Images

Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 3-Qt Fondue Pot, Red

Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 3-Qt Fondue Pot, Red

Details

FPSTFN7700R-TECO
$29.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 3-Qt Fondue Pot, Red

Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 3-Qt Fondue Pot, Red

FPSTFN7700R-TECO
$29.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
How do you fondue? The Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 3-Qt Fondue Pot with innovative Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ non-stick ceramic coating does everything from appetizers to dinner to dessert!
  • Height:8.7" x Width:5.5" x Depth:3.5"
  • Cord length: 24"
  • Watts: 1000W
See More...

Additional Information

Cook with the benefits of Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™, offering durable, long-lasting, scratch-resistant, easy-to-clean surface and healthier food preparation. Create entertaining meals and desserts with the Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 3-Quart Fondue Pot. This complete fondue set shapes the night for lively meals with friends and family. It includes fondue forks, removable plug and unique Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ non-stick coating for easier cleaning. With the Oster® brand, you can cook with passion and serve with pleasure.
  • Unique, innovative  Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ non-stick ceramic coating, lasts 8 times longer... won't flake or peel
  • Natural Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ is PFOA and PTFE free
  • Cooks up to 30% faster to save energy and time
  • Removable, adjustable temperature control
  • Magnetic breakaway cord for added safety
  • Includes 8 fondue forks & fork holder ring
Oster® Titanium Infused DuraCeramic™ 3-Qt Fondue Pot, Red is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not heat up My boyfriend and I bought this in hopes of spending a romantic valentines dinner together and pretty much planned our evening around it. The product looks sturdy and well built. That is, until we tested it. We followed the instructions and plugged it in to the power but it failed to heat up. Then I went online to see if I could find an instruction video, which confirmed that we had set it up right. Not sure where there is a malfunction, but after testing it for more than half an hour, it failed to heat up at all. Really disappointing.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and worth its value If you like to fondue you'll like this fondue pot by Oster. The regulating temperature stat is very handy and makes it easier to use . Keeps it warm yet won't burn it . Also will save you money as it fluctuates the amount its using . Clean up is very easy . The only downfall I have is the short electrical cord , you'll need a short extension cord for it. It's a very minor issue though. It's definitely worth the value if you use a fondue pot much . I give it a 4 out of 5 star rating. I received this fondue pot as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pot for your everyday Fonduer A really good product! It heated evenly and quickly but didn't make the table beneath it hot. Very simple to use, instructions were good but simple enough of a product that they weren't really needed (mainly recipes in it). My only concern was that after the first use I noticed a slight scratch in the bottom of the pot, BUT it was probably user error (a little too much muscle!) Other than that I love it! I received that pot as a sample to review, worth it enough that I would buy it as a gift for someone else!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Family Fun As a first time Fondue pot user i was super excited to get started!! The directions are very through and i found it easy to use. My kids and I had a great time experimenting with the recipes included in the direction guide. The different colored forks made it easy for everyone to keep track of your own food. If i could have changed anything i would make it water submersible and make the power cord longer for easier use in my kitchen. Overall cool product. I did receive this product as a sample.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design Because the pot is not separate from the heating element, it is a pain to clean. In fact, if your contents spill over the side of the pot, there are sections that you could not reach to clean. In addition, the thermostat seems faulty. When I added liquid at 250, the liquid was boiling. I made queso in the pot and I had to keep the temp so low that the cheese did not melt to the desired level. When I turned it higher, it scorched the queso. A lid would have also been a good idea.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cord is major flaw I give the Oster 3 Quart Electric Fondu Pot a 3 out of 5 stars. First, the main positive thing is that it was very easy to clean. We made chocolate fondu (recipe in the manual) and all I had to do was take it to the sink and use a spatula to scoop the leftovers out. Then I used a rag and a little bit of soap and water to clean it. The Duraceramic made it a cinch to clean. However, the big drawback for me, and hence the 3 star rating, has to do with the cord which has two big flaws in my opinion. First, it is way too short and you cannot use it at your kitchen table unless you have an extension cord. Second, it is magnetic and because the cord was too short the cord kept coming unattached when we’d move it. I’d recommend shopping for a different fondu pot.I received this product as a sample for purposes of review.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Little Gadget This fondu pot is a great little appliance to have for dinner parties or just a regular night at home. The size of the pot is perfect, and it is very easy to use. The cooking sticks that come with the pot are a great feature, the handle stays out of the food by resting on the edge of the pot. I used this for cheese and chocolate, and they both melted and keep warm. I received this product at no cost to me to provide an honest review.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable This fondue pot is pretty neat. It feels sturdier than my previous pot, definitely heated up faster, and the ceramic was much easier to clean than stainless steel. Chipping was a concern of mine, but I've used it 4-5 times already and accidentally dropped a bottle of lambec in it, and surprise- no chipping. Definitely durable. It's a well made fondue pot, and I can see it lasting a few generations. I received this product for review.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome At Home Fondue This fondue pot will make an excellent addition to anyone's kitchen. The melted cheese fondue works great with a variety of times, including breadsticks and vegetables. We tried using peanut oil in it and it cooked every item perfectly. Seafood, chicken and beef all cooked excellently in this fondue pot. We also tried broth to cook veggies and meats , and they came out tasting great!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fondue Maker! The Pot is very easy to use. The non-stick option is great. The pot looks very nice and and the forks are made out of metal as well. It cleaned up very nice. The fondue pit heated up quickly. The pot arrived neatly packaged and components were neatly wrapped. We tried a chocolate fondue recipe and it cooked very well. I also noticed that the pot maintains heat very well.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fondu pot!! First use & I was sold! The cheese fondu stayed EVENLY heated on "warm" & the cooking temperatures allow for oil use! It has a very nice non stick feature that made cleaning so easy! The plug in has an easy disconnect feature and is completely removable for cleaning. I love this! Sturdy and nicely made!! Disclaimer: I received this product as a gift to review.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Product The Dura Ti Infused Fondue Pot is a high quality product. The coating on the pot significantly improved the heat conduction and improved our fondu experience. The pot feels well made and is a great improvement from the ones we've used in the past. Overall great product that I'd recommend to any fondue lover. I did receive this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and easy to clean! The product works great, is easy to use, and cleans very easily! The product is durable and high quality, overall this product is great if you will be using the product often. If you only plan on using this occasionally it may be a bit pricey but it is certainly quality! I was sent this product as a sample to review and I have enjoyed it!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Fun with Family This is a beautiful appliance I was a little surprised at how sturdy it was on countertop. I have fun with my sisters using this product. We dipped everything from apples two potato chips which was awesome. We had some very minor setbacks the cord is a little short so we couldn't use the pot as a centerpiece on the main table and the fruit and cake wouldn't stay on the forks once dip in the chocolate sauce, but no worries we just finished everything out with a wooden spoon. When we finish my oldest sister used the pot for meatball soup I thought the cleanup was going to be a nightmare! I was wrong, all you needed was some mild dish soap and warm water, very easy and low maintenance . Overall I loved this pot, I'm taking my pot to work for a pot luck lunch in the office , I'm planning to bring warm spinach dip and chips. I feel I will have no problems putting everything in a bag and riding the train. Also, I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I really like this fondue pot. The only downfalls are the temperature and washing method. There is no happy medium between warm and the lowest setting. It also surges warm to cool instead of holding a constant temperature. Washing the pot is also tedious with the electric port. Other than those two items, it's wonderful!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Ceramic Coating! I enjoyed using this fondue pot. The ceramic coating is great. The coating makes clean up easy and I'm also not as afraid of the forks damaging the pot as I have been with the pot I had in the past. I also liked that the temperature gauge suggests which setting to use depending upon what type of fondue I am making.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and fun to use I enjoyed this fondue cooker. It was my first time ever using one, I thought it would be difficult. It was very easy to use.... it heated quickly and thoroughly. The food was cooked quickly and the recipes were easy to follow. it was also a nice color. After using it, the clean up was a sinch. Great product
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't turn on It started go off after a few uses. I had to wiggle the magnetic end of the power cord into the temperature probe guard. That worked for awhile. It now won't come on at all. I emailed Oster to inquired about service or replacement. I still have not heard back from Oster after two weeks.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and control Very durable product. Prepares dip evenly without the need for chemicals of traditional sets. Temperate is easy to set and control. Maintains a consistent temperature. Very simple to enjoy with family and friends. **disclaimer, I received this product at no cost for evaluation purposes.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this crockpot What I love about it is that it cleans up very easily with a paper towel. I also really like the plug from a safety standpoint...if it accidentally gets pulled it disconnects from the pot instead of pulling it. I received this product as a sample in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Nice and works well Overall the fondue pot works well and worth the price. The pot heated quickly and was perfect for my parties. My only complaint would be the short power cord and not being able to use it on the dinner table. Washing it is also an issue with the port being close to water.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Fine This fondue pot is just right for those of you that enjoy hosting fondue parties. Heats fine, works well. It will make your next get together even more exciting. I did receive this product as a sample but would purchase it probably as a Christmas gift for someone else.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, family fun! I received this fondue pot as a sample for review. I was excited to try it because I remembered fondue from when I was a kid. This is so much easier and better. The design of the pot is great. The size is compact but still holds a good amount. The handles are easy to hold and make it simple to transport the pot from counter to table. The cord is a bit short but is easily removed and the ceramic retains the heat pretty well for use at the table without the cord. The plastic holder for the fondue forks is a little weird. It seems like it doesn't really hold the forks very well, but I'm not sure what to do differently. We made a beer cheese fondue (recipe I found online), a chocolate fondue (included recipe) and a recipe for little smokies in a BBQ kind of sauce - my kids favorite. I am excited to try more recipes. I love how simple it is to clean up and how precise it is to control the heat temperature. I would definitely recommend and buy this product. The one I have is Red and it's the perfect compliment to any festive table!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fondue pot! This is my first electric fondue pot and I absolutely love it! It comes with 8 different colored forks, which is super handy for groups of friends and family. It also has a temperature control, which does include he temperature and some labels of "chocolate," "cheese," "protein/cook," and "warm." I tried it out by melting chocolate first, then caramel, which melted both evenly and very quickly - I didn't have enough time to open up the foods I was going to be dipping before it had begun melting. I was shocked how quickly it worked and needed to cool it down while I opened and finished gathering what I needed. I was concerned how clean up would be with this. This was super easy to clean! No scrubbing problems or issues at all. This pot is more wide than tall too, which is my only complaint. It is roughly two inches tall, but that really is big enough for most things. I loved using this and look forward to making more tasty treats with it! I did receive this product as a sample to review, but I would actually buy this over other fondue pots.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful red, great fun, easy clean up This fondue pot is a pleasant dark red, similar to the color of my kitchen. It heats quickly and is a dream to clean. I used it with chocolate, to dip strawberries and with cheese, to dip vegetables and chips. I loved it!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fondue pot Very good fondue pot. Heats evenly, good temperature control. Pot big enough for small dinner party. Recipes are easy to follow and very tasty. Easy clean up after use. This was a sample product I received but I would buy.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun, easy to clean! This pot is great for melting chocolate, cheese, or any other fondue sauce. It melts quickly and stays that way without getting boiling hot. The color coordinated fondue sticks were a nice addition.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product was very easy to operate. It provided a fun eventful evening for my family. Directions were well worded and not very hard to clean up. I recommend this product for a family or couple.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Pot is easy to use, instructions were clear & easy to clean after use. Instructions contained easy funsimole yummy recipes. Had great family dinner first time used.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fun and Fantastic! The appliance was a hit! Everyone loved dipping and eating the great food that can be made with it! Can't wait until the next dish! I'll be getting a couple more.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPSTFN7700R-TECO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster