If not tightened enough it comes loose and contents run all over blender. If tightened enough it busts, contents run all over counters. NOT COOL. Piece of junk.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black cap doesn't fit!!! I bought this blender and decided to use it today for some smoothies and was EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!!!! THE BLENDER CAP DOES NOT FIT!!!!!! No matter what I do, nothing fits! I'm just so upset. Brand new blender. Works but doesn't fit so it's useless.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap bottom cap I bought the bottom cap, it is nothing as sturdy as the original and breaks easily. Can't keep buying junk so have to throw a perfectly good blender away! My Mother bought this for me 45 years ago ... great blender lousy parts.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urgently I brought two months ago a Precise Blender 700 blender which did not bring the Bottom cup, please let me know this piece is compatible with my blender, because I need it urgently ... thanks
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from three weeks and plastic split I happily had an Oster for so many years. The new one is split before the 4th week. Taking it back to Walmart. So sad that formerly good companies decline so much in quality.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great except for the bottom cap I replaced the bottom cap twice. It broke open and everything leaked out all over the counter and floor. I hate buying a new blender because the rest of it works just fine.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blender replacement cap I ordered a replacement bottom for my blender to my kitchen center. It came quickly and the part was the one I needed. Glad I could still find it.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't se the machine without the Cap Simple product - common replacement part. Great customer service, had it in 2 days and when you need this you need it NOW
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cracked I order a replacement bottom after my original finally gave way. The new replacement cracked within weeks
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfect! Glad I bought this, should have gotten two to share with others but will pass on this website to others.
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_004902-003-NP0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster