Images

Oster Pro® Blender Locking Sealing Ring

Oster Pro® Blender Locking Sealing Ring

Details

182341-000-842
None 182341-000-842 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw2fceb28d/images/highres/182341-000-090-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Sealing Ring for Oster Pro® Blender Jar Bottom & Blade Assembly. Fits the Oster Pro® 1200 Blenders (BLSTMB-CBG, BLSTMB-CBF & BLSTMB-BBG)

Compatible with:

Oster Pro® Blender Jar Bottom: 179854-000-000

Oster Pro® 6-Cup Glass Jar: 178891-000-000

Additional Information

Oster Pro® Blender Locking Sealing Ring is rated 1.1 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I had not bought this blender I bought this blender about 8 months ago and lost the sealing ring a few months later. I've been on line waiting for the sealing ring to be in stock, hasn't happened yet. I wish I had read all the ratings before I had purchased it because I never would have bought it.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When is this going to be available? Item broke after 1 week. Is not in stock for weeks.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Replacement Part This is absolutely ridiculous. This is a good product with such a small but crucial defect. My entire blender is now just a waste of space because the original sealing ring was shoddy and broke within the first couple months and now I can't find a replacement part anywhere. I will definitely not be recommending this or any Oster products in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product! I love the blender! However, when the locking seal came loose and was destroyed, it is impossible to a) get a replacement and b) get my question even published! Evidently because I said customer service was terrible, it doesn’t meet criteria for publication. If I could give no stars, I would.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor Quality I bought a brand new Oster blender back in November 2017 from Amazon. The locking sealing ring broke about a month later. I have not been able to find a replacement. Therefore, I have not been able to use my Oster Pro 1200 blender with glass jar plus smoothie cup and food processor.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No gasket replacement option, This is a joke I loved blender... for 1 month. Gasket got pulled in to blender, so I looked for replacement, but there is none,.. oster this is ridiculous customer service
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not buy this blender Unbelievable. Oster sells the blender but not this sealing ring for the Pro 1200. More than 2 years without this item
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from liked until I saw that you do not have replacement Works ok for my simple morning smoothie, but since you do not have the replacement seals, it becomes valueless.
Date published: 2019-11-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_182341-000-842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster