Images

Beater for Oster Hand Mixer

Beater for Oster Hand Mixer

Details

111838-000-000
Oster 111838-000-000 https://www.oster.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwc2902510/images/highres/111838-000-000_beaters.jpg
0.00 N/A
Beater for Oster Hand Mixer fits model numbers: 002500-000-000, FPSTHM2500B, 002534-000-000, 002577-000-000, FPSTHM2578. See More...

Additional Information

Beater for Oster Hand Mixer fits model numbers: 002500-000-000, FPSTHM2500B, 002534-000-000, 002577-000-000.
Beater for Oster Hand Mixer is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beaters for Model 2577 Hand Mixer I love the Hand Mixer. But the beaters SUCK. The beater rust out and I have been in arguments with my wife about cleaning them and drying them right after we use them. But they still rust. Will the replacement ones rust and corrode as well?
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beaters and attachments. Before I purchase one of your hand mixers, have you corrected the rusting beater problem? Also, is a whisk attachment or dough hook attachment available for the model # FPSTHMSNC-W?
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from beaters I bought this product and like many others, the beaters rusted and now, I find that they are not available to order on the website. Very frustrating!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement Parts for Hand Mixer 2534 Will you be making more replacement beaters for the Oster Hand Mixer 2534 Part# 111838-000-000?
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap Beaters I have however, had this mixer for 3 years and Love it, esp. the power. Cord very seldom retracts though. However, the Beaters BROKE! I have never heard of such a thing. However, the prongs detached from the spindle part of the beater. Two on each blade. Then, when I called Oster doesn't have them anymore. Now I have to search for them. If I had read the reviews first, I usually do, I definitely wouldn't have bought this mixer.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The beaters for my year old 6 speed Oster mixer model FPSTHM2578 became bent at the connection point and won't stay engaged with the motor. I expect more than a year from small appliances especially with limited use. Also, the placement of the retractable cord is awkward for us left-handed folks.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Features Purchase this hand mixer over 8 years ago. I absolutely love it. But I lost the beater and whisker. Wondering how I can get a replacement model 2577
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the very best... Amazing product, they last a lifetime, the only ones our family have used for generations. Thank you Oster, you are the best.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Em Very Handy. Nice dependable product. Very sturdy. Easy to handle. Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very dependable Oster mixers can not be beat ! Mine has lasted more than 20 years.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_111838-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster